Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ca´n Pere 4 stars

Serra,12, 07400 Alcudia, Spain

#5 of 45 hotels in Alcudia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 343 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Good but would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in the eaves with a barred window, little light and it felt very claustrophobic. The staff although friendly came and went - there was no sense of truly personal service. It was also annoying to arrive and not be able to enter the hotel - I can understand that the room wouldn’t be ready but it would have been nice to leave the suitcases. Fresh bread arrived for breakfast just as we were finishing...

    The bed was comfortable and the street was very pretty. It was useful to have a small fridge in the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    Very disappointing,
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work so room sweltering and unable to sleep. The scrambled eggs at breakfast were un eatable and no one asked why we both left them.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For some crazy reason, the cleaning of the room started before we checked out, while we were at breakfast, without our knowledge. The room should be ours to keep until check-out. The soap, towels and bed linen was taken away... The AC did not do its job, and when we couldn't get the TV working the answer was simply that the person who knew how to fix it wasn't working that day.

    The building is very interesting and historical, and the room we got was very nicely furnished, with a mix of old and modern. Clean. The breakfast was small but had everything we needed (although the staff was not quick to fill the empty trays).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Great location and lovely hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and lovely hosts. Very helpful especially with our folding bikes and luggage. Would certainly book again. Alcudia old town a really pleasant area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    The room was lovely and spacious, with a massive comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was a little lacklustre and the aircon didn't work particularly well (it only seemed to pump out warm air)

    The room was lovely and spacious, with a massive comfy bed. The location is really convenient. The shower had excellent water pressure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    This is a very special little hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We spent 2 nights here and loved it! The location in the gorgeous old part of Alcudia was priceless. Pedro checked us in and showed us our room. The room was really comfortable and special. Pedro was able to give us a lot of useful information and there to answer any questions. We will definetly return! Also, the breakfast which was included was amazing and Maria , who helps out with breakfast, was very nice and fun to speak with.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great! Staff, room, breakfast, hotel's location... Everything! If we are going to stay again in Alcudia, we are coming back for sure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    Wish we could have stayed longer ! And taken ear plugs.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing which detracted at all was that I didn’t take ear plugs and the church bell (there are two) marks each hour throughout the night.

    It’s a beautiful hotel in a charming location. The rooms were stylishly decorated and furnished and well equipped - we had a lovely balcony as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Perfect boutique hotel in a wonderful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    This is a Beautiful boutique hotel in a stunning setting in the old town of Alcudia! Our room had a four poster bed and terrace.and was a perfect mix of traditional and modern! The staff were perfect, Maria provided a super check in experience and a great breakfast and was really friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    vey Dissapointed with the lack of help from staff as no one was there to help all afternoon or even
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we booked this for my parents as a christmas gift as we wanted them to have some time on their own. when they arrive they was met by a lady who gave them 3 sets of keys and then she left the building and didn't return until 8 o'clock the next morning ready to cook breakfast. so that means they had no staff at the hotel all afternoon or evening which made them feel unsafe. my father is 70 and my mother is 66 they would of liked some reassurance if any thing had gone wrong or they needed any help. Also the hotel had no information about the Town or surrounding areas which would of been helpful.

    we loved the four poster bed and the bath Jacuzzi. The place was very clean and tidy very fresh looking and was in a lovely Town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.1
    The location within old town was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not well separated from the rest of the room and it lacked some ventilation. The bed looked cheap. The breakfast was probably not adjusted to the fact, that our visit took place outside of the tourist season - some food was definitely not fresh. Church bells were ringing all the time, even during the night and the only tiny window we had was not well acoustically isolated. The same goes for the entrance doors - neighbours entering their room always woke us up (just their movement).

    The location within old town was nice. The room was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.8
    Overpriced, pretty but wouldn't go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the key for the safe in the room had to be rented. Hours for check-in/check-out were limiting. Breakfast was very very basic and better would be expected for the price. One girl seemed to do everything from checking in to cleaning to breakfast.... she was sweet but service wasn't ideal.

    Pretty bedroom with balcony within walking distance of bus station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Room was tastefully decorated and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were chased out early. The housekeeper came knocking before 12pm to clean the propery. Prolly she was the only one on duty.

    Room was tastefully decorated and spacious. Bathroom is bigger than expected.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Very relaxing and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of the town, so have to expect many church clocks chiming through the night! WiFi could be improved.

    Great setting and lovely decor. Duty manager (Alfonso) very welcoming. Also very happy to talk with us during our evening meal at the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    great stay and location in the centre of old Alcudia town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing no parking if you have a car but parking outside walls traffic free

    The 4 poster bed was very good a Tempur Mattress and air con and balcony looking over the restaurant nice bathroom to a high standard

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    don't miss out on this romantic lovely little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    nothing in this little place we did not like it was amazing

    everything about this quaint little hotel was perfect from top to bottom , we will definitely be back .. the staff the rooms the food and location were spot on ,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    The property is very beautiful, with a lovely courtyard...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is quite noisy due to the fact that the hotel restaurant is just below, and another one right next door. It is very noisy until very late into the night (cannot go to sleep before 00:30 at the earliest) and quite early in the morning. It is a real shame, because if it hadn't been for the noise, I would definitely consider going back there on another occasion. The mattress was a bit too soft for my liking, but not too bad given what I've seen in other hotels.

    The property is very beautiful, with a lovely courtyard where the breakfast is served. The restaurant has excellent food at reasonable prices, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It was impeccably clean and the wifi was quite fast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Road Trip around Majorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When wecame back at the end of each day we fancied a drink at the bar in the courtyard. Either the hotel were short staffed or did not accomodate this well as we had to wait 20-25 minutes plus before being served. The 3 or 4 tables in the restaurant seemed to take priority. As we only wanted a beer & a gin & tonic we were a bit disappointed. This was our only complaint & in no way spoiled our stay

    What a find! Very Chic little boutique hotel with loads of character located in the Old Town of Alcudia I couldn't stop smiling the whole time I was there & was very pleased with my find We stopped here for 2 nights during a road trip around the Island of Majorca Check in & Check Out were excellent We had the room on the top floor- so so quiet with only the church bells to be heard. Clean bedding, towels and a very tastefully decorated room Continental breakfast in the courtyard was lovely and access to the restuarants in Alcudia within 5 minutes walk Will definately be going again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable hotel full of character in historic surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The church bells (though quaint and lovely) chimed loudly several times each hour throughout the night and disturbed our sleep somewhat

    The hotel is situated in a beautifully renovated old building within the walls of the historic ancient town of Alcudia and is full of character, but very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    Lovely!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this lovely hotel! We booked two nights and even extended our stay! The owner and the staff were also very nice! So we have nothing to complain about!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    The checkin was only till 13:00 on the day of my arrival, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checkin was only till 13:00 on the day of my arrival, I told them I would only be there around 19:00 and they had no problems with that.. ended up being 45min late called the hotel and they were happy to wait.. Really friendly staff and would highly recommend it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    A gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey. Be aware that other guests may not be considerate and noise travels in the hotel. On several occasions was woken up by loud conversations on the stairs. A minibar would have been nice.

    The whole building is traditional Mallorcan so very quaint, yet stylish.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.3
    Location in the Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Old Town is pedestrianised meaning you have to drag your luggage from the nerest car parking. No town plan available at reception 7 the Tourist office closed at weekends & after 13.30 weekdays.

    Location in the Old Town

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Cozy and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking is in front of church, 200 meters away. Not a problem for us, but an inconvenience for the fuzzy. Since this was low season, restaurant was only open for breakfast.

    Very cozy and romantic little place. Perfect for couples. Room was uniquely designed and very comfortable, suitable for a longer stay. Very attentive and pleasant staff (Sara). Easy access to anywhere you want to go in Mallorca. Palma is 60 km or 45 minutes away by car.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    A small gem in Alcudia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms can be affected by the half hourly ringing of the bells from nearby churches.

    Delightful Boutique Hotel with beautifully decorated and unique rooms. Sara, the manageress is a star who cannot do enough for her guests. Breakfast is good and location excellent. Parking is free on the streets a few blocks away outside the walled city centre. WiFi is excellent but TVs are on the small side.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    fabulously relaxing,cant fault it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower/bath takes a little mastering! Let's just say its querky.

    Beautiful room, friendly staff, fab location, best olives I've ever tasted.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    3.3
    The worst hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is large black cockroaches crawling. Very darkly (attic windows near the floor). Breakfast is very modest in the form of sandwiches. The restaurant staff sweeping the floor, where visitors have breakfast. Wardrobe is small and uncomfortable. You can not sleep because of the striking every half hour on a nearby tower. Hotel located in the pedestrian area (you have to go with the suitcases to the parking).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    The staff and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They refused to reduce the days from 5 to 3 after I have booked. They do say that you can not change the booking but it would have been friendlier.

    The staff and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    Nice location but not private.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Money was taken from account when booked and not at hotel as said on booking and left us overdrawn in holiday account. No tea and coffee making facilities in the room. When we asked for the complementary tea as per room book we were told it was closed by a tall dark haired lady. Poor customer service staff paid more attention to mopping floors than serving breakfast. Had to ask for milk for cereal and coffee at breakfast time. Food quantity was not adequate for the amount of guests staying and not replenished. surface cleaning was adequate but under TV stand we found hair,tablets, clothing tag. Shower head was disgusting and leaked everywhere. Plants desperately in need of watering as they were dying.

    The location and beautiful building and decor.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful location and place.... if after a short stay location in Alcudia, for a couple, go for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful location and place.... if after a short stay location in Alcudia, for a couple, go for it........

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location and nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location and nice room. Also a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really a lovely boutique hotel

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff, room gorgeous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful small hotel only 6 rooms so very personalised lovely room with very comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location in old town and staff very helpful and cheerful .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.5
    Very central location with easy walking to the many local...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very central location with easy walking to the many local bars and restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Very cute, pretty and romantic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very cute, pretty and romantic hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Everything was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, and the room was just under belief.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    absolutely stunning room, fantastic friendly staff and great food can't wait to come again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Intimate hotel in lovely setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful boutique room in Alcudia, a real jewell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working very well in our room, maybe because we were located to the top floor

    Wonderful room, authentic boutique style.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    A must go back cannot fault anything a small 4,bedroom hotel set in the Hart of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms the staff and food are excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location

    very friendly staff and great location right in centre of old town this is the second time we have stayed and will be back ASAP

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    The stylish flair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom with toilett is open to the room, so you can hear every noice out of it

    The stylish flair

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.8
    Peacefull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Open restaurant

    Bed fab

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic large bed and large room Great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    Gorgeous little hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is So pretty. Bed is comfy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.5
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money isn't great.

    Very central, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.0
    Good location to explore alcudia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed mattress too hard. Hard to find property at first.

    Good location to explore alcudia. Decor was lovely and unique. Extremely clean with a very pleasant aroma. Parking nearby. Formentera bedroom had a fantastic bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.6
    This is the cutest little hotel right within the old city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was super uncomfortable.

    This is the cutest little hotel right within the old city walls. Naomi was a sweetheart. Really quiet. Nice breakfast and great restaurant literally steps away.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.3
    beautiful room, perfect location, nice staff (the little we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nobody there apart from at breakfast, which was served very late (from 8.30) - maybe because it is off season, Could have used an iron, which was supposed to be there according to room description, but if so, very well hidden.

    beautiful room, perfect location, nice staff (the little we saw of them)

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sunday on arrival hand basin in bedroom was blocked. Advised young lady looking after the whole restaurant alone and covering reception. Job not done, advised new young lady on Monday, at breakfast. Job not done. Advised same young lady at lunchtime. Job not done. Returned to room around 5pm.Job not done. Found young man in kitchen who came immediately to room and sorted the matter within 10 minutes. Thereafter perfect.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    Excellent hotel located in the centre of the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Air conditioner was a bit loud but that would not put me off going back there.

    Excellent hotel located in the centre of the old town. Set in beautifully restored building. Creative interior design with many purple accents! Spacious room. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.2
    Nice balcony with the view to the restaurant in the garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower didn't work properly and also the air conditioner, so it was quite warm in the room.

    Nice balcony with the view to the restaurant in the garden.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    6.7
    The location is very nice, right in the middle of old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had ants in the room.

    The location is very nice, right in the middle of old town. Parking is 5 minutes away. You can get 15% discount on eating at their 3 restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.8
    Great location in old town, beautiful room with a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A lot of light into the room so early in the morning because of the skylight. It was a short night...

    Great location in old town, beautiful room with a lot of character, very charming place.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    3.8
    Nice design
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I travelled a lot over the world and i booked a lot through booking.com, always very happy with the choice. This time it was not bad, it was a disaster. What was is about, a crib for my 1 year old kid. The woman of the hotel screamed at me and threatened us to trow us out of the hotel because i expect a 7star hotel and that i´m never satisfied. This was the worst judgement she could make, i travelled all over the world and in poor places i slept on the ground if i needed to. We are a modest family. The only thing i wanted was a bed (as asked and reserved in booking) for my kid of 1 year old. First she said we don´t have a bed at all and asked can he sleep in a big bed… after complaining that my kid could´t sleep she tried to do her best after 1,5 hour she delivered a little bed (we didn’t get a drink or anything, we were just waiting there and it was already nighttime for the baby). The little bed was without mattress so she said put a blanket and lay him in there. We tried but he slept on the iron construction of the bed, the blanket of course wasn´t enough. Moreover, one side of the bed was broken so it did´t stand well. After telling that to the women she started screaming about that i´m never satisfied and that she wants to trow us out of the hotel. I closed the room and tried to sleep with the kid, of course this didn´t work out and we left the hotel at 6 in the morning without food and breakfast and nobody was there to sign out. I never got such a bad service. I would not recommend this place.

    Nice design

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    9.6
    We had an excellent stay in Alcudia and loved every minute...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room

    We had an excellent stay in Alcudia and loved every minute of staying in this hotel - it was extremely romantic setting (we enjoyed being away from the commercial seafront at the beach), the staff were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble - we would definitely stay there again, infact we are planning next year).

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    8.8
    stayed at C'an Pere as fairly close proximity to wedding...
    • Couple

    bed not particularly comfortable and terrace strangely placed, leading from bathroom

    stayed at C'an Pere as fairly close proximity to wedding venue we were visiting, however would definitely not rule out this hotel again for a short holiday as perfectly placed in the pretty Alcudia old town.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    10
    Location in the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only small thing was that there was no hand soap or tea making facilities in the rooms

    Location in the old town Beautiful, large and characterful rooms Free Parking 200m away Old Town exploring right outside the door The staff are very helpful Great choice of bars and restaurants Fantastic Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    The room and hotel are beautifully designed and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room and hotel are beautifully designed and the breakfast was great. Great location in the old town of Alcudia as well.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    Very nice room with 4-poster bed and terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Church bells were ringing every hour through the night.

    Very nice room with 4-poster bed and terrace. Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    10
    very nice staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    very nice staff, good location

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    10
    The hotel was beautiful, with gorgeous four poster rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was beautiful, with gorgeous four poster rooms and lovely balconies for relaxing on with a glass of wine in the evening.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    9.6
    central location in the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the restaurant was closed for evening meals although they still provided breakfasts.

    central location in the old town.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Excellent location for good bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location for good bars and restaurants. Lovely hotel.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.6
    very nice hotel in the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very nice hotel in the heart of the city

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.3
    Great location, well equipped room, charming decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, well equipped room, charming decoration.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.2
    Shame we had to check out early and missed breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Noisy air con.

    Shame we had to check out early and missed breakfast! Shame! Great room, very clean, great comfort. Great part of town.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    The staff,room,location and so good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What is not to like ???

    The staff,room,location and so good!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.6
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location! Very nice building and interior! Particular thanks to Maria (receptionist) for her support in any circumstances!!

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    10
    Loved the Menorca room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the Menorca room!! Courtyard was amazing. Gorgeous hotel

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Browse Ca´n Pere traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: