Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Silken Ciudad de Vitoria 4 stars

Portal de Castilla, 8, 01008 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain

#4 of 22 hotels in Vitoria-Gasteiz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3331 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.5
    Very good location a short walk thru' a shady park to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good location a short walk thru' a shady park to the old town. Quiet, good facilities, helpful staff, good breakfasts and easy parking facilities. Made our stay in Vitoria a great success. We loved the historical old town and the possibility to visit the very interesting surrounding countryside.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Good value, close to Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom & shower were very dated. Avoid room on the Micaela Portilla Kalea side. Loud disco across the street!

    Friendly staff, easy walk to Old town and a great working refrigerator.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel to stay in Vitoria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish the parking would have been cheaper. However, there are high chances to park near the train station as we did as it is only a 10 minute walk.

    We liked everything. Nice hotel. Comfy beds and spacious rooms. Staff were polite and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good too. And the location is ideal, near the train station but also close to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Spacious room, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it's not far from the centre and it's a pleasant walk, we were there in a heatwave which made it quite hard work!

    Spacious room, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    Very close to the old town square and all the action. Typical 4* hotel with no downside that I can complain about. Book here and I'm sure you will be happy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t notice anything negative during our one night stay.

    Everything. Comfortable room, great location, good breakfast. Very good overall value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.1
    Neat and conveniently located but not for more than a day or two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's nice but not value for money. Some simple amenities like a water heater /kettle for tea or coffee would be nice. Breakfast is also proceed to high.

    It's neat and clean. The location is good with quick and easy access to the city centre. Nice bathroom and facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location and car parking within hotel. Number of staff on duty available to assist you at any time. Nice sized bedroom, good general facilities and enjoyable breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant . Vitoria and the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Redecorated room very nice - but use a/c don’t open window as traffic a little noisy. Good location though and very comfortable with , unusually for many hotels in Spain, coffee in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Well located hotel for a brief visit to the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Car park was conveniently located and accessible. Good location for a look around the town as we were only staying overnight en route. Restaurant was good; for both dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay but disappointed with the evening meal option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The disappointment was the interior design of the dining room & breakfast room. They did not convey the character of the hotel. The breakfast room was really bare. Also we could not have the A La Carte menu which was advertised on the restaurant entrance. We were obliged to have the 3 course meal or nothing. My husband did not want or have 3 courses but had to pay 22 euros anyway. The food was however , good.

    We have stayed twice before at this hotel & obviously really like it. However we hadn’t eaten there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    Disappointed, we have stayed here several times before with no problems !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sadly on this occasion we experienced loud music until 8.30pm from a wedding reception that was held on the ground floor. We were on the 4th floor and the room we were given was directly above the function room. Even though we were on the 4th floor the music was very loud. We were disappointed that we were not told by the reception staff on arrival to expect noise. We also spoke to staff and left a note to say we thought a discount on our bill would be good. When we paid the bill the next morning no discount was made. Suggest when arriving check if there is an event on and if so request a room away from the function room. The last thing you need after a long drive is to listen to Loud booming music !! Also the room was very hot despite having no heating on. !!

    We have stayed at this Hotel on our journey to and back from Marbella for the last 6 years. We like the hotel for its comfort, cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    My second home in Vitoria
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I visit Vitoria once every two months approximately, and I always stay here if they have a room available. The location - a compromise between proximity to the centre and accessibility by car - is perfect for me. The rooms, the bar area have become a home away from home for me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    Great position of the hotel and spatious rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one light was working and some electrical outlet were not functionnal either. But otherwise great hotel

    Great position of the hotel and spatious rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    We stayed at this hotel only for a night and we had to leave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think that the whole hotel is a bit old fashioned, but I don't really find it so important. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed at 23:00 and the bar had only drinks to offer.

    We stayed at this hotel only for a night and we had to leave very early the morning after, so we didn't have the time to evaluate everything. The most important thing is that the location is close to the city center (about 10 min on foot). The room had enough space and it was really clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Comfy and cleanliness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had dinner in restaurant one night, not impressed with meal. One member of our party ordered Duck and was so dry had to be sent back,next one was just the same but decided just to leave it and say nothing rather than make a fuss. Will not be having another meal there.

    Comfy and cleanliness of the room. Reception Staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Excellent staff, location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cannot really think of anything

    The room was excellent with all the facilities I would want. The reception and bar areas were just what I would want. Overall I couldn't fault it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    9.6
    we got this place by accident but at the end it was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we got this place by accident but at the end it was really good place very clean and very comfortable close to the center and the staff was really nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice comfortable hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was too expensive. There was a little bit of mildew on the grout in the shower.

    Big comfy beds. Spacious bathrooms. There was lots of seating in the common areas. The bar was nice and the location of the hotel was great. An added bonus was that they rented bicycles. Vitoria-Gasteiz has a great bike trail system.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A corporate business hotel but this did not detract from our stay.

    Great hotel in city centre. Underground parking. our room was excellent. Food was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a big deal but parking with an elevator was a bit tricky (and parking worse since a british Mazaretti club stole my parking space!).

    Convenient location and easy to reach by car. Had a real nice view over the river from our room. Good with an elevator down to the garage. Clean and modern. Price very affordable. If you do not want to have to pay for a large breakfast there is a cafe attached to the hotel with good prices for a cup of coffee and some yoghurt.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    A great hotel fairly central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife can't walk far and although it's central you still have 1km to the casco viejo

    Very comfortable room and lovely people. Bed very good. Big classy hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location but thought €100 a bit steep when not including breakfast or any leisure facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Think €100 per night should merit a breakfast at least.

    Location ideal for exploring the delights of the Old Town. Walkable from either railway station or bus station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Would be difficult to find a better hotel in Vitoria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast came with a discount of 5 euro. Although a nice buffet presentation without that discount the normal charge of 15 euro would have been way overpriced

    The location was great. Staff were helpful , room was comfortable, tv had English speak channels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    It was a good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small You can't sit outside: no balcony at the room or garden

    The location from the hotel was good. The personal by the reception was very nice. Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Good stay sorry it was not longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed that the resteruant was not open in the evenings we were there.

    Lovely bedroom,comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Thought the lifts were great with a view of the reception area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like most hotels in Spain, you have to pay for your parking which wasn't very cheap.

    The location was great. It's a walking distance from the city centre and a nearby Park. It was very easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Our second visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was only open on a very few evenings. As the hotel is a little way from the main town, this was quite inconvenient when it rains.

    A spacious comfortable lounge, which had a bar, serving snacks tea and coffee as well as alcohol. Also there is a cafe which served food etc. The staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Well located stay in Vitoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have an indoor garden that's quite sad. The plants need a bit of TLC

    This is a modem hotel situated just outside the old town. The breakfast was excellent. The desk staff found us a great restaurant minutes away

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel, lovely town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't fault the hotel.

    Lovely hotel, just a stones throw from the Vergin Blanca square so great for exploring Vitoria. Staff were very helpfull, on site parking is a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    A gem of a hotel in a gem of a town.
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked the fact it was only a short walk from the hotel to the main sights of the city. I also liked the lifts in the hotel and its appearance. I'd definitely stay there again. The staff were friendly and helpful too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.4
    Mainly a good hotel and well placed for this Green City - shame about the attitude of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After driving in temperatures of 42 degrees we were looking forward to a good evening meal - only to find that the Restaurant was closed on arrival (Mondays). As we had an horrendous thunder-lightening storm that evening - making it impossible to venture out - it was fortunate that snacks were available at the bar. Burger and crispy bits was the nearest thing available to a proper meal! With the weather the bar was full - lots of people drinking - and after they moved on later when rain had ceased there were broken glasses left all over the floor and bar staff just walking past and not attempting to clear up. Dangerous!! Breakfast was only OK and ran out of bacon/cooked very early - when I mentioned this to the waitress she took the empty dish away and this was not refilled/replaced. We were asked to leave the breakfast room just before 10.00 am (breakfast being served until 10.15 we were informed at the reception desk by 1 helpful lady) They were obviously in a hurry to clear all the tables and lay up for the expensive lunchtime menu!!! Was definitely not impressed with the attitude of the waiting staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    convenient for early departure from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we skipped the 'continental breakfast' -- bad value this room had a single chair only no tv-channel in English (cable channels were advertised)

    restaurant lunch menu is a good value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    The comfort of the beds and facilities in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms could do to be refurbished. Carpets and walls.

    The comfort of the beds and facilities in the room. The staff are so lovely and helpful. Location good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Classy modern hotel in Vitoria-Gasteiz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Efficient and friendly reception. Excellent room with all mod cons.plenty of wardrobe space and excellent bathroom with bath. Plenty of piping hot water for wet shave, showers etc

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Stay in Vitoria-Gastiez
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disappointed that dinner unavailable on the Wednesday we stayed.

    Comfortable hotel within walking distance of old town. Free coffee and nibbles available. Breakfast excellent with a tremendous choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Very modern, well located hotel within easy access of the centre of Vitoria (Gasteiz)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that the hotel HAS ITS OWN PRIVATE CAR PARK is very poorly advertised on their website, hence we ended up parking across the road at the Cathedral public car park (on the plus side, this may well have been cheaper than using in the hotels's car park?). Also there were NO CLEAR SIGNS THAT YOU CAN PULL UP RIGHT OUTSIDE THE FRONT DOOR OF THE HOTEL TO UNLOAD & LOAD LUGGAGE as required (it looks like a pedestrian only pavement, so we avoided it and struggled to stop nearby with the car's "flashers" on - well actually, if their own CAR PARK was properly advertised, then this would not have been an issue at all..!!)

    Very modern, clean, lovely helpful staff and very good location for getting into the centre of town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Staff friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise could be heard in the room even when the window was closed.

    Staff friendly and welcoming. Restaurant was closed but the Food in the cafe was excellent. Great Breakfast. Eggs cooked to order.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we got to the hotel they gave us a room which had other people's stuff inside. They really apologized for that but it's hard to understand how this was possible in a 4 star hotel.

    The location is great - not inside the city center but just a 5 minute walk to get there. The rooms are comfortable, clean and modern.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    We really enjoyed our stat in this lovely town. The free art gallery and museum were well worth a vi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred to have been in the old town,however there are very pleasant boulevards to walk along and nice little parks and gardens.

    Extra Nice hotel with good sized room. We really appreciated the Nespresso machine, water and croissants in 4th floor lounge. I do not believe they are on other floors. Also tea making in the room, which is not common in Spain. The bar was really pleasant and my husband had the best red wines he had had in Spain at a very reasonable 2 and 3 euro each.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Great Hotel. Easy to find and a great stop over on our way to Marbella for the winter and back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything! We have stayed at this hotel about 6 times now on our travels back and forth to Marbella for the winter and it is a lovely hotel in a great location. Walking distance to the centre with a great choice of bars and restaurants. Our favourite one is the Virgen Blanco. Great value for money. Also the hotel bar is good for good wines and food. secure parking. All in all, good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant location and friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dining on offer was limited and we decided not to wait for breakfast which at €15 per head we thought was expensive.

    The location was excellent and the room was comfortable, especially the bed. The hotel was busy and there was a good atmosphere there. The after dinner bar was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful week in Vitoria-Gastez
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "wi-fi" was a disappointment being only a restricted service, with a more comprehensive service available for a fee. If staying for more than a couple of days, a local data SIM for your phone is a cheaper and better option.

    The hotel was well located being only a short walk from the commercial and historic centres of the city. The hotels facilities were excellent with a comfortable bar open from 6:00 PM till late and a cafe open from morning to late. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff friendly, welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, great staff with g
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for underground parking which we weren't told about at the time when checking in. Was only 14 euros but should have been informed, particularly as I emailed them about parking prior to arriving as we had lot of valuable items in our vehicle.

    Plenty of choice for breakfast. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    A good hotel in a stylish city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot be faulted.

    We ate in the town at an excellent restaurant because there was a wedding reception in the hotel. Lovely place for the wedding couple to celebrate!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    The bed was a bit too hard for my wife.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit too hard for my wife.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice building with a good athmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice building with a good athmosphere Good location close to the center Very good quality hotel cuisine

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.4
    No atmosphere, restaurant shut,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No atmosphere, restaurant shut,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    very nice hotel - only 10-15 min walk to city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice hotel - only 10-15 min walk to city centre. the breakfast was really nice also!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    We would appreciate a kettle in the room or something to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would appreciate a kettle in the room or something to make a coffee

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Silken Ciudad Vitoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well positioned outside but very next to the center. Parking very useful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Great Rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old fashioned

    Location, rooms were great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    One night stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was bit dated and the tiling/grout needs replacing

    Good breakfast and good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention.

    Location. Good price / quality. Parking. Great beds. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Excelent !
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent !!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    4.5
    Don't bother coming here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unhelpful and soured staff, not very friendly gym opening times, very hard beds

    Nothing it is a city worth forgetting about it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Allowing get the bicycle inside the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allowing get the bicycle inside the rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big price.

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Staff were helpful and friendly, Room very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. All good

    The hotel is ideally situated and within close proximity to the shops and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Near city center, clean and the people are polite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near city center, clean and the people are polite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay but didn't think hotel was warm enough.Rooms ok though!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were so comfy and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    2.5
    really enjoyable stay with the unanimous agreement of our party of four
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a really nice comfortable hotel and reasonably priced

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was great with lots of choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture appeared a bit used.

    Breakfast was great with lots of choices. Location close to airport bus station and city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent Bar and staff were very knowledgable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Bar and staff were very knowledgable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.8
    Lovely hotel and good location,but let didn’t get a good nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window dint close properly,so it was quite noisy. No Coffee or cups left in room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    SECURE Hgood parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    convenient stop off on route to further destination
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no info given about facilities.

    good room, clean and comfortable. Staff were fine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable well located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Modern well appointed hotel that ticks all the boxes for comfort and a central location. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    brian tiffany
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    earlier opening of the restaurant

    yes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location & secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were a bit old and thin.

    There was a lovely aroma on entering the hotel. The bed was very comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    nice place to stay, really a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice place to stay, really a good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    Staff, cafeteria for quick coffee if you don’t have enough...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in the room

    Staff, cafeteria for quick coffee if you don’t have enough time to enjoy breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good. Staff really approachable and friendly and good command of English.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel in Vitoria Gastiez
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too warm

    Comfortable.good location. Nice lobby.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Silken Ciudad de Vitoria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: