Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Casa Manuel 1 stars

Almirante Ferrandiz, 117, 29780 Nerja, Spain

#3 of 27 B&Bs and Inns in Nerja

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 408 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    the only criticism is that the bed was too small but i got over this quickly.

    everything... seriously excellent value for money and location superb for all amenities. highly recommend to all. I will most definitely stay again!! Manuel was an excellent host and very helpful at all times.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to dislike... only problem at times was hearing the toilet flush at night...no problem if you are a heavy sleeper

    spotlessly clean and good value...free breakfast and the owner is extremely helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not comfy and no coffee or tea making facilities in the rooms

    Location was brilliant close enough to the bussle without the noise of the hussle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not very comfortable and no tea or coffee making facilities, but what can you expect when it's so cheap to stay there

    Basic but very clean, great location just a wander down to all the restaurants. Quiet on a night which was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to the bus station and city center. Large cozy room in traditional white and blue. The host was very kind and helpful, speaking good English. I would come again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can change the language on the TV using the remote control. Click audio and scroll down to "qaa" and it will change the language back to English for a little light entertainment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great little find tucked up off the Main Street into town but a stones throw away. Manuel is very accommodating and friendly. Spotlessly clean room with a nice choice of light breakfast options. Would highly recommend and hope to visit again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice that I could heat some food in the microwave in the morning! I could borrow a ketle for making my tea/coffee in my room! Location was very central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked all of it.

    This accommodation was excellent value for money. The proprietor very helpful and the accommodation spotless. Would recommend to friends .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We would have preferred a double bed and the wi-fi signal in the rooms was poor. Heating could be better in this cold weather.

    Raja, who seems to run the place single-handedly, is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two single beds with plastics under sheets, gives a damp feeling after a nights sleep.

    Nice room with good wifi, hot water in shower, quiet area, heater/AC. Lots of good restaurants and shopping areas within 5-10 minutes walk. Nice beaches less than 10 minutes walk. Continental breakfast, could be better but okey.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated some form of heat at night and first thing in the morning. Sometimes the breakfast area was short of seating if too many people showed up at the same time.

    The beds were ok. The breakfasts were excellent and well stocked. C

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints.

    Rooms were simple, but clean and comfortable. Super friendly staff member. Free simple breakfast from 8:30am. Good location near the main road and bus stop, and only ten minutes to the main tourist area of Nerja.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manuel, the owner, is delightful and accommodating as well as unfailingly friendly. Everything is good: the room, the position of the hostal, the environment.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Fantastic value for money. Clean comfortable room with good bathroom and shower. Also the owner Manuel was great, went out of his way to help me organize travel. The hostel is located very close to the bus stop and is just a 5 min walk from the town centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think this was my fifth time staying at Casa Manuel. Always enjoy it. Good location, spotlessly clean and great value for money. Breakfast is also an added bonus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Have been to the Casa many times now and will always stay there in the future. It is so reasonably priced with all that you would need. Breakfast is basic BUT costs NOTHING ! if you want more plenty of cafes around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Manuel was very helpful at all times. This accommodation is a higher standard than its designated one star; it represents great value for money. Good pubs and restaurants close by, without having to go into the old town which is only a short distance downhill.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One night the guests in the next room decided to leave their air conditioning on an intermittent loop all night long (the unit was right outside my window). For a light sleeper like me this was a nightmare, but probably not an issue for those lucky people who don't need silence to sleep.

    Good location (2 minutes walk from the bus station), clean and (mostly) quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only improvement i can think of is somewhere to hang a wet beach towel to dry .

    What a great place, the owner was extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms were cleaned daily and toiletries were replenished every day. Great location , 5mins walk to centre , 5 mins from bus station, lots of great places to eat nearby , Excellent choice for anybody looking for budget accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The light is little darker for me, but normally I stayed out side so it's not really annoyed me....

    I really enjoyed staying in Casa Manuel... The location is very closed to the bus station and beach as well. It's quite easy to access all around the area abou 10min walking... I booked double room and it's cozy! I definetly revisit if I go to Nerja again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Fantastic value. Manuel is always helpful and friendly. 5th time of staying here and already booked a stay next year. Think that says it all!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was tiny and had air conditioning unit on it.

    The location was perfect, easy walk to bars, restaurants, beaches and bus stop! The owner was efficient and friendly. Room cleaned daily with fresh towels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, I liked everything and have nothing to complain about, but of course the breakfast would be truly wonderful if there was a little more of a healthy option, such as fresh fruit or a possibility to create your own "pan con tomate", perhaps with a slice of delicious Manchego? A coffee machine that dispenses individual coffees, such as cappus or lates, would be utterly fabulous and so much appreciated for when I come back to Casa Manuel!

    Just about everything about Casa Manuel is delightful: the location near the bus stop but also close to some wonderful beaches as well as walks, the restaurants, tapas bars as well as supermarkets, the fact that Manuel himself is so responsive to his guests' requirements, the mini-fridge in the room, the high pressure shower - I could go on for a while... And it is great value for money!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location was excellent central to the main town, balcon de eupora at a mere 5 minute stroll. plenty of restaurants, café, bars etc to suit all tastes. The beaches where nearby also. The owner was very friendly and helpful and ran a tight ship, 5 stars for cleanliness. would highly recommend, and will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it's such good value for money, its difficult to get a room!!!

    What is there not to like? It's a very simple, clean room and bathroom. There is a fridge, TV and hairdryer, so, in fact it has more amenities than I was expecting. Not far from the centre of Nerja and about a 10 minute walk from the wasteland that everyone parks on.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Initially I thought I was not able to lock my room when I was inside it because there was no keyhole to be seen. Simple answer .... whenever you shut the door it automatically locks; from the inside of the room pressing down the handle unlocks the door.

    Excellent value for money - I found there to be good air conditioning, shower and bed comfy. Good quality of continental breakfast offerings, small courtyard with tables/chairs. Extremely clean accommodation, beds expertly made each day and very frequent change of linen/towels. Manuel runs the accommodation very efficiently; he was welcoming and provided a good town map on arrival; he kindly rectified a room booking error I had made which meant I paid less! Casa Manuel was easy to find, about 7 minutes from the bus station; it is located on one of the main streets which, lower down (5 minute walk) becomes a precinct area in the heart of the town where you are spoilt for choice with the abundance of tempting restaurants/bars and quality shops for browsing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I've stayed at Casa Manuel previously and really enjoyed it, and did so this time as well. A very nice and clean simple hotel, located conveniently a 5-7 min walk away from the city centre. Nice and quiet, comfortable bed and a good room size.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner very helpful room clean and spacious fridge and hairdryer great asset in room also I asked for kettle before arrival and on arrival I asked to be told he had already placed it in my room.breakfast another big plus great place to stay also close to bus station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some fruit and yoghurt at the breakfast would have been excellent, but as it is complimentary it was not really an issue.

    Casa Manuel is a great little hotel in a convenient location, about 2 min walk from the busstation if you arrive by bus and then 5-6 minutes walk in to the city centre. Manuel (I presume?) is very nice and friendly and speaks great English, welcomes you to the hotel and gives you a map with directions on how to go in to town and to the beaches. The room was very comfortable with plenty of space in both the bedroom and bathroom. Sparkling clean and with decent towels and sheets. A bit of noise from mopeds and cars on the street, but not a big issue unless you are very sensitive. The breakfast (free with the room) was not anything very exciting, so I usually bought something on my way in to town, but still nice to offer coffee, tea, juice and some bread on a complimentary basis. Overall excellent value for money, and a very clean, comfortable and well maintained hotel!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved this place no complaints whatsoever

    Amazing value for money , room was spotlessly clean , location was great right in the heart of the old town for an authentic Spanish feeling , I have paid double the amount I paid here an not had the level of service and feeling of safety that this hostel offers Come and see for yourself I primes you won't be disappointed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is very good, its a couple of minutes from the bus-stop and an easy 10 minute stroll to the Balcon (centre), which is the thriving hub of Nerja. There's surprisingly many excellent restaurants and tapas bars around here that are very traditional Spanish - unlike many in the heart of Nerja, which could be anywhere. The owner of Casa Manual is exceptionally helpful and the value for money is extraordinary - I paid Eur 16 per night. I have no hesitation in recommending Casa Manuel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I have stayed at Casa Manuel a number of times in the past 10 years. It remains one of the best value for money Hostals around. The fact that it is less than 3 minutes walk from the bus station is an added bonus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - the whole experience was great.

    Quiet room with basics required including fridge. Good shower, friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, would definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many people like to prepare their own meals but there were no facilities for cooking. But this is general in many hostels in Spain.

    Breakfast is included in price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a nice little hotel in town. A short walk will take you to the beach and restaurants! Everything you need is within walking distance! It was very quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows and bed linens could be improved.

    The location was perfect because it's only a few minutes from the main bus station/stop. It's also easy to get to the city centre where all the restaurants and shops are, including Balcon de Europa. The front desk had bus schedules that comes in handy if you want to explore the surrounding area, such as Frigiliana. The bedroom was comfortable, and the spacious bathroom with a bath and a shower were a nice surprise. Too bad I only stayed 1 night!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning in the room is a bit weak. Turned the heat on but still felt cold.

    So close to the bus station. Also easy direction leading to main attractions.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from road at the front,especially from bar across the road.Noise from corridor as people returned to their rooms.Ok once we got ear plugs.Breakfast very basic .

    Good hot shower. Excellent wifi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wifi-connection was on and off most of the time.

    Very clean, big room/bathroom, friendly staff, refrigerator in room, free breakfast, very close to the bus station.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good if there was hot water available at breakfast to make tea rather than just hot milk.

    Lovely friendly owner who was really helpful. Room was basic but perfectly adequate and spotlessly clean. Hairdryer, fridge, soap etc provided and very good air con which was welcome after a day in the heat. Even allowed us to stay in the room later than stated checkout time. Wifi was superb-strong signal, fast speed and no problems with it dropping out etc. Free breakfast was a nice touch, simple but enough to start the day. Reception area had beach mats and umbrellas for guests to use-again a nice touch. For the price we paid I really couldn't fault it-great for a place to base yourself for a few days-we were there for a wedding however if I was there on a proper holiday I might want a pool etc but just perfect for what we needed. Thanks for a fabulous stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a few very minor things to note.The ensuite Shower/Bath is not full sized for an adult to take a bath. Wooden window & door could do with a touch of varnish in places. You could hear shower noise from other room and I would gladly stay there again.

    Location, close to bus stop, as I came from Malaga, travelled by bus to Granada, Córdoba, etc, 10 mins straight down street walk to Europe balcony/ beach/ Nerja centre. Good Value, hostel room, was twin beds with ensuite. Breakfast basic, coffee,orange juice, cornflakes, croissant/buns, bread with jams& spread. Clean. Family run & friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not so comfortable and no sound insulation as street noiae(motorbikes) kept waking us up. Aircon kept beeping.

    Very clean all over and a very large room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very spacious with a fridge to keep drinks cool. Beds were made up each day and fresh towels were provided. Great to have air conditioning in room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing... perhaps it need a clotheshorse for beach towels

    Good location, not far from centre; 10 minutes from beach; gentle staff; clean room; good value for money;

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    I was very happy with everything. A bit of a climb from the beach, but that suited me. Might not suit everybody.

    Manuel was extremely helpful, without being in any way intrusive. Location very central Very quiet, lovely breakfast..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    clean spacious room with balcony and shutters at the window, large bathroom and a fridge. Could not have been better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, minutes away from bus station, 5 minutes to all the action. Good price and included breakfast. Very clean and spotless

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....maybe my view but that didn’t bother me. I was very happy with my stay

    Incredibly clean and quiet. Was well impressed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ..Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely Nothing!

    Friendliness, Location, Value for money. Breakfast included. Already planning my next visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning done daily

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boiled egg option would have been good

    Breakfast basic but more than adequate

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, great location, good value. Everything you want in a hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything great stay great location and great host

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I love the place

    Always a pleasure staying here as a solo traveller I like to feel safe and casa Manuel is safe and secure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing

    Manuel keeps the Hostal very clean and tidy, he is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was clean and comfy and good value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Perfectly situated, spotlessly clean and wonderful value for money. Would highly recommend

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Excellent and good value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and the whole property is very clean!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I good location for the price suited me as travelling by bus

    Beautiful place courteous host near bus station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    It was spotlessly clean. Bright. Very helpful person in reception. He couldn't have done more to improve the stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a great time here, room was clean, ideal location with everything i wanted nearby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Absolutely nothing!

    Best value hostal in Nerja. Great location, friendly and always spotlessly clean. My 7th visit is already booked!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped breakfast area

    Clean convenient friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel owner iv encountered in Spain

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great owner

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    So close to all amenities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean. The location was perfect for strolling into town. Very good value.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money, clean and hot shower

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: