Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Porta de Gallecs This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Gallecs, 68, 08100 Mollet del Vallès, Spain

#4 of 4 hotels in Mollet del Vallès

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1214 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    7.5
    Quite good 3 star hôtel, personal were working good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not remember.

    Quite good 3 star hôtel, I was welcomed good, no time wasted at the entrance because of the profesionnalism of the receptionist, the building is not recent but very interesting because of the height, if offers a small pool when I enjoyed relaxing two times during my one night trip there, with also a large outdoor terasse and one inside cafétéria. My room -620- was little but I didn't really care because well equiped, although some strange smell were unpleasant but I slept good and could work all evening on my laptop. I enjoyed going to some little tapas restaurant in the neighboorhood on foot, without too many people in it. In 20 minutes on foot I could go to the train station and go back to Barcelona.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    6.7
    Good, if you know what to expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The entrance was blocked off, so I had to find parking several blocks away at 1st to check in then get the car and park it in the underground lot.

    Location was handy and it had secure underground parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    8.3
    Good but better for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was far from Barcelona and the metro. There was also construction so you had to detour to get to the closest metro where they also don’t let you buy tickets. Also if you buy tickets it is considered outside of Barcelona so you will need a separate metro ticket if you bought one in the city and need to get back to the hotel.

    It was clean and the staff were friendly. Price is good for what you get.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    9.6
    Really friendly staff, fast WiFi- password given at check in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really friendly staff, fast WiFi- password given at check in, clean fresh rooms which were cleaned daily and towels replaced. Shampoo, soap, shower gel all cruelty free which is fab. Lovely beds, great size. 30 min or so walk from Mollet-Sant Fost station. €2.55 for a ticket into Barcelona, only took 30 mins to get there. 1 hour on the train to get to and from airport. Very close to the supermarkets, fridge came in very handy to keep bottles of water cold, air con also great! Would recommend, and stay again. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location close to where we needed to go. Staff very helpful and made it a decent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool needs a bit of work, wouldve like to have gone in it but didnt fancy it after looking at it. Looked dirty and very small and next to the motorway! Room needed more facilities. Had to go to the breakfast room to collect cutlery as there wasnt any in the room. Apart from that pretty good

    Staff very good who could help us out and speak english. Ordered us taxi’s, gave us directions and advise. Breakfasts very good Room very clean after room service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    6.3
    Staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Location was very far from public transport links (30 minute walk) The room was very basic, no iron and breakfast was over priced. The bed was also a bit uncomfortable. No bar or restaurant on site only open for breakfast hours.

    Staff were very friendly. Within good distance of Barcelona.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    8.8
    Good location. Missing a restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restaurant had been closed down and only served breakfast. We stayed Sunday night and nothing in the locality appeared to be open.

    Excellent location for an overnight stop. Have used this hotel before. Large rooms and good parking underneath the hotel. Very convenient for the AP7 autopiste.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    9.2
    Valuable for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is little bit too far from Barcelona. But the good thing is it has good connection by Train. But would not reccomend for those who don't like to be away from the center or to walk. I reccomend hotel staff to send instructions to people before they land on the AirPort.

    Staff is very pleasant. Wi fi is excellent (without passwords. It is very very clean and comfortable. We loved the long pillows. Would reccomend to Stay here.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only problem I would have is that the restaurants near by were not open at all during the 2 weeks we stayed there. Even the ones that were recommended to us. Travel into Barcelona was also very expensive and difficult.

    The breakfast was a good selection and the staff were very friendly. Even though we had the do not disturb sin on the door the maids would check to see if we needed anything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    8.8
    overall a pleasant overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of enthusiasm or indeed a welcoming smile from the only person at the checkin desk would have been nice,

    Hotel 500 meters from the autopista (AP 7) easy to find ,lovely restaurant and outside patio with plunge pool,tables & chairs, with loungers & umbrellas for shade. room 412 spacious with excellent wi/fi. Continental breakfast was superb with hot food bacon and delicious scrambled egg ,our car was full of luggage so the secure underground carpark was a bonus and not forgetting the fridge in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    7.9
    Nice breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was hard to find a place to park the car.

    Perfect location for a night stop when you're on the way! Directly next to the highway. Also the breakfast was nice and the rooms clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    7.1
    large room, comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    the room is spacious, parking is underground, but it was a little difficult to find parking, because parking is limited. Location is a bit far from the barcelona, but would not a problem for us, because we drive car. Breakfast was fine and standard american bfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    8.3
    I can't fault the staff and this hotel is very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is in a high rise shared with some offices and so we struggled to find the building. Not much to see in the town but great if you are on your way to somewhere else

    The bed was the most comfortable on this trip and the best we've had in a long time in a long time. Staff were lovely and the room was big. very close to supermarkets, bars and restaurants and just off the motorway for a quick start in the morning. very good value for money and secure parking was €1!! Nice bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    9.6
    We stayed at the hotel whilst we were at the motogp.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed at the hotel whilst we were at the motogp. Got the train directly from the airport to Mollet as it is only one stop from Montmelo and the circuit. The hotel was about an 30 minute walk through the town but easy to find. Once you get your bearings the walk is easy and the town centre nice with bars and cafes. If going by car it is very close to main road to the circuit. The hotel is clean, comfortable, with a bar and outside area. The staff were very helpful; we were out much of the day so only really saw the night staff,. Special mention for Patrick and Tony who could not have been more helpful and approachable. Montmelo is a must on Friday and Saturday night if you are at the GP. trains run into the night and staying at Mollet rather than going back into Barcelona each night is brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    7.5
    Good, clean basic hotel near to the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Breakfast cost extra.

    Close to motorway so handy for travelling. Lots of tapas bars serving good tasting food at very reasonable prices near by. Supermarket across the road. Train station to Barcelona about 20 minutes walk away. Cafe on ground floor where you can buy hot and cold drinks and where breakfast is served (at extra cost so didn't try). Free parking in underground car park

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    7.5
    Very clean but basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have like a kettle in room, early starts so making a cup of tea or coffee would have been appreciated.

    Very clean but basic, here for moto gp , did the job, 5 mins drive to circuit by car but due to motorway part of drive, wouldn't advise you could walk to circuit . Easy to get off and on the motorway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    6.5
    The room on the 7th floor was nowhere near as good as the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room!

    The room on the 7th floor was nowhere near as good as the one on the 3rd floor we stayed in one week before. Multiple faults too numerous to list, will make me think twice about booking here again. Breakfast very good and staff fine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    7.1
    Wonderful for affordability and comfort, but not for location or public transport access
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice to have a shampoo and a conditioner tube (in addition to the shower gel) in the bathroom.

    - Room was spacious, - Beds were comfortable - Rooms were cleaned every day

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2017

    9.2
    I thought it was clean simple and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The was no duvet, only a sleep sheet. Its understandable in a hot country, but I do prefer a duvet. There was no coffee or tea or a kettle available in the room.

    I thought it was clean simple and good value for money. And staff were so kind and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    9.2
    Hotel is just a 5 min drive from Circuit de Catalunya (or 90mins walk). Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no safe in room

    Hotel is just a 5 min drive from Circuit de Catalunya (or 90mins walk). All the necessities are found in hotel or supermarkets and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    7.1
    Fit for moto gp, f1 fans who have transport. Travelling business users.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could of been a bit fresher was a little dated. Couldn't get cutlery to take to room for a takeaway think they thought we where going to steal it !!! It is what it is, ideal for a stopover really and for people with their own transport. Long walk to town centre and railway stations.

    Arrived early (11:30) for check in (15:00) and room was made available within 15 minutes. Receptionist was very helpful and phoned for taxi for us when we required one. Good housekeeping clean towels everyday. Very friendly local town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    8.3
    Just right for what we wanted
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    pillows in the room

    We went on this holiday for the spanish grand prix, we chose this hotel as it is pretty close to the circuit, its 10 minutes away in a taxi but we walked back twice which takes an hour and half, we found a small local pub down the road (about 2 minutes walk) called Bar People, this was fantastic, the locals are very friendly and the owner was so good to us, the food was great and the prices was excellent, well worth a visit if your staying at this hotel. You need to be aware that this location is not a resort area, its a local spanish town but it was perfect for going to Formula 1. Overall we was very pleased with it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    8.8
    Good F1 choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great location to drive to Grand Prix and underground parking gave peace of mind & was very convenient, staff were very helpful. Very clean although bathroom was a bit tired, the shower was powerful. Good supermarket nearby. Would stay again for Grand Prix access ( about 15 minutes plus queueing time ). Be sure to study your routes & not rely on sat nav - intersections happen too fast for them to cope. Staff were very helpful, especially when arriving after midnight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2017

    7.9
    Overnight stay hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No extra blanket.

    Free undergroud parking. Nice staff. Internet was good. Size of rooms ok. Bed was comfy. I was little afraid when I saw it was at the motorway but it was not noisy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    9.6
    Good-value option in an easy to reach place next to the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have appreciated a quilt instead of the old-ish blankets.

    The room is large and clean, the bed is quite big and comfy, the bathroom is nice as well. Staff were nice and quick and we managed to park just in front of it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    9.6
    I like this hotel a lot because it met my expectations about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like this hotel a lot because it met my expectations about it. It was super clean, bright and big room with a great view and very comfortable bed. The staff was very plesant, and I recommend it to others

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    3.5
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was too hot despite turning off the heating. Windows too high to open. Bed much too hard for us so we didn't get a good nights sllep

    Breakfast was good, eggs bacon and sausage as well as continental options. Coffee very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2017

    9.2
    nice room, great Wifi and a view of the highway for car enthusiasts :)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed was a bit hard and the airconditioning didn't seem to work as expected.

    great and fast wifi, closeness to the highway, view from the room, cleanliness, big room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2016

    7.1
    It was O.K. re my plans for this visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I sent an e-mail to hotel not answered re a let down at my stay. We paid for b'fast before our departure which was early 6.0 am but not even a coffee was available. At least a reply from hotel would have been appreciated.

    B'Fast good. Parking garage good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2016

    7.9
    Reasonable price, compared if stay in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not much fun in the town

    Service: pleasant and helpful stuff Location: 10-15 minutes walk to Mollet Santa Rosa railway station, 20-30 minutes ride to Barcelona Placa Catalunia (downtown) Room: spacious and clean, nice bathroom, comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2016

    5.0
    Overall an ok experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The distance from the station which i see no mention of on the hotel website. Also, the hotel had a beautiful pool which was constantly out of use. It seemed to me that The area was constantly only in use for the Jewish prayers.

    Rooms were very clean and to a very good standard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    9.2
    Vacation with my wife and my son
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place is alittle bit far from the nearest train station,but the receptionist explained best way to reach safely

    The staff are all friendly and they helped us to book taxi to airport even it was very early morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great hotel. Im very happy that I choose this hotel. Big clean rooms, quitness at night with no big families quest, so you can rest. Big garage for car free of charge you just have to ask on reception. Hotel is 15 min from Barca on non traffic highway. Than you get Metro fom some big free of charge parking Carrer del rebublica Dominicana. For me is 10. We really love this hotel and if I come back to explore Barca I will booked again definitly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    5.8
    There was no water when we returned to the hotel in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no water when we returned to the hotel in the evening, so we couldn’t use bathroom!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    10
    Nice stayed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good

    Really nice property

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WC doesn't have water outlet.. have to takebath standing inside bathtub...bit odd..

    Staffs very helpfull

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    6.7
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Highway near the hotel was very noisy which made sleeping a bit hard.

    Staff was very friendly and room was clean. Bathtub was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    9.2
    The property is of the standard as promised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The was nothing not to like.

    The property is of the standard as promised.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    7.5
    It is very far from city centre, Transport from the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is very far from city centre, Transport from the hotel is also a problem

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    10
    Everything It was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Prefect location and apartament. I defintely would recommend it ir come back on a next tripe to Porto

    Everything It was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend this place, easy, comfortable, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable bed, quiet hotel, very clean, good breakfast, staff spoke good English. Definitely would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dirty windows

    Comfortable bed. Clean room. AC unit. Very good breakfast. Private parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.2
    Great access to the track, easy to get to for the F1
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great access to the track, easy to get to for the F1

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    8.8
    Great stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location for stop over when traveling on AP7

    Secure parking breakfast was good good accessible bathroom for wheelchair

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    5.4
    Its ik for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy

    Nothing special

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bacon was undercooked.

    Fantastic value with secure parking for our motorbikes. Great access to local road and rail network.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    8.8
    Helpful administrator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Helpful administrator.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    6.3
    It could be better...!!!!! Fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was stinking cigar, even when I change to another room and it was no smoke room...!!!!

    Localization to get my places.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfort, great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    8.8
    Clean budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean hotel near motorway,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    We liked that it was close to the driveway and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We liked that it was close to the driveway and comfortable. Free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    8.3
    Great to have a secured underground car park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great to have a secured underground car park.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    10
    Tmax
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean place, staff very professional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    8.3
    Easy to reach by car and for visiting Circuit de Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's near a highway but the rooms are quiet and nice. Cleaning every day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything i stayed a few times

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    8.3
    Easy to find - a good place to stay for a night or two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find - a good place to stay for a night or two.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    9.6
    Big and cleam rooms for good price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no shower head.

    Big and cleam rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    6.7
    Wa nice and clean an some staff were helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was far away from centre and was told by booking.com it was a short ride away

    Wa nice and clean an some staff were helpfull

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    5.8
    OK for a overnighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service staff were pleasant and helpful. The reception staff were less so.

    Room was comfortable and had adequate facilities for a short stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    7.9
    Doesn't look like an hotel but really good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy neighbors

    Really easy going

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    6.3
    Room was too small, same like bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too small, same like bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2017

    7.5
    Great option for a quick business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom and mainly the tube needs to be renovated.

    Breakfast and value for money. Big room!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2017

    7.1
    Only good short term for racing circuit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No restaurant. Nothing to do locally. Very small room.

    Close to circuit de catalunya.helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2017

    6.7
    Reasonable overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very difficult to find

    Cheap basic overnight stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    5.8
    Small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2017

    8.3
    Descanso total
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Calentito

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2016

    4.2
    Uncomfortable, old rooms, old beds.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Uncomfortable, old rooms, old beds.... So expensive...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    7.1
    Parking Very Difficult to get around the area.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking Very Difficult to get around the area. Spent a lot of time looking for something nearby when underground parking was full

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2016

    10
    Rooms were clean every day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing I can think of.

    Rooms were clean every day! Hotel near train stations and next to the motorway. Private & secured car park. Lovely, typical Spanish bars around.

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2016

    8.8
    Friendly reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tv poor, although it did not bother me. Bacon and omelette was cold each morning

    Friendly reception staff. Clean functional room Daily cleaning Good wi fi Breakfast options good and varied Value for money Access good to circuit de catalunya

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    9.2
    The staff in receiption desk is quite helpful, polite, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    All good, this place is not very easy for reaching Barcelona circuit for watching Grand Prix, but this town, Vollet (hopefully my spelling is correct), is a quiet, comfortable place. It's a memorable experience of staying here four nights.

    The staff in receiption desk is quite helpful, polite, and patient! He can speak English fluently, so it's easy for communication! Actually, all the staff I met during stay are very nice here!

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2016

    10
    Excellent overnight hotel for travelling via the AP7 toll...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent overnight hotel for travelling via the AP7 toll road through Spain and on to France. Spacious comfortable room. Secure underground car parking.

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2015

    9.6
    Clean confortable, spacious room and the location was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No facilities for dinner when we arrived

    Clean confortable, spacious room and the location was very good for us as we were just stopping over on our way to France.

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2015

    7.1
    Good breakfast and good room size + friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    air conditioning was no use, not just in my room but a colleagues room on another floor entirely. Far too hot at night despite it being less than 10 degrees outside!

    Good breakfast and good room size + friendly staff

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2015

    7.5
    secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing about the hotel but the surrounding area was not very pleasant and difficult to find somewhere to eat.

    secure parking spacious room good WiFi near to Motorway

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: