Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Porta de Gallecs 3 stars

Gallecs, 68, 08100 Mollet del Vallès, Spain

#4 of 4 hotels in Mollet del Vallès

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1319 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.3
    OK to sleep but nothing else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, eggs where cold and beacon was undercooked. Pool was dirty and “out of service “ all the time. Cleaner had pushed most of the dust under the bed.

    Room and bathroom was big.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're not travelling by car (like myself) you're in for a fifteen-minute walk to the nearest station. A minor inconvenience, but worth it.

    It was a large and clean room on a high floor, better even than I expected from the photos. Helpful, friendly staff. Close to the motorway and nice surroundings. Supermarket and small restaurants are close by.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    2.9
    Worst service ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worst service ever!! Review of Hotel Porta de Gallecs Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile We booked two nights at this very unpleasant hotel. When we went to the room it was all set up as soon as we switched on the ac it began making a very loud humming noise like a truck. We report it to the reception and he came to check and advised us that the technician will come to check it. In the meantime we went round the place and when we went back to the hotel the ac was still the same. We reported again the issue and asked to change the room but to no avail. We argued with them to give us at least a refund and their options where either to leave the hotel now or else give us a 20% refund for 1 night which will be approx 10 euro!! It was unrealistic to leave the hotel at 10.30pm and find another hotel to stay for the 2 nights!! What a service!! Shame on them!!! What an unpleasant stay and very rude persons!!! Please also note that they even struggle to speak in English. It was the worst experience we had in Barcelona!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Quite good 3 star hôtel, personal were working good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not remember.

    Quite good 3 star hôtel, I was welcomed good, no time wasted at the entrance because of the profesionnalism of the receptionist, the building is not recent but very interesting because of the height, if offers a small pool when I enjoyed relaxing two times during my one night trip there, with also a large outdoor terasse and one inside cafétéria. My room -620- was little but I didn't really care because well equiped, although some strange smell were unpleasant but I slept good and could work all evening on my laptop. I enjoyed going to some little tapas restaurant in the neighboorhood on foot, without too many people in it. In 20 minutes on foot I could go to the train station and go back to Barcelona.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.7
    Good, if you know what to expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance was blocked off, so I had to find parking several blocks away at 1st to check in then get the car and park it in the underground lot.

    Location was handy and it had secure underground parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    Good but better for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was far from Barcelona and the metro. There was also construction so you had to detour to get to the closest metro where they also don’t let you buy tickets. Also if you buy tickets it is considered outside of Barcelona so you will need a separate metro ticket if you bought one in the city and need to get back to the hotel.

    It was clean and the staff were friendly. Price is good for what you get.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Really friendly staff, fast WiFi- password given at check in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff, fast WiFi- password given at check in, clean fresh rooms which were cleaned daily and towels replaced. Shampoo, soap, shower gel all cruelty free which is fab. Lovely beds, great size. 30 min or so walk from Mollet-Sant Fost station. €2.55 for a ticket into Barcelona, only took 30 mins to get there. 1 hour on the train to get to and from airport. Very close to the supermarkets, fridge came in very handy to keep bottles of water cold, air con also great! Would recommend, and stay again. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location close to where we needed to go. Staff very helpful and made it a decent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs a bit of work, wouldve like to have gone in it but didnt fancy it after looking at it. Looked dirty and very small and next to the motorway! Room needed more facilities. Had to go to the breakfast room to collect cutlery as there wasnt any in the room. Apart from that pretty good

    Staff very good who could help us out and speak english. Ordered us taxi’s, gave us directions and advise. Breakfasts very good Room very clean after room service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.3
    Staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Location was very far from public transport links (30 minute walk) The room was very basic, no iron and breakfast was over priced. The bed was also a bit uncomfortable. No bar or restaurant on site only open for breakfast hours.

    Staff were very friendly. Within good distance of Barcelona.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    Good location. Missing a restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant had been closed down and only served breakfast. We stayed Sunday night and nothing in the locality appeared to be open.

    Excellent location for an overnight stop. Have used this hotel before. Large rooms and good parking underneath the hotel. Very convenient for the AP7 autopiste.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Valuable for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is little bit too far from Barcelona. But the good thing is it has good connection by Train. But would not reccomend for those who don't like to be away from the center or to walk. I reccomend hotel staff to send instructions to people before they land on the AirPort.

    Staff is very pleasant. Wi fi is excellent (without passwords. It is very very clean and comfortable. We loved the long pillows. Would reccomend to Stay here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem I would have is that the restaurants near by were not open at all during the 2 weeks we stayed there. Even the ones that were recommended to us. Travel into Barcelona was also very expensive and difficult.

    The breakfast was a good selection and the staff were very friendly. Even though we had the do not disturb sin on the door the maids would check to see if we needed anything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.8
    overall a pleasant overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of enthusiasm or indeed a welcoming smile from the only person at the checkin desk would have been nice,

    Hotel 500 meters from the autopista (AP 7) easy to find ,lovely restaurant and outside patio with plunge pool,tables & chairs, with loungers & umbrellas for shade. room 412 spacious with excellent wi/fi. Continental breakfast was superb with hot food bacon and delicious scrambled egg ,our car was full of luggage so the secure underground carpark was a bonus and not forgetting the fridge in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to find a place to park the car.

    Perfect location for a night stop when you're on the way! Directly next to the highway. Also the breakfast was nice and the rooms clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    large room, comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    the room is spacious, parking is underground, but it was a little difficult to find parking, because parking is limited. Location is a bit far from the barcelona, but would not a problem for us, because we drive car. Breakfast was fine and standard american bfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    I can't fault the staff and this hotel is very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is in a high rise shared with some offices and so we struggled to find the building. Not much to see in the town but great if you are on your way to somewhere else

    The bed was the most comfortable on this trip and the best we've had in a long time in a long time. Staff were lovely and the room was big. very close to supermarkets, bars and restaurants and just off the motorway for a quick start in the morning. very good value for money and secure parking was €1!! Nice bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    We stayed at the hotel whilst we were at the motogp.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed at the hotel whilst we were at the motogp. Got the train directly from the airport to Mollet as it is only one stop from Montmelo and the circuit. The hotel was about an 30 minute walk through the town but easy to find. Once you get your bearings the walk is easy and the town centre nice with bars and cafes. If going by car it is very close to main road to the circuit. The hotel is clean, comfortable, with a bar and outside area. The staff were very helpful; we were out much of the day so only really saw the night staff,. Special mention for Patrick and Tony who could not have been more helpful and approachable. Montmelo is a must on Friday and Saturday night if you are at the GP. trains run into the night and staying at Mollet rather than going back into Barcelona each night is brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Good, clean basic hotel near to the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast cost extra.

    Close to motorway so handy for travelling. Lots of tapas bars serving good tasting food at very reasonable prices near by. Supermarket across the road. Train station to Barcelona about 20 minutes walk away. Cafe on ground floor where you can buy hot and cold drinks and where breakfast is served (at extra cost so didn't try). Free parking in underground car park

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Very clean but basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have like a kettle in room, early starts so making a cup of tea or coffee would have been appreciated.

    Very clean but basic, here for moto gp , did the job, 5 mins drive to circuit by car but due to motorway part of drive, wouldn't advise you could walk to circuit . Easy to get off and on the motorway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.5
    The room on the 7th floor was nowhere near as good as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room!

    The room on the 7th floor was nowhere near as good as the one on the 3rd floor we stayed in one week before. Multiple faults too numerous to list, will make me think twice about booking here again. Breakfast very good and staff fine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.1
    Wonderful for affordability and comfort, but not for location or public transport access
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice to have a shampoo and a conditioner tube (in addition to the shower gel) in the bathroom.

    - Room was spacious, - Beds were comfortable - Rooms were cleaned every day

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    I thought it was clean simple and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was no duvet, only a sleep sheet. Its understandable in a hot country, but I do prefer a duvet. There was no coffee or tea or a kettle available in the room.

    I thought it was clean simple and good value for money. And staff were so kind and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.2
    Hotel is just a 5 min drive from Circuit de Catalunya (or 90mins walk). Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no safe in room

    Hotel is just a 5 min drive from Circuit de Catalunya (or 90mins walk). All the necessities are found in hotel or supermarkets and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    Fit for moto gp, f1 fans who have transport. Travelling business users.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of been a bit fresher was a little dated. Couldn't get cutlery to take to room for a takeaway think they thought we where going to steal it !!! It is what it is, ideal for a stopover really and for people with their own transport. Long walk to town centre and railway stations.

    Arrived early (11:30) for check in (15:00) and room was made available within 15 minutes. Receptionist was very helpful and phoned for taxi for us when we required one. Good housekeeping clean towels everyday. Very friendly local town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Just right for what we wanted
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    pillows in the room

    We went on this holiday for the spanish grand prix, we chose this hotel as it is pretty close to the circuit, its 10 minutes away in a taxi but we walked back twice which takes an hour and half, we found a small local pub down the road (about 2 minutes walk) called Bar People, this was fantastic, the locals are very friendly and the owner was so good to us, the food was great and the prices was excellent, well worth a visit if your staying at this hotel. You need to be aware that this location is not a resort area, its a local spanish town but it was perfect for going to Formula 1. Overall we was very pleased with it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Good F1 choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location to drive to Grand Prix and underground parking gave peace of mind & was very convenient, staff were very helpful. Very clean although bathroom was a bit tired, the shower was powerful. Good supermarket nearby. Would stay again for Grand Prix access ( about 15 minutes plus queueing time ). Be sure to study your routes & not rely on sat nav - intersections happen too fast for them to cope. Staff were very helpful, especially when arriving after midnight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.9
    Overnight stay hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No extra blanket.

    Free undergroud parking. Nice staff. Internet was good. Size of rooms ok. Bed was comfy. I was little afraid when I saw it was at the motorway but it was not noisy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    Good-value option in an easy to reach place next to the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have appreciated a quilt instead of the old-ish blankets.

    The room is large and clean, the bed is quite big and comfy, the bathroom is nice as well. Staff were nice and quick and we managed to park just in front of it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    I like this hotel a lot because it met my expectations about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like this hotel a lot because it met my expectations about it. It was super clean, bright and big room with a great view and very comfortable bed. The staff was very plesant, and I recommend it to others

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    3.5
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot despite turning off the heating. Windows too high to open. Bed much too hard for us so we didn't get a good nights sllep

    Breakfast was good, eggs bacon and sausage as well as continental options. Coffee very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.2
    nice room, great Wifi and a view of the highway for car enthusiasts :)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed was a bit hard and the airconditioning didn't seem to work as expected.

    great and fast wifi, closeness to the highway, view from the room, cleanliness, big room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    It was O.K. re my plans for this visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I sent an e-mail to hotel not answered re a let down at my stay. We paid for b'fast before our departure which was early 6.0 am but not even a coffee was available. At least a reply from hotel would have been appreciated.

    B'Fast good. Parking garage good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Reasonable price, compared if stay in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not much fun in the town

    Service: pleasant and helpful stuff Location: 10-15 minutes walk to Mollet Santa Rosa railway station, 20-30 minutes ride to Barcelona Placa Catalunia (downtown) Room: spacious and clean, nice bathroom, comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    large room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing interesting...

    large room!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    Ok for just overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators are a bit run down.

    Excellent breakfast and free parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Couldn't set the temperature of air conditioner, all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't set the temperature of air conditioner, all the time very cold air.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a very clear and comfortable hotel. I would suggest it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.8
    There was no water when we returned to the hotel in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no water when we returned to the hotel in the evening, so we couldn’t use bathroom!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Nice stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Really nice property

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WC doesn't have water outlet.. have to takebath standing inside bathtub...bit odd..

    Staffs very helpfull

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highway near the hotel was very noisy which made sleeping a bit hard.

    Staff was very friendly and room was clean. Bathtub was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    The property is of the standard as promised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was nothing not to like.

    The property is of the standard as promised.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    It is very far from city centre, Transport from the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very far from city centre, Transport from the hotel is also a problem

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Everything It was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prefect location and apartament. I defintely would recommend it ir come back on a next tripe to Porto

    Everything It was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend this place, easy, comfortable, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable bed, quiet hotel, very clean, good breakfast, staff spoke good English. Definitely would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dirty windows

    Comfortable bed. Clean room. AC unit. Very good breakfast. Private parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Great access to the track, easy to get to for the F1
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great access to the track, easy to get to for the F1

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Great stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for stop over when traveling on AP7

    Secure parking breakfast was good good accessible bathroom for wheelchair

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.4
    Its ik for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Nothing special

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bacon was undercooked.

    Fantastic value with secure parking for our motorbikes. Great access to local road and rail network.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Helpful administrator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful administrator.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    It could be better...!!!!! Fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was stinking cigar, even when I change to another room and it was no smoke room...!!!!

    Localization to get my places.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort, great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Clean budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel near motorway,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    We liked that it was close to the driveway and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked that it was close to the driveway and comfortable. Free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Great to have a secured underground car park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great to have a secured underground car park.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Tmax
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean place, staff very professional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    Easy to reach by car and for visiting Circuit de Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's near a highway but the rooms are quiet and nice. Cleaning every day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything i stayed a few times

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Easy to find - a good place to stay for a night or two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find - a good place to stay for a night or two.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Big and cleam rooms for good price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no shower head.

    Big and cleam rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    6.7
    Wa nice and clean an some staff were helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was far away from centre and was told by booking.com it was a short ride away

    Wa nice and clean an some staff were helpfull

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    5.8
    OK for a overnighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service staff were pleasant and helpful. The reception staff were less so.

    Room was comfortable and had adequate facilities for a short stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.9
    Doesn't look like an hotel but really good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy neighbors

    Really easy going

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.3
    Room was too small, same like bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too small, same like bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.5
    Great option for a quick business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom and mainly the tube needs to be renovated.

    Breakfast and value for money. Big room!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.1
    Only good short term for racing circuit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant. Nothing to do locally. Very small room.

    Close to circuit de catalunya.helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.7
    Reasonable overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to find

    Cheap basic overnight stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.8
    Small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.3
    Descanso total
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calentito

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    4.2
    Uncomfortable, old rooms, old beds.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable, old rooms, old beds.... So expensive...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    10
    Rooms were clean every day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing I can think of.

    Rooms were clean every day! Hotel near train stations and next to the motorway. Private & secured car park. Lovely, typical Spanish bars around.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    8.8
    Friendly reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tv poor, although it did not bother me. Bacon and omelette was cold each morning

    Friendly reception staff. Clean functional room Daily cleaning Good wi fi Breakfast options good and varied Value for money Access good to circuit de catalunya

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff in receiption desk is quite helpful, polite, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All good, this place is not very easy for reaching Barcelona circuit for watching Grand Prix, but this town, Vollet (hopefully my spelling is correct), is a quiet, comfortable place. It's a memorable experience of staying here four nights.

    The staff in receiption desk is quite helpful, polite, and patient! He can speak English fluently, so it's easy for communication! Actually, all the staff I met during stay are very nice here!

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    10
    Excellent overnight hotel for travelling via the AP7 toll...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent overnight hotel for travelling via the AP7 toll road through Spain and on to France. Spacious comfortable room. Secure underground car parking.

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: