Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Casablanca Playa 3 stars

Paseo Miramar, 12, 43840 Salou, Spain

#19 of 45 hotels in Salou

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1368 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.5
    A great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - poor kitchen - pool area cost 8e/day - a little bit "worn-out" apartment

    + very near the Los Locos beach + beautiful house and garden + great restaurants near by + superb pool area with a restaurant

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.5
    Weather was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor pool area at hotel. Poor selection on dinner menu. Longe/bar area not very comfortable. Beach across from hotel cost €17.00 per day or part of a day to purchase 2 Sun beds and shade space.not great value if you used it for 7 days cost €119.00 and thats just for 2 people.

    Location to beach

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.1
    lovely stay but far too expensive for what was provided
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    kettle, cups and no iron provided in the room. wfi didn't seem to work, church bells ringing all time

    location next to beach, very clean bedding towels and towels and cleaning, fridge in room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.2
    We really enjoyed our stay in the Casablanca Playa and hope to return in the near future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much really. Small complaint we asked for a double bed but we had two singles together that kept separating and martesses kept falling off the base. Otherwise room had everything we needed and the small fridge very handy.

    Excellent breakfast. Bed comfortable. Room lovely with balcony overlooking the sea. The staff were so helpfull especially at reception.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.2
    Great location just across the road to the beach, spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish it was bigger choice of food for breakfast.

    Great location just across the road to the beach, spacious room, comfy bed, close to shops, restaurants and train station. Helpful staff in the reception. Direct bus to Port Aventura and Ferrari Land.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Staff were polite & helpful, the room was nice,clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of their floor cleaning product was quite strong.

    Staff were polite & helpful, the room was nice,clean & comfy, balcony with great view of seafront. Restaurant was clean, with plenty choice of foods. Hotel was well positioned for all amenities. Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    8.3
    Spacious rooms and excellent location but buffet not good (half-board / full-board not recommended)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner buffet is VERY limited and VERY repetitive. Water and coffee should always be FREE during the meals (only included on breakfast buffet).

    Spacious rooms, location right in front of the beach, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    4.2
    Location was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, especially the staff so rude. And you don’t get what you see as advertised!!!!!!! I cut my stay short and left to a much nicer and more friendly one.

    Location was nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.0
    Traumatic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it!!

    If ur single ladies, don’t go near the place we brought back two guys we knew from home and they called to police on us and gave us an hour to leave, we were left out on the street like dogs..Speaking if dogs there was a dog living in one of the apartments & he was constantly barking and barking.. The lady on reception forced her way into our room by kicking the door in as I tried to stop her as my female friend had no clothes on..Joke so traumatic..they were horrible to us.. Pool is so so crap we went in it once just to say we did, its tiny and in the shade in a full corner nothing around it except the large hotel walls and a high fence.. Cleaner lady was so nice..Other staff were rude, aggressive and so unhelpful..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.8
    Amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were in need of an update and repair. Reception staff were unwelcoming , and the lady who checked us in was quite offensive. They are certainly not a good advert for the hotel.

    The sea view was amazing, you could hear the waves lapping onto the beach. Near to the Old town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    4.2
    Bed excellent...but food and pool a disaster!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The staff were standoffish, unfriendly and unhelpful. The food was poor....unless you like dishes like paella with rabbit and snails!!!! maybe more suited to the Spanish taste buds?? The "swimming pool" was little more than a plunge pool which was always in the shade and definitely not pleasant to spend any time at. Overall very dated and disappointing.

    The bed was SUPER COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.4
    only location !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception area strong smell of food all day long . no one available at reception after 11 pm . miserable food buffet even water they charge you extra for it . no drinks at all

    location is amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location-the hotel is located in the centre, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location-the hotel is located in the centre, very close to the beach and bus stop. There are a lot of cafes, shops and supermarkets in the district. Friendly personnel, proper cleaning and good breakfasts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff, lovely welcoming cleaners for the room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was brick hard and old, didn't sleep the entire week. Parking was expensive and there were no facilities for washing clothes

    Friendly staff, lovely welcoming cleaners for the room and plenty of breakfast choice. Location was fantastic and the view of the sea was second to none

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Casablanca playa hotel is the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything lovely staff.. fully air conditioned .. extremely clean .. the food was great cannot fault the hotel at all. Can't wait for April as I return with 5 of my girls for a girly trip

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    In a quiet location set back from the main hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning could have have been, both a bit more efficient and quieter

    In a quiet location set back from the main hotel .. spacious room & bathroom with plenty of hot water

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    We liked that Property so much that we will return and stay a couple of weeks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like about this Hotel.

    This Hotel is located right on the beach and bus route.Great value and guess what one of the few Hotels we encountered that not only had a great price but also the breakfast was included in the room rate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent - would definitely stay again and recommend.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was all very good.

    Location and position, staff were excellent and they welcomed our little dog. Underground parking was convenient and organised. Breakfasts were very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Birthday weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean and the rooms were cleaned daily location is excellent for the beach and within walking distance for local shops.The food was also good quality and the evening menu was varied

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Quiet beach holiday town with great amusement park, seafood restaurants and cheap shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Small swimming pool in shady backyard. Bad sunbathing areas in the hotel area.

    Good breakfast buffet. Top location on a white sandy beach. Restaurants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Relaxed and rejuvenated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were looked after from the minute we arrived until we left for the airport, lovely hotel, lovely room, breakfast gave plenty of choice and the location was perfect. Will be back to the casablanca 😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    Great for a few nights for older people who enjoy more silence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Thin pillows, dirty pool, no airconditioning (at least not in our room, the room with no sea sight) and there is no 24 hours reception

    It is a hotel with comfort, but nothing special. Good breakfast and bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and modern beach hotel to enjoy long walks along the shore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We particularly appreciated the very large and clean room, the big balcony with sea view and the rich breakfast. The private parking was also very practical and 12-noon is a generous check-out time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel with the most friendly staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tea in the morning at breakfast but other than that very nice hotel to stay in 👌

    Very nice hotel staff very helpful in all I asked of them from breakfast in the morning to guiding me to places to eat ❤️🇮🇪👌⚽️

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location on a nice promenade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather, it was cold and rained (but the hotel was warm and comfortable).

    We had a corner room with a great sea view. The hotel was clean and in a good seafront location. We walked to the town center and the many shops. We strolled along the sea front and tried several restaurants (a lot were closed due to out of season).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    6.7
    Seaview was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most unwelcoming reception and other staff, bad smell in the room (stained cigarette smell?). Bathroom smelled very unpleasant. Bed was hard and squeaky. Soundproofing nonexistent, could hear the elevator going up and down all night.

    Seaview was great. Breakfast OK. Dogfriendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Good seaside location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel rooms are tired and need a refresh, its in blackness due to the auto lights that have an on/off of split seconds ...........bit scary for women on their own.

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Really enjoyed the break , hotel was ok for 3star .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough choice at breakfast, and although we where there for 7 days not once did the staff in restaurant say hello , for a small hotel this is very poor ( even in big hotels they get to know you ) cleaner was very pleasant always said good morning. Aircon not great had to leave balcony door open at night . Hotel could be doing with a wee update .

    The size of the hotel was nice . Very clean rooms . Liked the location. Beaches with beds 5 mins away .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Lovely hotel excellent breakfast good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Garage parking

    Stayed at this hotel before we like the location. The garage is a little cramped if you have a big car parking would be difficult in the garage

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.5
    Will definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything!

    The sea view from the balcony was awesome! The staff were so helpful and pleasant, especially Tatiana. The breakfast buffet was excellent!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location, great food, and family friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great, on the street of the beach. Breakfast had a great assortment of foods. There is a play area for children. The sea view rooms are spectacular. There is a garage in the building with limited space but definitely inquire of availability if you have a car. It is worth the 5/6 Euros daily fee since there is limited free parking in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Salou is a lovely resort with good restaurants. Great beaches lovely promanard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool in poor location Shower poor

    Hotel was in a great location near the port & beaches. Breakfast was good Helpful staff Parking good All rooms have a sea view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location for a quiet break away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant menu was very limited with little to no option of plain, European food. Staff in bar were not very polite and choice of drinks very poor. Would not eat or drink here as much nicer places close by.

    Beautiful views from sea view rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location, big terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevators Moskitos(KOMARY) If you leave some food - even in the bathroom bin , then it would attract ants :(

    Location of the hotel is perfect - one minute from the beach, 5-7 minutes from the train station. Supermarket Spar is in 2 minutes. Bus stop to Port Aventura is in 3 minutes. Luckily we had room 601 - at the last floor with huge terrace (including 2 sun beds and additional beach towels). Breakfasts are tasty enough - however same choice everyday (eggs, several types of cheese and ham, cereals, fresh bakery). Lots of fruits! Also champagne and ice cream were a kind of pleasant bonus :) Very friendly English-speaking reception ladies! Room cleaning was on an everyday basis and well enough - by the way no shampoo is in the room. Please note regarding air conditioning - you should ask reception for the additional control panel for this (20 euro deposit fee) Beach was clean enough, sun beds and umbrellas cost accordingly 5 and 7 euros per day - better to purchase your own ones (a lot of small shops near the hotel)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Beach front location was excellent and it was a nice hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small dirty swimming pool

    Beach front location was excellent and it was a nice hotel with great bfast. Beach was lovely and clean. Lovely place would definitely go back again. Good value for money too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy . Walls paper thin . Bathroom really old needs updating . Lift worrying holes in lift wall . Hole in bathroom ceiling . Pool tiny and cold .

    Bed . View . Good shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Reasonably priced and very good quality hotel right by the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For my taste, the bed was a little firm, but I'm aware that's a matter of taste. The pool was quite small and in shade for most of the day up until about 6/6.30pm so the water was pretty cold but the sea was absolutely fine for swimming instead. The ceiling tiles above the shower were looking a little worse for wear - not an issue though. There was a mini-fridge in the room but I don't think it was switched on.

    Check-in and out was easy. The corner room (106) was a very good size with a lovely view of the sea and beach from the large balcony. Impeccably clean. The shower was good, water pressure and temperature good. The aircon in the room was lovely and not too noisy overnight. Switches off at 8.30am which was fine. Breakfast was very pleasant with a really good selection of food and drinks (a very slightly fizzy pineapple juice from one machine and lovely cold water out of the same). We didn't eat here apart from Breakfast though, nor did we use the bar. Whenever we got back there, it was always quiet - there didn't seem to be any music or other noise going on which suited us. Good location away from the main town so nice and quiet, although we can't say what it would be like in season (we were there the week before the main season started). Decent wifi with a good speed. Didn't hear anything from the other rooms apart from people walking around in the room upstairs with shoes on mid-morning. The car park was a couple of streets away, but it was secure, cool, and we didn't use the car the whole time we were in Salou so wasn't really an issue for us. Very good hotel and definitely recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Excellent for couples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small pool but if you cross the road from the hotel you're on the beach anyway

    Excellent cleaners, done a stellar job. Great food for hotel food, friendly staff. And rather quiet despite it allowing pets. Beds are comfortable, mini fridge and safe are good. Not too far from the main strip, 2 min walk but perfectly away from the noise. Would go back again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.1
    I hired a car from Barcelona Airport for the near 100km...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I hired a car from Barcelona Airport for the near 100km drive to Salou. I found the motorways around Barcelona a nightmare to navigate. The hotel occupies a great location and we had a good sea view with a balcony. The restaurant offered a buffet lunch and dinner at €15.80 each which was good value, but a bit frustrating if, like my partner you only wanted a small amount to eat. The house wine was good vanue at €1.75 a glass. There is a great beach bar right opposite the hotel, but some of the prices were excessive - €10.5 for a Pina Colada which had very little alcohol. The sun loungers were also extortionate - €17 for two chairs and a sunshade! In the 6 days we were there the sea was flat calm and quite dirty near the water's edge with plenty of fish around. You had to get into chest high water for cleanliness. The hotel is very close to all amenities and it's easy to walk to most places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Bed is comfortable,a lot of place in bathroom,beautiful view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage is too small,it's really easy to hit your car. Swimmingpool I didn't need and didn't use but, for somebody who want it doesn't have to much place around it and it's always in shade.

    Bed is comfortable,a lot of place in bathroom,beautiful view on the beach and sea.The personnel ist great! 24h/day,polite,they will try to explain you everything and help you. And the place,Salou,ist beautiful!! I can't wait to visit it again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We was disappointed that they didn't have a communal wash/shower facility after we had checked out as we didn't fly until the evening but had to be out of the room by 12 noon. We was also disappointed that the pool was not available to use. Despite the accommodation being over the road from the beach, it would of been nice to have had the option considering it is advertised. The most annoying thing was that the cleaners constantly dragged furniture across the floor at all times between 8am and 2pm which could be heard from our room. There was also not a full length mirror in the room. Just small mirrors. I also laughed that the window frame was wonky, the towel rail was wonky and so was the shelves in the bathroom.

    Location was great for me and my partner. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean. It was good value for money overall.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    5.4
    You will find something better in the same price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old and used furniture and other stuff. Not well cleaned and with strange smell. Objects needs renovations. Bar was closed. Breakfast was very poor. I have been to couple hotels during my travel and all of them offered better standard in similar price.

    Good location - close to the beach and center; nice see view from the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    Reasonably good hotel with lovely views of the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Basic but comfortable and very clean hotel. Quiet location. Five minutes walk from the railway station. Beautiful views of the sea. Substantial breakfast though limited choice of hot food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.3
    would use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    car park is small , but there was parking in the street in winter . Uk tv would be good .

    Excellent breakfast , lovely sea view right opposite the beach

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    6.3
    They did their best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature in the room was much too high and could not be regulated. Finally it was switched off. Paint in the bathroom fell from the ceiling. Not very clean. Shower with little water.

    Very good breakfast, friendly and helpful personel. Garage inside the building. View directly on the sea

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect for us
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the hotel carpark was a bit tight for a large car.

    Helpful staff, good size and well appointed room, great shower, nice balcony overlooking promenade, excellent breakfast, pet friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Nice Hotel on beach front with plenty of privacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny pool but not an issue as beach was so close.

    Location, food, staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    6.7
    Great location and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location and clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    6.7
    Glad it was for only two nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old fashioned and could do with a good makeover

    Good location views over beach

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.6
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room for Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dogs in hotel

    Professional and friendly staff. Very clean room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on beach

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    We shall be back!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best location!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.2
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.3
    Stunning sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities in the room

    Stunning sea view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.9
    Salou
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs some improvements to the property.

    The location is perfect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    5.0
    Location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dated, wallpaper peeling off the wall albeit a good size. The bed was uncomfortable and the floors were grubby.

    Location and view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic location, close to the beach and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ants in the room.

    Fantastic location, close to the beach and restaurants. Nice and helpful staff, always smiling.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    The hotel the room restaurant everyone was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic everything the hotel was excellent

    The hotel the room restaurant everyone was beautiful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Casablanca Playa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from main strip. Small pool.

    Across the road from the beach. Fantastic views from balcony.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    everything was perfect, the staff did a medal, for sure I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was perfect, the staff did a medal, for sure I will be at this hotel not once, I greet all the staff 😉

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Clean room and friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms.

    The water view and the food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Quiet, close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swimming pool

    Quiet, close to the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    We had beautiful sea view, large balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    We had beautiful sea view, large balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Amazing choice of breakfast and amazing view from our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing choice of breakfast and amazing view from our room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Vista mare, primera línea!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms have to be renewed!

    Vista mare, primera línea!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friendly helpful Staff especially Kim great location great breakfast enjoyed our stay we'll be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food, poor choice. Nothing to do in Hotel if weather bad.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    Not as advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised as having a restaurant but it was closed

    Restaurant was closed managed to get a salad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    The location is great - the first line with the sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in this hotel is so old!:)

    The location is great - the first line with the sea view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have tea/coffee facilities in the room

    Fabulous views and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice stay. Great location...great sea views.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms

    Friendly staff..decent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.3
    ok
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    rather run down.

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: