Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Piccadilly Sitges 3 stars

Carrer Espalter, 29, 08870 Sitges, Spain

#36 of 38 hotels in Sitges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 504 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access through multiple one way very narrow streets which were sometimes two way, no parking so paid at underground a short walk away , access to room 1 very old lift then flight of stairs to roof top room, remote for air conditioning kept at receiption so had to go all the way back down and up again in the swealtering heat , room was clean enough though in fairness just tiny, ie bathroom door doesn't open fully because it contacts bed preventing it.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work. The wifi also didn't work. As a result I slept with balcony door open which comes with its own risks. The hotel advertise wifi and it was non existent. I asked the receptionist who just said 'sorry' Furthermore the rooms are dated, in need of a lick of paint and the bath is only suitable if u are 4 ft tall. No fridge in room and no bar serving drinks in hotel, no swimming pool.

    Staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleaner bursting into my room uninvited and catching me naked, and the cleaner the day before coming into my room approx 2 pm when I was in bed resting. A bit suspicious. I reported it to the man on reception and he apologised and said he would have a word with them. Mmmm always be careful with valuables

    The room was spacious and I liked the large terrace with garden furniture.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception staff are very young and not at all friendly, they do not make you feel comfortable. It's like a feeling that every moment I need to go to the front desk it was a bother for them.

    Bed and breakfast very well located with excellent cleaning, highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed sheets were a little unconventional, I guess it was because it was hot, but we are both used to having a duvet. We didn't seek a change to our situation however, we could manage and it didn't ruin the trip.. it is the only thing we would have changed if we could have.

    The location is better than described. We arrived by train and the hotel was less than 5 minutes away. The beach was less than 5 minutes away. The supermarket - 5 mins. Restaurants - 5 mins. Perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saddened that thete was no breakfast included in the deal as this hotel is rated 3* other hotel in group does. Have been to other hotels in Sitges some 1* all do breakfasts!Lacked powerpoints Room was split level with bathroom and bedroom on one level. So you stepped down out of bedroom and then stepped up again to the bathroom.

    Room looked as if it had been recently modernised.Was on 5th floor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C was kinda hard to figure out, it seems that the A/C only functions when all the doors and even windows are closed. I do not mind but it took a while to get the A/C to work properly, I would also like to comment on the Wifi I would also recommend to make it better. It was difficult to keep a Wifi connection in the room we were given.

    I will say that the cleanliness of the hotel was beyond what was expected, from the glasses provided were exceptionally clean. The location was not far from the beach and it was an easy walk to the center of it all and you're not far from all the shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor facilities, no fridge in the room during hot summer, no English speaking night staff, poor quality towels and overall very poor value for money.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would be better if the room had Tea & Coffee facilities plus a small fridge

    Location great, not far from Train Station, Beach & all Restaurants/Bars/Nightlife etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi problem not reach to the room, bath courtain too small and bad so you make a mess of water every time you take a shower. Beds it isn't too good, Well place is ok but the price is too high for the facilities and service.

    room was very big and comfortable, and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Fridge for guests! The balcony very old and ruined paint on the walls and furniture the balcony was very poor. The was Pillows very old, terrible bath-towels thy couldn't dry the body. The old lady on the reception is very rude. I like to remind to take distance from her. To keep carry a pleasant stay on, just ask about Mr Thomas at the reception.

    The room and bathroom got very nice and a great size and the balcony a with a nice view, very clean room Thomas at reception was very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning service is very noisy since early morning (8.00 AM) and room without balcony is very small and with onbly one window. Low air and humidity in the room.

    Position is very good. Very close to sea and very close to city center and night life area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Are door was broken for the 5days so we had to leave are door open so anyone could of just walked in an stole are belongings an they didn't fix it or put us in a other room or offer us anything was unsafe.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The windows don't have soundproofing so we were woken very early by noise from the street below and there are several noisy air conditioning units at the rear of the hotel outside the room we stayed in on our second night that could be walled off. Breakfast could have been included in the price. This is a central hotel so there is no parking provided or nearby.

    Friendly staff and relaxed attitude throughout. Good restaurants nearby. We extended our stay to 2 nights overall.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy with people coming and going, which the hotel does their best to manage (there are signs in all the hallways ), noise from people outside in the wee hours of the night (Fri, Sat mostly)

    Proximity to the beach and shops is excellent, room is a good size and the balcony was fantastic. Would use this hotel again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no insulation - you can hear everything (really everything) during the day and night, what means you will wake up several times at night. Internet connection works only in the lobby. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Everything was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We arrived at the Piccadilly at approximatley 10pm to find it was closed! There was a note on the main door in Spanish which we did not understand, thankfully though a passing pedestrian translated for us and phoned the number on the note. we were then directed to their sister hotel (The Celimar) a ten minute walk away whereupon we were accomodated there! It would have been nice to have been informed of this change beforehand as we were worried at first! We were then put in a very small room (109) which was basic to say the least! The balcony was too small to sit on with no chairs or table, there was no facility to make a drink in the morning and the room was very very cold!!!!!! On the plus side the Celimar is in a great position almost on the beach and close to all amenities and the staff were very friendly and helpful! We did not eat or drink at the Celimar as the prices were extortionate so we shopped around and found some cheaper options.

    Very quaint hotel wit bijou (small rooms) and corridoors

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast, no coffee. The staff although not rude were not friendly either. No offer to help with baggage.

    It had a window that opened. It was simple, but clean. Easy access to the rest of the town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very overpriced for the standard. I stayed in Hotel Galeon at the same price and it was considerably better than this hotel. Road noise next to our hotel room made for a particularly stressful stay. The room was dark and uncomfortable. The maid came once a day to change the towels and to clean the bath and toilet. The bathroom could have done with more available toiletries.

    The location of the hotel is right in the centre of Sitges. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe it was the time of year (very early Sept), maybe it's because Sitges is hugely popular, but I felt the price was slightly too high for what was received. The wifi was intermittent, and I frequently got no signal. Having to pay to use a safe was a first for me. Bearing in mind the price, this was a bit much. The safe was also an old-school safe with a physical key (charge if you lose it: 60 euros), which was an additional inconvenience as one had to carry that around.

    The staff were pleasant enough, and accommodated our request for a change of room when we expressed dissatisfaction with the one originally assigned to us. The cleaners were very friendly indeed. Facilities were minimal - there is no laundry facility at the hotel, and the showerhead wasn't balanced, so when turned on the shower always aimed at the wall. The aircon unit in the room however was very effective, though having it directly over my bed did make me a little cold (my friend needed it on). The television worked fine, but there were occasional signal problems. The balcony contained a plastic set of table and two chairs, but the aircon unit consistently dripped onto the floor, making it difficult not to walk water in through the room. The balcony's view was all but non-existent - it faced onto the back of another hotel / block of flats. The bed was fine, though the sheets were slightly uncomfortable. The location is virtually perfect. A quiet street, a stone's throw from the station, and a blissfully short walk to the beach which takes you through the heart of the town's drinks and bars area. The hotel is 3 stars. It feels as if it qualifies for that - just. Go with minimal expectations, and remind yourself that you're in Sitges (i.e. a beautiful part of Spain). Just use the hotel as a base and you'll be fine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The mattress of the bed was not great.

    The location is excellent, right near the beach and the nightlife of the village, while being in a quiet side street where you can absolutely rest.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning staff left balcony door and window unlocked on several occasions meaning people in adjacent balcony (easy to climb over) could have broken in. Paper-thin walls and cleaning staff would talk continually very loudly while cleaning the next room. Soap in bathroom wasn't restocked during cleaning. Bed not attached to wall so it would move onto the middle of floor when in sitting position. Stairs down to elevator with low ceiling with no warning so head banged into wall twice (they did put up a warning after my comment on it). There's no fridge, no coffee, no breakfast, no luggage table, no nothing - how do they get the three star rating for this hotel? There's plenty of cheaper alternatives in Sitges with a higher standard.

    Located centrally by a quiet street in Sitges, with a mini-market next door and the beach a 5 minute walk away. Rooms were clean and spacious and the balcony was nice with a table and chairs. Internet worked well. Reception helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything really.

    Nice clean comfortable room with lovely big south facing balcony. Efficient English-speaking reception staff. Been to Sitges many times, but not discovered Piccadilly before. Will return. Near Renfe station and all amenities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast was included, but this was not a big deal.

    All the features in the room worked properly, including the air-conditioner. This place was a good value for what they charged.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of being squeezd between buildings, no breeze coming into the rooms from the balcony. Had a broken or very old air conditioner in the room.

    Good location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place maybe a stronger wifi but other than that amazing!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, small stroll to the beach, restaurants and supermercados all around, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor rooms quality. Needed some repair, espacially bathroom.

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff and let us check in early.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel lacked basic N American provisions such as coffee and tea maker, microwave, bottled water.

    Great place to land.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Bar in hotel... no restaurant I could see.. for a hot country .small fridge in room be nice.!!

    Friendly staff.in the very Centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    This place is really cute and very functional. It was conveniently located on the edge of the old city. It is a real value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and helpfull staff. Very friendly. Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Good size rooms, bathrooms and a comfortable bed. Good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wouldn't reach our room

    Excellent location. Great value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old, and the bed are very stiff, once again good for the money.

    Very affordable, good location, place is good for the money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a couple of faults in the bathroom that were not fixed.

    Situation in the heart of Sitges although it was quite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    I like the location of the hotel and the Staff were very Helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Wi Fi was poor

    Hotel has a very good location if like going to the beach every day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outside area was large with patio furniture and a great view over the Sitges rooftops (6th floor)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work in room. Only in lobby of building.

    Location was excellent. Short walk to beach and near transportation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was cosy and had a good view. Overall, the room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was also good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the outside space (room 505) I also enjoyed the quietness of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a little bit expensive hotel comparing to others around

    incredible large room and big balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is some noise from the streets.

    Very good value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    "plastic sheets" not comfortable. Also no coffee or te in the morning

    convenient location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice or cooler for drinks! No coffee machine in the room

    Quiet place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean, we've made check-in at 00:30, reception is 24/7; the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Practical, clean, comfortable and owners very kind and available for any assistance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location for enjoying city

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to not like !

    Location and staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bed and no refrigerator

    Position and quite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast! It's not that expensive to provide???

    Staff very friendly and helping you b

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location 😀

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too expensive for the service offered.

    Great location in the center of Sitges, still away from the noisy streets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged me double for room, reception staff were rude and unhelpful.

    Cleaning staff were lovely

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor could be updated

    The staff and location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    run down entrance , staff not so friendly , room smelt of smoke o arrival

    great location, fantastic terrace, excellent wi fi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi slow

    Clean comfortable for the price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner unit was blowing air but not cooling, lucky for us the day was not too hot.

    Very helpfull and pleasant staff at front desk

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was dirty and full of dust.

    The location, very near to the beach and to the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Good location near all shops, restaurants and the beach;helpful staff, good size room with big balcony. Room very clean and cleaned daily.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazingly, all the doors had problems. The one at the entrance, the one of our room and the one of the WC. At the 5th floor Wifi was quite dodgy. The chairs at the balcony needed to be painted or a replacement.

    Everything correct. Air conditioned, TV, a small balcony....

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms could do with a touch up here and there. A fridge would be a great asset. Breakfast was very basic.

    friendlyness of staff and the location. rooms very clean. Having a bath in a large bathroom was great.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedroom furniture was cheap, falling apart and outmoded The hotel is in need of a "facelift" in terms of redecoration, as it looks "tired" May I suggest Staff name badges, as there was a very regular changeover of Personnel during our 12 dat stay

    The friendliness of the Reception Staff and the Manager. The choices at Breakfast were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No sound proofing so you could hear everything in adjoining rooms and the banging of the lift door at all hours of day and night so getting a good nights sleep wasn't easy at all. Breakfast wasn't great and served for a short period. Ive stayed in lower starred hotels who offers a cooked breakfast for 4 hours in the morning, handy when you've been out at night partying !

    Very central location, nice clean room, good size, balcony

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We are non-smokers but the room had obviously been smoked in but still was very clean and comfy. This is the only gripe we had at all.

    We had low expectations because the price was excellent. It turned out to be a great value, nice space. We had a beautiful balcony and the staff was super friendly.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi access in the rooms and also the signal for it wasn't very strong in the lobby.

    The balcony was more spacious than expected and very nice, and the air condition was brilliant. The breakfast was great

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast not good at all, need to improve!!! Need to pay deposit for the key of safety box??? Why?? If loose the key, I will pay for the key myself. Wifi very bad!!! Only in the lobby :-(

    The room was good, size of bed was good, not very comfortable pillows but did the work. Air condition is a plus. Staff very friendly Location of the hotel MAGNIFICENT!!!

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a bad experience, but the hotel should have had wifi available in the room as well as a small refrigerator.

    Cleanliness of room and location of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms are not sound proof, one afternoon I was not feeling well and needed to rest. They decided to do some works which involved the use of electric drills etc...at 14:30, which was really annoying. During the night I could also hear people coming and going and banging doors.

    The location is great and the place is clean.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was not worth the money we paid

    Not a great experience

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Far too noisy, doors slamming

    The receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly, the location was right in the hub of things.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I love this hotel. All is very gut.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: