Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Hotel Aguamarina 3 stars

Arenal d’en Castell, 07740 Arenal d'en Castell, Spain

#4 of 9 hotels in Arenal d'en Castell

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 347 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 55

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel in amazing location - perfect for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A bit noisy with lots of kids at the hotel

    The location is amazing - the best I have been to for many years. Right on the beach in a perfect little bay. The food in the restaurants was great with amazing choices. The bar was well stocked and the bar staff very efficient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.5
    Beautiful beach, awful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the above " too many children screaming ' the adult only pool always had kids in!! ' food not cooked ' rude bar staff

    Beds really comfy, rooms very small with view over car park. Room 4805... food was unedable most of the time, I got pork one night and was ill the next day, I got chicken skewers the following night and they were totally raw in the middle, I spoke to a waiter, kitchen staff?? He walked away from me. The resturaunt staff were extremely rude to myself and my friend, unprovoked ignorance. We paid for all inclusive but couldn't eat the food . Spanish kids running round grabbing handfuls of chips !! Disgusting when everyone has to eat from that tray... bar staff again very rude, snatch money noceye cpntact. Spoken to abruptly, one young lady with glasses and blonde hair was very smily and friendly but the guys were aweful. They continued to serve spanish men that pushed in evdn though they knew we had been waiting...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    - Pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - No picnic when you cannot lunch there - Dinner from 7 until 9 pm (In case of being far, you cannot enjoy beaches as much as you could)

    - Pools - Animation & Bar Staff - Swimming Pools

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Very good location wonderful side seeing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food I must confess not the best but if you stick with the grilled food which is operated by one chef you’ll be satisfied and will then avoid the greasy foods

    I enjoyed the fact that there is plenty of activities both for adults and children in case you decide to stay at the hotel. Great animation team providing a great evening shows!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    An enjoyable stay very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A lot more children then we expected. Went on a trip and asked for packed lunch only to be told the hotel does not have this facility. I was notified by you of a change in tourist tax to 2.2 euros per person per night we were there for 1 week and were charged 46.20 euros so the information you gave me was not correct. The spirits in the bar were very limited could have had more of a selection for pre dinner drinks. We feel the bar could have been open to Midnight for all inclusive guests as it was open to paying guests until this time.

    The room was good and spacious and food was good.Location for beach good but a lot of steps to beach. Hotel was isolated ,bus into Mahon was not as frequent as it could have been but still a way of getting about

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay and our whole group enjoyed ourselves.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went at the beginning of the season so the resort was mainly full of local residents. The restaurant staff didn’t seem too bothered with us and it was more like an inconvenience us being there. This however did change when more tourists started arriving.

    The location of the hotel was stunning and the beach view was beautiful. The entertainment staff were brilliant and always made time for us and especially the kids. The bar staff also looked after us especially Ramon. Even though the water was a little cold the pools in the resort were lovely and we all enjoyed the water slides

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    Great family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Although there is a lot of choice, the quality of the food could be improved. - The toiletries are also cheap.

    - Great location and plenty of activities for the kids. - The staff is very friendly, our first room was close to the dancing hall so it was noisy and they changed it without a problem. - The room was clean. - The buffet had a lot of options. - A cold dinner was available when we arrived late on the first day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    All in all a fantastic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I everything was great.

    The hotel and location was great the staff were very friendly and the entertainment was excellent. The w food was great more like a 4 star rated than a3star our room was lovely and we had a beautiful sea view .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.7
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just told you

    My only disappointment was the lack of adult entertainment in the evenings. The last time I came it was good every night. This time it was just for the children there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were so hard! 😔 dinner started at 7.30 and kids mini disco started at 8.15 so was very rushed. Apart from that overall really good.

    So close to the beautiful beach, amazing veiws from sea view rooms. Very clean. Anna in reception was lovely! Kids splash pool was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel.... entertainment awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in the building which is mostly full of italians. The entertainment team did not allow for the British in their entertainment package. Our balcony overlooked their entertainment area. The noise was unbelievable and went on to 11pm. If we decided to stay in our room for the evening, we could not even hear our TV. They just shouted all the time. It became unbearable. There is not enough information with regards to entertainment for British people. I only found out about alternative entertainment after 3 days and because I asked one of the Italian entertainment team. Also there was a problem with our air conditioning and we informed reception who told us an engineer would come and we never saw him.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Bar staff are very kind and friendly, the facilities there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ended up getting food poisining from the hotel resturant for 2 days of the holiday so ended up having to eat out

    Bar staff are very kind and friendly, the facilities there can suit anyone and its only a 5 minute walk to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.0
    Good hotel for families with very small kids but they are so full they do not really make an effort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not helpful. Our first room was damp and mouldy. They moved us to a very noisy room right by the kids club stage. We got a nice room after 2 nights but only by threatening to leave the hotel and making an official complaint. It was high season and the hotel was very full but the staff were not exactly sympathetic, it was a shrug shoulder response. They also charge my account in euros at a high rate than my bank and I had to really push and waste a lot if time getting this refunded and recharged.

    Lots of kids clubs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Great location right on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening entertainment was a little weak some evenings. For all inclusive there wasn't much snacks available before 4pm and late at night.

    Great location. Good entertainment during the day

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    Not sure you even get what you pay for..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Being given a paper clip, yes a paper clip, to open the bathroom doors, and hoping that you don't misplace it when someone got locked in. Loose floor tiles in the bathroom. Really inconsiderate noisy people coming past room late at night/early morning every night. Smell in the hotel grounds leading down to the beach. Lack of air conditioning in the restaurant. Having to pay extra for a kettle and fridge and then not having any cups.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Very nice week beach perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was a little repetitive but nice and the mixers for spirits were a bit flat. The Beach chairs £15 a day for two chairs and a unbrella that can work out expensive if not prepared.

    Close to the beaches. friendly staff, very relaxing week. The bar service was good help yourself to beer wine and soft drinks so no waiting. Restraunt was clean and nicely laid out with table cloths we had a really nice holiday and I would definitely recommend to families with children. We have grandchildren and I would return with them very child friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Good v large 3* beachside hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of complaints. Bit tricky to find a table a dinner with shortish windows to eat, no real issue. Gym air con not up to much of anything so you sweat buckets, a water cooler would make a big difference. If you get put in the rear building you won't have a view, was rather pot luck I think.

    Beachfront property. Beautiful (partly developed) bay. Meals okay, choice good but basic - it's fine for 3* Receptionists at lower building were lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Good selection at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff challenged why we weren't wearing a hotel wristband regularly, although we had asked if we need one, we were told no because we were only bed and breakfast. It appeared this wasn't normally an option. Felt like we weren't as welcome when going down to breakfast. Breakfast should not be included in the price if staff aren't aware that guests can be a resident with only bed & breakfast.

    Good selection at breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    A place for families not for mature couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pillows in bedroom uncomfortable,dining room staff generally unfriendly and inattentive. Sun loungers very uncomfortable and food somewhat uninteresting and monotonous and not cooked to order.Steep path to beach.Very early dinner times.

    Location great, rooms very comfortable,dining room spotless but noisy,great reception service and outstanding animation team.Great beach. Great hotel amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would love to have croissants for breakfast and extra pillows in the bedroom, as the only two it has are very thin.p

    I really liked the hotel's location and all the animation it puts for the guests (particularly children).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.0
    Sleepless in Menorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far too noisy and definitely not suitable for couples looking for a relaxed break. The reception staff were a little dismissive as to my request/concern to have my passport returned which they had retained to copy (not sure why this took until the next day?). Also, the WiFi was terrible even though we had paid for the 'premium' service.

    Its well located for beach access but most hotels are in this tiny resort. The hotel was clean and functional. Some rooms appear to have a great sea view but it is a gamble whether you will get one. Family friendly but definitely not for couples.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    2 disabled wrinkles loved this family hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bacon too fatty. Was told wheelchair users must sit with children ( law?). Too noisy so took food to room. Shower always flooded room. Would prefer bin with lid. I had to go round road in powered chair to get to board walk. Would be great if a slope (less steep than the one now shut off) could extend to the walk way- not just for wheelchairs but pushtairs (of which there were many) Bed was too hard. I padded it with 4 duvets found in wRdrobe. However I discovered that mattress toppers were available.

    Breakfast varied. Freshly cooked meals (pan au chocolate- fabulous)Well presented. Allowed a tray to take food to room. Pink grapefruit, oranges of very good standard. Adult bubble pool excellent. Choice of pools and entertainment kept children busy and it was lovely to hear their voices, without having them round us! We had sun beds on the grass terrace, under a tree, 20 metres from our room (same level) so great for wheelchair. Terrace overlooked sea. WIFI excellent. Bathroom- good showers, basin.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Don't expect too much from the food and you'll have a great trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food selection pretty poor and restaurant noisy, in summer holidays I should imagine it's even worse! There was always something to eat but I came back feeling like I had been on a diet! Plenty for little ones and ice cream all day though. Drinks served in plastic cups and only two at a time which was a bit annoying, bar staff seemed like they would rather be anywhere else but nice once you got talking to them.

    Superb location right on one of the nicest beaches on the island. Amazing view from the bar, and if you are lucky from your balcony too! All areas very clean. Lovely park for children and nice grounds with lots of space, it was easy to avoid the evening entertainment and the pool in our block was never overcrowded. Cava was very drinkable :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    5.8
    Awful food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality of food and alcohol. There was no a real all inclusive: drinks (cheap alcohol and coffee from a machine) were included only from 11am-11pm. Food was not included all day, they gave us snack only from 4pm-6.30pm: sandwiches with cheese that tasted like plastic, tuna sandwiches and biscuits...

    The location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    5.4
    Great Beach, Poor Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was below average. For example the snacks next to the pool during the afternoon had flat cold hot dogs, and food in the restaurant wasn't cooked properly or over cooked. The hotel rooms wern't big enough to swing a cat in. They were too small for just 2 people but they still cramped fold down bunk beds in other rooms of the same size!

    The views were excellent & The beach was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    4.5
    the hotel cheats regarding its room whilst booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cheated by the property. whilst booking there is no option for double room with sea view. once you reach there .they charged us the price of a triple room extra 60.00 euros

    who cares when you are forced to pay extra very limited vegetarian option

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    5.8
    Ok but wouldn't go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grumpy staff, same food everyday, clean towels maybe half way through the week would have been nice, very expensive for what was on offer

    Lots going on for kids, lovely beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.7
    Was ok for what we paid. It was
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food. Standard and variety of food was poor.

    The hotel was clean. Although had to pay extra for wifi the connection was good. The service at the bar was friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    4.6
    nice view on the bay from the bar / especially with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unacceptable manners of the receptionist at check-in (they charged me 10 euros more because the receptionist did not ask me in which currency i would like to be charged. just to note that my current account/card is in euros and he made the mistake to charge it in gbp. he did not apologize and did not offer a solution), old hotel with thin walls, very expensive for what it is

    nice view on the bay from the bar / especially with the sunset

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    3.3
    3 star rated hotel ended up being worst experience due to low staff morale and riduculous service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff's attitude in restaurant, bar and reception very substandard, restaurant food for breakfast and dinner very poor, lack of free beach/pool towels

    only liked the sea view of the beach from room 460

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    A lovely family welcome hotel, perfect location with amazing views and on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mattresses were too hard, unable to sleep. The rooms could do with re-decorating looking tired. Also the bathroom seemed to smell of rotten eggs towards the afternoon. Not pleasant at all. The food was a little disappointing, seemed to be the same everyday. Could do with labeling it better, I was never sure what I was eating. Sunbeds were unfortunately reserved early. Yet no one actually used most of them throughout the day?!?. Really think the hotel should take the towels off if left unattended all day.

    Location of the hotel was excellent, 2 minutes walk to the beach. The views from our room were amazing. Defo worth staying in block A. Hotel was clean and our rooms were cleaned every day. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    The sea was mervellous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sea was mervellous

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    Beach location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many kids Beverage selections poor Not enough activities for adults

    Beach location Food simple but nice Great view ffrom the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    A very enjoyable stay thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food very basic

    Great location. Great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.6
    My bed wasn’t ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed wasn’t ok...my backs still hurts...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel in a beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited room for indoor entertainment when inclement weather.

    Food was good. The hotel has a nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    It was more a family hotel focused on children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was more a family hotel focused on children. We stood out not having any!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Good few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wine

    Good food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools very crowded, some sun loungers and seating old and broken.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Sunny night away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not great...

    The adult pool was nice and quiet and away from the kids and the noise. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Had an amazing family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staff, not friendly. And they don't have lost and found box. Once you lose your stuff, it's lost!

    Pools and food also the entertainment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Lack of vegaterian options
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of vegaterian options

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    A very enjoyable holiday, wonderful location, helpful freindly staff, shame about poor food quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food, basic at best, poor quality and very repetative.

    Outstanding beach, Hotel manager (Henrique) very helpful and always willing to help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed quite hard and requested extra pillows but they didn't turn up

    Perfect location but hotel needs updating. Reallly good choice of food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    The place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.1
    Tasteful dishes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms. If neighbour turn on the water it will wake you up, coughing maid as well.

    Tasteful dishes. Beautiful beaches nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    5.4
    the food was not very good, there was quite a lot to choose...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food was not very good, there was quite a lot to choose from, but it was not the best food we have eaten

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.1
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable and I have never been in a hotel where I had to pay to use the fridge in the bedroom and pay for yfi code

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a great location, right in front on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They only even seemed to have one hot food option at breakfast. One day sausage another bacon and another scrambled eggs amongst of things.

    Nice hotel in a great location, right in front on the beach.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.5
    The room was adequate, but the balcony and view was stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The two bars were a joke. How can you serve drinks in plastic beakers in one bar and cardboard cups in another? It made all drinks awful. The entertainment was also ridiculous, no talent and only in Spanish. I know we were in Spain but the majority of the customers were English.

    The room was adequate, but the balcony and view was stunning.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    7.9
    Hotel right on the magnificent sandy beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff friendly but didn't offer enough advice and failed to communicate things well enough.

    Hotel right on the magnificent sandy beach. A fantastic hotel for kids. Food not bad with a fair amount of choice.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not that you take any notice hotel full had a disabled room not disabled slipped on wet slippy floor because of incomantance complained to manager not bothered always stay at this hotel for past 6 years on yearly basis but hotel staff were not helpful fell hurt myself badly did not care if I'd of been disabled it could of been very seriously

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.5
    sea view, aquapark
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Once we overslept breakfast and we could not change it for dinner ( we had HB).

    sea view, aquapark

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 55

Guests also reviewed these properties: