Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cas Ferrer Nou Hotelet 4 stars

Calle Pou Nou, 1, 07400 Alcudia, Spain

#5 of 65 hotels in Alcudia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 57

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    10
    Beautifully restored old stone house near the centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kavafis Room (Double Luxe Room)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautifully restored old stone house near the centre of Alcudia, a lovely ancient town on Mallorca. Very stylish modern decor and comfortable spacious room. staff were friendly and helpful and a good breakfast is served. As there are only six rooms in those small hotel it feels very relaxed and is quiet.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Great location, beautiful clean decor including exposed stone walls, wonderful architectural detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pollentia Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception - limited availability and tricky to access hotel after long travel. They have a larger hotel close by I would have been happy to just initially go there. Blinds - close without a cord and rather puzzling. Need something to open and place luggage on.

    Good breakfasts, lovely fresh food and awareness of dietary requirements Available up to 11am very good. Great location but on a map can be difficult to locate initially as just off a central thoroughfare. Lovely outdoor sitting areas. Staff flexible and so helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    I wish I could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • SAFO Room (Deluxe Double Room)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in is open between 8:30-14:30 and outside of those hours you need to call the receptionist who arrived within ten minutes. It would have been useful to know that upfront as it was raining when I arrived.

    What can I say! This hotel is an amazing find and I’ll definitely be returning. I stayed in Safo room so was spoilt with an amazing terrace. The hotel is smack bang in the centre of Old Alcudia, which is a beautiful and vibrant place to spend time so there are endless places to eat and drink. Check in was efficient and I was shown around my room. There was a coffee station ( with home made cakes and biscuits) and a book shelf with books, magazines and dvds, which was a nice touch. The room was very comfortable and had everything you could need. Breakfast was great and I was given a tray so I could take my breakfast to the terrace. All in all an amazing stay :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Very nice place with good people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pollentia Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Maria help us with best advices and support us every time.The place is very charm and peaceful with good food and cleanliness room. It’s most of best place we could we found in Alcudia for our trip. We will always return with joy. Greetings to Maria and Carla😍 Marius and Roxana

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    The host is very friendly and willing to answer any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • L'Alguer Room ( Double Superior)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi didn’t work while we were there. The signal strength was just to low and we were on the first floor. Not really a complaint, just an FYI.

    The host is very friendly and willing to answer any questions or help with anything you need! Great location to the beach and to the town. Free parking is always a plus. Super cute place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous - would like to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was a little unreliable. Unfortunately, I had some work to do and the internet connection seemed to cut in and out. Although, to be fair, I didn’t query it with Maria (/ the hotel staff) - maybe there was a fix.

    Very nice communal lounge, with free coffee / cake(s). Two communal terraces. Great location inside the walls of the town and largely traffic free (parking available outside the city walls). A creative concept, with only a few rooms neatly and stylishly packaged, and always kept clean. As great as the hotel was, Maria was the star: serving breakfast and a great source of recommendations for where to go.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    A Little stay in paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been bettered!

    The rooms were an amazing mix of modern and eclectic decor! The whole hotel was beautifully renovated and every little space was very well used. The staff were warm, friendly and welcoming even before our visit. The range of breakfast foods on offer was excellent. Every little detail was so well thought out from beach towels, to sun umbrellas to rose petals on the bed!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful relaxing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kavafis Room (Double Luxe Room)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING

    Had your own key to hotel door, come and go as you want. Room had all wonderful small touches. Location so so quiet, slept really well, shutters block out most of light, so black out blind style. Breakfast wonderful. Very clean - everything you could wish for. The hair dryer even of good quality and powerful. Dressing gowns and slippers provided. Never heard any of the other guests so room soundproof? If I visited again I would ask for Sofia room as it has its own private roof terrace. Although we stayed in room Kefavis which was wonderful but had no private outside space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    wonderful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were the Iron man family staying in the hotel . The support , the practical arrangment for the bike , the breakfast at 5 o'clock, the congrats bottle after the race ... We will never forget it !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    A delightful, calm, little jewel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Croissants and delicious coffee and freshly pressed orange juice. Nibbles of little cakes and biscuits along with best ever fresh oranges and fresh coffee available all day. Creative and attractive use of space. I appreciated the well tended pot plants dotted everywhere along with freshly cut flowers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Gorgeous individually themed rooms with much attention to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • L'Alguer Room ( Double Superior)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good. No complaints

    Gorgeous individually themed rooms with much attention to detail. The friendly staff are attentive, pleasant and polite. Breakfast was ample and delicious. Location in Alcudia couldn’t be better and there is safe parking nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    A great getaway in the centre of it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • SAFO Room (Deluxe Double Room)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn't stay longer... I was hoping for a re-visit later in the year but it's fully booked all the dates I wanted :-(

    Maria was very friendly on our arrival and invited us back for coffee when next passing. The hotel is right in the old town centre but we had just the loveliest quietest nights sleep. We can recommend El Patio Restaurant. The balcony in our room "Sofi" was a real sun trap and even in March managed to do a little sun bathing. Fab views over the rooftops towards the mountains. Quirky and relaxing hotel. Good choice for breakfast for a small hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Local and friendly hotel in old Alcudia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Botticelli Room (Double Deluxe Room)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was intermittent in the evening.

    Lovely boutique hotel in the centre of old Alcudia town. Very friendly and helpful staff with lovely breakfast and a packed breakfast option when we had to leave early one morning. Free coffee, tea and cakes available all day. Short walk to all the restaurants, bars and shops with free parking a couple of minutes walk away.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful place to stay in Alcudia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kavafis Room (Double Luxe Room)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful little hotel two blocks from the plaza. Maria is a fantastic host. We left a pair of shoes behind and she called our next hotel, then arranged to get the shoes back to us. Comfortable bed. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Excellent location, restaurants on the doorstep. The staff are very attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • SAFO Room (Deluxe Double Room)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are staying for a week very limited wardrobe space for clothing

    If you like privacy and like the sunshine, book the Safo room, your own spacious private sun is terrace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Very relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • SAFO Room (Deluxe Double Room)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a problem with our airport transfer. Much better to use public airport bus it was very good on our return journey

    This property is very exclusive. Good for couples. Staff very helpful give us good advice about the area. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    That is the hotel you want to come back again and again: you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That is the hotel you want to come back again and again: you feel like staying at friend's house, not at the hotel at all. Maria is simply terrific person: attentive, helpful, generous. That is one of my best personal experiences in staying at small hotels, ever.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Special and nice experience incl. a dinner at Can Costa restaurant nearby. To recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is 150 Meters away due to old town center and cars are not allowed. At the same time parking is free around the old town.

    Wonderful room in old walls with modern facilities. Nice and large bed. A/C. Welcomed with roses on bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful, quiet, boutique hotel in old town Alcudia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pollentia Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly everything was fantastic but the walk to the beach (20 mins in 30degree + heat) was a killer! As there was no pool at the hotel (not possible due to how small the hotel is) Would advise bus / taxi (about €7)

    Beautiful, small hotel in great location to many restaurants and bars. Only 6 rooms so very quiet which we loved about it! The bed was HUGE and very comfortable, we both slept better than we have in a long time. Large TV with many channels - not many in English but that's to be expected! DVD player and selection available which was nice - and the greatest air con which was much needed during the heat wave when we stayed. Good mini bar selection also available (just drinks no snacks) and we found the prices to be fairly reasonable compared to other places we have stayed (€2 for beer, €5 gin&tonic) we stocked up on snacks from the nearby shops! Breakfast was available 9am-11am and was lovely, freshly squeezed orange and fresh coffee every morning, along with a great selection of fruit, pastries, yoghurt, bread cheeses meat etc - you could also have eggs made however you wanted. Maria who owns the hotel did this her self which I felt was a really nice personal touch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place and service. Highly recommended if you want to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maria, the woman in charge of the Hotel was very nice and helpful. She would always be available and happy to recommend a beach, viewing spot or a restaurant. On our last morning we had to leave very early to catch a flight and she even prepared take away breakfast for us. We are going back for sure!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Relaxing holiday in a beautiful place with amazingly friendly hosts in Acudia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly friendly and helpful owner Maria and very nice staff working in the house! Very nice location in the centre of the old town of Alcudia, lots of nice restaurants and shops down the street. Beautiful room, very modern and clean. Amazing breakfast, very fresh products, great coffee and daily choice oc cake, eggs and special bakery We can only recommend this place, we will come back for sure!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast with fresh pastry, eggs and orange juice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the narrow streets surrounding the hotel, the traffic an chatter of people is very well audible. So you might want to leave the window closed at night.

    Great breakfast with fresh pastry, eggs and orange juice. Nice terrace. Friendly staff. Beautifully furnishef rooms, very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    High quality boutique hotel - full of character
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • L'Alguer Room ( Double Superior)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress makes some noise when you move - can be painful if you sleep with someone who moves a lot when asleep!!!

    Lovely boutique hotel - the hosts were very friendly. The mansion is beautiful, full of character - you really feel like you're in Mallorca. The room was also very well decorated with good facilities and spotless. The breakfast was amazing - fresh products, homemade tarts and mallorcan dishes. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Incredibly relaxing small boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great.

    Small (6 rooms) hotel impeccably renovated in the old city. Incredibly clean, quiet and relaxing. Staff was incredibly nice and welcoming including to my high energy 10y old son. Nice little touches in each room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.6
    Quiet room in nice small medieval town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • L'Alguer Room ( Double Superior)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The internet connection in our room was not so good. There are currently two hotspots and coverage in our room was not soo good. The building is in the center of the town and the brick walls might affect the connectivity.

    Breakfast was great: local specialities such as ensaimadas and cocarrois, fresh fruit, eggs prepared upon request, fresh orange juice and very friendly staff. The city center is very small and you can get everywhere just by walking. The local restaurants are nice and staff is friendly everywhere. If you run more than 6k, you have a few nice routes for the morning run: either through the hills in the north east, the coast in the north, or the beach of Port d'Alcúdia in the south. Great for running before 08:00 in the morning! Sunday and Tuesday from 08:00 to 14:00 there is a local market close by (5 mins walk). It's a little touristy, but very big and nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    Extremely pleasant design hotel in the heart of old Alcudia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Botticelli Room (Double Deluxe Room)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    * No possibility to have tea/coffee in the room but it's perfectly substituted with the corner in the lobby. * No international TV channels available.

    * The hotel is maintained very well, clean, with excellent tasty combination of old and modern, nicely designed. * Good location - right in Alcudia's old town. * The manager, Maria, extremely pleasant person, very helpful and attentive. * Rather rich breakfast, small tea/coffee corner in the lobby with some cookies. * Nice atrium, sunny terrace.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful staff amazing breakfast great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • L'Alguer Room ( Double Superior)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff amazing breakfast great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Staff were great, and the breakfast was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great, and the breakfast was delicious. Location to great restaurants in Alcúdia was incredible.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.0
    We hope to we will come back.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Kavafis Room (Double Luxe Room)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    It was amazing stay, one of our the best. Clean, lovely, comfortable hotel, very kindly owners. We loved this place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.5
    i Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • L'Alguer Room ( Double Superior)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff. Vera central in town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff and homelike feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult location in the old town and a touch expensive..

    Lovely staff and homelike feel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Family like atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • SAFO Room (Deluxe Double Room)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic stay in the real Alcúdia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Botticelli Room (Double Deluxe Room)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast and room in a beautifully renovated old building with very attentive staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for money !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Botticelli Room (Double Deluxe Room)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise isolation from room above could be better.

    The breakfast was outstanding. The personal & professional attention of the staff recommendable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Excellent experience, should have stayed a second night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • SAFO Room (Deluxe Double Room)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location inside the walls of the town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Very tranquil, perfect for a quiet, relaxing stay in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • L'Alguer Room ( Double Superior)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very tranquil, perfect for a quiet, relaxing stay in the heart of the old walls of Alcudia

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Room is nice. Owner is not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Botticelli Room (Double Deluxe Room)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner could have had better customer service

    Very romantic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    excellent boutique hotel for a quiet couple's retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bit difficult to find if not familiar with the location

    homey yet elegant, in the heart of old town Alcudia

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place and people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Botticelli Room (Double Deluxe Room)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome. Vibe. Location. Tranquility

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kavafis Room (Double Luxe Room)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay in Alcudia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pollentia Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Marvellous interior design, excellent breakfast, great service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • SAFO Room (Deluxe Double Room)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic service. The hostess was very nice and helpful in all possible ways. She made the stay truly comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Estambul Double Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet, cosy and really lovely location a hidden gem with everything around you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Location in old quarter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location in old quarter. Lovely modern room . Great breakfast. Very helpful manager. Perfect base for walks or drive to beaches. Excellent restaurants.Alcudia is brilliant.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    Our host, María José, was charming and very, very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our host, María José, was charming and very, very helpful giving us directions. Breakfast was fantastic, with great local food. The room was beautiful. f

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    10
    Maria was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing to say

    Maria was great. She helped us with finding a great restaurant at 11.30 at night, gave us great insider tips on beaches and hikes. Thank you Maria.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    10
    Perfect position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect position. Our room was at the very top of the property and was beautiful. staff were lovely especially Maria. She will support you with anything and even cook your breakfast. Everything about our stay was perfect. We were there for 4 nights. Would definitely go back again.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    10
    The staff were lovely and the hotel was clean and...
    • Couple

    The only thing was we went very late in the season, (early November) and a lot of restaurants and shops were closed in Alcudia, but we really enjoyed the peace and quiet in a perfect hotel. If you are going out of season best hire a car and go exploring.

    The staff were lovely and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts prepared by Maria were very good, and the coffee was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    The staff were amazing - super friendly and extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were amazing - super friendly and extremely helpful in getting acclimated to the town. The location was really close to the town center, with a great number of restaurants, shops, and a great market nearby.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    8.3
    good breakfast, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the bed

    good breakfast, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly hotel in old city Owner very helpful and caring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly hotel in old city Owner very helpful and caring.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! This place is great!

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    Location, quality of hotel excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location, quality of hotel excellent staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    9.6
    Safi room was amazing, cannot speak highly enough of this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi in room was poor

    Safi room was amazing, cannot speak highly enough of this place

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Accommodating staff, impeccable cleanliness, so many little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Accommodating staff, impeccable cleanliness, so many little touches that set it apart from most small hotels.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.6
    Location, staff & room were all excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, staff & room were all excellent. Maria was very helpful & the staff kept the place spotless

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Missing air conditioning

    Great location Very nice boutique hotel Very comfortable

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 57

Browse Cas Ferrer Nou Hotelet traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: