Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Casa Naya Rural

Km. 16.500 Ctra. Ibiza- Portinatx, 07800 Sant Llorenç de Balafia, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Sant Llorenç de Balafia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 95 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't like having to leave :(

    We have just got back from Casa Naya Rural and can not wax lyrical enough about how great it is. Evelyin and Michell are fabulous people who run the place, super friendly and kind. The place itself is so relaxing- in the hills and with beautiful views. We would recommend a car for sure :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    A garden retreat, peace and tranquil and away from the bustle of this beautiful Island
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in High Season and felt it was a bit expensive, but this is Ibiza and such a beautiful place to visit

    Very helpful owners who like to personally greet their guests, we were shown over the property had all the facilities explained. Everything was covered. Great Swimming Pool, lovely gardens to lounge and relax in. Rooms laid out with facilities for a little bit of self catering. Owners when the extra mile to help us with communication issues as we were there for business purposes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    We had an amazing time at Casa Naya.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing time at Casa Naya. Very kind staff, that where able to give great individual advice about the island. Beautiful outside area that was perfect to have some quiet time at the pool area. Rooms nice with everything you need.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    For sure we Will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great rural view and a lot of space. Theroff the privacy is relaxing. Owner and whole atmosphere makers you feel welkome and immediately at home

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Relaxing and friendly in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't think of any negatives, it was a very nice place to stay.

    Very friendly staff, plenty of varied lounging areas, good pool and great views over the valley.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    A hidden gem .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Lounge
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the fact I could not stay longer....

    The splendid layout, the helpful and attentive staff, the breakfast buffet, the air conditioning, the location, away from the noisy crowds but close to a number of stunning beaches and great food places. We visited a nearby famous "agroturismo": rooms were far less attractive, and much more expensive, staff was arrogant, and dahlias were dying of thirst!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and all the staff were very friendly and helpful - I highly recommend the rental car service including airport pick-up and drop-off, so much better than having to navigate yourself straight off the flight. The setting of the property in the hills is absolutely beautiful and the swimming pool looking out over the valley was gorgeous. Our villa was great too - very spacious bedroom and lounge, having kitchen facilities was very useful too and we enjoyed sitting at our porch table for breakfast. Overall highly recommended - would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    Great Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault anything.

    Well maintained Boutique Property. Amazing staff. Great area and nice view no matter what type of room your in. Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Return visit was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location facilities ambiance staff all superb

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    It’s really a paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s really a paradise! Evelien and everybody working there are amazing! The place and the garden are incredible.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    the bed and the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed and the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    An excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Great breakfast, nice pool, excellent lounge-area's and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bit outdated furniture

    Great breakfast, nice pool, excellent lounge-area's and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed on the top terrace was a very comfortable place to read, relax & sunbathe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    The location, apartment and facilities were beautiful and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Lounge
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, apartment and facilities were beautiful and our host Pep made us feel at home !paradise found in Ibiza 🍋

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful hilltop hideaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Yappy dogs launch themselves towards you on arrival

    Perfect location for quiet getaway. Beautiful setting, perfectly relaxing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    Very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice staff

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    10
    Pepe and his staff were delightful and did everything to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Freak weather

    Pepe and his staff were delightful and did everything to make our stay as enjoyable,as possible.Spacious accommodation and great views.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    10
    The relaxing family feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The relaxing family feel

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Browse Casa Naya Rural traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: