Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Amic Can Pastilla 2 stars

Oratge, 4, 07610 Can Pastilla, Spain

#25 of 25 hotels in Can Pastilla

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 652 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem is Wi-Fi. Walk like 100 metres to their other Hotel Gala for an internet connection which is very inconvenient and unreasonable. So you don't get internet in your room. Definitely a no-no for a solo traveller.

    The hotel is clean. Staff is polite and nice. Location is excellent. It is right beside the beach with lot of good eating options. The bus stop is also conveniently located.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No possibility to have breakfast in the hotel. Older room equipment but for me ok.

    Good accomadation for low price, if you want to explore the island and travel, so you need to oversleep somewhere, good parking possibilities for your car on the street. Every day clear room. Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was old and in a shabby look, not nice, but almost clean. The area is not nice and the street is loud.

    The review is about the hotel Amic Gala! The hotel room was big and clean, the bed comfortable. I used it as an one night option because my flight was really early.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit loud, but I suppose that's not down to the hotel itself rather than other guests

    Two seconds from the beach & bars & restaurants.. Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi didn't work and the rooms are quite noisy. We were waken up in the evening by other people arriving, street noise and in the morning by street workers.

    Close to the airport (but that doesn't make a difference on taxi rates we found out) and quite cheap. Late checkin was not a problem, staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked a fridge on the second stay and a view from room at Gala Hotel (where we were moved to) but it didn't spoil our one night stay.

    The honesty of night staff, who found my lost holiday money. Easy taxi ride from Airport, The nearness of the attractive sea front. The ordering of a taxi on the last day of our holiday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was fine for our requirements.

    Due to being stranded following flight cancelation (French to blame...again) had to find a hotel for 2 nights, very few options, pleasantly suprised by this property, looks a bit rundown from the outside but room we got was huge, clean and appeared recently decorated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor thing, but aircon was a bit noisy.

    Nice hotel, ideal for getting to/from the airport easily. Staff were very helpful in booking an early morning taxi to the airport (for reference this was ~€16 for a 7.45am flight, which felt a bit steep given it is only 5 mins away). Nice selection of nearby restaurants etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable. Poor tv station choice only german and spanish not even bbc world news. No balcony

    quiet and close to the beach front. basic 2 star hotel room cleaned and beds made everyday. good aircondutioning in room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There isn't anything bad to say about our stay, we loved it and would definitely return

    While the room was basic it was spotlessly cleaned every morning, the staff were very nice and friendly, our room had a sea view, the air conditioning we were able to turn on and off ourselves to suit our requirements. As for location we couldn't have asked for better, quiet and a sea view while not on the main strip of the resort. Loved our stay here, would highly recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you keep the windows open the noise will wake you up át 7am. We could not close the bathoom door so no privacy either. No wifi.

    The hotel's location is excellent and the staff was really kind. Ok place for one or two nights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no wifi and poor TV facilities plus no kettle or crockery/cutlery

    Good basic no frills accommodation. Close to palma airport and bus from airport to hotel is very easy to locate/use costing 5 euros each. No wifi, no kettle but fridge and hob rings useful. Beaches and resort are much quieter than El Arenal. El Molinar well worth a visit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day receptionist did her job but was surly. The secure room was unsupervised.

    The night receptionist. He was a lovely man from Mauritania who was especially helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so uncomfortable, the sun beds on the beach were more comfortable! The room wasn't very clean & we had a cockroach in the bath we had to get rid of. They are charging a lot for not a lot.

    The staff were friendly & the room had a fridge which is alway a bonus for us. The size of the room was good & location to the beach was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concierge said there were no taxis for getting to the airport in the morning so he offered to take us there himself and charged us triple the money the taxi costs (its 3 km from the hotel to the airport and that is 7 euro max, but the concierge wanted 17 euro for the favor). We think he was lying about taxi unavailability and obviously thought we were fools. But we had to get on with it as we didn't want any troubles before flying. Bad experience.

    Close to airport, big room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -mattress (i think they should change the mattress, its kinda old) -wifi signal is weak inside the room

    -cleanliness of the room -everyday cleaning -everyday changing towels -friendly staff -location (near at the airport, beach, shops, restaurants, bus stop)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities are very old. One lamp is broken, and the door is also not good. It is very noisy, I even can hear people talk in the next door, so it is not good for weak sleeping.

    It is near the beach, just 5 mins walk. It is also very near to the airport, so you can take line 21 to reach there. However, the bus 21 start from 7:00 to 0:00, so you can't go to airport very earlier. The bath room is very clean, and the staffs are very friendly. There are a lot of bars and restaurants nearby. The children's beds are good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feels old and neglected. Neither AC nor tv not working. No hairdryer. No water. Not worth ca 80 euro in my opinion.

    Close to the beach and the airport. Let us shower after check out on ground floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty basic tired and grubby in places no wifi. Would only stay here for necessity not choice

    It is near to the airport when our evening flight was cancelled and EasyJet failed to find us any accommodation. 24 hour check in. Walking distance to eat and drink.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms, fittings and furnishings, general state of the hotel, all of an extremely poor standard. Bathrooms, plumbing atrocious. Avoid this place, at all cost.

    Staff offers decent service. Fridge in some rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor arrangement, uncomfortable bathroom facilities

    Very near to the airport but it seems like you don't hear all the noise coming from the planes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses are old and very uncomfortable, the room was small. They had to remove the wardrobe doors otherwise you could not open it at all as the bed is so close.

    The night staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is very handy if you need to leave in the early morning from the airport but want to have a last dinner by the sea in one of the many restaurants close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - shower was not working , had to have baths which delayed our plans. - our first nights sleep was not good. The couple next door had an argument that went on for hours and we heard it all because the walls are so thin. We felt that we were in the same room!!! -The second day started well, until our afternoon siesta was abruptly ended by a loud knocking on our door and lots of singing and shouting in German. A party of young German men who had consumed a lot of drink were singing and being very noisy. Later on when we walked down the stairs to go out,one of these boys was sleeping off his hangover in the stair well .

    The bed was comfy, Balcony was nice and fridge was useful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness. Noise.

    Very close to the airport. Staff was lovely. Size of the room is big and is very close to the beach and local amenities. Bus stop to the central is nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much for refreshments or even coffee. Just a vending machine with cold drinks and chocolate etc

    Small clean hotel and very quiet and only a few minutes from the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dreadful. Horrendous. Health hazard. Toxic fungus growing along bathroom ceiling. Lifetime expectancy diminished by at least 5 years by excessive spore inhalation. Toxic water supply likely, considering state of building. Should be made a criminal offence to even offer this kind of accommodation to the market. Disgusting, vile and filthy. Luckily it doesn't rain much in Palma, but when it does you're guaranteed water will be pouring through every whole and crack in your room.

    Near the beach, as is the whole of Mallorca. No need to open the shower tap on a rainy day as water will freely stream through the ceiling as if you were staying at an eco resort. At the same time you can admire every single type of fungus flourishing in your room...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture was old and the room looked really sad. It was dirty, specially the bathroom. You could see stains and hairs from previous guests. The cold water did not work, so we only had scalding water... no chance for a shower. Room was hot, and it was only May... what could be in August. Really expensive for the state of what we had. I'm really happy we only booked one night here and never coming back.

    It is close to the airport and the room was big enough for us and the children

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was furnished in a 80's style, some furniture placement just didn't make any sense. You couldn't open your nightstand because it was blocked by the wardrobe, which, by the way, had drawers with missing handles. For the majority of night we heard young Germans partying and yelling. Unfortunately we cannot recommend this hotel for anything more than just one night stop in an emergency situation, since it is close to the airport and the city bus stops nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were different drunk german parties - one singing karaoke through the night and the other running in and out again for some reason (also drunk and one guy had just had a fight with someone). Felt sorry for the receptionist who had to deal with these problems. Not sure if we understood correctly - but if hotel calls you a taxi then the price will be doubled.

    Hotel is pretty close to airport, so the location is pretty convenient if you have to fly early in the morning. It is also close to beach and restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening staff did not know how to operate the card machine and sent me to the wrong side of the building when locating my room. Did not feel safe and the other guest played loud music.

    The cost was good and the day time reception staff polite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is near airport but sleeping is really disturbed wgen airplanes take off over your heads. Even though we had ear plugs and closed windows airplanes were hearable. there is pause from 12pm to 5 or 6 am. We thought that it would be possible to go on foot to the hotel as it is in walking distance from the airport but it was not so easy and I would recommend using bus line 21 instead or taxi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok for one night but totally lacking in any atmosphere. Fine for my purposes but would not consider it for a holiday hotel.

    Clean, convenient with all necessary fitments and good en-suite. 24hr reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness

    The staff was kind and helpful, but the cleaning standards poor. Not dirty, but you had the feeling they do only the most elementary things. It's no excuse that the season ends in one week. Otherwise great location, not even 5 minutes to the beach and the room nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was probably the worst place where we ever stayed during our holidays. Our first impression was really bad. When I got to the hotel to check in we were approached by a not very friendly receptionist. Answering questions for her looks like an authentic torture. But anyway, the worst was when we were checking in, more than 10 people came to ask her for keys and other things and she abandoned us literally. She even answered the phone twice which she took more than 10 minutes for each call. When finally she dedicated her time to us, when we ask the price, she told us we had to pay an extra fee and that was not what we agreed when we booked online. Whatever.... Fortunately or not, this friendly lady was not working all day there but some of her colleagues sometimes could be useless because they couldn't speak any English at all. Now we are wondering, if they learn German, why is it so difficult to speak or try to speak English which is the most common language used when everyone goes abroad? Well, it doesn't stop here... The rooms are awful. Nothing works, people staying there are very noisy closing their doors anytime of the day/night..there is no respect at all for the others. Even the employees there make a lot of noise with the doors at 8am. Everything looks awfully done in the room. Some sockets for example are almost placed in the ceiling. But you don't have another option to charge your phone, otherwise you need to unplug the fridge. Another thing is the WiFi....If you need to stay in contact for any reason, forget that. The Internet is not available inside the rooms and neither at the reception. There is no signal almost because someone really intelligent decided to put the router miles away in another hotel from the same company. It's a shame we can't have our money back.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor wasn't very clean. It was too expensive and too basic

    The place was a bit too expensive. It was too basic and the floor wasn't very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi in room.

    Stone throw from the beach. Great value and excellent for a budget hotel. Air conditioning there for us even though we didn't take the option when booking. Wifi poor in room but it did state this in Ad. Wifi in lobby fine. Very clean. Room even had sink, two ringed cooker and a fridge. No utensils or crockery. Though it was excellent value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Expensive, hotel in very poor condition; - The location (Can Pastilha) is quiet but it is a disappointment. No good restaurants/bars around.

    - Silence at night; - Comfortable bed; - Near to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young blonde receptionist ( I think from East Europe ) doesn't know how to talk nicely with customers.

    Overall very nice people and place . Bless and gracias por todo! !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little costly, family room left a little to be desired (2nd set of beds in the kitchen and one was basically a sofa)

    Great staff, very helpful and happy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi connection was horrible. My friends and I had to walk to the other complex of Amic to get WIFI. Staff was not very informative regarding transportation.

    The location was great. Room was good. The staff was friendly. We had access to various facilities located in the other complex of Amic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1 bad thing: FORGET THE AC, THERE IS NO AC! the rooms have the AC system but it may send some air that is not enough to cool the room or it does not at all. If you talk with the staff, they just laugh.

    4 good things: - very pleasant madrasses - very near the airport - very near the beach - clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable mattress. Basic establishment and very over priced. Glad it was only a one night stay.

    24hrs reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is been not piece some drunk people in the next door

    Nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls , too noisy , too many messy Germans

    Location just perfect, 30 meters from the sea

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    old hotel in need of renovation. musty rooms. Shower did not work. not worth it to book.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For one night got all you need

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Small rooms with very uncomfortable beads - Hard to park around - Looks very old

    - Very close to the airport - City is nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for one night near the airport. Clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no cutlery, plates in the kitchen.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor soundproofing and no hot water

    close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - starting with no hot water, full trash bin, dirty floor, not sound proof at all, happy that we had to spend there only ~ 8hours.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was on the back

    Cosy room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    view from room but did not affect our stay of one night. Would have liked a fridge.

    location good for airport and seafront.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was closed to the airport after flights were cancelled

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel

    Beach area, and entertainment in area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise in the night

    close to the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need updating and fire doors were slamming constantly

    Basic but had air conditioning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels and shower

    Near airports ideal for first night with late arrival

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location of this hotel is very good, very close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the hotel's fault but a taxi cost 20 EUR even though it was about a 5 min drive from the airport.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room,looked for parking for 40 minutes, tv remote control was not working, I would not recommend this place..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach, close to the airport, nice hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel room did not match the pictures Old furniture Washing possibility very poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the evnengs

    Location...30m from the beach and 7min drive to aitport or 3buss stops..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old amenities Noisy surroundings

    Close to the airport Close to the sea

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't clean and there was a cockroach on the floor when we woke up in the morning.

    It was close to the airport .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean, hairs on the floor and bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    2 beds put together instead of double bed

    Thanks for letting us use a shower long after we checked out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness in the kitchenette

    Big 2 room bedroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast possiblity in the hotel

    We had very spacious room on the highest floor with sea view and 2 balcones. Close to the beach and airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    awful mattress, no facilities, building in distressing state, but most importantly value for money extremely poor.

    staff friendly in general

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff and close to the airport, but 90EUR/night for such an old room is a rip-off.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi

    Every day cleaning

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: