Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Casa de Federico

Horno Marina, 13, Granada City Centre, 18001 Granada, Spain

#58 of 119 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 717 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Place was spotless. Bed extremely comfortable. Loved that the owners renovated building but tried to keep the old Spanish style. The staff & owners were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noises of a converted old town house. (running water, people talking, etc)

    It's in a pedestrianised area with a lot of eating places & shops. A couple of minutes from the cathedral, 20 minutes hill walk to Alhambra. Charming & friendly staff! Roof top terrace where you can rest your tired legs in cool breeze.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small, no wardrobe, no reception during the night, breakfast starts a bit late than standard (8.00am) and was a limited selection too

    Perfect location, very friendly and helpful staff, great terrace with views of Alhambra and cathedral, spacious bathroom with nice bathtube and nice Moroccan style decoration

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish we would have booked a bigger room, we were only there for two nights but very small room. Need to check the room size before you book as larger rooms are available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was on a small side but we did not mind

    Great location to explore Granada on foot. Small clean hotel and very kind staff. Beautiful terrace with the view of Granada. They have a deal with nearby garage (5 mins walk) for a more convenient parking - an issue in Granada city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was quite limited but not really a great criticism.

    The location was excellent and the staff very helpful. I loved the roof top lounge area. The hotel was so close to the cathedral and many restaurants and bar, but still reasonably quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was something wrong with the shower which unexpectedly turns on cold water

    Great place to stay in Grenada, close to Cathedral and main square as well as gran via. Only couple of minutes from the alhambra bus station no 32. It has a terrace on the 4th floor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we can think of.

    This is a quaint little hotel. The building is 150 yrs old. It is atmospheric and quite arractive. The staff are, without exception, lovely. We (4 of us) cannot fault it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really poor breakfast - Photographs on booking did not match size of rooms and breakfast choice was limited. Breakfast room was small and very hot. Asked to pay in cash which we found strange. Very noisy

    The location for sight seeing was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay, I even booked an extra night. They made me feel very welcome and Alex (speaking multiple languages) gave me great tips to explore the city. Nice lounge and view on the roof terrace!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel was at a place where you had to walk about a minute to get a taxi which is generally fine but on the day we left it rained cats and dogs and we got a bit wet.

    The location is very central with the Cathedral and the Royal Chapel only a few minutes away by walking. Staff were helpful. Lovely artistically made room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little noisy at night time, given the central location of the hotel.

    Nice rooms - lovely decor. Great location, right in the centre. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A quaint little gem in the heart of Granada. The owners were extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome. Their terrace with a view of the Sierra Nevada and the entire city is to die for!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of any aspects of the property that were unsatisfactory.

    The property was in a central location, an ideal base for exploring the city during our short Easter break. The street was quiet at night but very close to the livelier parts of the city, with many bars and restaurants easily accessible. The staff were very attentive and happy to help with any enquiries and provide advice. The rooms are simply decorated but very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was VERY limited not worth the extra 8€ yet tasted good. The door of the room s not totally sealed so we could hear each step taken in the corridor.

    The bed was comfy, the room was very clean and the staff were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not real comfortable shower was tiny.

    200 year old house built on a 500 year old foundation. Quaint but had modern facilities including nice updated bath, a small elevator and AC. Very friendly and helpful staff. Right in the middle of old town Granada

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just could have done with an ironing board and a couple more power sockets in the room.

    Lots of character, friendly staff, very central, great views from roof terrace. Would recommend and return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was sometimes a bit cold.

    It's a kind of upperclass backpacker boutique hotel. Friendly, cosy, hipster and centrally located with a roof top terrace. Rooms are fancy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not comfortable room: only a long shared pillow (!!) , very old blankets, heating only at certain moments (and they may vary a lot - usually it was only from 10 pm to midnight and from 3am to 5pm). Not very cosy room.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom doors are not sound proof so you can hear what's going on easily

    Moroccan style rooms, spacious bathroom, king size bed, heating, awesome terrace, friendly staff and great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disturbed by the cry of a baby in the room next to ours. There's no soundproofing, so we heard lots of noises. And we didn't expect to have families with babies in this kind of hotel.

    Location, decor, the staff, bathroom and coziness. It's a charming hotel close to most attractions, restaurants and shopping venues.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if there was a bar on the roof terrace.

    The hotel is in a perfect location, the rooms are ideal for a short stay and the staff were very friendly and helpful. There was also a very cute dog in the reception!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slight drain smell-certainly not due to lack of cleaning maybe a better extractor needed on the stack..bathroom door needs a joiner-no big deal though as everything else so nice and staff really great

    Convenient location, lovely staff, great convertion of an old building, roof terrace. Fair price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed there 4x nights and booked a budget double room, we new the room would be on the ground floor (so street noise could happen) and that it would be rather small - that was exactly how we expected it so no issue for us BUT we didn't know that the room is directly located next to the heating / water system of the hotel as well as next to the reception / kitchen and lobby! It was extremely noisy from the hotel itself, whenever someone was using the toilet or taking a shower we could here the water floating and the pumps heating, especially nice at this wakes you up also during the night. Being located directly to kitchen, lobby and reception is very entertaining and frustratingly noisy as you can understand every single customer conversation! So don't expect to sleep and relax in the room. Of course we complaint and the reception already the first evening and the receptionist said that he is aware of this issues and that he can't do anything and we should talk the next morning with the hotel manager. If they know it's that noisy why didn't they make at least a note in the booking information the only write it's on ground floor but that naturally doesn't mean that you get all that noise from the hotel itself. So next Morning after a sleepless night we talked with the next receptionist and she offered us another room(for 2 out of the 3 remaining nights, last night they where fully booked) but we should pay 35-40€ more per night - we told her it's way too much for us for a room where they new upfront that customers complain about the noise (also this receptionist proofed by saying we know it's noisy but we can't do anything). By the way our booking rate was 60€ per night, so that would mean 60% more per night for them to be able to sleep!

    - Good location - Nice roof terrace - They gave us a small bottle of sparkling wine for the birthday of my boyfriend free of charge

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really liked this place, everyone was so nice. There are only two things I can comment here: the breakfast is a bit expensive in my opinion, but they're happy to recommend you places to go nearby, so that's not really an issue; the bed was not particularly comfortable.

    The location is excellent, right in the middle of Granada, and the terrace has an amazing view! The staff was so nice and helpful. The decor of the building is also really nice, and you can see Granada from the window.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dark and didn't have a front window. Pictures didn't reflect that and we thought we would get a much brighter space.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, great location, possibility to order food or drinks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the city centre but quiet at night, lovely owners and staff, they helped us with a lot of tips for things to do in Granada! Really nice terrace. Very friendly dog :) Great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have been happier if the lights had operated with a sensor system as the stairs were dark without lighting.

    Loved the wonderful views from the roof terrace.Very relaxing hotel with helpful friendly staff in a great location for all the delights of Granada.Extremely comfortable bed and very clean.The bus from the bus station takes you very near to the hotel...about a 6 minute walk. Tastefully decorated room with a large bathroom.I would love to return very soon for a longer stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a thing everything was great!

    The owner was a gem and helped us with everything we needed, even finding restaurants to dine. Lovely place and we felt at home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some street noise on the first night.......not the hotels fault!

    Charming, clean, small budget hotel just a short walk from the buzzing plazas and Cathedral. Friendly, helpful staff. Lovely rooftop terrace with awesome views of the Alhambra and city. Our bedroom was extremely small but adequate for a short stay, the bathroom was huge with a sunken bath and overhead shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the hotel for check in could have been slightly prompter since we had to wait outside for 5-10 minutes before someone answered the buzzer. However, the staff were very friendly and apologetic for leaving us waiting.

    The tea making facilities in the room were really appreciated. The roof terrace at the top of the building is fantastic with a splendid view of the cathedral. And you couldn't ask for a better location for exploring the city as the hotel is really central with lots of nice bars and restaurants only a short walk away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noise You could hear every thing around you Rooms above and next to you. I would not recommend this Hotel if you want a relaxing stay. I would never stay here again

    Decorated nicely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint is the shower was very small. Other than that, it was a comfortable stay.

    Great location near the center. Easy to find shops, tourist attractions, and bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    for us everything was fine.

    this is a great place to stay, cool and very friendly owners, a very fine terrace with the most amazing views, everything is close by, the cathedral, restaurants,bars and of course the "souk" Within a few hundred meters you can board the Granada city tour train which is great value for money and well recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very simple breakfast, adding water and fresh fruit as part of the option would make it much better. One of the room's shower head holders is too high to hold the shower head.

    Sold wine, beer, water and other beverages on site for very reasonable prices. Rooms were as advertised. AC was awesome. Staff was super friendly and helpful; offered to help book tours and called a taxi for us on the morning we left. Loved the decor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower is extra small and very uncomfortable. Even though I'm a slim guy and found it very difficult to shower there without bumping into things.

    Nice location. Breakfast is served in a nice tea room with cool Moorish-style teapots. Thankfully this hotel has an elevator, which is very useful for those of us with heavy luggage!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a little small and you could hear the street noise at night (we were on the ground floor level) try getting something on an upper level to avoid noise.

    Great Location and staff. Also, good breakfast and the rooftop view is inviting.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing could have been better

    it was a small and very friendly place to stay, the place had so much character and the views from the roof terraces were fantastic. I couldn't praise it enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a terrible room without normal windows and daylight. They have one room of this type on each floor. Make sure you don't book this type of room, because you will feel like in a jail there.

    The hotel itself is not bad and the location is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drains in the bathroom were pretty stinky but I think that's a city wide problem

    Excellent value for money and lovely traditional rooms. Walking distance to all that granada has to offer. Friendly staff and some days we even had a little dog at reception :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to the reception at the ground floor: too much noise coming from the reception itself and from the street! The room was very dark with a particularly poor illumination! The bed wasn't very comfortable! Noise coming from the drainage system of the hotel everytime someone was flushing the toilet on the floor above us!

    Staff very helpful and welcoming! Great location!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Intermittently unreliable WiFi

    Friendly, welcoming staff, quiet interior room, very clean, best location for food, entertainment and tourist attractions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was a little small with our two large suitcases, and only a small hanging rail, though the bathroom was huge! Balcony typical of city houses -only a foot wide. Bed comfortable, but only one long narrow pillow, again typical of Spain. These are only petty niggles, however.

    Location very good, and no problem with noise though close to bars etc as street is residential, narrow and closed to traffic. Only a 2 minute trundle of suitcases from where taxi dropped us off. The owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. Celine is French and is also fluent in English. Andrea booked bus tickets for us online for the next leg of our trip, which saved us lots of time actually going to the bus station to book. We had laundry done promptly and at a reasonable charge compared to elsewhere.The roof terrace has a great view of the Alhambra, and the decor is quirkily inspired by the writings of Federico Garcia Lorca. Thank you all for a lovely stay in your beautiful city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Missed out on getting Alhambra general tickets - so much for reading travel guide on the bus to Granada.

    Small boutique-type hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and good size room. Nice roof-top terrace. Good central location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing about the hotel we didn't like.

    Both the owners and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The decorative order throughout the property was both beautiful and in keeping with this area of Spain. The hotel was immaculately clean. Fab location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dog was lovely, but it didn't speak English ;) Love you Mora

    The owners were amazing. Really felt at peace in such a lovely place. The rooftop had an amazing view. The rooms were basic but cozy. The location is amazing! And the room came with a bath! Yeey

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower temperatures,

    Everything was wonderful, perfectly situated in the heart of Granada, 2 minutes walk to main monuments, all the staff was really friendly and helpful. I'm definitely recommending this place to all my friends

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owners are mega helpful, place was spotless, rooms have an arabic feel which fits perfectly with the history of Granada. Location couldn't be beaten. Beautiful views from the terrace. Facilities in line with what was paid.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing much to complain about at all! Breakfast wasn't so super exciting, but it was fine and the coffee is great and plentiful!

    All of the staff were incredibly lovely and friendly with lots of languages spoken and useful tourist information given at the start of the stay. The rooftop terrace is stunning! Great location. Comfortable, cute room; excellent value for money! I really enjoyed my stay and would very happily go again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly service from Alex who spoke English, great location and extremely comfy bed made this a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. Staff extremely helpful giving advise on best places to go. Room spotlessly clean, comfortable bed. The perfect place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central location. Very quaint room. Extremely clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean, comfortable bed, big windows. 2 small improvements: add a sensor for stair lightning and more power outlets in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was priced a bit high so we ate out.

    Good location and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The behaviour of the staff was amazing. I would love to stay there again in future.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Die Wände hätten dicker sein können - hätten lieber unserer Nachbarn nicht zuhören müssen.

    Sehr schöne Unterkunft in einer guten Lage!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant staff and beautiful facilities!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room in an amazing city. This hotel has a roof terrace on two levels, with fantastic views, just like in the pictures!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As described, small rooms, lovely terrace if weather good. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, no space for anything inside, the shower was 25*25, only for children .

    Very close to everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful room and friendly staff! Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Staff were very helpful. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Safe or fridge in room but minor criticisms.

    Cosy,clean, superb helpful friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking.

    Excellent welcome. Air conditioning. Clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Very nice staff. He is very helpful and friendly. It is fantastic feeling to stay in the real old building in old town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Standard Double Room - 1 or 2 beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful rooftop terrace. The staff were very helpful. The room we had was small but beautifully decorated with a comfortable good size bed/s

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was not working

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff quite unique compact hotel. Placed ideally for touring the old part of Granada.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    more towels

    bed comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no security box , and breakfast

    a very good location ,with walking you can go to Alhamra-Albacin -history centeal

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is well located and you are just some steps away from the center.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy - you could hear other guests and noise from the street. The tap splashed a lot!

    Location, value for money, decor

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exterior Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cover on the shover, shover tap is bad But good location, good staff, nice athmosphere

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room 16 noisy

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Casa de Federico traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: