Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cas Comte Petit Hotel & Spa - Adults Only 4 stars

Comte d'Aiamans 11 - Plaza España, 07360 Lloseta, Spain

#2 of 6 hotels in Lloseta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 352 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 41

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    Cute hotel in a small town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Spa Access - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Saying it's a spa is a bit of a over-statement. It has two saunas (steam one didn't really work) and a nice bubble bath.

    Really lovely rooms at a great setting. Really nice food and it is kind of cool to be a little bit outside of all the tourist hustle by going into a small village in the middle of nowhere. It's still quite touristy, but it seems that everything is centred around this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Loved location hotel breakfast very good very relaxing when in hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge or tv not working I requested extra single bed qhevi booked via booking. Com however hotel did not get my request but hotel sorted it with no problem

    All good 😊

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    3.3
    The owner of the hotel is so rude!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Spa Access - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little kind of breakfast we had and it finished before the end time of breakfast and the owner of the hotel name Bernat is so rude. We reserved our hotel 2,5 months ago before our trip and when we entered asked for breakfast if included the receptionist said yes so we had breakfast in the hotel for 6 days. When we checked out, they charged for the breakfast and I said it was included according to what their employee said. The receptionist said they will ask to the owner name Bernat. Today, I texted Bernat on wapp, he just said sorry it was mentioned in booking.com reservation details. But this was their employee's fault and 2 days we didn't eat anything just drank tea and asked for refund for 2 days only but Bernat blocked me on whatsapp. He's a rude, unreliable and stingy. I am deeply unhappy that I stayed there. Please don't fall in the view of the hotel. BERNAT is not a suitable person for this job.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Staff and hotel were perfect, I’m very fussy about small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, best breakfast I have ever had in any hotel, so pleased I found this place I want to come back again and again well done and thank you all.xx

    Staff and hotel were perfect, I’m very fussy about small things but everything was perfect, I will definitely come back again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.2
    Extremely disappointing having no in house restaurant facilities or a nice bar area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Spa Access - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom had no ventilation No full length mirror in the room The hotel photographs and information gives the strong impression that it has a restaurant - It does NOT. IF you choose half-board You have to leave the premises to go to a local restaurant which serves a set meal, of a very good quality, but has no wine list, and lacks ambience, with a children's playground adjacent, and a lot of noise The hotel does prepare a good buffet breakfast, but that is all for the food side.

    The design and style

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Very nice facilities, room was very beautiful, roof top terrace worth a glass of wine in the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that I had been charged with my credit card in my credit card's currency and not in euros. This resulted in a big commission taken by the bank. I would have preferred to be asked by the staff in advance. There is no official parking available. If you come back late in the night you will have to search in the streets around for a spot.

    The room was excellent, the facilities too. The terrase in the last floor with the small. Swimming pool and the double open beds are magnificent for enjoying the silence of the village. The sauna and spa area are nice too, even in the summer. Overall the hotel is very nice and taken care of. Dinner at a nearby restaurant is very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not the best one if you'd like to go to the beach and you didn't rent a car. But that's something you should be aware if you check the location on the map

    Absolutely everything. Just check the pictures yourself

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Spa Access - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is located in a beautiful building, the staff is really helpful and welcoming, and the breakfast is excellent. Rooms are spacious and very clean, we were even upgraded to a suite because we were there for our honeymoon which was really nice. The terrace and pool area has a nice view of the surrounding landscape. We really enjoyed staying in Lloseta away from the tourist crowds and had no trouble finding parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    The rooms are amazing and the breakfast served is delicious. we will be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    this is a fantastic hotel in a great location. There are some great bars around and the train station is only 5 mins walk if you want a trip into Inca or Palma

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Despite the small gripes, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Spa Access - Annex
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We only got one key for the hotel and room and they would not give us another, which meant that we had to both leave the room and return at the same time. There was no parking, sometimes we got lucky and were right outside, but other times drove round for 15 minutes looking and then had a 10 minute walk back! Lloseta was not the prettiest town - good for a base, but not much to see and do there.

    The room was very clean and really spacious with a fantastic bathroom. Lovely toiletries were provided as well. Staff were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the breakfasts - especially the almonds which were amazing! The hotel is set in a beautiful, historic building with a sunny terrace. Rooftop swimming pool was awesome. The Spa looked lovely, but we found the steam room and hot tub were not quite as hot as in other places.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Rooms were huge, very tastefully renovated and decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spa was disappointing - had to be switched on/prepared ahead of time Location not good if you are looking for local amenities/restaurants to wander out to in the evening.

    Rooms were huge, very tastefully renovated and decorated. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Brilliant cycling break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Associated restaurant offering pre-determined menu - not always the best choice for cyclist food

    Friendly hotel, Character, Spa and excellent location for cycling holiday

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.7
    Somebody spent lots of lolly here but luxury is as nothing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stopper on the Large bath/jacuzi didn't work so had to watch the lady concierge working on it for half hour in my bath robe.By time it filled my partner had fallen asleep.

    Somebody spent lots of lolly here but luxury is as nothing if the place is run on a shoestring. Corners were cut. Large numbers of small birds chirping noisely on a tree outside my window

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.8
    Mostly disappointed that the room was a lot smaller than I thought I was booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a lot smaller than the one in the picture in Booking.com. Room was next to the lift. The small bedside water bottle isn't replaced each night. Coffee machine didn't work. There was absolutely no information in the room. Bath wouldn't drain.

    Lovely styling

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel and good value but outside restaurant for dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Dining in the separate restaurant was with a fixed daily menu (only choice was between "fish" or "meat" for the second course). The food was obviously local fare. Excellent house wines at very reasonable price. Our hotel room was on three floors but otherwise very well equipped and comfortable.

    Lovely building and courtyard. Superb breakfast selection. Excellent room and bathroom. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful hotel but not so plesant experiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was waken up by very unpleasant invasion of ants , which were everywhere, on top of side table under the bed and crawling me too. Staff pointed out that it was not their fault or indeed hotel’s but mine for having a aperitif before my bed. Now i have stayed in many hotels accross the world but never been acused for something which clearly was not my problem. They did move us to different room but told us not to eat or drink anything at all. Hopefully for the benefit of hotels future staff should be trained how to deal with prolems little more professionally . Majorca was very cold at the time of our visit, early november but heating was not on so room, expecially bathrooms was rather chilly .

    The hotel is set in beutiful sleepy village , with views stretching for miles , the room incorporated old majorcin style , stone walls high cealings and beautiflul windows with very modern bathroom, with large bath for two people and celling shower. Also breakfast was lovely!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Romantic, authentic and charming hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a nightmare - would have been nice to have been warned by hotel and given advice pre-visit. Park on the side roads if you are coming here. Even though we notified hotel through Bookings.com that we wouldn't be arriving until possibly 10.30 pm, no staff around to let us in. We had to wait till a guest returned with a key to the main door and found our room key in the empty reception area. Next morning we had to leave at 9am and still couldn't find any staff to check out. We could hear neighbours TV until 1pm even though walls appeared to be thick stone. One area the hotel could improve easily is our room was very light from a well lit internal courtyard and the curtains were very thin so difficult to sleep. We ended up putting a rug across the window. Thicker curtains would be useful. Also, pillows rubbish. These are small gripes though, and easily fixed. Perhaps if we're able to arrive earlier and spoken to staff these could have been sorted out. I would still whole-heartedly recommend this hotel.

    Charming and beautiful building, decorated well. Spotlessly clean and tidy. Bathroom impressive with spa bath and nice free toiletries. Lovely room with balcony and inside sitting area. TV in both bed area and sitting area with free coffee making facilities. Breakfast self selection including hot food was lovely, especially real, fresh orange juice. The hotel is inland in a lovely small town right next to main square and it is easy to get to Palma via train station in walking distance. Would recommend. Didn't get chance to use Spa or other facilities as a flying visit, but looked really good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Another day in Paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This peaceful sanctuary is a little Paradise on Earth. It is situated at the center of Lloseta, just next to a church that will count your hours with a peaceful church-bell. It was previously a manor country house of one of 7 noblemen of Mallorca. The rebuild is the perfect combination between preserving the history and upgrading it with contemporary elements (pool, spa, elevator, bathrooms, air-conditioning, sound system, ...) With only 14 rooms in a large palace you never feel in a crowded space. There is a sound of water and chill-out music when you enter. The guests are mostly couples who enjoy the tranquility and are silent. The pool on the roof as well as the spa are all there for yourself for hours, also at dusk or if you want to greet the Sun with a yoga routine before breakfast. The whole property has a unique beautiful fragrance which relaxes you even more. Breakfast has a lot of fresh items (fresh figs, freshly squeezed orange juice) and local cheese, pastry and ham. The air-conditioning as well as the fridge in the room are silent. The room 13 is a suite and had a whirlpool for two people. The room size is very good and there was also a balcony with chairs to relax. The pictures here are already beautiful but the reality will amaze you. Lloseta is not a touristic town. There is a supermarket and 3-4 pub-restaurants. If you prefer a star cuisine or a long night out it is recommended to look for restaurants or bars in a town nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Bathroom lush.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Evening meal was in restaurant down the road to hotel. It was a bit quiet in there, maybe needed some music playing to create some atmosphere.

    Bathroom lush. Bed comfy. Quiet location. Food good. Spa lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant but room for improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool has to contend with pigeons and could have been cleaned out more regularly as a result. Also, no towels are provided for the use of the pool so that it was necessary to rely on bath towels from the hotel room. In addition, when asked if towels were available for the beach, it was suggested that there was no alternative than to purchase towels elsewhere. This was done in rather a cynical manner too which really let down the other aspects of the hotel.

    Amazing breakfast and beautiful building and very comfortable rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Super hotel. Found the town a little lacking in restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go down steps to the bathroom via steps to the lounge area, but this wa because our room was a suite

    Good transport links., one day we took the train Sineu. And another day we took the train to Palma.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Special location in rural Mallorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Excellent Spanish breakfast. Location is right I. The centre next to the main square in a refurbished palace. This is a very special location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    8.3
    Beautiful property, good bed. To improve: breakfast and spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quality could be improve, the fruit didn't look good. Turkish bath wasn't working properly. The information at the restaurant could be improve, it's not clear what they will offer you, which wine they will offer as they don't offer the wine menu, so it's kind of a surprise what they will bring you.

    The bed was really confortable. The property is beautiful. The food at the dinner restaurant was good, quality-price very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Fab spa hotel for a nice getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice for hot breakfast. Apart from that there was a great cold selection of cereal, fruits and nuts and plenty of meats and cheese to choose from.

    Beautiful hotel in a nice location. Stunning rooms with plenty of comfort. They've kept the traditional building and added plenty of mod cons within it. Lovley hotel. Would recommend.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Romantic experience for couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    Fabulous suite Very romantic Couples centric

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Amazing, authentic and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Spa Access - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male frontdesk employee.

    Nice room with jacuzzi. The female front desk employee was an angel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Spa Access - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Location, rooms and pool were great nices places to eat locally

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    it was all wonderful-no complaints

    A wonderful selection And great service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Great luxury hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very quiet little town

    great breakfast, very nice hotel and rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Excellent and outstanding stay in sleepy Lloseta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be loud when more people stay in (especially on 4th floor)

    Excellent location, helpful staff, very comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The moat beautiful hotwl i have ever been to. Wonderful location, beautiful spar, friendly staff and great breakfast. Really amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely quiet hotel, very well kept and friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of local restaurants/ shops have restricted opening in August

    Lovely quiet hotel, very well kept and friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful jewel of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful building with a lovely little spa that was very quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel, the spa and the staff were great. We will go back again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.6
    One of the best hotels I ever have seen
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You start relaxing when you enter the main door.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    An excellent B & B with very special facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a restaurant

    The design and facilities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    10
    extremely comfortable room - lovely dinner and breakfast in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing !

    extremely comfortable room - lovely dinner and breakfast in a delightful dinning room,parking in street below hotel was not a problem but if busy could be. excellent location for airport

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.2
    We had Exceptionally lovely room with private outdoor space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had Exceptionally lovely room with private outdoor space. Staff were unobtrusive which we liked Very quiet Rooftop pool area was enhanced by swirling swifts in evening putting on aerial displays

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    7.5
    Loved the hotel - it was beautiful and the rooms were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff wasn't very friendly or overly helpful. The location of the hotel isn't great - you're in the middle of nowhere without a ton of options for food or drink.

    Loved the hotel - it was beautiful and the rooms were absolutely lovely and well-appointed.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Location, breakfast, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was ok but not great. Hotel somewhat difficult to find

    Location, breakfast, room

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.6
    No children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No children... The staff were so attentive. Nothing was a problem Bernard & Natalie are very welcoming and friendly

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 41

Guests also reviewed these properties: