Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Labranda Bahia Fañabe 3 stars

Avenida Bruselas, 5-7, 38670 Adeje, Spain

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom apartment(4 Adult + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not alot to do around resort, a pool table or ping pong would have been nice.

    The rooms were fab however there was no facilities for young families only the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Breakfast/lunch/dinner were too poor. For lunch simply boiled carrots/broccoli, the choice is not big, breakfast with these every day eggs/beans/bacon was terrible, food was over salted, the paella was the worst I have ever tried, evening cakes were frozen all the time. The worst thing I have ever seen in customer service in hospitality was to close the restaurant doors in front of a client with a child because he came exactly at 2.30pm when lunch suppose to finish -TOO RUDE! No playgrounds for children even though they say "kids friendly" (what they mean by that?). The number of sunbeds is very little while the number of rooms is big, so never free sunbeds at 10am when is officially allowed to take a sunbed.

    We liked the possibility to live in a double bedroom room (family with children), but looks like this one the only advantage for us. The reception is welcoming and friendly. Beach is not far (8 minutes walk).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    No place for kids to play. No kids entertainment facilities nor programmes however the hotel was advertised as kids friendly.

    The rooms were arranged quite well. Easy access to the pool and the buffet. Reception staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were excellent always helpful breakfast was good dinner ok but not great choice but it was served not long after breakfast to be fair evening meal excellent I don't really do all inc but would do this again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were the only British people at the property,some occasional evening entertainment would have been good.

    Excellent location and cleanliness ,especially liked artificial grass around pool areas very pretty and a lot safer than tiles.staff very friendly and food very good .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    pool could be heated for the kids, food very poor not much variation especially for the kids, we had to eat out most day

    nice and quite, relaxed, within easy distance of busy areas

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bars cold and unwelcoming .Entertainment zilch. We were the only English people there so conversation / or contact was nil .. should have been made aware of this fact . Food was generally cold or luke warm at best. Paid over the top for a very basic Hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment in the evenings at all

    Choice of food was great apart from one Day, pool and pool area was lovely. Didn't struggle to get a sunbed. Apartment was roomy and clean. Loved it and will be staying again next year.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff not polite, supposed to be alinclusive but have to buy own toiletries. You only get beer and wine as part of alinclusive if you want local spirits you have to pay more per person per day. The food also was in our opinion just under average

    Location and pool area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When We arrive We had som sandwichens, fruits and water. A beer and same wine had ben nice efter a lång trio. The restaurant wich was online ONE. It smelled unfresh and it was in a basement without windows and less options. We had all inklusive but that was not nessecary because of the location of the villas. We had many tiny ants in the bathroom (room 229). The beds had som paper wich made the bed uncomfortable.

    The space in the rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough on for entertainment being an all inclusive for families we had to take the kids out every night as they didn't want to just sit at a bar they wanted pool, table tennis etc

    Location, cleanliness, choice of food was decent enough

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charged us a further £300 for our 15 year old daughter on arrival. Our room was ground floor and the balcony doors were loose and easy to break into. The garden area had a very high metal fence like a prison and the flooring was black filthy gravel around the outside of our room meaning we couldn't use th space. The hotel HAS NO ENTERTAINMENT including music by the pool or in the evenings. There are a few Tables next to the bar but DO NOT GO ALL INCLUSIVE!! The food in the restaurant is rubbish and because of the lack of entertainment you will have to go out to enjoy some fun times. We were the only English family there too.

    The hotel is very clean and the rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. It is easily accessible for all of the lovely adeje restaurants and beaches nearby. The pool area has artificial grass making it much easier to walk around without slipping

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom apartment(4 Adult + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking. Com entry does not desrcibe offer, we had no air confitionibg; staff are rude and unhappy; property poorly maintained; food awful. 4pm pastry offer involves a couple of plates of cakes, not replenished; breakfast often involved cereal in a cup due to lack of bowls; cutlery also in short supply; lunch and dinner involves lots of chips and whatever; pools are very small vs. What is in the pictures. Eadily the worst place we have stayed in in Tenerife.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bedrooms were cramped different all inclusive s got a ground floor couldn't leave a window or door open, it was on a main walk way

    fruit was always fresh

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom apartment(4 Adult + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was ice cold - limited choice of drinks and a small bar

    initial confusion re numbers of people on our booking (hotel expected 9 but there were 10) and a bit of confusion re room size however all sorted and we were placed in two 3 bedroom apartments - each had a hot tub but they were empty and dirty but no real issue as we never booked for one. Fabulous apartments great complex

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good and all the staff friendly. Went all inclusive which was good value. Accommodation very basic but clean. Beds very hard. Mostly Germans in the hotels but what was refreshing was that absolutely no problem getting beds by the pools.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact we were put in the Bahia suites instead of villa fanabe. The kitchen was blocked up and they left a fridge in the wall. It was not what we paid for. It's not all inclusive full board all buffets no snack except some cakes in the afternoon and drinks at the bar. We had to ask for a kettle to make coffee and buy cups and glasses so we could have a drink on the balcony. The sofa bed was more a day bed with a wheeled frame with mattress underneath

    The sun terrace on roof Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Overall holiday was good but the photos made the pool area look much bigger than it was and the apartment was a bit tired could do with a bit of TLC

    Comfortable and clean accommodation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    95 percent of the guests were German and evident the hotel is geared up for the Germans. ie on the BBQ night,, signs for food were in German ,even the vast majority of Satellite channels were in German.... . When we booked this Hotel we were not aware that the Villas Fañabé & Bahía Suites were literally separate complexes...you cannot eat in the more pleasant surroundings of the Fanabe suites restaurant and it had a better menu !!!!! . Sun Beds not enough pool side for the amount of people that are staying and nothing here if you have a Teenager or Young children.... no evening entertainment The Pool Table was broke for the full period of our 9 day stay...very poor...

    Great location..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom apartment(4 Adult + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Extra add-on's! Instructions to use the safe in the room cost 17 euro's, pool towels 4 euro's first day then extra euro for each consecutive day (just pop around the corner and buy one for 3 euro's if your hand luggage only) Food, nothing special and quite often cold! Even the pan'o'choc's and croissants where often under-cooked so soggy pastry, egg's, well if you like runny whites there OK!

    The location is great if you don't want to be among all the hustle and bustle, but want to be able to access it easily, then go back to a quieter setting for your accommodation! Extremely clean and well kept in accommodation and around pools. Room's very spacious, we had a 3 bed apartment, 2 adults and 3 teen's, which was great as we weren't on top of each other and two bathrooms made life easy after a day on the beach!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom apartment(4 Adult + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    cockroach in the bedrooms...didnt like that a bit. No air condition in the 3 bedroom apartment. Noise from the aircondition from second floor. Furniture tired.

    Staff in the kitchen very friendly and helpfull. Swimming pool great and quick service at the pool bar. We were 6 in one apartment and it was great! Loved the private terrance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows was very uncomfy for me.

    It was really nice,clean hotel, the food was deliciuos! Staff lovely!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad internet

    Very taste food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and bed

    Pool, food, staff, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom apartment(4 Adult + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment..

    Clean.. Friendly.. Good food... Spacious accommodation.. Good location...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    INSIDE RESTAURANT IS A BIT DULL - DIDNT KNOW ABOUT THE 2ND RESTAURANT UNTIL THE LAST DAY

    NOT A LOT OF CHOICE BUT WHAT WAS THERE WAS VERY GOOD

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the net

    good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    sometimes the food was salty, no help with luggages

    we got a 2 bedroom apt. the apt was really nice. cleaning service was good. food was okay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi, serious personnel, beds

    Location, pool, all inclusive

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Could a have kids club

    Made to feel welcome

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom apartment(4 Adult + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The swimming pools were cold

    The food was excellent for an all inclusive resort and we were able to check in a couple of hours early on arrival

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly reception staff and housekeeping services was not great.

    The food was good and free drinks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very poor. Male staff not friendly. No atmosphere at hotel

    Female staff friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food tended to be germanic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On your website is written airport service, but the property doesn't have it. They don't speak very well English, mainly German.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom apartment(4 Adult + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleaning

    Breakfast and food was good and met price point expectations. Friendliness of staff was admirable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom apartment(4 Adult + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not good.

    There was sparkling wine for breakfast....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    internet was very slow.

    Very good food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was amazing, and big variety. Rooms are very clean, modern, and newly renovated. Loved the vacation there, and will definately come back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in the older side and the accommodation isn't as nice as the new side

    The pool near top reception The bar staff and bar

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Several reviews commented on the food being great. Breakfast was ok lunch and dinner not so! Would help of things were labelled and catered for all nationalities and I'm far from fussy. Barely any English guests which didn't bother us as we were there to relax not mix. Not suitable for children, no entertainment not much choice of kids food.

    Nice apartments, loved our roof top terrace, nice and quiet.0

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff counting how many drinks we had !

    The room was lovely , glad there was a washing machine as I had to wash our own hotel towels . Room not cleaned from the the Monday we arrived to the Friday we left.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only thing that I didn't like was the location, it was too far away from centre for us and the location more suited to older people. Bus stop was a 10 minute walk and 20/25 minute journey to Los Cristianos.

    The staff at Fanabe were very helpful and the apartment was nice and clean. There was a shop across road and all staff were English speaking. Area was nice and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was travelling with my elderly grandmother who struggles to walk long distances. We had booked all inclusive with the intention that we would spend the majority of our time in the complex reducing the amount of walking my grandmother would need to do. We also took my grandmothers wheelchair so in the event we chose to leave the complex for a day trip my grandmother would have support for her mobility. When we checked in at the agreed time in the afternoon we had been travelling since 5.30am and were keen to both check in to our apartment and to also have something to eat. We were disappointed to find that between the hours of 2.30pm - 6.00pm there was no facility within the complex to access food as the restaurant was closed and there are no snack bars, given that the booking was all inclusive and the check in time imposed by the organization it was not helpful to find that we immediately had to leave the complex to find something to eat. The following morning we were awoken by a considerable amount of noise coming from the pool area below our balcony. On investigation I discovered that workmen were breaking up concrete along the pool footpath, this work continued throughout the week of our stay and went on throughout each day. the noise was impossible to ignore and unfortunately meant that we had to leave the complex every day in order to try to get some peace. As a result this meant we were not able to access the all inclusive facilities we had booked and paid for, it also meant that I spent a much greater percentage of my week having to take my grandmother out in her wheelchair which again did not make for a relaxing week away as we had planned. much of the pool was cordoned off for the largest part of the week in on one of the days the pool was completely drained making it totally inaccessible. Whilst the trip was in January the temperature were high and being able to access a pool was an important consideration when we made our booking.

    the apartment was clean and modern and the housekeeping staff were polite and well mannered

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hot tub on the balcony didn't work in addition to having dirty smelly water at the bottom of it. Local alcohol was not good.

    3 bed apartment was great for the family. Very spacious with a great balcony. All the food was good on the all inclusive deal although we dined out in the evenings.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No parking was a challenge if you hire a car however this is a common issue in the area. WiFi was a challenge to access and can only be reached at the pool / dining area.

    Great staff, food was fresh and plentiful. Accomodation was modern, clean and we'll set out.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool bar not staffed permenantly. had to wait for a staff member to see you were waiting to be served.

    Staff very friendly and helpful, nice quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Couple

    apartment 163 no air con very noisy at night ,staff would not move us said fully booked ! not enough sun beds because people put towels on them

    good food and drink good pool

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Swimming pools too shallow. Don't come here if you're with friends! Full of elderly people and families/couples.

    Good location, nice swimming pool area. Beds are very comfy and staff helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Food labels were sometimes wrong which wasn't great if you're vegetarian! In general food was good though. Found it difficult to find all our respective accommodation and staff didn't help with this. Elderly couple were wandering around for ages.

    Lovely setting and pool and near to local amenities. Food was varied and good.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi as usual in Tenerife. Poor network, poor speed (when you succeed to connect). Would appreciate free towels iso 4€/each.

    Two floors villas, looking like a Greek village. Nice swimming pools, nice staff. Will definitely come back.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to view 4 apartments before finding one that was acceptable. This was very noisy but it was better than the others we were offered. Paying 4 euros for a towel.

    We had a spacious apartment with a lovely large balcony.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds had wheels on, so moved every time I moved in the night! Food is ok but can be lukewarm unless your there when it first opens. But normally a great choice . A german holiday company use this place alot, so if your looking for fun with other English probably not the place for you!

    Location is great , right near everything. Lovely looking little village feel to the resort. The staff are fantastic always happy and ready to help. Apartment was lovely and clean.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Ants in room. Accommodation clean but basic. Not enough entertainment if you have older children, but lovely if you want to rest.

    Food was very good. Pool nice and heated. Location very good.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We expect to have free wifi for guests.

    We loved the position, very close to the beach and to the shops/restaurant, and to the beautiful Baia del Duque.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No Entertainment at night

    Really enjoyed the hotel. Staff were lovely and the food was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi was awful and there was ants in the room

    Location was awesome and food was delicious

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Entertainment could have been better

    Staff polite

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Ants:)

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Our hot tub was not fit for use.

    Loved our apartment and balcony. Very spacious, comfortable and well equipped

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was not as comfortable as we had expected.

    The Staff were super friendly. The food was good and the pool was nice and warm.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff at reception not very helpful or polite all inclusive shuts to early asked for a water at 10.40 would not give me one

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    To few sunbeads in the garden.

    The apartment which was very spacious and nice.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room 154, to much noise, from the traffic off the road behind, but got moved the next day

    the food

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great VFM!

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was clean and in a great location by the beach, The food was lovely with a choice of something to be cooked fresh in front of you.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food is excellent, rooms very clean. staff lovely. would stay again.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: