Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ciutat De Sant Adria 2 stars

Santa Caterina, 38, 08930 Sant Adria de Besos, Spain

#1 of 4 hotels in Sant Adria de Besos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1097 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    6.7
    Rooms are simple yet clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of the way and the amenities are quite simple and basic. The rooms cpuld use more light. Too close to the freeway. So can get a bit noisy at times.

    Rooms are simple yet clean. Excellent price/quality, especially when compared with the prices around the rest of Barcelona.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    5.0
    4night only 176EUR,,quite cheap,you can buy everything...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4night only 176EUR,but no hair dryer, no toothpaste, no comb,no toothbrush,nothing except hot water,light and bed

    4night only 176EUR,,quite cheap,you can buy everything outside the hotel,lots of Chinese restaurants and cheap to eat,near metro but hardly to find a taxiw

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2018

    9.2
    If you don’t need something right in the center of barcelona, this is a very good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi, room was small (but not very)

    Very good value for money, the staff was nice, it was very clean with a roomy bathroom, nice breakfast included, lots of parking spots near

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    5.4
    I reserved the hotel without prepayment and payment cash in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I reserved the hotel without prepayment and payment cash in my arriving time to the hotel. but they had taken the money( 59.5 Euro) from the support credit card before my arrival to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    6.3
    I felt it a decent place to return to in evenings (but I did have earplugs for traffic noise).
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    See above

    Bed was comfortable and facilities adequate and clean. Staff were friendly and as helpful as their knowledge allowed. Public transport close by. Unfortunately, the room was much closer to a motorway than i realized from the map thus very noisy (and smelly air if I opened the window). Safe for valuables at extra cost (not advertised I think) and not always available. Basic (but adequate) breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.9
    I liked the kindness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like to have emailed directly to the hotel's address on 08 September and also through the booking on 30 August and I did not get any answers about some doubts I needed to clarify.

    I liked the kindness of the staff. I also liked the fact that I could make the check out at dawn because my flight back was at 7am. The room was always very clean and the breakfast was good but simple... enough to got energy and start a day at the city center. We walked every day 8min to reach the metro station. "Barcelona Hola Card" was a perfect option for us for 96h.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be bigger but besides everything was awesome, croissants were delicious

    Everything was awesome, personel at the reception helpful, computer available, cleaning lady coming every day to clean your room so it was just awesome to come back after a long and tiring day. Croissants were delicious, room with a big balcony. Close to metro station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    The room was very clean, good signal for WiFi, I liked that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast it’s not too big, the room it’s a little bit smal but very comfortable and clean, soo if you wanna travel and you won’t spend too much time at the hotel it’s perfect.

    The room was very clean, good signal for WiFi, I liked that the hotel is close to the beach and I can tell it’s a beautiful one, not too many people, the water it’s also very clean. Close to the subway and good places where you can eat very well and cheap and the staff very kind.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    The room was comfortable and big, the washroom clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable and big, the washroom clean, check-in and out were very easy and the staff very friendly. The city is very easy to reach. We had a good experience!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    Good value for the money,but take breakfast outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Bad soundproof -i Heard everything from corridor (talk,doors...)But i could sleep(this is individual,depends on your sensitivity) -Breakfast very small. For 7€ you can eat much better around the hotel. Here is just one croissant or small sandwich to eat (and coffe with juice) -From balcony i saw just the other rooms

    Close to the beach-15 min walk Lot of restaurants behind the hotel Everyday cleaning 24 hour reception

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Accurate hotel description in Badalona area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you payed for and the pictures are accurate. It's not luxury but it isn't advertised as such. Everything is OK.

    The hotel is in a good area relative to the city sites - metro close by. Good price. The room is regularly and well cleaned. Good WiFi. Nice bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Okay for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are not so good. Sound isolation is quite poor, and the hotel is just beside the highway. Staff doesn’t speak english. Public parking near the hotel does not work on mondays.

    Well connected to the city metro, and you can get to the city center in no time. Huge public parking nearby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    4.2
    I didn’t like mostly that there wasn’t a balcony in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like mostly that there wasn’t a balcony in the hotel room and we needed to walk about 30 minutes to the beach. Also ,if you go to visit the centre of Brcelona this hotel is quite far away from it so that every time we needed to change different transport and pay for it .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel didn't respond to my 2 phone calls and 2 emails

    Well connected, with the Metro you can reach the city center in no time. Free parking outside. Nice rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.7
    Basic accommodation to just spend the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a small, basic room. Hotel situated right next to a big arterial road. Nothing really bad, just average.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Not far to get a metro to the city centre. Free public parking next to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Great for quite sleep-over location, not far from metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed only for two days, but after first night the cleanup personal had taken away our shampoo, which is provided in small bottles. It is quite annoying that bathroom had no soap dispenser, so you have to unscrew small battle each time you want to wash your hands.

    Great for quite sleep-over location, not far from metro.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    2.5
    I could not stay there and left the hotel the same night. And unfortunately I only paid the hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very dirty place with a bad smell On the sixth floor, without elevator and stinky

    A very dirty place with a bad smell On the sixth floor, without elevator and stinky.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Yes, it's noisy, very noisy. Also did not like that we were told that the whole price for the safe was 8 euros and it turned out to be 12 in the end - I don't like prices to rise up without a warning.

    Good cheap 2 star hotel in St Adriá, really close to the town centre and where the locals go to shop, eat, have coffee (though you may have to look carefully to find a good bar in St Adriá, and if you are vegan better take the public transportation to the centre of the city, which takes 20' at most). Clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    i would not recomend staying here if loud noises keep you awake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located on a major street and near the freeway. The building is not sound proofed so you can here traffic going by all night, people talking on the street. As a result, I couldn't sleep during the night. The mattress was soft so not that comfortable.

    Location was okay as it was three blocks from metro (and only 10-15 minutes to center of town). It was also one block away from a town square with lots of shops and cafes and bars where the locals hang out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.8
    At first not the greatest, but it was ok and grew on me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room and shower. Small eating and bar area. Not much space and comfort. Not a lot of English. Far from Barcelona center. Hard bed.

    Room is very small, right on the highway. But bus stop right out front. Subway few blocks away. Further from town than looked on map. Tiny bathroom door hits the toilet, shower tiny,hand held made it ok, my husband hated the shower. But clean. I would not stay there again, but someone younger on a budget it is great. Learn the language.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    It is located close to a square where there are several...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is located near a busy freeway and a main road. The rooms are not sound proofed and the window did not close properly. As a result it was extremely noisy at night with all the traffic and was not able to get a decent night's sleep. As well you could hear guests in other rooms moving their chairs and taking a shower. The mattress was a bit soft and not that comfortable.

    It is located close to a square where there are several cafes, bars and grocery stores. As a result you can get a meal, snack or drink very inexpensive and it is where the locals go. The hotel is located 3 blocks from the metro which takes you downtown in 15 minutes or less.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Smaller rooms but nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit small rooms but nice and clean. Not so quite because of the road next to it but ok.

    Clean, they changed towels every day eventhough we didn't ask for it. Nice staff, very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    In case of visiting Barcelona with auto it can be acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A balcon was proimised originally, but it was absent. Parking possibility in the given time was only for monery. Nearess the motor highway took the rooms very noisy.

    Relative vicinity of metro gives an excellent possibility to see the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    excellent hotel, I recommend it 100%
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service, it couldn't have been better. relation price/quality very high. Metro station at 5 min from the hotel. Very clean, room and bathroom spacy. Cheap parking for your car

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect low budget hotel accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy on reception was really friendly. It's a cheap option if you don't mind staying a little bit outside Barcelona. It's well connected by tram, bus, local trains and metro.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is very clean, and the coffee is good and cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is far from the centre of Barcelona it takes 40 minutes to get to the centre. The metro is 8 minutes walking but when you get to the hotel at 23:30 I can get a bit dangerous I’m have that I went with my brother as the streets get very empty and you can see groups of boys walking around the area.

    The hotel is very clean, and the coffee is good and cheap. Good restaurant around the area to have breakfast one bocadillo with your coffee €2.50

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    Hotel is good but the area & location is not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is near dual carriageway so can be very noisy. 10 minute walk from Metro through a residential area. Would advise staying closer to city centre and/or Metro.

    Hotel was very clean & comfortable. Room was cleaned each day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for a short visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only disatvantage is that there is not minifridge in the room.

    The hotel is perfect for short stay in Barcelona. It is not in the center but with subway or train you could reach every part of the city( subway and train stations are 5-10 min walking for the hotel) . Santa Adria is quiet places where you could find a lot of shops, restaurants, cafes and markets and the prices are good compared to the city center.The room was smal but clean and the chembermaids gave us new towels and shampoos every day. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpfull, there is a computer with internet available for all guests and the receptionist printed us some papers for free!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.4
    Reasonable price compared with other hotels during the MWC...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small room space. Not many options in the breakfast. Far from the MWC venue (had to walk 350m for the Metro station and switch Metro twice). Not many restaurant options in the area and rather far from the center.

    Reasonable price compared with other hotels during the MWC event. Clean. Good WiFi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    The room was generally clean and the staff was friendly
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Do not expect too much from breakfast, it's more like an italian style, but the coffee was really nice

    The room was generally clean and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Great place for great price, nice personnel, very helpfull.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little noise from the highway. One bed was higher than another and it was a little discomfort. They offered to change our room next day.

    Great place for great price, nice personnel, very helpfull. place close to metro. Nice bars and restaurants in the neighbourhood.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    5.4
    Noisy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am a heavy sleeper. Not even an Erasmus party next room can wake me up. This is why I booked this hotel regardless of reviews that mention hotel being situated right next to highway. But the noise during the night is too loud! You can sleep only wearing earplugs. I do not recommend buying breakfast. No healthy food and you get only one cup of coffee, no refills allowed. You will also be charged for taking extra bread.

    Decent value for money. But would not stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.9
    Good, clean hotel and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is about 1 hour away from the airport if you take metro. It's about 8 minutes walk from metro station. Hotel is located close to local shops and restaurants. Very clean rooms, nice and helpfull staff and comfy beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.0
    Near to metro station and sea side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO SOAP in the bathroom, very small room, AC control unit making strange electrical sound, like every minute will be an explosion. NO REFRIGERATOR in the room. The walls need some improvements - need to be repainted, dirty aspect.

    Near to metro station and sea side.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.0
    Ok, but the location of the hotel is not ideal. The highway is too way too close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was facing a highway. The window could not be opened, so you had to live with the aircon but it was still very loud. The bed was old and not very comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel but not so nice weather :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was sad that only outdoor pool was for free but not inside pool which has very high price.

    Great stuff, hotel is located in not bad place ant not so far from Salou and Tarragona. I liked the room which i had. Nice breakfest but them could be included to the price also.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.4
    overall it was good value for money and near to restaurants and metro for sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the rooms are quite small and the hotel is right next to a flyover and busy road, the reception staff were not very friendly apart from one man

    we liked the location as it was near to the station for the train to Barcelona Sants, we also were only three blocks away for the metro which was good for sightseeing. We liked looking around the market held on a Tuesday morning under the flyover. Lots of restaurants very near by and nice shops there was a nice square nearby where a music festival was being held over the weekend. The area is very family friendly in the evening with local people eating and drinking together

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    within 25 minutes to the Ramblas by public transport, great location for Barcelona sites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Bed was very comfortable; staff were friendly and informative. Rooms cleaned daily. Nice little bar with a terrace at the rear of the property. Within walking distance of shops, bars, restaurants, public transport links and also the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    4.6
    Nice breakfast, not far away from central barcelona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning wasn't good and we eventually realised we had bed bugs. It was difficult to get food after 12 o'clock. Not even the hotel could offer food after that time.

    Nice breakfast, not far away from central barcelona.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had no soap in my room (only bath gel but it's not very convenient to use it to wash your hands) so I had to buy one. Very few towels so you'll be probably asking for more (great news is that you get lots of them, all you have to do is ask). No fridge in the room. Two separated beds though I asked for one queen bed.

    The location is great, a bit far from the city centre but close to the city beach, the metro station is just a 5-minute walk. The room is small but comfortable and clean. Great stuff, very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.0
    Decent low cost hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. The bed was small and pretty much bad in every way. We could hear all the noises from the corridor, next room (showering, speech etc) and the elevator. Which means only little sleep. Breakfast only a croissant, coffee and juice.

    Air conditioning, decent cost/value ratio, pretty clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.7
    The staff was very rude.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very rude. They insisted that I would pay for my reservation in advance without giving any explanations. There is no safe deposit box in the rooms despite that being advertised. You have to pay an extra 8 euros for one.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Perfect hotel for a long weekend at the Barcelona Rock Fest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The limited choice in the breakfast: we are big breakfast lovers and we expected a big breakfast buffet. The noisy street next door.

    The amazing size of our room and, above all, of our bathroom, which looked more like a spa. The location was perfectly close to the Barcelona Rock Fest, the main reason of our stay during that long weekend in Barcelona. The bar & reception service 24h/24. The staff was really nice and the cleaning service impeccable: our room has been cleaned every day even after 2.00 PM. The long balcony was a nice plus for my smoking husband.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.0
    Not what you expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi was disconnecting every hour, and was slow. The room had a balcony but you couldn't see much due to a big railings. The pizza from the hotel restaurant tasted like 1 euro frozen pizza from the shop, same for paella. Shower was just horrendous. Water wouldn't go down, it took just half a minute for the sink to fill up, basically needed to stand it a dirty water to continue. Very noisy due to busy street.

    8 minutes walk from the metro station, with is not too bad the room was clean and brand new. We got a room on the the top floor. Badalona beach is very nice and clean (last stop of the metro). Close to the food market and few pubs. Hotel staff friendly however didn't speak much English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.1
    Nice helpful personel,good coffee for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No choice for breakfast: coffee, juice croissant or sandwich with ham/chorizo. If you like this kind of breakfast it's ok, but if you dont eat gluten... please add maybe a fruit

    Nice helpful personel,good coffee for breakfast.You can still reach this hotel with Barcelona ticket.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.8
    Location, staff very friendly, rooms were cleaned every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    air conditioning not working during day, when room card is not inserted, in the evening when we enter the room it was hot but after a few minutes with window open and AC working it was very good.

    Location, staff very friendly, rooms were cleaned every day. Air-conditioning working and we were able to let it ON during night. Spanish breakfast - coffee, croissant, juice - not so much but good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very clean, good sized double bed and big bathroom, and housekeeping did a good job too. The metro is a 10 minute walk, easy to find (when trying to find it from airport it's "Antigues Sant Adria" - will take a while and quite a lot of changes). 24 hour reception. Staff were friendly enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    3.3
    1* Hotel !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Too noisy, near motorway, you feel like you are in to a tent, in the middle of the traffic - Old hotel, small room, small bed, small bathroom, doesn't look at all as you see on the pictures, on booking - Not clean at all, we had ants in the room - Water at the shower it was or very hot, or very cold, it is almost impossible to make a shower with normal water - The neighborhood give you the impression that is not a safe area in the night

    - 600 m from Metro Line L2, but still need another Metro Line to go in the Gothic area - 200 m from Tram Line T5, but still need another Metro Line to go in the Gothic area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    we tasted breakfast- Fresh bun with ham, fresh croissant,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we tasted breakfast- Fresh bun with ham, fresh croissant, coffee, juice. For a guy that could be more. Rooms was clean. Hotel is near by metro station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.0
    Uneven impression...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room didn't correspond to one we booked - instead of one double bed + single bed we had four single beds. Bathroom and shower cabin in it are too small, wash basin leaks. Walls of the room need to be refreshed. Curtains are too dusty.

    Hotel staff - friendly and nice, even though hardly English speaking. Good location. Light and big room. Bathroom is cleaned & towels are changed every day. Free Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    5.0
    Because of metro access and rather large room, although the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast, poor English of the receptionsts and poor facilities

    Because of metro access and rather large room, although the receptionists couldnt speak English, most of them tried tsmile

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    Stuff on the front desk gave me wrong information about...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff on the front desk gave me wrong information about traffic situation in the morning, assuring me that 30 min. enough to get to airport. At the result I burely caught my plane.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.6
    Great Value and Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was pretty ordinary.

    Great location with great little mall area a street away. Staff were fantastic. Room was good. Easy Metro trip into the city centre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite cold when we arrived late at night. Would suggest to switch on the heating before guest arrives

    I stayed in room S3. Really spacious and super clean. Very good size shower room and good lighting

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    7.5
    Good comparede to the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Shower area space is very very small, no space for even round on yourself!!

    All are good

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    5.0
    Cheap to eat outside
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff can't speak English!

    Cheap to eat outside

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    6.3
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay,extra friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really clean,the bed was very comfortable,but the shower was absolutely wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was really kind. Room was clean and less than 10 minutes from metro.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hard soap

    Nice room, comfortable bed, balcony, air conditioning.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.3
    below than avarage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the most uncomfortable bed i have ever seen

    cheap

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.7
    Ok, but not great. Very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does serve the purpose if you just want somewhere to sleep and shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    Out of the centre of Barcelona but near the end of us routes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of traffic noise from elevated dual carriage way.

    Decent bar/restaurant, a spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Accessible to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise outside can be heard in the room.car horns are the worst

    Accessible to the metro.good parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could be more substantial.

    Location. Late bar...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean and a good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Vety friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    I like everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    I like everything. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    There was a therase
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is poor of quantity

    There was a therase

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average

    Everything was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice local neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice local neighborhood. Easy access to metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.0
    Cheap
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main road close by, a lot of noise 24 hrs

    Cheap

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.3
    Fulfilled the needs of a decent priced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better insulation in the rooms to lessen noise from busy highway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing weekend
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was all good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    It was very clean and close to public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception.

    It was very clean and close to public transportation. Nice neiborhood.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    It was very clean and close to public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very noisy.

    It was very clean and close to public transportation.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: