Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Classbedroom Apartments II

Escudellers 36, 1º, Ciutat Vella, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

Review score

Based on 240 apartment reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Paid WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Second Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Listing for apartment is not accurate. Photos shows a number of different apartments so when you get there you don’t get what you expect. Listed as one bedroom but actually more studio. Barely enough room for three people despite being listed as four. Bathroom is a frosted glass box so there is no personal space when using the toilet or shower. Aircon doesn’t work and spits out black dust onto the bed below it. Listed as having a balcony but it is not a proper balcony, just enough room for one chair to fit on. Lift opens straight into apartment so you can hear it going up and down at all hours. Grubby and needs a bit tlc.

    Excellent location. Easy check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - First Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be a bit loud at night coming from the street bars. The hairdryer wasn't very good.

    Our host was super friendly and helpful. The location is amazing, we could get everywhere on foot and there were loads of great places to eat on the door step.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the apartment is great, it is in very nice area and only 15 minutes walk from Las Ramblas. On arrival we called Pau and he proposed to hand over the keys one hour earlier than initially planned which was really convenient for us. Once we entered into the apartment, the AC heating function was not working and the reparation was arranged the same afternoon. Also there was no hair-dryer and it was delivered within one hour. I would highly recommend this place!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Third Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you check-in late, you will pay the extra fee. And the accommodation location is not the same as the address in the booking.com web. Then, the staff is not polite and positive to face with the guests. We asked for the extra hairdryer when we found the original one was out of order, but the staff in phone call told us that we would only get the hairdryer in the morning on next day or we could move out at that time with the bad attitude.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. May be nice to provide more than one key, especially if there are groups of friends. 2. It is on a fourth floor walk-up. Not much can be done about this but it would be good to say this explicitly in the description of the property. May be difficult for older people or people with a lot of luggage.

    1. Prompt details of apartment address and delivery of keys to apartment by Pau. He kept in touch using Whats app to deliver keys and conduct check-in. As long as you know roughly what time you might arrive, this is easy. Emergency number provided in apartment. Basically, well organized and easy to book in and out. 2. Location is great, right in the Gothic Quarter, within easy walking distance of El Raval and right down the road from the Liceu Metro. 3. Apartment is clean with all necessary items, including towels, soap and a small kitchenette (including fridge), duvet etc with cleaning supplies and garbage bin liners. It also has A/C and portable fans and outlets for easy charging. Bedroom also has closet space. 4. Though space is small, it is well organized and can sleep 4 (2 in bedroom and 2 in pull out sofa in living room).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Second Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -wifi costs extra -deposit of 300 euro on day of arrival - small apartament - no view out the balcony since the apartament is in an alley

    +good location about 20 min walk to beach and la rambla, perfect if you hire a bike to get around +AC and the bed was ok for the price + easy go get to with train and metro from airport. metro station jaume I is closest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. This is the worst place I have ever stayed. The worst value for money! For a little more we could have stayed in a hotel and I was so angry at myself for not doing that and letting down my friends. The bedding smelt, the fold down bed was horrendous, the place was tiny so tiny - the pictures are misleading. The bathroom basic with smelly drains! A cleaning fee of 40 adds up and a massive deposit to stay. There was so many nicer places. I emailed them to tell them and got no reply. Do not stay here!!

    Location was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Compact property that had the three of us shuffling along when getting from the sleeping area to the kitchen/refrigerator once the sofa bed was pulled out. Would had been helpful if I had known ahead of time that we can contact the property via WhatsApp so I didn't have to turn on my data just to make that phone call. No free wifi on the property.

    We got in early and were able to leave our bags. Went out to lunch and came back to a cleaned property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - First Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with water in the toilet, specifically with the silk but we buy a some detergent and we solved the problem. The entrance hollway was too narrow

    Everything was perfect,good value for money, the location was perfect, and the wifi was stable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Second Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waterheater is too small and it only holds enough water for one 10,15 minutes long shower.

    The location was great. The apartment is just a few steps away from the main street. There are a lot of bars in the street but the sound isolation is great so you don't hear anything from the outside.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was almost impossible only a trickle of hot water. Enough to shower but only just and with patience.

    Almost everything, great location,clean,comfortable bed and friendly greeting. Great value for money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a shortage of plug sockets in the kitchen area which meant we had to plug the kettle and toaster into the sockets at floor level. One Bath towel each for a 5 day stay was insufficient.

    The location was excellent and the accommodation was clean and adequate for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Third Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some equipment a little tired. The stairs are steep and it's quite a climb. We were aware of this before booking but just highlighting it so others know.

    Handy for La Rambla, coast, Gothic quarter and Born. Although the street is busy all night - lots of bars and restaurants - the windows are good and the bedroom is at the back of the apartment so we slept fine. Clean. Plenty of towels and sheets. Good heating and air conditioning. Good value. The person who met us was friendly welcoming and very clear with paperwork, advice etc. Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - First Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Streets were very noisy, we were on the 2nd floor. The door to our balcony closed tightly, there was just a din that went on until 6am on the weekend. So this location might not be for light sleepers. Only one dryer working,so had to trek up those stairs(!) More than anticipated. Although we were glad to be able to do our laundry!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Second Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 set of towels per guest for 5 days. An extra set would be nice. Add a cork screw and egg spatula

    Everything we needed at a good price and location! Really had a wonderful time with good friends

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Third Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were 2 friends who were sharing and the size was just right. Although once the double sofa bed was out it did take up a bit of room but was very comfy. The twin bedroom was compact but adequate

    The location was perfect. 10 minute walk to the beach, a couple of minutes it's to Port Vell Marina and Gothic Quarter.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really small apartment which do not match the pictures. Beds were not comfortable, fine for a couple of days I guess

    The location is really central and near the beach and sea front. Good transport links

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pain having to organise someone to meet you there at a specific time..especially when your phone doesn't work in any country.

    Location. Air conditioning. Had all the facilities you needed. Helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment is basically one room with the toilet cum shower in a glass box in the centre of the room, very uncomfortable for privacy.

    Location was excellent, the roof terrace was great for eating breakfast and a late night supper.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - First Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Second Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was nice and quiet and the apartment was clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Third Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My apartment was in 3rd floor and there is no lift. Extra charge for internet.

    It's location and the staff was nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Second Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was very accomodating for our late arrival. The apartment was basic but all we needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 4 nights

    notenough toilet rolls and there around 80 stepd up narrow uneven staircase

    quiet relaxing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No of steps to property While in was in a very central the street in the vicinity immediate to apartment felt seedy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition was not efficient enough.

    Location was exellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was perfect. Near all the action, but not noisy. Clean rooms with good airconditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Second Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con was a bit tricky to use

    Location was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Second Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby is very warm and has a bit of a smell

    The hairdryer wasn't working and the next day a delivery came with a new hairdryer

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 5 nights

    advertising needs to be more complete on size of rooms

    the lift

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - First Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was brilliant, apartment was good, just needs a bit of tlc!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Everything you needed was in close proximity.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Second Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was told that the cleaning fee was 40 euros, but I have been charged 50.... why is this???

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Third Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the wifi is not free and even u paid for it, it works still very bad...

    Location is great the appartement is confontable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi connection and shower water pressure

    cleanliness, very nice modern flat cosy and everything we needed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults) - Third Floor - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of hot water.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Third Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is ok

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location was great. good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry

    Perfect location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - First Floor - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right opposite a nightclub so very noisy at night.

    Extra towels could have been supplied.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort of sofa

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace - Calle de les Trompetes 4
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was horrible , and little small

    Great location and nice reception

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults) - Calle de Escudellers 36
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment should make clear the stairs stuation. Very narrow, very hot, no air flow at all, pretty steep and lots of them!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We didn't know what to expect, and were quite surprised when we arrived. Reasonably clean but very tatty, needs updating. Very very small and not very comfortable for 3 guests. Had 2 single beds and a pull out sofa in the 'living area' Although self catering, facilities very basic but did the job. We thought with self catering we could save some money by cooking but it wasn't the case as the kitchen/lounge-bedroom it wasn't a very pleasant area to relax in so we ended up eating out every day/night after all! Although we enjoyed spending all our time out and about so we didn't need to spend much time in the apartment anyway! So definitely did the job.

    Absolutely perfect location and gentleman who showed us to our apartment very welcoming and helpful. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    key got stuck in door one day we called and he came instantly but we had managed to get the key put with a neighbours help...wasn't really an issue though!

    bed comfy and very clean great location and Pau was so friendly

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bathroom is very small and not to private. Area is loud at times but nothing the owners could do much about.

    Great location within walking distance to everything. Close to metro and lots of restaurants and supermarkets. Apartment was clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This is for Rambla 4 apartment: a little bit noisy, narrow stairs to the fourth floor, very difficult to carry upstairs the luggage. Maybe they have better apartments than Rambla 4.

    Position, very close to good restaurants and touristic objectives.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The beds were uncomfortable. The hot water ran out in the shower quite quickly. The apartment was hard to find as the booking confirmation gave the address of the office not the apartment which was 5 minutes away.

    Mainly the location.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sound carries up the lift shaft so we were very aware of the screaming child on one of the lower floors. The water pressure in the shower wasn't great.

    Excellent location, well laid out and equipped apartment. Roof terrace was a particularly nice feature.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The children stayed in the bedroom & there was no lock on the window & we were 5 floors up it needs to be a child safety window lock! The Picasso 5 is there best apartment half way through our stay the council started pile driving the concrete below so class bedroom apartments rep moved us next to the cathedral we were on the outskirts it took two changes via metro & was in a residential area & we decided to move back to the Borne apartment as the location was excellent & put up with the noise luckily the work did not affect us after that! The Picasso 5 in the Borne area is a fantastic location for a young family

    The location was excellent The roof terrace was exclusively for our apartment! The staff was really helpful

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very steep climb up the stairs (87 steps!) but it was worth it for great accommodation.

    The apartment was very clean and in a great location - central to everything.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Plasticised mattress protector made the bed sweaty but I took it off and the cleaning lady very kindly replaced it with an extra sheet instead of replacing the cover.

    Location V good appliances in kitchen. EXCEPT FOR NO BOTTLE OPENER!

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The facilities in the apartment could do with updating. The shower screen was broke which left us with water all over the floor which was slippery for our 2 yr old. Also a knife in the kitchen was broken at the handle again very dangerous!! Rooms were very noisy but bearable all in all they could do with a lick of paint and just been spruced up a bit.

    We enjoyed the location of the property very close to amenities and local sightseeing. Apartments were fine for our age group but would be difficult for elderly people

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived to the rented apartment, they found a malfunction in the water heater and they immediately gave us another apartment. The change was excellent, very comfortable, best location, lots of dishes, white goods and we had a great Christmas. Thanks to David for help us.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    flat is noisy at night until the early hours with street noise particularly when sleeping in the living area; take ear plugs!

    central location near all the facilities and some great restaurants and bars

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The flat was clean, however, the bathroom had a bad smell which filled the flat when we arrived. We cleaned the shower and toilet, aired out the flat and sprayed room spray everywhere on the night that we arrived, which improved the smell.

    The location was fantastic; just off La Rambla - right in the heart of Barcelona. Very close to Drassanes metro station too, which is very handy. The facilities included a tv, cd player, kettle, fridge - freezer, iron, pots, plates, cups and cutlery, microwave and stove etc... which all worked well. Water started leaking for about 1 hour from the ceiling in the front room and shower one night. The flat upstairs had got a shower fixed poorly, which had caused the leaking. The staff were very helpful and came to the apartment immediately to resolve the issue, which put us at ease. We didn't have the problem again.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lay out could be better. The bathroom is glass walls and when you turn the light on it lights up the whole bedroom (woke up my mum). A little worn down.

    Location was great. Not too noisy. Working lift. Nice to have the kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The main issues/downside of the apartment are the following: - We had paid an extra 10 Euros for the Wifi which only worked for 1 day. When the Wifi was out of service we contacted the property personnel and we were informed that it can't be fixed during the weekend. - The toilet & shower which is located in the middle of the apartment are very small with a lack of privacy since its wall is made of non hermetic glass. - The sofa bed was not clean.

    - The location of the apartment

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only a glass sliding door in bathroom, little privacy.

    The location is everything in this neatly renovated small kitchenette appartment, in the heart of Gotic part of Barcelona. Small supermarkets close by. Good coffee next door and a small square with restaurants. The besach and harbour is very close by as well.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower's water pressure was weak ans there was no way to adjust it.

    It was home away from home, We felt safe and the unit had all the facilities that we needed. We cooked our own breakfast which was very convenient and economical. The terrace on the 6th floor is a plus where we had wine in the evenings and spent a good time chillaxing after a long day of walking.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartment is a bit smaller than you might get the impression of when looking at the pictures.

    The location was really good. It's good value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi, Free or not, just make it work at a decent speed. Elevator, an extra lock would be nice.

    Location (port is beautiful) Accomodation (Kitchen is well-equiped!) Hygiene (Super Clean!)

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bed. Just mattresses on the floor. No carpets on a slate floor.WIFI not working until the last of 7 days in this property.

    Location of the property was ideal to be in the centre of the city.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing like the photo used to advertise it. Fold out bed was poor, cramped space for 4 people, bed linen poor.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No lift

    Pau who checked us in was great,lots of stairs but right off Las ramblas and great apartment

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    not enough kitchen equipment

    central just 2 min from la ramblas.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a bit run down.

    Value for money was good, staff were very helpful and location was great

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Perfect location! Sometimes noisy neighbors but never very late! Nice staff!

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is good a short walk to the beach and retaurants

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The amount of stairs and lack of elevator

    Perfect location and surrounded by amazing restaurants and bars.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not clean (a lot of dust on sofas)

    Location

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Classbedroom Apartments II traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: