Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cleopatra Spa Hotel 4 stars

Narcís Fors, 22, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#16 of 69 hotels in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1046 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They allow glasses around the pool area which is maybe a bit unsafe

    I really loved the decor, location and the amenities at the hotel and the selection of food at breakfast was very impressive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we booked was basic, the view was a part finished building site. Mattresses were poor and springs could be felt. No ‘free’ change was available and we were charged an extra €200 (for 5 nights) for a room with a softer mattress, pool view and a bath. This was very disappointing. There was a wide range of guests and there was an altercation between two guests when a child in the pool was splashing which almost resulted in a fight! The meals at the weekend were of good quality, seafood aplenty, however this did not last and they became very poor as the week went on. Would not be good for those with food allergies or vegetarians. Very little entertainment in the hotel. First night a “DJ” - (lady with a laptop on a table and a disco light) played an assortment of music really loud, keeping us awake. The last night a pianist, again very very loud in the room, called reception three times to ask for it to be turned down as we were being collected at 3:30am for our transfer. No entertainment at all when we wanted it... a very dull resort in all.

    The pool was clean. But very small and cramped.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool area was very uncomfortable,all the sunbeds were placed regimently no gap between each bed!! the superior room was very basic, the food was of 3 star standard Very limited English TV channels, all in all not in our opinion 4 star.

    The location and the spa bath in bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient choice of food and meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Bad organization at dinner with poor choice of dishes. If you go only 10 minutes after openning hour for dinner, you will have to wait between 15 and 30 minutes to enter the restaurant for dinner. This was really nervous.

    Excellent big room with sofa and big wardrobe, comfotable bed and pillows, big balcony with partial view to the swimming pool, big clean bathroom with jacuzzi, good lighting and everything you need.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about to tell the honest truth

    Bed was so comfy,room lovely and clean,staff friendly,went with friends and we all said the same thing . We will be back next year.steam room,sauna and hot tub all extra bonuses

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    supposed to be a 4* hotel but didn't even have a fridge in the room , plus on departure we had a later flight , but had to vacate our room at eleven am which is standard but were asked to pay 60 euros to stay in the room longer , which we declined but were able to put our bags in the luggage room which didn't have any facilities for showers before leaving so overall very disappointed

    nothing more than any other hotels we have stayed in,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Street View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved it all nothing to dislike

    Staff were very helpful and friendly we loved our stay at the cleopatra definitely one of the best I've stayed in whilst being on holiday

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Street View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good variety of food (breakfast, dinner). Nice swimming pool. Possibility for beauty treatments. Parking possibilities within walking distance. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Street View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Other customers seemed to be quite Anti English!! Not made to feel very welcome around Pool/during dinner and lots of staring and whispering going on!

    Rooms clean and changed over daily Staff great, especially reception staff. Half Board and food really good. Not a fan of buffet style (and the dining room got busy during peak times) BUT with kids it really appreciated. Loads of choice and good quality fresh ingredients.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected to have small fridge in the room. The rooms were very modest and the wifi was poor. The beds were okay. the pool and jacuzzi were so small It's not what we expected from a 4 stars hotel

    I loved our Bible bath tub and the breakfast and dinner. Employees where helpful and friendly Plus it's well located in the heart of the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only point to improve woild be to include more lactofree and glutenfree food.

    We have stayed in this hotel already twice and will come back next year. The food is of extreme high quality and all staff members are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to thank wonderful ambassadors (Marti and Gaia) of this hotel for their incredible help, friendly environment and effort that they are making on a daily basis.Marti and Gaia made our stay there amazing and we're always smiling, helpful and nice to have a brief talk with.I will recommend (and actually already recommended) this hotel to my friends and colleagues. Thanks a lot!Kate (from Russia/Netherlands)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    our superior room was a tad small the view wasn't great , street noise

    The bed was comfy the Jacuzzi bath was great , Friendly helpful staff. good selection at breakfast. Cleanliness was very good credit to cleaning staff, great facilities , free air con & wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Managment Beata that has no idea about her job, all she want is to pay extra for everyitng. Very poor english to communicate. Staff had more idea to help then managment.

    Very good location , nice food, clean, Everyting was great very nice and helpfull staff especialy lady from the bar called Agata. Highly Recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room had twin beds, but I wanted a double bed.

    Before my trip in Lloret de Mar I was a bit skeptical about services offered by some hotels in Spain (Costa Brava and Barcelona), because of the crowd of tourists visiting Spain during summer. But this hotel was a pleasant surprise. Everything was at high standards, as it should be a 4**** star hotel. The hotel caters to families but is very good for young couples. I found an atmosphere with a lot of peace and relaxation. The hotel room was very clean. Cleaning is done every day. Food – very good and varied. Staff – helpful and friendly. Services – very good. You can borrow your umbrella for the beach – this was a very nice surprise! Free Wi-Fi in whole hotel area! Very nice and clean pool, Jacuzzi, sauna, pool table. This hotel has a very good value for money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The price does not match the 4-star hotel. The room was not washed, because hair and stones, patches remained as from the first day. I paid more for having a view of the pool, but instead, at night I got loud music and shattering customer noises. The wi was terrible. I was asked to pay 1 EUR for printing for 2 tickets

    Great place, very varied and delicious dishes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a street party next to the hotel on one night which was very loud but not the hotels fault. Other than that, everything was perfect!

    The hotel was clean, the staff were lovely and the pool was great. It was never too busy to get a lounger and the mix of sun and shade was good. Food was great and changed every night, overall a great stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had full board which unfortunately does not include any beverages. There was a good choice of meals but the quality wasn't all that great.

    The view onto the pool from our room was an added bonus. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice for all tastes. It was only a 5 min walk to the beach and a 5 min walk to the bus station. Very central with lots of shops and eateries nearby. The free sauna and Jacuzzi were wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    - Wi-fi is just horrible. It really let us down a couple of times when we needed to check mail for work (I know, 99% of people com here just for rest, and it may be not an issue for them). - I wish there was some diversity in breakfact menu. It's ok for 2-3 days, but when you stay at the hotel for over a week like we did you really get a bit bored with practically the same food every morning. - No fridge, so don't count on a bottle of cool beer or wine in your room. If it weren't for these several things I would say the stay there was just perfect!

    - Nice and polite stuff - Cozy room with a balcony and the view on the pool - Swimming pool, a sauna, a steam room - I'd say the location is perfect. Just 5 minutes from the beach, and not so close to the streets with noisy bars, which is very important for such a party-city like Lloret. - I liked the overall atmosphere and definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lloret de Mar is a tourist "heaven" and you might want to avoid the city center at peak "tourist hours"...😉

    The staff was absolutely wonderful!! I've spent many nights at both business and leisure hotels and have never witnessed such friendliness and professionalism. Fantastic breakfast with countless "choices" for both adults and children. The same goes for supper and lunch! Despite of being an oldish hotel is has been renovated and the rooms are clean and have the necessary amenities. The lighting in the room could be a notch "less cold" and a bit more dimmed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no drawers in rooms could do with small tables on balcony knifes in restaurant could be a bit sharper as hard to cut meats

    spa bath in room , plenty of pool loungers , spacious dining area ,staff helpful and friendly . definitely will be returning .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No on site car park, but parking 10 min walk away offered

    The swimming pool was clean and nice. Staff members were very professional, friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Drinks in room tea/coffee machine/kettle would have been nice Maybe a fridge would have been useful

    Bed was super comfy Spa bath great. bathroom was a good size. Poole excellent Food good quality and plenty of choice (wife is a fussy eater) Staff super friendly from the cleaners to the waiters and reception staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I do not think for the amount of people staying,and constant change of visitors anything could be improved...

    The atmosphere in the hotel was very good,despite being very busy....Food excellent and a good variety at every meal.All staff very good at their job.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough English guests.

    I loved the jacuzzi bath in the room. The jacuzzi next to the pool. The theme. Friendly staff. Shame there was not more English guests

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good .. Basic , clean and comfortable . Check in easy and stress free . Some toiletries in bathroom which helps to get when ur only hand luggage " on a flight .. hair dryer a bonus too . Would stay again as near to beach , restaurants , and nightlife and bus station if travelling to airport etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area a bit small felt closed in but was in the middle of old town

    Location in heart of old town makes the hotel hard to find but when there i couldnt complain. had a free upgrade to room with pool view and large double bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room at start was noisy, adjoining elevator shaft, people laughing loudly in hallway from elevator. Our room also was on street which had lorries and people shouting at 6 am but upgraded (extra price) to pool room which was much better. Bus transfers didn't come to hotel so had to walk to and from which is a bit of a maze at times as so many streets around hotel.

    Breakfast, staff, upgraded room with jacuzzi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music was loud round the room due to picking a pool view

    The staff were fantastic the food was good and facilities great the rooms were spacious and a big spa bath excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Litle bit stranege jacuzi in the room :) In hotel you can by only supermarket midle level wines about 300% price. Similar wine you can bying in nearest shops. It's not good for 4* hotels.

    Hotel is in centre, but a qiuet are God brekfest

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, the restaurant was to small, the sun beds where to close together so you couldn't move them..No parasols to keep out of the sun. Pool area was to cluttered as it's very small.

    The room eventually when we asked to move

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The winning hall was cramped and the good not very good. There was to many people and no room. The pool is small and over crowded again very cramped and not very comfortable. The hotel is to big for its facilities plus the photos on the website makes the hotel look bigger.

    The location,the room was clean,staff very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking which was difficult with hired car. Pillow was not my favourite. Ekological things could improves, like toilets are using way too much water.

    Great location in the middle of everything, near beach. Very friendly staff. Food was okay +. Absolutely worth of money, highly recommended also for families with kids. Clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Street View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a car is an issue. Hotel car park and car park near by are very expensive. We did like one of the receptionist,I think her name is was Marta... She had a negative attitude. The rest of the staff very very nice & polite

    We loved the location ,swimming pool,spa.. Our room with terrace was amazing! It was 2 rooms in one ,ideal for a family with children.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Length of the bed (I am 185cm - 6'1"). Crowded dining area

    Excellent location next to the main shopping pedestrian alley, 10 min to the beach, 5 min to the bus station. The breakfast and the dinner were rich and tasty, especially for someone who likes sea food. Nice bright rooms with big balcony and clean bathroom. Great staff, helpful at any time of the day or the night. Overall, it was excellent choice for our honey moon!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things not ok: - some paint falling off the wall - No reading bedside lamp (lamp above head bothers one if the other wants to read) - No functioning safe box - No fridge with drinks or snacks - no tea, no kettle - Some stains on bed sheets - Day blind is opaque, no option for letting light in without others seeing you - Terrible view - Bathroom soap was already used/torn open (so not replaced) - Noise, both from outside and inside the building - Music late in the evening - Wifi public (security breach) and not working well - Pool closes early in the evening - Billiard table not usable in the evening - very overcrowded NOT A FOUR STAR HOTEL

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Family Bedrooms with Street View ( 3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could be a bit noisy in the evening depending on the neighbours.

    Very closed to the beach and to town and of course a lovely pool for our 7 and 11 years old but maybe too deep for younger children as 1.10cm at the shallow end.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Street View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very smelly bathroom and the atmosphere in the breakfast area were not ok. Had to ask for napkins as I could not find them. Instead of placing them besides the cutlery they were placed on top of both coffee machines. Small rooms. I think the hotel does not deserves to be graded as a 4 star hotel.

    Beds were ok and the AC worked well. People in the reception area were service minded.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor dining room - no water served to guests, had to buy it for 1.5 euros. Staff in the dinning room are not nice and/or helpful. Brakefast opened only hour and a half at morning, doesnt leave place for flexibility. The pool is a LOT smaller than presented in website. TOTALY OVER PRICED.

    Liked the room with the jacuzi, liked the pool though it was small, staff little was helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have met other people who stayed in the same hotel before, and what do they told me, is that their reviews were removed from booking.com. So I am guessing my review would be removed also. Anyway If you see please read. Kitchen was too poor and dirty. Plates for meal were poorly washed. Old food was used to make "new" primi piati. At bar Inés was the only one who could make espresso or sangria.

    reception is good rooms are big and clean air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first room we were booked in had a bed so hard it felt like sleeping on the floor. We switched rooms free of charge, thank you. No WIFI in rooms (or 1 bar reception at best). We had to cut short our reservation 1 day. Staff said no problem and was willing to refund money. On day of, was unable to refund money due to a third party (that's their excuse). Did not provide any incentives to soften the blow.

    Service was friendly and good. They are willing to work with you to ensure your stay is satisfactory. Location is in the core, and only a 5 min walk to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all went well.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was very good including champagne and strawberries every morning. Buffet dinner always vary with excellent food on display. Spotless clean room with air condition. Will visit again in The future.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was amazing! Very clean, most helpful and friendly personal ever, great pool, room very nice and nice smell. We checked out very early in the morning and they prepared breakfast just for us!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Street View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    We really enjoyed the place. The hotel is great for the family with kids.The personnel is very friendly and always ready to help and give advices. We were given a very comfortable family room with huge terrace on the 4th floor with the view to the swimming pool. It was a very quiet room, we were not bothered by any noises from the streets even during the feast of St. Juan. The food was excellent, 10 + points! Cleaning every day. The kids were really enjoying the swimming pools and other activities. To the sea it is just 5 min walking. Shops and everything you need nearby. We would like to thank the personnel very much for our holiday!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be bigger and more comfortable

    Breakfast was good, lunch was great but dinner tea time was just delicious. Great head chef and kitchen workers great job. Pablo grumpy but great and funny fella. I enjoyed every minute. Fantastic

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was aulful and away from hotel. Signs for rooms really bad got lost as couldn't see any. Didn't clean under the beds so dirty.

    Room was nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Friendly staff, clean environment, great food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Wide variaty of food, especially sea food. And absolutely delicious!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    One of the best stays of my life. Beautiful room, delicious breakfast and kind staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff was very helpful and nice especially bartender Agatha who is a most valuable member

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    very clean , central location excellent breakfast & dinner very helpful staff. excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was terrible and lukewarm at best. The staff were not helpful when told we were unhappy with the food temperature

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Overall, complete satisfaction. I would visit again without any hesitation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Family Bedrooms with Street View ( 3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was cold most days☹ didn't like it.

    The Staff were very polite. Hotel rooms are big; clean and beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Street View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Nice))

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The description is misleading. No hamam. Not luxury at all. Not worth €700.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food not so great,could be better,but still not bad.

    Good location,friendly staff,will recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed was very comfy felt like new spotless jacuzzi bath was such a delight after a hard day sightseeing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very value for money hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful to our many questions about Spain.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Street View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff,see you🙂Greetings for Mr Pedro and ms Agata 😊

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast options. Cold bacon. No beans and hot dog sausages only on one of the days.

    Very clean. Staff generally pleasant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel don't have frigde in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is great all round, excellent staff, food and first class service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Good wifi. Buffet breakfast had wide choice. Pool nice. Close to bus station . Walk to beach and shops.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    not very clean. lady at reception, that was working in the evening, wasnt very nice.

    nice breakfest, good location for beach and walk.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 17 nights

    Great personal, cuisine, location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Family Bedrooms with Street View ( 3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    WiFi wasn't so good.

    Almost everything was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was clean and service was good. They are really kind people

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn't best but once in hotel you didn't worry about it

    The cleanliness of the hotel was great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Superior or Twin Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    3 different types of beds/mattresses in room. None were comfortable.

    nice view of pool from room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room with Street View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Smoking allowed in swimming pool and drinking in Jacuzzi. also glasses allowed around then swimming pool

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: