Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of BS Capitulaciones 3 stars

Carretera de Málaga, Km.443, 18320 Santa Fe, Spain

#3 of 5 hotels in Santa Fe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 724 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 54

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Very handy for either late arriving flights or early morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very handy for either late arriving flights or early morning departures from Granada airport. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Good wifi. The bathroom is well equipped with towels and toiletries. The onsite bar was good and there was food available.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    I didn't get any sleep as some sort of animal was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't get any sleep as some sort of animal was allnight being tortured at the rear of the hote. It sounded as if the animal was dying. ALL NIGHT THIS WENT ON.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    A pleasant surprise with good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware of the lack of available electric outlets in the rooms--our room had only one, located at the desk opposite the bed (not near the nightstands).

    Free parking, convenient to airport, spacious facility and room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    We would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a wasteland as far as staff. There was no place to eat that we could see. The “cafeteria” had extremely limited hours. The bar had no food except for olives.

    The lobby & room were fine but for a hotel so convenient to the airport it was interesting there was basically no one there. The afternoon night desk person spoke not a word of English & when we complained about how cold the room was we got no coherent answer except that there was nothing she could do about it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Treat yourself with luxury, but pay a budget friendly price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In case it doesn't already exist, maybe the hotel could arrange some shuttle for the guests who wish to go to Granada. We didn't need it this time, but maybe during our next visit that could be useful.

    The hotel is very close to the airport and that is why we booked the room there, not expecting anything more of the stay. But the hotel was wonderful, very luxurious, comfortable, we got a proper spacious suite with a jacuzzi, two TVs and many others perks that you don't expect. The diner in the cafeteria downstairs was also OK, abundant and affordable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    A very comfortable clean hotel with spacious rooms and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is at the side of a busy road and out of the town centre.

    A very comfortable clean hotel with spacious rooms and very easy access to the airport. Excellent value for money in mid-week.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Value for money in a good quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't fab but near to airport which is why we booked it. Stayed there 3 times now staff great too

    Modern good quality hotel very clean good menu. Value for money for sure

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's missing outlet to charge the cell phone at the head of the bed.

    Amazing people and great attendant. Very comfortable and clean. Perfect hot water for take a shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Excellent value, great location for Granada Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value, easy access to Granada airport, easy on site parking, we arrived late Monday evening after a late flight. The cafeteria was still open and we had a great value hot meal for 11 euros each with drinks. Good clean room, excellent value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.2
    below regular
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    first room with a awful odor , second also, third with somebody who smoke heavily inside, the receptionist told us "we cannot visit all the HOTEL " before deciding the room instead of checking the facts. furniture very basic and some broken in our room. bathroom ok and clean. the lady at breakfast very, very helpful and kind also if the product very basic and coffe so and so.

    distance from the airport. easy parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Functional airport accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not very comfortable. In a secluded and hard to get to area but I guess it's close to the airport. Watch out for the 18 euro airport transfer taxi!

    Cafeteria provided good value for money food. Place was decently clean albeit a little on the old side.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    Recommend
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs an renovation of the corridors carpet which is an lousy state.

    Has all that is requested for a good night stay. Rooms are comfortable and snackbar is a good alternative to restaurante for late arrivals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    got off plane late.had a bed and breakfast before owner picked us up next day
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom had mould on them. ceiling had a damp patch we had paid for breakfast waiter asked twiced if we had showed him [payment .

    comfy bed .good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    4.6
    For a night transit stop is OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy from the highway, the breakfast is very poor, after a group of tourist they didn't filled up the food.

    For transit hotel, for take a night stop, the location is OK.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.9
    Very comfortable room with a good sized and well stocked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable room with a good sized and well stocked bathroom. Excellent wifi reception. Friendly staff. I was able to leave my car there until my return.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Great airport stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wide range of breakfast options but all a little strange - cold baked beans tasted vinegary and sausages very homogenised. Coffee from machine had odd flavour.

    Really helpful staff looked after our bike boxes for a week whilst we went on a cycling holiday. Great airport stopover hotel. Town of Sante Fe on other side dual carriageway worth a night's visit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.0
    It is near the airport.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told on arrival that the restaurant was open 7am until 11pm but when we went to get food at 5pm we were told that the kitchen was closed. Didn't open until 8pm.

    It is near the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.5
    All good but cold at the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was buffet but quality of the food was average. Heating wasn't working and the night was very cold. We almost freezed :(

    Clean. Buffet. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Ok place for a night over stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door was missing

    Clean room convenient location Sante Fe across the road was a lovely little town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Stay here again next time we fly early
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar is quite basic

    So close to the airport for an early flight. Very clean hotel and great value. The receptionist was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.4
    Airport proximity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is not good

    Airport proximity

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Good location, clean, nice rooms and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    Good location, clean, nice rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Great value formoney
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit difficult to find.

    Perfect location for an early or late fight from Granada airport. Great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.4
    Very convenient location for the event we were attending.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast for €6 had hot food that was cold. The bed was a little hard.

    Very convenient location for the event we were attending.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    great for ease of access to airport
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bit awkward to get to off the dual carriageway

    apart from the hotel, cleanliness, staff, bar etc, parking was easy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Amazing value, so convenient to Granada Airport, comfortable with great facilities.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet hot selection was a little on the cool side.

    Convenient for Granada Airport, great cafe/bar stays open until 11 pm, big bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Right next to the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy

    Right next to the motorway

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Exceeded expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good..

    Exceptionally good room for the price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor breakfast. No hot coffee

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.8
    Great value food brilliant got money €8.75 for 3 course menu of the day in cafeteria, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony would have been nice

    Didn't have breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little bit cold.

    Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.7
    Good calue for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic and old

    Amazing price, very cheap!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    6.3
    Helpful reception staff but place beginning to feel a little tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the easiest place to find and on wrong side of really busy road away from local amenities. Breakfast not good at all.

    secure free car parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.2
    Buen hotel y recomendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buen hotel y recomendable. Ventanas pequenñas. Lugar agradable. Cerca pueblo.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.3
    It was quiet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    you have to pay E4 to use the internet!

    It was quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.5
    Decent and comfortable hotel near the airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar was shut.

    Good, clean comfortable room and very handy for getting to from the airport late at night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.9
    Descanso
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La chica de recepcion

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    Reception staff spoke English so we could communicate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff spoke English so we could communicate

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.5
    Hotel was perfect for an overnight stay near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was perfect for an overnight stay near the airport. Staff were friendly and the beer was cold.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    Although only overnight the hotel was a good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to airport and major trunk road. Rooms very well equipped and beds comfortable. Bar and restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    5.0
    The soft play area for children is handy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The place needs modernising drastically. The breakfast was horrendous the evening meal setup was also not good.

    The soft play area for children is handy

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    7.5
    Location is good, just off the highway, although a good 20...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The building is a little dated. Rooms seem to have been given a facelift but not so the common areas.

    Location is good, just off the highway, although a good 20 minute drive from Granada. Helpful and very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    10
    Maria on reception was very helpful from the moment we...
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Maria on reception was very helpful from the moment we arrived, always very helpful as we're all the other staff. The room was made up every day and was clean and modern. The bar was nice to spend a few hours in too. We would walk to Santa Fe in the evening and enjoy the bars and friendly locals.😃

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    Booked this hotel for my daughter and young grandchildren...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing to dislike

    Booked this hotel for my daughter and young grandchildren ahead of a flight home from Granada. Staff very helpful and welcoming, hotel spotless. There is a kids play area attached to hotel not shown in details.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    6.3
    we went there for a business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    we found a kid´s jacket when we entered the room, we guess that means the cleansing lady didn't even take a look at that.

    we went there for a business trip. we choose this hotel so that we don't need to drive into the center of Granada which is restricted for the car parking most of areas. the hotel service is good, though we were not able to have dinner before the restaurante closed their kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    5.4
    The hotel was relatively new and clean and well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Air Conditioning is only available in summer months. We stayed there in April and the temperatures reached almost 80 degrees. The hotel room got very stuffy and warm, but it was not possible to turn on any air conditioning.

    The hotel was relatively new and clean and well kept.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.1
    Need to walk across the motorway bridge to get to town.
    • Couple

    Only the walk over the highway brid GT e. Late night it a bit dangerous.

    Need to walk across the motorway bridge to get to town....

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    6.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    9.6
    fast service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    na

    fast service

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.3
    Difficult to get to entrance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Difficult to get to entrance

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    7.9
    Tourist sites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast

    Tourist sites

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast has to improve
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast has to improve

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 54

Guests also reviewed these properties: