Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Yoy Edelweiss 3 stars

Edificio Edelweiss, s/n, 22449 Cerler, Spain

#6 of 10 hotels in Cerler

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 519 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our only criticism was whilst the food was good in that it was a buffet every night it was not labelled and could have been hotter.

    Lovely staff, very few English stay there but they tried very hard to communicate in English. Always friendly and helpful. The location is brilliant for skiing, just a short walk to the chair lift

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expressly looked for a pet friendly hotel, and it said so when I booked, but apparently the apatments are whereas the hotel is not and we were in the hotel. So that was upsetting as ourdog had to sleep in the car. They would not allow her in, even though I showed them the booking with pets allowed!!!!!

    Great value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    size of the triple room was very good.. also the balcony and view.. location to go skiing is very good..there is a bus for 5 euros that keeps your stuff... staff VERY friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is very limited and the food is rather basic. However there are a number of excellent restaurants just a couple of minutes walk away and the staff recommended them.

    Super friendly staff - they made the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the diner was low quality and low quantity but high price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, no gym/sauna facilities

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was incredibly helpful. The place is amazing!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a lot.

    Lovely friendly staff who tried very hard to speak English. We had a lovely room with balcony and a great view. We had half board and a glass of wine was even included with the evening meal.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My only comment on the negative side was that there is no safe in the room for valuables.

    The staff were very friendly, spoke good english and helpfull. Plenty of excellent food, but limited choice and wine was included. Great location for skiing, a short walk to the main ski-lift.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nada especialmente criticable.

    Trato excelente del personal del hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was great, the most the small terrace we had in our rooms.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no airconditioning so hot overnight

    location, balcony and views

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent value for money

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: