Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Casas Pepe Adults Only 2 stars

Avenida de Bonn, 1, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Spain

#31 of 166 hotels in Playa del Ingles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 206 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 55

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    2.5
    Terrible unfriendly Reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travel quiet a bit and I have not come across more ruder/ unhelpful reception staff in my whole 52 years of living. They will do nothing to help you. They have no interest. They are extremely cold and their whole manner and unfriendliness ruined our stay. We felt so unwelcome here. After spending €917 we expected better and we will not ever return.

    The property was spotless

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Can’t wait to come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection could have been better

    Very comfy beds. Amazing breakfasts. Superb pool & sunbathing facilities. Excellent value cocktails. Great location. Easy access to shops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    Lovely apartments, close to the sea and to bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had to spend 1 night in room 6 and then we were moved to room 12 due to overbooking. I requested a late check out and had this confirmed by booking.com, only 1 hour (12 instead of 11) but the receptionist said no and we had to be out by 11.

    Very nice apartments, well equipped. Best rooms are 21-26 and 11-16, these have sea views. The breakfast is fantastic, The staff are brilliant, great selection of food for everyone. Cleanest apartments/complex I have ever stayed in. Most of the people staying at the apartments are 50+, a mix of nationalities but predominantly German. The pool and jacuzzi are great, lovely temperature.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Loved our stay at Casas Pepe, hope to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NOT a complaint, but no UK channels on T.V.

    Outstanding wee place, scrupulously clean, great buffet breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend Casas Pepe. Superb location close to the beach, la Sandia Yumbo and Cita shopping centers and five minute walk to HiperDino supermarket. Complimentary bottle of sparkling wine and still water a nice touch.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    We had a very nice stay at Casas Pepe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The only thing that should be better is that the no smoking area on the roof was dirty and should be cleaned more often

    We had a very nice stay at Casas Pepe. Friendly staff, Breakfast really good and room clean and nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    We had a lovely relaxing week and were very lucky with beautiful weather all week . Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no other English couples we found on the complex all German. We were not aware there would be so many nudists on the beach .

    The apartment was spotless, beds very comfortable, kitchen very well equipped. The staff were very friendly . Breakfast was very good and had lots of variety . Location was perfect .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.8
    -Very near to the beach and friendly environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    - the breakfast can be more complex, is almost the same everyday - they should provide double beds - annoying with to single beds - the personal should be able to talk english wih the tourists, especially from reception. Anyway everybody is bad in english in Maspalomas - it was called Adults Only but in the last days of staying, came to famillies with kids - screaming in the morning - the mostly of guests are old people who sits on the pool area everyday - little unconfortable for the younger ones. - i think the price is a little too high in corelation with our experience there. At least they should include private transport from airport and back(and not 35 euros-one way- extremelly expensive) -Be aware with the supermaket there! Bad vegetables.. :(

    -Very near to the beach and friendly environment. -The apartment was very nice, very good conditions, kitchen full equiped with all you need, tv and good space on living room and private balcony equiped with sunbeds also -Good breakfast, different cakes every day -Every morning fresh bread to every apartment -Cleaning almost everyday

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Casa happiness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a couple of cockroaches which scared us for the first 2 days but they quickly sprayed our apartment and offered us a different one but we didn't mind staying in the one we had. Also all the entertainment tv channels are in German so the tv was not much use to us.

    So so clean and the staff super friendly especially Margot in the kitchen. The location was unbelievable and it was fantastic value, great and free WiFi, peaceful, customised breakfast when we wanted. It exceeded our expectations so thank you to the hosts.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    A very good place, especially for german couples in their 70s
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Most guests are retired german couples whose main activity is sleeping by the swimming pool from 9am to 5pm! So if you have kids who think the swimming pool is meant for swimming (instead of sleeping) then be prepared to the grumpy looks of the upset elderlies! Do also note that only the top floor of the apartments in the first row enjoy ocean view: many apartments are below the street level or rear facing.

    Extremely clean and very serviceful people, varied and tasty breakfast, very close to the beach, restaurants, shops and public transports but still a very quiet and relaxing location. Apartments are fully fitted to very high quality standards.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    6.7
    Very beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning lady was very rude and complained that there was sand om our floor and that we did not clean anything ourselves. Wifi was extremely bad.

    Very beautiful place. Close to everything. Good breakfast and Nice rooms. The pool was heated and very noce.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    6.3
    Cheap, and good location. Do not expect The Ritz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Side Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Two single beds pushed together, no aircon (well there was it was supposed to come on at 11am but never did), the pool was small, breakfast was nasty, literally do not go here for free breakfast. The kitchen area was very low down. The bathroom was nasty, small shower with not much light, sink was very high and the toilet doesn't flush properly. You have to flush the toilet 10x. (remember not to put stuff down the toilet as it will be blocked). Not a negative but loads of Germans, they seemed nice. But please note the apartments caters for the older generation of Germans. Weird layout, you walk into the bedroom. And please note if you arrive after 7pm there will be no one to let you in. You will have to figure out how to get in, (basically there is a button on the right of the main entrance, not the left, as they sign posted!!!!!!!)

    The apartment was very near Playa del Ingles. The was a bed (well two beds pushed together). Nice balcony with view of Playa del Ingles. Ample parking. Free bottle of wine and water. They will print your boarding pass.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.6
    Great location, well maintained, ideal for the self-catering couple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    At the risk of sounding a grumpy old man, if the name of the accommodation includes the words "Adults recommended" it should really be for adults only. Children were present for the last few days of our stay, and whilst I have no complaints about their behaviour, it was noticeabily noisier. Otherwise, nothing to dislike.

    Location meant that it was an easy walk to the sea front or the shopping centres Sandia, Cita and Yumbo (where all the restaurants, bars and supermarkets are). Delivery of bread rolls in the morning meant that we could breakfast on the balcony with no need to go down to the restaurant. Well equipped kitchen including kettle and coffee percolator. Gift of a chocolate log on Christmas eve was a nice touch.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.5
    good for a mini break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the pillows were very hard and extremely uncomfotable ,our room was in the bottom corner of the block with the bedroom window opening into the back of the bar/kitchen area, very hot room,not really very impressed. An extemely noisy pump of some sort started up at 4am each morning as i am a light sleeper this tended to iritate me .try to avoid room 6

    great location although our room was'nt, lovely clean pool and a great little sun terrace. good secure complex with lovely gardens

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No faults

    Excellent breakfast served by extremely nice staff, the property is absolutely spotless , the cleanest I have ever stayed at in the Canaries. Fresh rolls delivered to your apartment each morning, cleaning staff 5 days out 7, the grounds are outstanding. The most pleasant, helpful and professional staff we have ever experienced. Antonia in the restaurant even takes the wheelie bin out tilted so it runs on one wheel to reduce noise, thought this was incredible. Hot breakfast made fresh to order on entering restaurant, sausages, bacon, fried or scrambled eggs, plus full continental breakfast, absolutely superb. Location superb, cleanliness superb, definitely five star for my wife and I Would highly recommend and if holidaying in Playa des Ingles we would stay here without any hesitation.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    8.8
    One of the best pleaces we have had in GC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Side Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Bathroom had a WC which was slipping water into the bowl all the time, and the shower head was limp and could not be adjusted properly. Sofas are meade of pleather and it makes you sweat. TV neded more stations with english language.

    The staff is 5 stars, breakfast is good, location is excelent and the place is very clean and it has this extra tuch. Beds and pillows are very good. Kitchen is very well equipped.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    4.6
    They charged me 60 € more without my consent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - They charged me 60 eur more than was the price at booking.com - This is what I cannot understand: The price in ad was 805 eur, they took from my bank account 867,34 eur. In my country, we use euro currency, in ESP, they use euro too. The hotel told me that it is because they use terminal set for USD (!). Until now, that is all what they did for me - Nothing. - The bed felt down with me on it - the leg was broken. - They do not clean rooms on monday and wednesday - The safe must be paid extra, however, it was broken (they fixed it within one day and no money returned back).

    The location was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Still a remaining of peace
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, as usually. Many thanks to all staff, specially Margot & Antonio. We hope to come back again soon to this little cutie relaxing paradise. Thanks!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    BRILLANT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NOTHING

    EVERY THING JUST SEEM RIGHT FOR ME

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Total relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    All round excellance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely complex for adults only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No British tv channel

    Breakfast was lovely. Great selection. Junior suite was very clean and spacious fir three adults. Kitchen well equipped

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Good bfast, close to the beach, bus stop or car rental...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Key pick up only until 7 pm on the check in day.

    Good bfast, close to the beach, bus stop or car rental company.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Excellent for a quiet and relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 16 nights

    We liked it very much. Very clean and nice area. Excellent breakfast. Very good pool. It was very quiet and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly/helpful staff and the property is ideally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very friendly/helpful staff and the property is ideally located for beach/sea front.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    It was very quiet at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very quiet at night

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    A fantastic accommodation, very clean , ideal spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    The friendly was of the staff and the apartment was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to leave

    The friendly was of the staff and the apartment was lovely

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    overall excellent - we would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was a slight smell from the shower drain

    overall excellent - we would return

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    Great stay would go back enough said
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It would have been nice to be able to join the two single beds together. A small point

    Single beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Lovely small quiet block of Apts with good breakfat, pool Jacussi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bfast Pool Jacussi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice winter holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy & clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No UK channels on TV, mostly German / Spanish

    Breakfast, cleanliness and facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.9
    Lovely clean apartment ,great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor and had no connection inside. Safe wasn't working and they couldn't fix it.

    Lovely clean apartment ,great location .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stay at Casas Pepe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No other English people staying there.

    Exceptionally clean. Staff very helpful. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Gran Canaria July 2016
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I liked that fact that the holiday apartment had everything you needed as if you were at home. Great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.8
    Bread Rolls delivered in teh morning were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Twin beds of slightly different heights does not make a good or comfortable double. A double sheet would have been useful when used as a double bed rather than 2 single sheets.

    Bread Rolls delivered in teh morning were excellent. Animation team were informative and helpful but (thankfully) they were not pushy Location for Beach and Yumbo excellent

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    7.9
    Parking was easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We saw the reception staff at check in and check out because the offices were closed. Luckily, everything went well and we didn't need to get in touch with them. There were some flies in our room and we didn't know where they were coming from but then again you're on an island so no big deal.

    Parking was easy. Rooms were spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Had plenty of towels and most of what we needed. Pool area was very nice. It was a mixed crowd of mostly older couples but we didn't mind. However, the breakfast and breakfast staff were our favorite part. The cook was so nice and made us whatever we wanted! Location was very good too. 10 min from the beach and Yumbo center.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    6.3
    Little touches of care would make huge difference.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The resident was advertised as adult only. This is really more like retirement accommodation. Not bad at all but it can be misleading if you looking for people with same age range.

    Little touches of care would make huge difference. For example, the shower was not cleaned properly. I had a wound plaster left in the shower throughout my entire stay! Shower gel, doesn't break the budget if it can be provided, this property is rented as BB. Residents are not expected to go to the shops looking for bits and pieces for their stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    10
    Staff very friendly and hardworking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is not really that I did not like it but you need to check what is the Sea View (check on Street View on google-maps) as paying for the SeaView you may have a Parking View (quite noisy on the weekend). Sure you will have a SeaView as well but I must say that the description is misleading. That will apply to the properties in the second and the third row from the Paseo Costa Canaria.

    Staff very friendly and hardworking. Rooms clean and kitchen fully equipped. Breakfast simple but everything was fresh and kitchen staff will make you an omelet or a scrambled egg. Location is great close to the promenade which is overlooking the sea. Great place for jogging. Also if you want to brush up on your German - great place as most of the visitors were German.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel, reasonably large apartments, recently renovated,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I would expect more fruit in the breakfast, poor wifi signal.

    Nice hotel, reasonably large apartments, recently renovated, swimming pool, included breakfast, free parking, good location close to the beach and Yumbo.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    9.6
    Mostly everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor Kitchen worktop layout, not enough worktop space for preparation. Pillows not very good.

    Mostly everything. Plenty of space in the apartment, great terrace, kitchen well equiped. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Gardens well maintained.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    10
    Fabulous, spotlessly clean brilliant location, for once...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing save evening meals not brilliant but were v cheap so good value

    Fabulous, spotlessly clean brilliant location, for once the "heated swimming pool" was actually warm so could swim all year round. The evening meals are cheap and at best good school dinner standard. We will definitely go again but breakfast or room only. Staff super nice friendly good tutors for attempting spanish

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    9.2
    Location excellent, staff were fantastic and very ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedroom needs air conditioning, I was there in December and I couldn't sleep.

    Location excellent, staff were fantastic and very helpful, I have never seen a place cleaned so much, loved it!

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had problems with the appliances: - toaster caused short circuit whenever it was switched on - kitchen lighting above the sink did not work - fridge performance was very weak, it's door was very noisy - grill function of the microwave oven was like a joke Besides this I did not like, that we had to pay for the safe. Parking problems on crowdy days! Hotel does not have own parking, the public parking you have to use, which is the only one free parking close to the beach. You can imagine...

    Good location Close to the beach Nicely furnished apartment A/C in the price WIFI in the price Everyday 2 bagetts free delivered to your apartment Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    In general the place is great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There were children in the apartments and one of the reasons why I chose this place was because on the name is written 'Adults'. I was expecting adults and not screaming children playing by the pool

    In general the place is great value for money. The staff are very helpful, polite and funny. Facilities are top notch and it has everything you need for self-catering

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    This is a bit of a gem, well appointed apartments that can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No complaints at all

    This is a bit of a gem, well appointed apartments that can cater for all, and pleased no children. Away from all the noise and bustle, but only a short walk away if you want it. Staff are exceptionally friendly and attentive. Would definatelt stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    9.6
    Next to the beach, walking distance to Yumbo, very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Next to the beach, walking distance to Yumbo, very clean and well-maintained, the kitchen is very-well stuffed, even had a juicer, the WiFi was reliable

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.2
    Staff were so friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    You website states Air Conditioning. This is not the case. Air conditioning is not available until the end of May and should be noted on your website. I suffer with asthma and struggled for some it may prove to much. Also the man who runs the restaurant introduced himself on our first day and when asked where we came from I told him I was Irish and my friend was British. His response was Irish are a 10 but British maybe only an 8 which was rather insulting and unnecessary. Think he thought he was being funny but it failed to amuse and meant we stayed away from the restaurant/bar for the duration of our stay. Not a good impression Still Casas Pepe is wonderful and we will be going back next year.

    Staff were so friendly Cleanliness Beds Gardens Laundry Room Wi-Fi No Kids

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    6.7
    Location sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no air conditioning. I would not have booked if I knew they would not turn on the air conditioning until June. It should be advertised this way. Staff still refused even when I asked for my pregnant wife. Very poor so an uncomfortable hot sleep on a poor bed.

    Location sea view

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    9.6
    Clean and spacy apartment, decent food, heated pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wi-fi could have been better

    Clean and spacy apartment, decent food, heated pool, proximity to everything, nice staff

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    7.9
    very good location, very clean place, kindly and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    food was very poor, especially dinners

    very good location, very clean place, kindly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    Great appartment , well decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great appartment , well decorated. Well equiped with everything .

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    7.9
    The location, facilities, staff and well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location, facilities, staff and well...the lot.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi

    Very clean

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    10
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great location

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    7.9
    Cleaning stuff is very kind and helpfull - all with smile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception ladies....

    Cleaning stuff is very kind and helpfull - all with smile...

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 55

Guests also reviewed these properties: