Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Carpe Diem Cadaqués 2 stars

Carretera de Cap de Creus, 1, 17488 Cadaqués, Spain

#5 of 37 Holiday rentals in Cadaqués

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 389 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely stunning short break in a beautiful area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the hotel can do about this to be fair but it is a hard tough walk in the heat from the village up to the hotel. Our accommodation was at the very top and we are relatively fit but it was still challenging. Great accommodation and 100% recommended, but, if you are perhaps a little older or a little unfit, make sure you understand the location before booking

    Fantastic views, perfect accommodation and quality over and above what we expected for the cost. Fabulous pool and great staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Wow. What a view!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow. What a view! We were kindly offered a larger apartment for the same price, we were very grateful. Apartments are very modern, clean and well maintained. As an apartment, it has the basics for a self contained short stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice, comfortable for long stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Price. Apartment has everything, simple but comfortable. However it is very expensive for what it offers.

    Nice apartment, spacious, equipped with everything. Very basic, simple decoration. Comfortable and clean. Very kind and extra helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Sometimes may be we stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is on the hill, and town is the mostly walking area only. That was to hot to walk down and up to port, for shopping, to restaurants. But if you stay only in the appartment, that it is start to be boring after few days.

    The view from the swimming pool terrace is worth each penny. Beds were so comfortable, rooms were clean. Kitchen was very good equipped.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Beautiful views and pool. Location a little remote.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed and pillows very hard. Room bright all night (no blackout curtains). long way from car to room to haul luggage

    Beautiful views and friendly staff. Enjoyed restaurant and pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay with a nice view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were quite flat and not so comfortable for sleeping. My neck was a bit stiff. Perhaps housekeeping could pay more attention to this and change any old and flat pillows. Also, the heater in our room was a bit noisy.

    We were very pleasantly surprised by the hospitality shown to us by the owners of the property. We booked the property during the low season so transport was almost non-existent when we arrived at 8.30pm at the bus station which was a fair distance from the property. They came to pick up up and we were so appreciative of their actions. Also, when we had to leave early to catch the bus, the owner also help to send us to the bus station. Overall, it had been a wonderful stay and we highly recommend to stay at this location. We know we will be back to stay when we come back again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    We have fully enjoyed another tranquil stay in this beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was our third stay at Carpe Diem, We love its tranquility, beautiful views and convenience for a self catering holiday. The kitchen is well set up with everything one could need.As we have never been in peak season, we have enjoyed privacy and quiet there but imagine it can be very busy. We have yet to be there when the pool is open.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful views, gorgeous room; spacious, friendly staff, accommodating, super flexible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sheets on the beds didn't seem too soft, but wasn't too much of an issue because it was only for 1 night

    The space was great for the 4 of us!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Amonth traveling Europe and I finally relaxed. Loved every minute. Clean, comfortable well appointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only single drawback was that we could smell our neighbors cooking dinner. Kitchen ventilation must be on a shared vent that meant we had to have on our fan when they were cooking. Everything else was above expectations. Hard to leave. Booked for 2 nights. Stayed for 5!

    Everything!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent accommodation in a relaxed location slightly outside the main tourist area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Steep walk up hill from main village - but the amazing views more than compensated for this.

    Everything was of good quality. Excellent pool and surroundings. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Views from apartment amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    We stayed in a two bedroom flat with a balcony with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from town centre.

    We stayed in a two bedroom flat with a balcony with a spectacular view of Cadaques. We had breakfast at the balcony and really enjoyed our night there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    A very pleasant group of apartments set at the very top of the hill overlooking Cadaques.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A chest of drawers in the room would have been useful. There was plenty of room to place one. Also you cannot get BBC or CNN/FOX on the TV, so for current affairs and news one had to translate from French or Spanish.....and their other TV programmes are awful!

    The situation of Carpe Diem is excellent. Arriving by car you do not have to drive through the town or any narrow streets to find the apartments: they are located off what can almost be described as a ring road. Just a 10 minute walk down to the town, or to Salvador Dali's house. OK the walk back up hill at the end of an evening might be a challenge for the less fit, but it was good to get away from the noise of the waterfront, and to get plenty of breeze. The swimming pool is large and has spectacular views. The staff could not have been friendlier and more helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing service in an otherwise idyllic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked, imunderddsbfing that there was breakfast included, a restaurant and a bar. In reality there was no breakfast for us, although groups had it, the restaurant wasn't open at all and the bar was only open after our third day. No housekeeping whatsoever. We had to ask for clean towels halfway through our week's stay. Not a cheap place, so we had certain expectations

    Good pool with lots of sun beds Good view over the town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location. Quiet, but at walking distance from the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In high season it might get noisy. The appartment is located just above the pool and the restaurant.

    The facilities are very well maintained. The appartment we had was excellent. It had a big balcony with a great view. We booked a 2 pers. appartment, but they gave is a 4 pers. appartment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    The view was amazing and the aptm super clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is awful and it's the only reason I'm giving this place a not so good review. I think a good mattress is s prerequisite for a place that charges 150 a night.

    The view was amazing and the aptm super clean. As told its 10 min walk to Cadaques and 15 coming up. Everything was new and working properly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice view to the city and a gulf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clearer road path instruction needed. Actually, we missed the first left turn just on entering Cadaqués. Navigators show wrong ways...

    Nice view to the city and a gulf. Not far walking both to the city and to the Dali home-museum. We even watched a football match!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    A pleasant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin so we heard neighbours talking and TV. Sofa not comfy.

    Great location, but at top of hill. Spacious room with kitchenette and good wifi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extremely comfortable. Great staff. Fantastic views. Nicely updated rooms. Well supplied kitchen.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    The pool and the view were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vrd was so so

    The pool and the view were amazing. Good location, a bit walk fron towb but not to much. Very food brearkfest.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, would have loved to stay more time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the beach/center of the city, just a 7-12minutes walk. Pool is great. Terrace has a great view from the community area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    The view was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was amazing. The apartments are new and very comfortable. The position is perfect. Very relaxing place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    The view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Great place, fantastic view!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Great view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    Spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.7
    good breakfast - nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms were a bit drab - view was not great for the location

    good breakfast - nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice! Clean apartment, beautiful wievs and nice pool and ambiance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    A lovely trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swimming pool cold :(

    All was perfect !!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    Family owned complex a little tired but the most of Spain is
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed only average

    Great pool and balcony with a great view friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Glorious views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant!

    The view. The cleanliness. The helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.2
    We had booked a small one-bedroom unit which would have been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to plan our showers as the hot water take barely held enough for two consecutive showers.

    We had booked a small one-bedroom unit which would have been fine but then upgraded to a larger unit with a balcony overlooking the Cadaques Bay. Beautiful!The unit was fully equipped and functionally furnished (Ikea). We did not use the pool (large with lots of reclining chairs) or the fitness room (looked to be well equipped) as we did a lot of hiking instead. The location is excellent - there is a grocery store about 1.5 blocks away, Port Lligat (Dali's house) is an easy 10 - 15 minute walk in one direction and the Cadaques harbour with beach and restaurants is also an easy 10 - 15 minute walk in the other. The reception staff member was friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was very good (rolls, cheeses, meats, variety of fruit, yoghurt, and excellent coffee).

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    Tasteful, quiet, clean, simple, a little way out of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    wifi was very poor and I'd scheduled to work while I was at the apartment and it was difficult…be good to be honest about the quality of the connection at the complex or improve the connection

    Tasteful, quiet, clean, simple, a little way out of the town

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.2
    The view from our room was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Tennis court surface needs an upgrade but still ok to play for fun.

    The view from our room was fantastic. Panorama of the town and beach. Short walk downhill to the center of the town. Clean apartment with nice facilities,.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.1
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The apartment was comfortable. The only big issue was the horrendous mouldy smell through the apartment. If it were not for the smell I would have rated it much higher.

    Location was great

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    8.8
    Lovely self catering appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning broke on the first night and no one fixed it. The handiman said it needed a professional but they did not call one throughout our 4 night stay.

    Lovely self catering appartment. Well stocked kitchen. Plenty of space. Lovely breakfast. Amazing view from pool area. Spotless pool cleaned every day.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.2
    This comfortable, modern and well equipped apartment sits...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This comfortable, modern and well equipped apartment sits high above Cadaques and commands an excellent view over the town and the sea. It is relatively expensive, but with the quality and views that justify the price. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the resort facilities (pool, bar, tennis court, gym, etc.) were good too.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.9
    Location very good, nice view, swimming pool, bar is good as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-Fi in our appartment was not working, probably because we were just too far from the router

    Location very good, nice view, swimming pool, bar is good as well, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    10
    Supremely friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Supremely friendly and helpful staff. It is away from the hussle and bustle of the main strip. Lovely pool, and they put on a great band for the guests one night!!

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful extremely spacious apartment in a lovely resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful extremely spacious apartment in a lovely resort. The kitchen was well equipped, the air-conditioning was great. The apartment had free parking, a balcony and a roof terrace with sea views. The pool area was gorgeous. The apartments were a nice ten minute walk into the town centre, and ten minutes to the Dali house.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    The larger rooms at the top of the hill are large and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The larger rooms at the top of the hill are large and very nice. Great view. A thrill to walk into when you check in. The pool is great and having a nice bar and restaurant was really nice.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    8.8
    I have already filled this in but I inadvertently ticked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I have already filled this in but I inadvertently ticked send too soon, so if you could join the two reviews together? the original didn't get through let me know and Ill redo it. We will be going to Carpe Diem again next year and for longer.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    This was a beautiful place to stay in;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This was a beautiful place to stay in; the view of Cadaques/ the sea was great; the apartment was spacious, clean, with conditioning, and the terrasse private. we could wash our clothes; the swimming pool was big, and the food was good. Location excellent (10 mn walking distance to the center). We are thinking of coming back! Excellent staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    8.3
    Beautiful small town with great sights, shops and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful small town with great sights, shops and restaurants. The beach, sea and water sports on offer were just right for us. The apartment was spacious, cool and had great views over the town.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    8.8
    Prime location with an amazing view on the bay, Portlligat...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Prime location with an amazing view on the bay, Portlligat and Cadaqués! Hotel complex lovely with everything from pool, gyms to modern spaces. Great comfort in the accommodation/flat. Fantastic staff!

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.6
    The view from our apartment was gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing! Overall a wonderful place. IF I had to critique, it might have been nice for the apartment kitchen to have some basic stuff on hand…as we only stayed a short stay (olive oil, salt & pepper) but I suppose there may be health regulations regarding that. Otherwise the place was perfect.

    The view from our apartment was gorgeous. Though it was up a hill to get there… it was worth it for the view from our balcony. It was VERY spacious and clean. The staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. They let us use the pool the afternoon after we had checked out, b/c our bus to leave wasn't til 5pm, so that was very nice. Great place!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.9
    Located on the top of the hill with fantastic views of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Walk back from the village was a fair climb. Shower curtains made it awkward to shower as it constantly stuck to you. Suggest a shower screen replace the old style shower curtain.

    Located on the top of the hill with fantastic views of the town of Cadaques. Great little patio to sit on to have a meal or a drink or just watch the sun go down. Plenty of space in the grounds with parking on site.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    8.3
    The staff are friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tough uphill walk from the town centre.

    The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated. Our kitchen was well equipped and he peace and tranquillity was appreciated. We had an excellent wi fi connection.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    10
    I loved the view and how quiet it was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Negative only if you value localization- it is a 10 min walk from city centre, but for us it was ideal as we had an amazing view and it was quiet.

    I loved the view and how quiet it was. You could rest and enjoy the view. The apartment was really big, everything was in excellent conditions and it was super clean. I really recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2015

    10
    The studio was very clean, heating is fine (heat pumps, so...
    • Group

    We liked everything. It is an excellent place to stay.

    The studio was very clean, heating is fine (heat pumps, so the interior fan is a bit noisy, but effective), the view is great (onto the mountain) and the balcony is big; one can see the sea from the end of the balcony. Great location for walks in the national Cap de Creus park. Healthy walk to and from town (quite steep on the way back!). Staff are delightful and very helpful. Kitchen is small, but cleverly included in the entrance hall, and has all one needs, even an oven!

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    10
    Cadaques is a jewel of a town especially in the low season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cadaques is a jewel of a town especially in the low season. The apartment had splendid views and the kitchen was well appointed. The walk to the town centre was quick and enjoyable with lots to see and so the apartment was well situated. We especially enjoyed the terrace.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    10
    It was fantastic that we could rent a place like this for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    It was fantastic that we could rent a place like this for just one night. We were there out of season so perhaps is doesn't do that in high season. Will definitely go back.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.5
    We loved the place, well located and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was kind of rude. We asked for new towels and they refused in a -not so nice- way

    We loved the place, well located and clean.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    7.5
    The view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too much noise in the apartment beside us. Walls should be thicker or better isolated.

    The view!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.2
    View on the sea huge swimming pool tennis
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    View on the sea huge swimming pool tennis

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    9.6
    Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    10
    Great location, staff very helpful,apartment comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location, staff very helpful,apartment comfortable. A great place to stay for several days

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.5
    fabulous location, staff couldn't be nicer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    went in the off season; place was extremely dusty

    fabulous location, staff couldn't be nicer

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    6.7
    2 days tried to get internet connection without results
    • Group

    2 days tried to get internet connection without results

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great views, well equipped apartment, good pool and gym in grounds. Quiet and peaceful in October.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    Very friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly helpful staff. Helped whenever we needed any information. Stunning view from our apartment. Well equipped kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    9.6
    Well appointed appartement with beautiful sea views over the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Steepwalk down to the sea.

    Well appointed appartement with beautiful sea views over the town.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    10
    Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Whole experience

    Fantastic location

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Perfect. Excellent location, very spacious, clean, spectacular views. The perfect place for a family holiday.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    9.6
    Felt taken care of
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Felt taken care of

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    7.5
    proximity to town and to Dali's house, quiet,very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    proximity to town and to Dali's house, quiet,very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2015

    9.2
    away from the centre but very accaessible to evrywhere, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    away from the centre but very accaessible to evrywhere, very helpful and friendly staff/owners

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    7.9
    Kitchen is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is located in uphill.so it is hard to go there for backpackers.

    Kitchen is good

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: