Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Catalonia Conde de Floridablanca 4 stars

Princesa, 18, 30002 Murcia, Spain

#12 of 48 hotels in Murcia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1815 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I was booking the website said breakfast included in the price but when I had completed the reservation at that same the confirmation did not show breakfast. We had to pay an extra 10 euros each for breakfast. As usual I took a screenshot so I was not mistaken.

    Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very nice and clean and the staff extremely kind. We travelled with our pet which was welcomed (Had to pay a deposit that is fair and full refundable when we left)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When considering a hotel, our primary criteria was that we needed parking, which this hotel apparently had. We informed that we would arrive late and arrived at 22.00 and were then told that the 4 available parking places were already taken. It was then problematic to find parking, and we had to park more than 10 minutes walk from the hotel. We went out late to eat, and when we returned around midnight, the doors were locked. We rang the doorbell and the night manager saw us, but was busy on the phone. We had to wait 5 minutes, before he unlocked the door, and it appeared that he was having a private call, as he was laughing loudly through lengthy parts of his conversation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was limited as on side road but part of being in central location

    Bed was huge and very comfortable .. staff very friendly and helpful. Good location .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice spacious room & bathroom. Sleek & modern in design. Great breakfast. Super location, quiet but v.close to the centre. Street parking nearby is avail, if tight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really, nothing could have been bettered.

    From check-in to departure our three night stay at this hotel was an absolute pleasure. Relaxing and welcoming throughout. All staff from reception to breakfast to the room maids were equally professional and helpful. We had a lovely room on the top floor with a terrace. Probably it's worth paying the bit more to get one of these. Breakfast is also worth having with a great range of offerings. Wouldn't hesitate booking to stay here again, and indeed further explore Murcia, a destination well worth a visit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They wouldn't turn on the air conditioner and it was very stuffy in the room. We had to open the window which made it very noisy to sleep. Also, no coffee maker with coffee and tea in the room.

    The hotel was very clean and in a good location. The staff was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    good localization, very good breakfast and service, this is our second stay in this hotel and we will come back, nice terrasse on the seventh floor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Corridors echoed a bit with noise from guests talking loudly outside their rooms but luckily that didn't go on for long. Not a reason to miss staying at this hotel.

    Staff were excellent. Location was good, 10 min walk across the river to get to the old town. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom TV catered more for Chinese than British. No British language news or any other channels.

    Very clean. Staff spoke excellent English. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows uncomfortable, towels scratchy. Breakfast experience disappointing.

    Reception staff was friendly and helpful. Use of a computer and printer in lobby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very kind and helpful, they went the extra mile to find me a rental car on very short notice. Room was spacious, modern, warm and clean, with a small balcony overlooking a side street. Property has an elevator, useful if you have heavy luggage. Location is very good, 15 minutes walk to Plaza Cardenal Belluga and Catedral.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and competent staff. Late checkout was no problem. Great views from the terrace room, worth the little extra. Was happy with this find for my 2 night stay in Murcia.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small dining room for snack type meals but no one in it so lacking in atmosphere but plenty of places to eat out and about. Hotel not as central as first thought on booking.

    Very helpful and friendly staff, comfortable, immaculate and quiet room, managed to get free parking on street alongside hotel although there is also underground parking a short walk away at 15 euros per night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some decor/fittings slightly dated. No coffee in the room, only teas.

    Lovely hotel in a great location for exploring. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had the premier rooms with the balcony which was fab to be able to relax with a drink and do some sunbathing. Amazing large and comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were 69 TV channels but only 2 in english and there was no facility to watch features in their original language which you would expect from a 4* hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was difficult. Only on street parking. Too get free parking we had to park 10 min from the hotel and some days it was hard to find a space. But if you are not traveling with a car hotel is great location short walk to main shopp area etc.

    We let some items behind and the hotel very kindly couriered them on to the next hotel for us

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was according to the description, there was nothing we didn't like.

    The room was lovely and clean and we enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a supermarket about 5mins away from the hotel and the city centre is within a walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    The bed was tha biggest and most comfortable we slept in, problem we didn't want to get up the next morning, we also had a lovely terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound proofing is bad. You can hear everything from the street and other rooms.

    We liked everything about the property: breakfast was amazing, room clean and comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to switch my room due to a bathroom ceiling leak (air conditioner). However, the staff helped me instantly and were very apologetic for the inconvenience.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The bed was super comfortable. The breakfast selection was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pet policy is not friendly, rather tolerant. Hefty deposit and daily fee for pet. In addition the hotel has strict policies for the pet being inside the hotel room, (I.E. Not left alone) which required us to take our little dog out with us all the time in the Murcia high temperatures. We wrote bookings an email questioning the label of "pet friendly" - the manager of the hotel confronted us about our email to bookings in public and very defensively in the reception area as we made our way in. This made for a very uncomfortable stay thereafter.

    Quiet neighborhood and building. Pastry shop next door.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really is nothing we did not like. No negatives relating to this hotel.

    Room cleaned every day. Bed very comfortable. Bedroom very spacious, as was the bathroom. A lovely space to unwind and enjoy siesta.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd visit for us to the Condé de Floridablanca. Good range of fresh buffet including cooked breakfast items. Friendly, helpful waiting staff. Equally friendly and very efficient cleaning staff supported as ever by extremely professional front of house personnel. Our wonderfully cool air conditioned room had an excellent private terrace which was well used during those wonderful Murcia days and evenings. We didn't use the restaurant other than breakfasts this time but this was due to the many restaurants available short strolls from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No grab/ handrails over bath, Grouting in bathroom needs attention,mouldy. Hairdryer not working on arrival, receptionist gave me one,fixed following day. Gin and Tonic overpriced, 9€ 10cent each, small gin and Nordic Mist tonic.

    Staff very helpful and courteous. Receptionist very welcoming and helpful. Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff were excellent, friendly helpful. The bed was luxurious. Breakfast buffet had a good range of quality food. Location close to railway station and the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not really the fault of the hotel but there is no bus or shuttle from the airport so travelers have to take a taxi which makes it really expensive. The hotel could offer an airport pick up service at a preferred price for example

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only minor but the staff could be friendlier particularly the front desk

    Good positioned hotel clean and satisfactory in all all aspects at a very good price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park was very dark as some lights were not working.

    The rooms were lovely and quiet and the bed very comfortable. Easy to operate heating/air conditioning. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature can't be lowered. According to the reception, the hotel is on winter - heat - mode. They might try providing a fan (I asked but they don't have one) since the street isn't always quiet enough (barking dog...) to leave the window open. This wasn't a huge problem, just a bit frustrating. Breakfast is OK, but nothing to rave about (nice tortilla, though). Super friendly breakfast staff.

    Friendly welcome by Belén. Good location -- Murcia is a pretty, walking-friendly town. Huge nice and clean bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of anything!!

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Brilliant location for the city centre and for all types of shops. Rooms clean and spacious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were very friendly even though we didn't speak Spanish. Room was very comfortable and bathroom well equipped with good shower. We didn't eat in the hotel as we were in Murcia visiting our son although breakfast always smelt good!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of breakfast was expensive, considering my husband and myself eat only a small breakfast. 14 euros for breakfast is quite expensive, breakfast elsewhere was a fraction of this cost.

    Room very comfortable but not much of a view, facing into another apartment block. Staff were very nice and friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Have rated the facilities and staff as good rather than excellent as the hotel reception and bar area was being refurbished during our stay and therefore no comfortable public area available. Our room was a superior room with terrace which was excellent and worth the extra given that we were staying for 3 nights

    Location of hotel was good in relation to exploration of the city;in addition it was only 10 minute walk from the train station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The constant slamming of doors! Surely something could be done about this?? Note that although Booking.com states that breakfast is 8 euros, it actually costs 14 euros now.

    - Well located hotel; only a short walk through the park and across the bridge to the centre. - Small but pleasant and very clean room, with lots of storage space, comfy bed, minibar and safe (10-euro deposit required for key). - Nice marble bathroom (with bathtub and complimentary toiletries). - Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather noisy traffic and in room from guests in the next room to us. But after speaking to the Receptionist during the evening the noisy guests were asked to keep the noise down. They were only there for one evening.

    Excellent room. Location and the friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast with lots of choice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast for 14 € needs a rethink,especially when there is an excellent cafe next door with a good breakfast for 4.50€.Tried to charge us for taking a drink from the mini bar,which we didn't touch due to the expensive prices.

    The location is very central.The hotel is clean and the staff friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately reception area was being re-furbished so temporary reception was in use. This caused a problem the first day as the room was not serviced, however was quickly rectified when brought to their attention.

    Excellent buffet breakfast. Short walk to central area with many Tapas bars, restaurants etc. Staff friendly and helpful although limited English as was the case throughout the city

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 3 different prices advertised for breakfast. We paid €10 each which was a little expensive...But it's going up to €14 if the owners get their way. Cafe next door so guess most clients will opt for that!

    Excellent breakfast...From bacon and eggs, through fresh fruit, cereals etc, cold meats and cheeses, and a range of pastries.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a little off the beaten path but was perfect for us because it was 50 feet from our sons apartment. The walk to center city was not a problem.

    Hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating! Rooms were very clean with comfy beds. It was an excellent value for the cost to stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The post code address given is not correct! We found the hotel eventually by putting in the name of the street then looking fir the hotel once there?

    The huge super king sized bed was so comfy with an extra Chione's base and great pillows. The breakfast was everything for every taste and great service. My little dog was treated as a guest too?

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know the area so location wasn't a problem for me but for tourists who don't know it, it may be a little hard to find at first.

    The hotel was very pretty, staff were very welcoming and breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Large, very clean rooms. HUGE comfy beds. Lots of hot water, not always available late at night in other Hotels. Staff spoke perfect English and were very polite & helpful, even to the point of advising where FREE on street parking could be found despite the Hotel having its own (paying) Car Park. A very enjoyable stay in a lovely Hotel with a great location to explore Murcia Old Town. 5 stars!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a very comfortable and well appointed hotel. My room was elegant with thick drapes and very nice linens. The hotel staff was friendly and always attentive. The location was perfect. It was three blocks from the river and bridge which lead into the Old Town. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-con was noisy, seems to be a universal problem. Bathroom had no ventilation other than a window that was very difficult to get at. No safety handles in the bath.

    Generally as expected from a 4 star. Very reasonably priced. Very good shower.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi poor in room and not secure. Parking difficult unless pay for it and that is expensive.

    Breakfast was very good and varied. All Staff lovely. Room spacious, clean.Fridge in room Air conditiong.Good atmosphere in hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We had a one night stay at this lovely hotel. The man on reception ( sorry did not get his name) is such a credit and asset to the hotel. He was so friendly, helpful and knowledge, gave us,a map of the city and told us where to go for the festival taking place in Murcia. Room was fantastic - spacious, hot shower and beautiful terrace to sit out on. Fantastic choice at breakfast and was excellent. If I am back in Murcia I would stay at this hotel - exceptional! :-)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very strong smell of smoke in the bedroom. We did let reception know and they did offer to change our room.

    Friendly staff and spacious rooms with nice comfy beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall under air con was damaged and the air con struggled. Had we been there 1 week before it would have not been sufficient to cool room

    Really good beds

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air condition made a lot of noise making impossible to be on for a long time (e.g at night). One of the beds (3 beds bedroom) was not confortable and not the regular size (for an adult). The TV channels didn't have original version of the programs, films, etc. There wasn't a Portuguese channel although it was on the programme list.

    The location, very nice and friendly personnel, the gym and the decoration of the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marguerite was so helpful and friendly, as was the front desk staff. We had to change our plans for the amount of nights we were staying and they were very accommodating.Great breakfast for 8 euro.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no coffee or tea facilities, but this seems quite common in Spain

    Staff on the front desk were very friendly and helpful with questions about the area. Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mediocre rooms, bad beds, narrow rooms, which are sold as for 3 people, very small TVs, almost no amenities in bathroom.

    Very good location for any holiday activities

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location about 10 minutes leisurely walk from the centre and cathedral. Nice quiet location with free on street parking within a few minutes walk from hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1)the hotel bar does not open until 7pm and closed at 11 pm. 2) the restaurant did not open until 8pm and closed not much later. 3)whilst advertising car parking at the hotel it is available however at a cost of 14 euros per night in an underground park up the road from the hotel.

    breakfast choice and cost was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds very comfy. terrace was an extra but well worth it. great walk in shower plus a separate bath

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park tight.

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel parking had an extra cost of 15€/day, it was not advised when Booking.

    Cleaning, location, room, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very helpful and friendly (both at reception and in the restaurant where we had a really nice meal)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Margarita's exceptional Gin & Tonics!! Warm welcome and great tapas!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location in a reasonably quiet area, a short walk from the city centre and main sites, cathedral etc. Extensive buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning was very noisy , should sleep without and Was freezing !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their underground car parking was so tight, even a pain with a medium car.

    Large room, friendly staff and 5/6 mins walk to historic centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee in the room

    Clean good location friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean , comfy rooms and friendly ,helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location Staff Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no via mini bar

    la cama

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was provided better service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not have breakfast as having surgery

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra comfort bed and attention to client from all the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet speed failed from time to time but enough for e-mails, etc

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows no coffee maker lack of staff

    Location, breakfast, great larger

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff great location

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Catalonia Conde de Floridablanca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: