Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Tours & Activities Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Catalonia holiday rental reviews
  4. Barcelona holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Claris Apartments

Reviews of Claris Apartments

Pau Claris, 178, Eixample, 08037 Barcelona, Spain

#91 of 1,523 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 333 apartment reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2019

    7.9
    Location terrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee table in front of couch was very scratched and looked terrible I had to cover it with a table cloth Immediately.

    They have a magement company for the building and they offer availibity to contact them to get keys. Very convinient. Apartment had good sunlight, large windows, bedrooms were clean and an elevator made it work well for us.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2019

    10
    LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!! Friendly & helpful staff, who gave us great direction as to how to get around. Clean spacious apartment. Will definitely stay there again😊

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2019

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not a real problem, but being a central place there is quite a lot of street noise. This was not a problem with the windows closed.

    Excellent location. Near transport and city sites, plus had several supermarkets and other in the surrounding area. Had all the commodities (and more!) required for a long stay. Very pleased with staff. :)

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2019

    7.1
    Good place, good location, need some improvement (in and out) to make it even better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Electrical switchboard undersized and cannot accept the various loads in the apartment, leading to tripping of the Breaker of the Apartment. Furthermore we could feel that the casing and wires were overheating, thus may lead to potential fire. This should be handle urgently by a professional electrical engineer.

    Good Location, spacious, terrace

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2019

    9.6
    We will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows need an upgrade if possible other than that, it is a cool place.

    The apartment is in great location! Walking distance to passeig de gracia, there’s a good cafe across the street and a mini market. The apartment is in good condition and we have everything we needed. Great for family! Silvia and Ivana were both really great, very responsive! Great customer service.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2019

    10
    Highly Recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A very minor thing was that using the iron and hairdryer tripped the circuit breaker. It can be easily reset. It's located just inside the front door.

    Accommodation - very spacious for 4 adults, great layout of space, lots of storage space (closets/drawers) - very good noise insulation from street traffic - close to many great restaurants, cafes, attractions Excellent Service - went well above and beyond to help us solve our train booking problem (Silvia was absolutely incredible with her help!!) - great communications prior to our arrival in Spain

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2019

    8.8
    great trip apart from the result... mufc !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no lock on toilet / bathroom, a sewage smell occurs now and then, rooftop could do with a bit of paint to give it some life

    Great location, clean, all attractions walking distance, great roof top terrace with views

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2019

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sylvia and the other staff were very accommodating and help us with our luggage delivery after the airport lost it. Gave us good directions to get from airport to hotel and helped us print our boarding passes. Everyone was great.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2019

    8.3
    great Location, clean property, good beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Runs out of hot water fairly quickly with group of 4. If you keep your showers short (which is good anyway) it is fine.

    great Location, clean property, good beds

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    9.6
    The apartment was spacious, in a great location close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - we loved this apartment and will be returning!

    The apartment was spacious, in a great location close to local restaurants and cafes and a 24hr supermarket across the road. It’s central to the city, so landmarks and Las Ramblas are walkable distance or a short metro journey away. We had everything we could’ve possibly needed - oven/microwave/fridge/safe/TV/towels and everything was clean and working perfectly.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2018

    7.9
    It was a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower heater is not warm enough and goes off, probably because of the old building structure or the number of residents in the building. The toilet could have been cleaner, there was a smell in the bathroom which does not go away, we had to open the bathroom window for air to circulate. The bathroom could be slippery, rubber matting on the bath tub would be appreciated and bathroom rags would also be nice to have to keep the floor dry.

    The apartment was very central and is in the quiet neighborhood. There are a lot of good restaurants around and Passeig de Gracia is just a street away. The bedding linens are comfortable and clean. The size of the apartment is very good, spacious enough for 5 adults staying for a week. The kitchen is well equipped and there is also a laundry machine should you be need to laundry your clothes. The hosts can be easily contacted and are available at the reception area should you be needing help. It was also nice of them to book a taxi going to the airport for an early schedule flight. Early communication prior arrival was also very much appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    10
    Excellent apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Amazing location ...i loved that i could walk to most tourist attractions ...very short walk to a metro or bus if your not a walker . Lovely apartment, 24 hour shop near by if you needed anything . Lovely cafes and restraunts opposite

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    9.6
    Location, modern kitchen, and the huge roof terrace are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator only goes to floor 4 and apartment is on floor 5. It was also a little dusty.

    Location, modern kitchen, and the huge roof terrace are awesome.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.6
    Super apartment in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing i can come up with is the street noise, bring earplugs. :)

    Very convenient check in process. The apartment was clean and spacious. Really good location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.4
    Not four star accommodation. Falsely advertised, no hot tub or bidet. Leaking aircon. Good locati.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was advertised with a hot tub that it didn’t have. Air condition leaked with large pool of water over the bedroom floor which soaked the cot. Baby could not sleep in the cot. Two flights of stairs so the apartment was not suitable for 86 year old and baby with push chair to carry up stairs.

    Location was good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.9
    Good, quite location, don't forget to get a receipt on your deposit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mix up with the host regarding the deposit (still not entirely resolved) Bathroom could have some more amenities (soap, toilet paper...etc) for people staying for 4 days

    Good location Clean Quiet 24/7 supermarket downstairs Baggage storage till flight time

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Lovely Apartment well worth visiting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The property is in a brilliant situation, within sight of La Pedrera (Casa Mila) and two minutes walk from the nearest Metro Station. Fantastic for getting around Barcelona and seeing the sights. I was contacted prior to arrival by Ivana and arrangements had been made for a member of staff to meet us and let us into the apartment despite our late arrival. The apartment is lovely (we had the Apartment with the Roof Terrace) and was a lovely area to relax and eat. The Apartment was well supplied having a cooker, family size fridge-freezer, dishwasher and washing machine. They even supplied washing liquid and conditioner for the washing machine, washing up liquid and dishwasher tablets in the kitchen and toilet rolls, hand soap and body wash in the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.0
    The accomodation gave us everything that we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Looking back I could have probably got a quality hotel for the same if not less money

    I liked the location and the bed was good quality, apartment was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.3
    Great location and space. No Hot Tub as advertised! Poor electrics and cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Unfortunately we will be looking for some compensation on this rental because of mainly the one following issue... - There is NOT a Hot Tub with this property as advertised. This was a huge factor for us in choosing this property, and although the roof terrace is excellent, there wasn't the Hot Tub facility there that was advertised with this booking. When I asked the lady who met us where it was, she told me it never has had one and thinks it just must be a "mistake". Unfotuntley there is more issues with this... Electrics - they trip all the time. Now there is easy access to the fuse box, but you literally have to keep unplugging and turning off everything multiple times before re-setting the fuse box. We only stayed in the flat around siesta time, and overnight sleeping. We had to repeatedly re-set the fuse box every time we were there - YES, we had to get up in the night and do this. One afternoon I did eventually call the maintenance number and a gentleman appeared very quickly at our door (on a Sunday) which was great. The only advice given was "don't have the shower on at the same time as the dishwasher". This was no help, and had no influence on the issues with the fuse box. Cleanliness - Unfortunately we found hairs that weren't ours all around the flat and on the towels in the first few days. My wife was especially vigilant to this, I even argued she was being paranoid about it but when we found nail clippings around the flat (again, not ours) I became more aware that yes, this flat hadn't been cleaned to an acceptable standard before we got in there.

    Location is everything with this place. So central and in a great neighbourhood - easy to get anywhere in Barcelona. The space of the apartment was absolutely fine for a family of four (2 adults and a 15 yr old and 12 yr old). Furnished and amenities very modern the roof terrace has quite a brilliant position to catch the sun and clear view of the rooftop of La Pedrera. You felt you were the envy of the adjacent residents of the expensive "The One Barcelona" hotel when you were on this roof terrace.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location for a wonderful time in Barcelona. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night sometimes. Elevator small if you are many people or have lots of luggage, but useful since 5 floors to walk up otherwise. Kitchen could have a bit more accessories but basics there.

    Very good location, walking distance to many areas of interest; example Sagrada Familia is about 15-20min walk. View of La Pedrera across the street, close to Passage des Gracia, near metro to get anywhere quickly. Very comfortable beds. Restaurants and small grocery just beside. Air conditionning in every room very much appreciated!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    Overall the apartment was clean, with a large living room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the apartment was clean, with a large living room and two large bedrooms, the place was very organized with large tv in the living room, large bathtub , small kitchen , the places that we want to visit were about 15 to 30 minutes walking distance the only exceptions as that one of the blankets had a large yellow visible stain and one of the pillow case had a white stain . I was not happy that fact that I was charged 30 Euros for late check in , other than , Ivana was on time , she was very helpful with us except she was more interested in filling the paperwork and collecting the payment with a credit card machine she carry with her and she asked for each person identification , we were a family of 6 people. Thank you

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Heart of Barcelona!! ❤
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leak in the bathroom dripped on you on the toilet. We told them and they were getting it fixed. No big issue.

    Location was great. 200 mt from Guadi's Casa Milá. Close to public transport. Lovely helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely apt for the 4 of us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apt is in a very strategic, close to all the main attraction, many nice restaurants and next to a minimarket. Easy to get a taxi. Inside is quite spacious, clean with a roomy kitchen too. Wifie works very wrll. The hostess, Silvia Fernandez and the other girl (sorry didnt get her name) are both very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed Barcelona due to this excellent home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Minor quibbles - Bathroom does not have exhaust so had to keep window open. No dishwasher or dryer and there seems to be a towel dryer but did not quite get how to use it. No shampoo. Need to wash towels and reuse them for the duration of our stay (about 1 week) and had to dispose of trash below building (not that we minded). The door look is old style and little hard to open. The bathtub doesn't have a handle inside to hold on to which can be a problem for older folks. Elevator is small but very usable.

    The location is central. Many attractions like Sagrada Familia and La Rambla are about 30 mins walking distance. Served very well by Bus/Metro closeby. 24 Hr supermarket underneath. Area and Building seemed safe and the level of noise was reasonable. Great A/C units in both bedrooms and living area. Kitchen had Microwave, Toaster, Pots, Pans, Cleaning Supplies. Washing machine and Refrigerator were helpful. Ample closet space. Comfortable beds. Felt like a home away from home, Good restaurants and bakeries nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    cozy, comfortable and central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walking distance to many landmarks: sagrada familia, la ramblas, casa mila, and more. Just 1 metro ride away to beautiful beaches. The lady in the reception was very helful when we arrived. Sylvia also helped a lot on the phone. The place itself is very cute and perfect for friend groups and families. Thanks for everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Finding the apartment building was easy. The hosts were able to lock up our luggage until the check in time which was very convenient. Check in was very easy and quick. The apartment was very spacious, clean, and had everything we needed, including full kitchen. We enjoyed the location, even though a bit noisy at night, that was expected, as we knew we were right in the center of the city. The weather was beautiful for us but if you are in Barcelona when it's hot, there are air conditioners in every room for your comfort. Metro, bakeries, restaurants, banks, tourist sites (La Pedrera) right next door! I would caution those with really young children about the balconies but since our kids are older (5 & 11) we didn't have to worry and loved opening up the windows/balcony doors when we were at home. The beds are very comfortable, the bathroom is very spacious and there was plenty of space to put our clothing and suitcases away. Would definitely recommend to anyone and would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    the perfect apartment in barcelona!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing at all!

    We had the perfect stay at the apartment! It has the best location, a lot of good restaurants and shops around. There are two main metro stations nearby, with a walking distance of 5 min. The reception was so nice and helpful, the service was on point. Never experienced such a nice customer service with a apartment! I would totally recommend to stay there, especially when you travel to barcelona with a group of friends! We can't wait for the next time! :D

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    A perfect apartment for a Barcelona city break - with the bonus of a roof terrance. Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Superb apartment - perfect for our need (2 adults with our children aged 13 and 15). Very convenient for transport. Plenty of eateries around the place. Apartment was very pleasant - comfortable beds and just as advertised. The streets outside can be noisy but being in the middle of the city that is to be expected. A combined washing machine/tumble drier would have been good but only as a minor point. I would happily recommend the apartments and stop there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of much. May be road noise, but thats expected if u want to stay in city centre

    Ivana from Claris aprtment was extremely helpful. Great customer service. Will Recommend to others

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    Very convenient location walking distance to Gaudi’s Casa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loud & noisy music from the ground level over weekend that lasted until early morning.

    Very convenient location walking distance to Gaudi’s Casa Mila, Sagrada Familia, shopping streets & food outlets Love the stylish Spanish restaurant “Jamie” opposite the apartment, look for Alberto if you want a complete experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful staff, great customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Water"! Only have enough hot water for one person at a time to shower, then will need to wait for the water tank to warm up again to do the next round.

    Very helpful staff, great customer service. Location is quite convenient, walking distance (15-20 min) to a lot of attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Would stay again but not with anyone who's a light sleeper
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We checked out on a Sunday so there was nowhere to store our bags as the office was closed. There was no corkscrew so my mum had to open her bottle of wine with a wooden spoon! We ran out of hot water on the second shower one morning so the second person had half a cold shower and the third a fully cold shower. It is noisy at night as the roads are fairly busy. It didn't really bother me but if you're a light sleeper you might have problems. On the first night it was very windy and the wooden shutters on the outside of the windows were banging which woke us all up several times throughout the night. It was the shutters on the apartment window below us that was the problem and we mentioned it the next morning and that evening noticed the shutters were fastened shut and it wasn't a problem the following nights.

    Good location - we like to walk and it was an easy walk to main areas (Familia Sagrada, Placa de Catalunya). We were told there is a metro stop nearby but we didn't use it. There's a great little bakery across the road where we had breakfast most days and bars, cafes and restaurants nearby. The property was clean, warm (we were there in March so appreciated the warmth though there were air conditioning units) and spacious. Host was there upon our arrival to check us in. WiFi speedy and reliable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Great apartment, ideal for travelling with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely spacious apartment with a huge roof top terrace, ideal for travelling with children. The location is great, we were able to walk to most of the sights. On the day we left the hosts stored our bags for us as we weren't flying out until the evening.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Brilliant location with a gorgeous view of Gaudi's Casa Mila. Very comfortable and clean apartment w
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slightly smelly kitchen drains, but probably due the building's age?

    Brilliant location with a gorgeous view of Gaudi's Casa Mila. Very comfortable and clean apartment with good sized rooms. Good decor and excellent service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic place to stay in a beautiful city !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our host was at the place at the arranged hour and took all the time to explain how everything works. With a smile! The elevator brings four adults up to the 5th floor in no time. To start with, the appartment offers a direct view onto the rooftop of Casa Milà; sunlit in the morning and painted in a lovely reddish hue in the evening. The place is spacious, with two large bedrooms (one double bed; three singles) and a big an bright living room. Add a well equipped kitchen (not kitchenette!), a bathroom and - for longstayers - an extra room with a washing machine. Who needs more? A 24 hour shop and a great bakery are on the other side of the street. A nice choice of restaurants, wine bars and cervezerias can be found within a few blocks.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.8
    Spacious and comfortable living room, clean bedrooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit loud both during the day and night because of the traffic.

    Spacious and comfortable living room, clean bedrooms and well-equipped kitchen. The apartments are located in a nice building in a central area very near to Gaudi's Casa Milà and Passeig de Gracia (Diagonal metro station and other public transport nearby). Small terraces for the smokers. Affordable caffeterias and restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Location and value for money
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Part of the bathroom need to be refurbished soon. No double glazing windows, so street noise are the drawback with the location.

    friendly host, location is great, all necessary kitchenware. good size apartment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2019

    9.6
    Brilliant location and well run.Nice to know someone available if we needed them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with second toilet at times with 4 adults.

    Nice to be greeted on arrival.Location excellent and very clean.

    Stayed in November 2019

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2019

    10
    Oasis in the centre of Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Perfect location, beautiful ,big terrace with view on Casa Mila, clean,modern,spacious apartment, nice host Marcia

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2019

    10
    Superb location and excellent accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    Superb location and excellent accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2019

    8.8
    Convienient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convienient location

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2019

    7.1
    Good central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was in back of the building towards ugly inner yard, and this was not clear at time or booking.

    Good central location. Good air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2019

    7.5
    good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very delicate furniture and the traffic noise below

    Location and the facilities provided.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2019

    10
    Great location with views of La Pedrera
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with views of La Pedrera

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2019

    10
    Fantastic location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location! Very kind host to meet and greet us and explained everything! Air con was fabulous!

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2019

    7.9
    Service is not 24/7, our electricity was off one night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is not 24/7, our electricity was off one night and called for help , someone came the other morning 09:30

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2019

    10
    Fantastic location, cozy place, clean everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic location, cozy place, clean everywhere. Communicaton with Claris apartments was quick, withut any problems.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2019

    10
    Excellent location. Home away from
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was great

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2019

    10
    Spacious , clean , new , great location , balcony .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Spacious , clean , new , great location , balcony . Everything was Perfect

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2019

    9.2
    Great location and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were a bit cheap.

    Great location and nice sized apartment. Very good price.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2019

    10
    Perfect family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    Great roof terrace. Amazing view. Top location. Close to shops, bars and underground.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2019

    10
    Couldn’t have picked a better apartment for our visit to Barcelona, it exceeded all expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly welcome from Ivana. The layout of the apartment,which suited our family perfectly.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2019

    8.3
    Good location , great terrace!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location , great terrace!!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2018

    10
    Location is excellent and the accommodation is good quality,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent and the accommodation is good quality, good facilities. Thank you for the lovely flat overlooking La Pedrera!!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2018

    10
    Central location, very nice place. a little noisy at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water may run out. loud street noise at night.

    Central to everything. Apartment was very clean and nice and has everything.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2018

    10
    Very convenient to everywhere of this city, close to the...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient to everywhere of this city, close to the station. Well equipped with everything, very nice !!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    9.6
    First trip to Barcelona made very nice by our stay at Claris apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The window in the first bedroom would not open and this was annoying as you couldn't let any fresh air in.

    Nice location. Apartment well equipped.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    10
    Nice, new, great location, family friendly, kitchen and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, new, great location, family friendly, kitchen and laundry.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable and memorable stay in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Homely feeling, very good response to requests by the host who handed over keys to us. We will recommend Clarissa apartment to all.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Really great place and value for the money. Had 4 adults and had plenty of room for $100/night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This was an apartment so it was very roomy and had 3 nice balconies with great view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Great apartment for our family of five, great location for the city break we were looking for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything we needed, we found in the apartment. The host was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Noisy area so not good for younger children.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect, many thanks to Claris...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect, many thanks to Claris Apartments team)))

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, beautiful apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, beautiful apartment. Close to metro station. Supermarket next door open 24 hrs. Very good host.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    A very wellsituated apartment with a terrace with space and a good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The furnitures, speciel on the terrace, are wornt.

    The central location, very good neighborhood and the big roofterrace.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Highly recommend because of the central location, convenience and added amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaking in bathroom ceiling due to condensation from AC use.

    Location and convenience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Ciao barca
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony but with 40 degrees we didn't miss it

    The position close to 'la predera' but also quiet Very close to Cafe for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ac in second bedroom

    We had great terrace with amazing views,close to the city centers,public transportation and convenience store

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Great central location, very clean, spacious, 2 bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location, very clean, spacious, 2 bed apartment for family of 4 (2 teenagers), staff very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    Unreliable wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unreliable wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    The hosts went above and beyond my expectations, and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts went above and beyond my expectations, and they were very friendly and extremely accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Bugs in the Bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bugs in the Bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Stay here if you can!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, design, terrace, amazing service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.4
    Noisy, paid 400 Euro and no cleaning was provided. Couldn't reach anyone to get towels and clean the
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and service

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic apartment in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious apartment, comfy bed, great roof terrace

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: