Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Exe Ciudad de Córdoba 4 stars

Avenida de Cádiz, s/n, 14013 Córdoba, Spain

#44 of 65 hotels in Córdoba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1631 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    4.6
    Not worth the money at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - No kettle to heat up water to drink tea - Bad bed covers and sheets - Bad cushion - The worse: we were hungry, there is no room service, no restaurant or cafeteria inside the hotel and the delivery service they work with is telepizza that delivers junk food. Pretends to be a 4* hotel, more like a 2* with abusive prices.

    Clean, big room

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    8.3
    Very good value for money hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    25 minutes walking from the historical site but you get to know it when you book.

    Breakfast was good, very good. Wide range of offers and good quality food. Room was quiet, bathroom large and nice. Staff was friendly. Parking space was helpful and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    7.1
    A hike into town but there are always taxis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a good walk to the old town but we knew this so no surprise. The only thing we could fault were the beds which moved very easily on the marble floor.

    The breakfast was more than adequate, the parking was undercover and secure for a reasonable price.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money when visiting Cordoba as long as you don't mind the walk into the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning was either on or off, no temperature control. Apart from news stations no English tv channels.

    Very good value for money, rooms were very comfortable and clean; breakfast was very reasonable with a good selection from the buffet. The location in booking.com is accurate and it takes about 20 minutes to walk into the old town. Parking in the open air (still in a secure gated car park) is 4 euros cheaper than the underground.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything

    We enjoyed our stay. Was excellent facilities. Able to park the car in the street. Breakfast was adequate and staff were extremely helpful. Great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, perfect rooms, close to city center!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff, free and safe parking around the hotel, nice and clean room! Only 20-30 minutes walk to the city center. We would stay here again any time we go back to Córdoba.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent level of service and high value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent level of service and high value for money. Secure (inexpensive) parking. 20m Walking distance from old centre. Corboba a wonderful city to visit (esp evening/night)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    3.8
    Hotel Exe Ciudad de Córdoba
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is listed as a 4 star hotel but doesn't come up to a 1 star standard! We changed our room as in the first room, the curtain at the window was falling down, the TV didn't work and the bed wobbled when you sat on it. The second room was at the front of the hotel overlooking wasteland and a car dump. The curtains didn't open properly and the net curtains were grey. The magnifying mirror was broken in the bathroom and the shower screen was rusty with paint peeling off it. The reception area was impersonal with old furniture. The hotel clearly needs a refurb. Fortunately we were only staying 1 night.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    ok for a short stay in Cordoba
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the ac smelled a bit from time to time - you could hear the water pipes from the bathroom at night

    - free parking - close to the city centre (15 to 20 minutes walk), but not in the middle of everything; this way you get the chance to see more from the city than the main touristic sights; we enjoyed it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    5.4
    Decent hotel, but very bad beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed!. had to be the WORST bed I have ever slept in in what was supposed to be 4 star hotel. They really should do something if they want to retain their rating!

    Apart from the bed, it was not too bad!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Price and hotel was probably what we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrival at the hotel - the people kinda block the front parking area (to check in or pick up) which was a little problem - but realized that is the way and once more around the block, we had to do the same.....uurgh, not normal for me.

    Was a decent hotel - very low key and location was a bit away from the main sights. Parking on site was available which was a good thing. We were able to walk back and forward to the main sights which was fine - took the taxi first trip (not worth the effort). The local area is not really super for anything at all although we did have a good lunch a block or so away in the local Barrio. Very local..........

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.3
    Close enough to the old city with easy parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing specific. You need to remember it’s not the city center, but it took us just 20-30 minutes of slow walking with a stroller to get there. I don’t think I would feel super comfortable walking in that neighborhood late at night, but in such a case you should just take a taxi.

    Great balance between being close enough to the city center and not having to deal with parking in the old city. We changed our hotel selection after the previous one in the city center sent us long instructions on how to get to the place during Semana Santa. You also have a convenient parking, several supermarkets near the place and the room which is more or less worth the money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    Doesn’t know how to say.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs doesn’t know how to say or respond when they make a big mistake on their job. They misplaced our group passports(9 passports) somewhere and said they gave back already even I insisted that they didn’t. Because of that, our driver had to drive back 2 hours to Cordoba, and returned another 2 hours. While later I called back, then they said that they found our passports without saying any apologies. The staff answered us just like the routine happening. No sorry or apology at all. That attitude and the tone of voice made us so angry. Everybody can make mistakes, but as a service professional they should know how to behave when they make a big mistake. They didn’t get the right training as a hotel staff. And the hotel marked as 4 stars.

    Rooms are big and nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.8
    Room was basic but comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was situated in what seemed a bleak area, though this could have been exacerbated by wet and windy weather General feeling in hotel that staff didn't enjoy working there. Lot of noise from supermarket at the back of the hotel from deliveries

    Room was basic but comfortable Breakfast was OK Lifts worked Staff helpful when it was requested Bus service into centre of town was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not the hotel fault, but there are no restaurants around it. If you want something easy to eat, the only options are ordering pizza or buying something at the supermarkets nearby.

    Breakfast was excelent! Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking is paid but you won’t need it, because it is very easy to park right next to the hotel. Easy access to all major attractions in Córdoba.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    Overall, for the value, I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Area around hotel was not very nice - empty, trash strewn lots and run down buildings. We had to walk by this way to get to the sights. It didn't feel dangerous, just not a very nice area in which to walk. However, a taxi ride to tourist sites was inexpensive as it wasn't that far.

    Hotel was nice, room was comfortable and clean. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    6.3
    The parking was full.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was full. We needed to look for a parking place on the street. The beds and the pillows are very uncomfortable. Room lights are not enough. The breakfast is expensive to what they offer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, located close to the historical center of Cordoba. highly recomended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular

    Comfortable beds, very pleasant and professional staff, great buffet for breakfast, good location, clean place, quiet rooms. Nothing to complain about, just a very nice hotel to stay in!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing: a basic hotel lacking facilities & character, a long way from attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No onsite food and drink facilities, with only a small vending machine for snacks and drinks. A bit off-putting trying to find somewhere nearby to eat and have a drink as it is in a residential area (lots very rundown-looking apartment blocks). No public transport, so there is no way to get around without a car as the hotel is some distance from facilities.

    When we finally found them(!) there were a couple of friendly neighbourhood style bars and restaurants a short walk away

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About 20 minutes walk to the Roman bridge, but we knew that when we booked.

    Staff very friendly and helpful, good choice at breakfast and reasonably priced at 6.50. Easy access from the motorway.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    4.2
    Not worth the money at all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My bedsheets were smaller than the matress and the towels were very small. Unbelievable it can be rated 4 stars and charge 104 Eur per night without breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    3.8
    unplesant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room wasn't isolated from the neighbour room at all, so basically we had a door that was locked, but we could hear everything what was happening. Most horrible part, we checked in at midnight, and at 4 or 5am I woke up hearing muslim prayers. and then alarm. Even though Im muslim myself, I dont think it's okay to put out loud prayers like that, and I honestly felt scared as this days you never safe. So me and partner checked out at 6am cause of discomfort. Wouldn't recommend going there.

    Didn't like much, as the room that was offered was horrible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    We chose the hotel for it's ease of access as we wanted...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It obviously doesn't offer the 'charm' of the hotels situated in the old town but couldn't be much easier to get to

    We chose the hotel for it's ease of access as we wanted to avoid driving into the centre of Cordoba; the hotel is a modern business type hotel but is well located (about 20 mins walk from the old town) and offers better value for money than the hotels situated within the city walls; reception staff were very helpful and there was a good choice at breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    3.3
    Customer service nil
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived after check in time and given key to room that was not ready, there was no tea or coffee or drinks in the hotel while we waited for room to be ready. Breakfast was the worst on our three week trip, very low quality ingredients. I came down to get a coffee to take back to our room and was informed I could only do this if I paid extra for it. The waitress shoved a sign under my nose informing me of this ridiculous rule. I was charged €1.50 for this even though breakfast was included in my room rate. This was such a contrast to the other Spanish and Portuguese hotels that we stayed in. Customer service nil.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Good "Highway" Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel entrance is a bit difficult to see (during night time)

    The location is just 10 minutes drive from the city. Easy to find as it is located next to the main road. Gated parking area. Next to the supermarket. Not far from Highway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    Clean Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's ok but if you search for authentic hotel , you may choose an another hotel near the old city. Exe Hotel is more business type.

    Clean Room Near the Market About 1,5 km away from El Mezquita

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Very best one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so kind and helpful, the hotel is about 5 bus station - 25 minutes walking - from the center; still and quiet neighborhood, clean room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    A perfect base camp to visit Cordoba if you're Ok with a 15 minute walk to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from the historical city center. That's what makes it less expensive than it could be, but it must be clear there's a 15 minute walk to the city center, of which only the second part is nice.

    Everything: rooms, service, staff, parking, breakfast.. and value for money. Nothing really singular but everything just fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice location to reach peripheral roads and motorways.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Info about reaching City Centre would have been handy. A fitness room might have been placed.

    Safe parking off the road. Possibility to leave luggage after checking out. Cash supermarket at vicinity.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Estrella an attendant at the Breakfast buffet and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Estrella an attendant at the Breakfast buffet and the gentleman in the reception desk recognized us immediately from previous stays and they treated us with personal and professional attention.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Easy walking distance to the main attractions of Cordoba.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room would have made things easier as there were only vending machines in reception for drinks and snacks.

    Huge bed. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean with good parking facilities friendly and efficient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4* it had no additional amenities like a pool. Its location is convenient for the motorway but not ideal for the city center.

    Clean with good parking facilities friendly and efficient staff, all very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Perfect to visit Cordoba.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect to visit Cordoba. Abt 20 minutes walk (but you can drink or eat in the bars goind there). Secured parking in the back of the hotel for a small additional sum. Nice rooms, no noise with airco. And in 5 minutes on the highway out of town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location on edge of city making access and parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 25 minute walk into the main part of the city was OK at the start of the day, but seemed longer after a full day's walking!

    Good location on edge of city making access and parking easier. Hotel was clean and comfortable; reception staff were friendly and helpful, providing a map and indicating where all the tourist sights were. Good selection for buffet breakfast and friendly waitress.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    Free Parking close to Hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, Strong smell in The room from cleaning liquids, wifi went on and off Every minute, we Stayed on Fiesta de La cruzes and 240 Euro a Night was way too expensive for what we got!!

    Free Parking close to Hotel, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel for families or people with a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a good, clean, modern hotel, located about 3Km from the center. It's too far to walk there and back, especially since you will be walking all over Cordoba. However, I chose this hotel because I drove here from Malaga, and needed somewhere close to the freeway that I could find quickly, and then park. A taxi to the city center--where you absolutely do not want to drive--is 7 euros, so that's the way to go. Good breakfast. One big benefit for families is that there is a large, well-stocked supermarket directly behind the hotel, less than 100 meters away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.9
    Rather clean, modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel can be very noise, sound isolation is rather non-existing.. Especially the automatically closing doors really slam and make noise..

    Rather clean, modern

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The bed was amazingly comfortable and room very clean. Although we walked into the city, which takes about 15 minutes, there is a lot to see so it's a bonus being able to take the bus back which stops behind the hotel. There are three restaurant cafes very close as well as a mercadonna for any small items. Best shower I have had, although over a bath. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    4.6
    Very disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No atmosphere to the hotel. No bar available, considering it was Christmas time. No restaurant available after breakfast, this was not a good situation as I'm diabetic!This wasn't clear when we booked.Only one hard ,uncomfortable chair in the room! Disappointed with stay, we left a day early.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel walking distance to the old city and with secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Area in front of the hotel and surrounding streets is dirty and littered with dog poo

    Staff were great and helpful with information. 3 supermarkets within walking distance and we were able to walk in to the old city in ~ 10 minutes. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.8
    Córdoba holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi intermittent. As a family of three only one of us was able to gain access and even then only for one day.

    Good buffet breakfast and short walk to old city. The housekeepers were very good cleaning room every day. Hotel convenient for ease of parking no access.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    8.8
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noise and warm Get a room on the opposite side of the main road

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    9.6
    Nice guy at the reception.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a walk to historic city center.

    Nice guy at the reception. Room was very good. Good parking facility.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean,close to the city. Staff was very friendly, parking is great- possible behind the fence or in the garage

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    10
    would use the hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    enjoyed the stay

    car parking very good enjoyably breakfast staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2018

    10
    Bed was comfy and the room was good size for 2-3 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was comfy and the room was good size for 2-3 people.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    7.5
    good hotel good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all ok

    good hotel good location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    7.1
    normal, satisfatoria
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hay restaurantes ni bar

    instalaciones.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.2
    Everything was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay and visit the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay and visit the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not included with the room

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Aire acondiciona no programable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aire acondiciona no programable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    Serving lady at the breakfast room was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room

    Serving lady at the breakfast room was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Professional and friendly staff we asked for late check-out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professional and friendly staff we asked for late check-out and they gave us 1 hour extra free of charge.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.9
    Cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long distance from the center

    Cleanness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Very calm full stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing very calm full

    Every thing. Not too far. Clean. Staffs very nice, attentive and goes beyond to help you. I will definitely recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.7
    Air con unit noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con unit noisy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    Staff very helpful, hotel clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were so hard... Painful But old fashioned and to expensive for that reason

    Staff very helpful, hotel clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    2.9
    Appalling value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is appalling. No facilities in hotel. Breakfast is of extremely low quality. Barely a 2 star.

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.0
    Unremarkable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction noise early in morning

    3rd bed was a real bed not a sofa bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Excelente
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo ok

    Todo en general

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurante

    The breakfast :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay for short time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dobre śniadanie, miła obsługa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast. Good safe parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    Eccellent value for money, lovely modern room and bathroom would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Young man on reception very welcoming and helpful. 20 min walk into town, free parking on street and excellent breakfast choice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.6
    Service of the hotel is very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Service of the hotel is very nice! And all of employees are so kind!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lighting in bathroom could be better, especially for make up.

    Fantastic bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    I love Mesquita
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I took double room with one more bed. They told I cannot have twin bed but just tree single beds!

    Good standards!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little old

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition at room

    Foods

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay.A big shopping mall is just behind the hotel.Public transport is nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accommodative staff n comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Restaurant service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.3
    25 minutes walk to historic centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    It was what you would expect from a city hotel, there was plenty of choice for breakfast. Secure parking for our motorcycles.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was excellent, very friendly staff, comfortable room, great breakfast, good location!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Exe Ciudad de Córdoba traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: