Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Can Arabí

Puig de'n Valls, 07819 Ibiza Town, Spain

#4 of 27 hotels in Ibiza Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 45

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Fabulous, relaxing and just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing negative about this destination

    Everything is fabulous about this holiday destination from the rooms, staff, breakfast which is brilliant. Since my last stay here there is an addition of a restaurant where breakfast, lunch and dinner is served. Great pool and facilities, baskets and towels for the beach. Cleanliness is paramount here and I would highly recommend to all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Warm, welcome, lovely, great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Somehow the wifi wasn't working for me, but for my partner it worked out fabulous, so it is probably something in my phone or laptop.

    I like everything about Can Arabi, they are so nice and helpfull, great cleaning, cook, bed, pool, poolbeds, garden, a really nice area. Lovely!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so friendly and attentive. The hotel was set really beautifully and had a very peaceful atmosphere whilst being close to the buzz of Ibiza town. Having the bikes for free hire was a nice bonus!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    Just a really lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just a really lovely place. The room was spacious and comfortable (i had 8 pillows on my huge bed), breakfast and all-day snacks were delicious (as was the dinner the first night) and the whole setting was idyllic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location for a relaxing stay close to but away from the main tourist areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool is small, though weather was too cold to use it. In the summer this would put me off bring kids

    Breakfast was outstanding and the excellent Chef Toni prepares cakes and savoury snacks that you can enjoy free through the day. The other staff were really helpful - Claudia gave great ideas for days out in Ibiza. Two mountain bikes on site which are free to use. Good location, close to Ibiza town and airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect Place, beautiful, comfortable, very relaxing,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect Place, beautiful, comfortable, very relaxing, amazing breakfasts, great hosts. Special thanks to Claudia for all her recommendations and for being so friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    A delightful agriturismo with a wonderful attention to service and enjoyment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Staff were absolutely gorgeous. Very welcoming, helpful throughout and really yummy food and drinks although the setup is more B&B+, cooked breakfasts, lunches, great cocktails...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    The girls from reception was helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girls from reception was helpful and friendly.Everything what we order from kitchen was top thanks to chef.definitely we will come next time. Thank you Can Arabi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Ideal hotel for the perfect holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything about our stay was perfect! The room was spacious and very clean, with comfy beds and a good shower! And a view to die for over the orangery and to the hills. The team running the hotel were amazing, all extremely friendly and helpful! Maria, Claudia, Rebecca, Manuela and terry were brilliant! they made our stay very relaxing and enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Amazing Gem of a Place- Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This small boutique hotel is an absolute treasure. Ideally situated just a a ten minute taxi ride from Ibiza town, and beaches, but completely hidden away that. Perfect for couples looking for something romantic but close enough to the action. The staff are amazing and make you feel at home from the minute you arrive. Also, my top compliments to the cook who makes an amazing breakfast. Would highly recommend to couples and families. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Hardly anything not to like - the shower was not very powerful, that's all!

    The location is perfect if you are looking for somewhere quiet to retreat. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly at all times, and if you choose to eat there for lunch and evening meals you will not be disappointed! We booked on a B&B basis, and we were pleasantly surprised to find that there was always something tasty to eat throughout the day at no extra cost. Every evening, the chef would be busy cooking all the delicious cakes and pastries for the next day. We could also help ourselves to tea, coffee and water whenever we wanted. Our room was cleaned daily and was spotless, and a nice gesture was the fresh bottle of mineral water provided in our room for both of us every day. The pool area was also clean and tidy at all times, and the gardener keeps the grounds looking beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to report.

    Simply everything perfect- we felt like being at the home of friends. Very warm welcome at our arrival, when we left the same. Staff, atmosphere, rooms and the very good breakfast and dinner are worth to mention specifically.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Cute retreat only a few minutes away from Ibiza town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that was slightly annoying were the cleaning ladies who started their shifts in the morning and were complanig quite loudly in front of our door when not able to clean up the room because we were still sleeping and had the do not disturb sign out...

    Claudia, the receptionist, was extremely friendly and helpful, always available and giving insights about ibiza. The hotel in itself is very cute and peaceful, in the middle of nature yet 10m drive away from ibiza town. Also clean and tastefully furnished.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.0
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pastries and hot drinks were available all day free of charge. Breakfast available all morning. Good food and well presented. Lovely decor. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.2
    Amazing staff. Lovely, easy and low key.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bar & cold drinks area would be an added bonus . Although the staff happily get you anything and you have a mini bar .

    Awesome breakfast & chef fabulous and so accommodating, heavenly baked cakes, pastries, savouries, Great meal. Staff really welcoming and helpful. Pool wonderful. Low key, easy place to relax. Gardens beautifully kept.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel among the lime groves
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It is not really possible to walk to the old town from here. Taxis are available via reception though. We had a car so it was not a problem at all.

    Absolutely beautiful house nestled among lime groves. The staff are really friendly and helpful. But the best thing is the breakfast - quite a feast, with home made juices and baked goods on top of the hot and cold breakfast options.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Location was the best: near Ibiza town but so peacefull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was the best: near Ibiza town but so peacefull. Spacefull rooms, the best breakfast and excellent staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love this place . It’s peaceful , the staff gobway and beyond to make you feel welcomed. The restaurant is really good and fairly priced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved the late breakfast and the specially prepared vegan options, as well as little cakes and pastries left out during the day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    By far my favourite hotel in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Very friendly, the food was amazing and the staf very considerate. Beautiful environment and perfect central location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in love with this beautiful place, staff where very good, ik was a party to start your day with the breakfast. rooms where very clean. love it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful staff, everyone was so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wonderful staff, everyone was so friendly and helpful. A very relaxing and easy place to spend a few days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    The property is wonderful, great location, and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is wonderful, great location, and the staff goes out of their way to make the stay as enjoyable as possible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    The locations, amazing views, huge rooms and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The locations, amazing views, huge rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Staff , style and facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely breakfast and chilled area around the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely breakfast and chilled area around the pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wonderful stay, the perfect breakfast, especially the fresh orange juice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Staff very nice, the suggestions they gave us were all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice, the suggestions they gave us were all fantastic. Great breakfast and very relaxing place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Great stay! Would love to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. Staff were really nice. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing holidays, yet close to Ibiza town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Super friendly crew!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Super friendly crew! Great atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Love the amazing selection of pillows - bliss!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply amazing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    probably a little overpriced for what it is but I understand that Ibiza is also very expensive.

    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Calm location but only a 10 Euro taxi ride to the centre of the old town. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    9.6
    Ca N'Arabi is a Jem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You are sorrounded by nature so if you need music and party don t go here

    Ca N'Arabi is a Jem!!! The place is just lovely! Unfortunately I stayed just for 1 night

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    7.1
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms in the second floor of the main building was extremely noisy. Couldn't sleep the first night. Got a new room in the first floor the next nights, which was much better.

    Great staff. Very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    Very helpful friendly staff.
    • Couple

    Very helpful friendly staff. All willing to give you suggestions for places to eat, drink and see. Tony will cook your food anyway you want it, and its very nice. Very nice relaxing spot surrounded by orange, lime, and lemon trees. If its to get away from it all then this is the place for you. Decent wifi too even out by the pool.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    6.3
    Great breakfast offering hot dishes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    price is really too expensive. As high as luxury hôtel but it is not. More a Nice bed and breakfast. Restaurant is not so Nice you don t feel like having dinner here so need to go outside.

    Great breakfast offering hot dishes. Big room and Big bed with balcony.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    Everything! It was simply outstanding! Facilities are great, elegant new and clean. Staff super nice and available! one of the best hotel I ever been

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    10
    Breakfast is really fantastic.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is really fantastic. All the staff is great!

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    Was a really great trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Was a really great trip. Extremely nice service and really personal atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    The receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not much.

    The receptionist. The chef.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    I loved the pool, the quietness, the rooms and the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I loved the pool, the quietness, the rooms and the staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    the welcome, our bedroom and the swimming pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there wasn't any thing that we didn't like.

    the welcome, our bedroom and the swimming pool area.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    9.6
    Location within countryside surrounded by orange and lemon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location within countryside surrounded by orange and lemon Groves.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    10
    Quiet, relaxing yet very close to Ibiza town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Quiet, relaxing yet very close to Ibiza town....

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    9.6
    All of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All of it

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 45

Browse Can Arabí traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: