Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Can Isabel 4 stars

Isabel II , 13, 07100 Sóller, Spain

#12 of 22 hotels in Sóller

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 161 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no kettle to make tea or coffee

    The lovely lady who was in attendance ( I forgot to ask her name) was very helpful and presented a beautiful breakfast, the yogurt that she made herself was excellent. This was not a generic modern hotel, it was traditional and the furnishings were homely and tasteful the original flooring was amazing, I will definitely be back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The tables at breakfast were small. The furniture in the room is not practical for people staying for 1 week or more. Instead of bedside tables it would be more practical to have chests of drawers as there was a shortage of drawer space for 2 people especially if you are too short to reach the top shelf in the wardrobe. The bathroom mirrors and towel rail in the bathroom are set up for tall people. I am 150 cm tall and could not see in the mirrors very well and could not easily reach the high towel rail. Why not put a towel rail under the sink/basin? I was in the garden one afternoon where the staff were working. I went in for a shower and discovered that a towel was missing. I went in to the garden and found that the staff had left. So there was no opportunity to ask for another towel and had to use the smallest towel to dry my hair. At breakfast next day this was rectified. So if you need to ask something there is often no one available.

    We were upgraded to the red room with balcony which was good. The shower was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downside was that the room was accessed via the bathroom and the loo wasn't private which made it a little awkward! There was also quite a lot of noise but it didn't really bother us.

    We had a lovely characterful room with a private roof terrace. The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. The location was very convenient for the old town. Breakfast was plentiful and very good. This lovely property is more a bed and breakfast than a hotel but that was fine with us. We would definitely recommend and stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I felt it was not value for money, the cost 102 euro was far too expensive for what we got. The room was tiny, Breakfast seemed to have prepared the night before, Flor was very attentive but seemed overwhelmed on check out . The credit card machine was not working properly and work men wanted attention and talked over us, Catherine( think Manageress) had said we would see her at breakfast but Flor (who attended breakfast, answered phone and attend to demanding workmen) was the only staff on that morning. Also a bell kept ringing when someone entered/exited door. I had asked for twin beds, but did not realize that the beds would be narrower than standard 3 ft. I had to ask for cotton pillow covers as the original covers were pretty but very coarse. Pillows/cushions were hard.

    The hotel was located very well for our needs,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A particular memorable and beautiful breakfast in the idyllic garden. We only stayed for one night, but Can Isabel made a big impression on us - we will return again soon.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, very private. Not even any staff in reception but organized very well with pick up of key at desk. Very romantic room and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic boutique hotel with fabulous decor and style. It is in a great location and you feel like you live in a beautiful house in Soller vs a souless apartment. We will go back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to sit and relax outdoors ,after a day out ,or to read a book etc for a while ,or perhaps a coffee NONE of these were available,only place of comfort was indoors .Breakfast was served by a very nice lady Floe ,we were their for seven days so the same breakfast every morning became boring ,it would have been nice to have some toast or cereal instead of cheese ham every morning

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does not have a pool, nor loungers in the garden, but that's reflected in the room rates. Not suitable for disabled as there is no lift and the stairs are steep.

    Excellent location, room design, ambience. Very quiet despite being in the centre of town. Essentially as pension, not a hotel, but had all the things one would expect from the former, clean towels, high standard of room facilities, etc. Breakfast was particularly good, served on the garden terrace with fresh fruit, home made yoghurt and bacon and eggs. Very friendly and helpful service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were charming. The person doing breakfast was friendly and helpful. It was just a round the corner from the centre of Soller and its wooden train and tram

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Leaving.

    The friendliness of the people that work at Can Isabel, comfort and cleanliness of the rooms and overall common areas. The big smile from the lady every morning when we went for breakfast in the pretty courtyard, delicious breakfast too. We also asked to stay one extra night and although our room was already booked out they was no hesitation to accommodate us (luckily) in another room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just for information: there is no possibility to park very close to the hotel. Good parking houses are within 5 min. walking.

    Location was perfect. Right in the center of Soller. Very nice room, great athmosphere and super breakfast. Lovely spanish lady who served breakfast. No negativs

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our usual gripe is no English TV, always German, it would be a big advantage to any Spanish Hotel to address this disappointment ! We did find the 3 flights of stairs difficult, as no lift, we are not as fit as we used to be.

    We had a lovely comfy room and king size bed, it's a beautiful house full of antiques, and very pretty garden, breakfast outside in good weather, location perfect, very quiet at night, not like many more modern hotels.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is not parking and is dificult to arrive with the lugages. Room a litlle small and few privacy in the bathroom

    location near the old downtown, catedral and trolley car, excelent breakfast, forniture

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The contact with the owner / manager was non existent and all day to day running of the business was left to one member of staff, though EXCELLENT, did not have fluent English which did lead to a few problems. It would be better if it was pointed out that access to the room in which we stayed was up a very narrow spiral staircase ( also up to the terrace which could be VERY difficult for some clients. )

    Lovely linen, all rooms well furnished, quirky accommodation.. especially the bathroom and spiral staircase to rooms. A very good situation, near the centre. A lovely breakfast in pretty garden The one and only member of staff around was very, very helpful but struggled with her English ( better with German ? )

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception unstaffed and no way to get in when we arrived at 3:00pm - luckily another guest let us in and showed us our key had been left on the front desk. The staff had emailed us to let us know the door code about an hour earlier, but being international travellers we did not have mobile internet access and had no way of knowing. Would have been nice to receive that information say the day before! Also no toilet paper in the room when we arrived (and no staff to get any for us!). Photo of the room showed a bath tub but there was not one!

    Cute little B&B very close to the square in town. Cosy room and comfortable bed. Breakfast in the courtyard is lovely (but watch out for the wasps!!)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was extraordinary. Served in the beautiful garden by a supernice lady. Homemade youghurt, fresh orangejuice and lots of other delicious things. We felt so well taken care of! Would definitly stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room that we booked for the week was allocated to someone else for the first two nights which we were found out about upon arrival. We did however get another room which had an even better balcony, but didn't like having to move rooms during the holiday. More than made up for however as we were given the use of another room after checkout on the last day due to a late flight home

    Hotel filled with old style furniture and artifacts. Rooms nice & spacious, and we had a lovely private terraces to relax on. Breakfast in a lovely cobbled courtyard befitted the hotel and was a little quirky too, with everything served on a cake stand. The freshly squeezed orange juice comes from the owners organic farm. Back gate leads to the train stop, & just 100 meters from main square which is far enough away that you wont hear any noise

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely elegant house and superb breakfasts in the garden. Lovely staff , nothing too much trouble. Recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was fantastic, never slept this good on a trip ever! The ambiance, room, view, staff, breakfast everything was perfect!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely little townhouse hotel, rustic, quaint, comfortable and in a very good location near to the main square.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the person in charge that day didn't know we had paid via booking.com

    Lovely bed and room decor. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking and no staff on site.

    Beautiful old but renovated property in the best location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English language entertainment tv. Wi-Fi was patchy.

    Very helpful staff. Great location. Fantastic private roof terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    amazing place with romantic atmosphere! it's just a gift for people , who are in love with design and vintage stuff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of character

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious with lots on offer, eaten in the perfect setting outside in the garden!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast, amazing bathtub, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This wee hotel was just absolutely stunning ... from the decor & breakfast. This hotel has 6 rooms - no crowds 😎 highly recommend 😍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep stairs

    Fantastic breakfast staff wonderful views outstanding Quirky friendly small personal hotel Can't wait to return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Charming traditional Spanish property. Friendly staff, good location and lovely breakfasts.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, confortable room. Gowns nice touch. Great location very central.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit on the small side

    The hotel is full off charm with a very comfy bed and the shower was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location in the middle of Soller. The breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast served in the garden was a lovely start to each day. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    The whole experience

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    a place to chill out A very good breakfast with very good coffee

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few flowers in the room.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very nice but a bit small

    Breakfast very delicious :-)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very unique property, well maintained and familiar atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent! Amazing place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the hotel at the beginning

    Our room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Muy buen desayuno y habitación cómoda. El personal es muy amable. Great breakfast and comfortable room. The employee was really kind.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was lovely and breakfast in the garden was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Romantic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was delicious, the bed was really comfy. The room was pretty and spacious , the shower was great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The blue room is lovely but it's quite dark.

    The location and the shower.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Terrace Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was great and the room (Blanco) was phenomenal. The breakfast was served to the table and was so good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Blue or Ivory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is very difficult in town

    Room were very nive,old style with a luxery bathroom

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the rooms could be more sound-proof, especially towards the hallway/staircase.

    Beautifully restored town house in the centre of Soller, lovely garden where breakfast was served. Quiet, very central. Breakfast was served with a great variety of food, all freshly prepared and excellent quality. Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A beautiful, unique hotel in a majestic location. The staff attended to our every need and filled our stay with the utmost comfort. I recommend this hotel to anyone going to Soller!

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No facility to get / make hot drinks in the early morning or evening; a kettle in the room would be great. Air-con smelt a bit musty / damp when tried, so not used

    Catherine, who speaks excellent English, was very attentive and professional. Breakfasts were very good and beautifully presented in a very pretty garden. Hotel was beautifully decorated and rooms comfortably set up with well stocked mini bar

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very strange place and what appears to be no staff from 3.30pm until 8.00am the following morning. Breakfast was served from 8.30 am and was very poor considering the cost of a one night stay of £154.0 Euro. No facility for tea or coffee making, all in all a very disappointing stay and expensive,Won't be going again I'm afraid.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    How casual yet elegant and cozy it was. Service was excellent and the care put into the hospitality. I received a phone call from Can Isabel to ask when we were arriving so they could have reception wait for us. I love that!

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were located at the front of the building which means you can hear some traffic but that's just being picky. It's not even that noticeable.

    A gem of a place located in the centre of Soller. You are minutes away from all the main attractions and the tram and taxi rank is around the corner. As for the hotel, it is charming and the decor is chic. We stayed in the rosa room which has its own balacony which looks out onto the street and you can see the mountains. The bed was comfy, the room smelt divine and the bathroom has a lovely bath and shower. Breakfast is amazing and kept us going whilst we explored the area. The staff are lovely and overall it is a relaxing place! If you are looking to relax in a charming place them this is your hotel!

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charging €2 for a bottle of spring water at these hotel prices was pretty mean. The other hotels we stayed in gave the water for free.

    Small room but (blue/ivory) but lovely decor. Quirky interior. Very well located, just a few moments walk from the centre of Soller. Wifi good, breakfast was brilliant - served like an afternoon tea on cake stands. Very interesting idea.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful room with secluded sun terrace. Full of character yet spotlessly clean. Staff were really friendly and helpfull. Thankyou Flor for a wonderful stay. Would love to return.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was excellent with some regular and daily varying elements. The location is ideal, very close to the tram+train station. Nice terrace and living room areas.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Alicia was a very friendly hostess and keen to make sure we enjoyed our stay. She cooked great breakfasts which we ate in the lovely garden. The room itself was luxurious in a slightly quirky way, but lovely; the bedroom was spacious and air conditioned, the bathroom was huge, with a bath as well as a shower and there was a spiral staircase from the bathroom to a terrace with sofa and chairs overlooking the garden and tram stop in Soller. There was a fridge in the room we could use. Alicia looked after our bags when we arrived early and also when we needed to stay for a few hours in Soller before our bus to Lluc.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just as a warning there is no elevator (was not a problem for us but might be for other travellers as the stairs are quite steep)

    Beautiful, rustic bed and breakfast. We had a lovely stay in the Romantic room, it was very clean and comfortable. Soller itself is a pictuersque little town and the hotel is located just a minute or two from the centre. We highly reccomend staying here and are eager to come back soon!

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was very small (15m2), we could hardly move around the bed, not to mention to pack out and place our stuff. It was also rather dark in the room. Due to the garden, there were some occasional mosquito or ant in the room, but they did not bother us much. And - it was not a problem for us, but just to mention for the sake of future visitors: there is no lift and the staircase is steep.

    The design of the common area was very authentic. State-of-the-art design and appliances in the bathroom, high quality bathroom amenities. Availability of kitchen utensils is a nice feature - one can actually freely borrow everything from the kitchen on the first floor. The staff was nice and attentive, especially Maria (hopefully we remember her name correctly) - the one who spoke fluent German.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ok so the owner speaks little English, but so what!

    An authentic Mallorcan house, equipped to modern standards without ruining the charm of the place. Simply wonderful and the breakfast in the garden is to die for!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Soller is a bit off, to go to the beach for exempel with the old train is very expensive (€ 5,50/person one way) That's € 22:- per day for a couple just to and from the beach. A shame there was no pool at this lovely little hotel.

    We loved the hotel, it's interior, staff and the location in Soller. Very close to the square were you need to be at night since there isn't anywhere else to go.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.the location was superb .Breakfast was taken in a lovely setting and the food was of good quality.the red room was spacious and the bathroom was splendid.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff don't speak a word of English and we had to hull our own luggage up 2 flights of stairs. We had the terrace room upstairs but a lot of bugs were in our room... Flies and bees and such.

    Cute property in center of town. Charming decor.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could hear the trams and trains tooting their horns as near the station but this stopped after 9.00 p.m.

    Lovely welcome - rooms very comfortable. Very central location for all amenities which was great as we were travelling on foot.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pity the hotel does not have a parking area. Finding a parking spot really is a mission.

    Beautifully furnished casa just off the main square. We had a spacious room with roof terrace. Staff are very helpful and considerate. The breakfast in the garden is a special treat.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi varied from non-existent to poor. TIP - from the garden and sometimes from the room it was possible to pick up the free train station wifi (Tren Soller), which was super fast. Also all the cafes in the main square have reliable Wifi

    Excellent location - back gate led to Train Station and tram stop. Only 200m walk to Main Square Staff very friendly and helpful; I felt at home and was well looked after. Room very good size, and very clean

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    n/a

    everything was fabulous! Would definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely room, nice breakfast, good location for main square

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    TV remote did not work (dead battery)

    Balcony attached to room Breakfast and the way it was served Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was repetitive - same every day for seven days.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -

    Location, each was different and ours was really nice, breakfast was amazing (it was more than plenty of food)

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Couple

    Parking is difficult in Soller and it's not easy to drop luggage off if you have a lot

    Pleasant character of the place slightly quirky

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The staff are really welcoming. We had a nice time staying at this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The privacy of the accomodation and very well appointed. Excellent level of service.

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: