Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Club Maritim 2 stars

Madrid, 16, 07830 San Antonio Bay, Spain

#32 of 36 hotels in San Antonio Bay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 506 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors in room where disgusting to which I had to sweep myself with the worn out brush in cuboard , hair everywhere on floor , bathroom door was badly water damaged and rotten along with kitchen cupboards and fridge was disgusting with rust all at the bottom , Inside wardrobe the drawers were all broken The bedding had cigarette burns all over it and furniture very out dated , bathroom tiles where black and half the grout missing put them , toilet rolls weren’t replaced and had to ask reception for extra , other wise staff where lovely but this hotel is badly needing some TLC and could be doing with being a lot more modern and updated , room on arriving had a stale smell to it, but potentially could be a lovely hotel , Would be suitable if looking for somewhere just to sleep but not to spend a lot of time in, Bar also closes at 4pm which leaves you to then go out to the shops or pubs ,

    Staff where very friendly and attentive , really welcoming ,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far out if you want San Antonio but that is an easy reach via water taxi and quiet area to come back to

    Apartments clean and spacious. Pool area very nice if you just want to chill without going into town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price I paid £76 for three nights for two people - I couldn't really ask for much else

    Hotel was basic but you get what you pay for. Staff were lovely and friendly. Booked taxis for us and accommodated late check out for a small fee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a disgrace, money was stole from our room the Second day by the cleaner and when we reported it we ended up getting chucked out on the street with nowhere to go.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are super thin so you can hear everything from your next door neighbours and out in the corridors. Breakfast was always very basic continental (no hot food) but no cereal or yoghurts. Not really suitable for vegetarians/vegans as there's only bread and fruit available for you to choose from. I didn't stay around the hotel so can't comment on the pools, any activities by the hotel etc. I wanted to use the gym but it was so basic (no free weights or cross trainer but there's 3 bikes so I just left it).

    Bus stop to airport and San Antonio close by. Lots of shops for food and souvenirs nearby. The Cala de Bou beach is 10mins walk away and stunning, also great for families. The staff are very helpful and friendly, always willing to go the extra mile. Everyone from the reception team to the cleaning team and restaurant team were always very polite and friendly. The rooms were so spacious! The bathroom was lovely and the AC worked well. I also liked the balcony but never used it much. Beds were really comfy and clean. Breakfast was really basic but still tasty so great if you're not too fussed as long as you can fill your belly. The crossaints were super yummy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable. Room decor was very dated. Rooms were very basic. Location billed a san antonio but is the opposite end to mambos and a twenty minute drive away. Port des torrents is a ten minute walk so really badly labelled.

    Pool was ok. Grounds were clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just loved to stay 9 days in Hotel Club Maritim. Peaceful, friendly, comorftable, really good price for a nice appartement. Good busconnection to the beaches. We were very satisfied!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very tired. The room we were originally offered was in a terrible state. Josepha, the head of housekeeping was very helpful and made sure we got a better room which was excellent. This hotel has 3 blocks and only one has been refurbished. The swimming pools are also in dire need of a facelift, we didn't use them as they looked disgusting.

    Well located away from the madness of San Antonio but close enough to get to most places and close to the airport also. We rented a car but there were excellent bus links and boat services to beaches etc. The restaurant next door 'Piraña' is excellent and during the week they have a very affordable set menu.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    PLEASE READ! ! ! The hotel staff robbed me and my 2 friends on the first day and refused to show us any CCTV or even ring the police for us after it happened. They said we had to get to the police station our selves although we had no money! Another group of younger people / friends on holiday also got stolen from out of the rooms you can only open with a key... Good price but honestly pay the extra bit and stay somewhere safer and more comfortable! There is no security or checks on who walks in to the hotel. Not safe for children or anyone for that matter.

    Leaving

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    but did avertise breakfast included but when we got there we had to pay for breakfast - not much choice for breakfast could do with a hot option or/and cereals Pool was grubby, I have an ear infection from swimming there!

    Spacious room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we liked to stay as long as possible at other places, to not to be in the hotel, it was depressing, and so disapointening for the money we've payed

    the reptionnist was speaking and understanding very bad English, did not gave any explanation for breakfast, wifi...we had to ask evrything. The room was DIRTY, as the bathroom aswel, we where afraid to walk without shoes, to put on the television, evrything was dirty, bathroom included, bathroom was with broken peaces in the wal;;;dirthy. Breakfast was terrible, croissants, bread (white) cheese and ham, that was it, nothing eggs... there was equipment when you openend it evrything was empty. swimming pool there where chairs in plastic, without nothing, naked, if you wantet to order a drink after ' o clock, not possible, if you asked something, there was always, 'no', no we do not have, no, that is not possible;;;;;as if we where in a kind of prison with strictly rules, and no explanation or at least if it was no, trying to help or advice you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Urgently needs refurbishment! Old building from the '60's/70's without elevator. Rooms did not get cleaned every day.

    Friendly staff, good location, cheap and nice pool area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, pillows, outdated interiors, pool beds uncomfortable, no toaster or kettle, very weak doors, bar/restaurant closed at 4pm, and the barman had minimal English. We tried the breakfast at 1030am and €3.50 later only toast and drinks available.

    Cleanliness, helpful staff, quiet location. Maid service everyday, free internet and safe, 2x pools with free beds, all transportation nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We have stayed at the property 3 years ago and it was perfect for our children. Unfortunately this time round was not the same experience. We had to be moved the 2nd day we was there as of the constant noise of rude people staying in the hotel. I thought at one point we was in a 18-30 hotel as lots of people coming and going all through the night. The larger swimming pool is not the safest. There was only 2 reception staff that were nice and happy to help the others seemed very rude and did not want to speak. Would not stay here again.

    The location was great for us as i had small children so it not right in the hustle and bustle but close enough to walk too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    If you have to pay for a coffee, considering it is coming from an automated machine, 2eur for it may be expensive, but we just chose to get the coffee nearby in the morning at almost half price nearby First room was well cleaned and looked after, while the second was still in a good cleaning standard, but not as much as the first one (as we wanted)

    The place is well positioned and parking spaces may be find not too far toward the sea Despite it was busy time, the staff helped us with our requests to better enjoy our vacation It was handy to have two small pools (1 for kids but we used to cool down when free) and room was very big

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lot of difficult checking in as the property made us pay extra money just to stay the night claiming that our booking had been blocked unless we paid €1000. We were told that this money would be refunded but yet to be seen. Location is also a bit of a walk from all the main attractions and instead taxis are usually required

    Fernando at reception was an absolute gem!! Made our stay extra special! Our room was also huge which was a bonus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice!!!

    The receptionist named Fernando was really helpful and made our stay there more comfortable and happy. We had anything we asked for. He is the best!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buildings looked like they were last decorated in the 90s. The paint was flaking off the outside walls all over. The interior decor and furniture too looked old fashioned. But again it was super clean, quiet and great value.

    The location of the hotel meant that you weren't disturbed by noise from any local bars etc. The staff were very friendly and despite the buildings looking aged, the place was very clean. For the money it was ideal. The room was huge and the aircon worked well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I was extremely disappointed in the breakfast. I stayed there last year and the breakfast was legendary! Made-to-order crepes and omelettes, hot AND cold buffets, fresh fruit, Spanish tomatoes with olive oil, cheese, choice of bread rolls - delicious! This year: a sad little sideboard with one plate of pre-toasted bread, one plate of sliced processed cheese and ham, a couple of yoghurts, a couple of pieces of fruit. The white coffee was made with powdered milk so one could taste the sweetness of the milk, terrible. We opted for bed & breakfast basis - we could have saved the 7 Euro per person per day (98 Euros!) which is still the going price for the breakfast.

    The staff, as the last time I stayed, were friendly and very helpful. The location is excellent - near enough to the 'strip' (shops/bars) but, behind its trees and gardens, not affected by the noise of the strip. The pools at the hotel are always well maintained and looked after by the life-guard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was poor but get what you pay for I suppose.

    We didn't eat breakfast there so cannot comment however the pools were great. Hotel grounds were lovely. Nice and quite for when you want to sleep. Close to the San Antonio bay strip (we walked home every night) and close to the boat taxis to get to San Antonio!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hello Unfortunately the room was very different from the pictures . Is true that it was cheap, but all the 3 days in the room there was a very strong smell that we could not identify. I guess it was coming from the walls and facilities full of mold. Also I found the towels given not cleaned and the bad was really uncomfortable. I think it was mainly that room because we have taken it for a cheaper price. I usually don't like to write bad reviews but I did not sleep well for 3 nights, so I must report for next guests.

    The only thing I liked in the hotel have been the staff at the reception, really really kind and professional. Mainly a woman that was there the same day we arrived.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment wasn't clean at all. Service room doesn't include kitchen cleaning. There wasn't washing liquid present so we were unable to clean glasses, dishes, etc. Shower broken wasting a lot of water in evevy shower bath (this happens in other apartments too as we spoke with other guests). No worth the price as we paid 80 pounds/night.

    Staff were friendly at reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only poor thing was breakfast. Might be the time of year but only bread rolls and meat, not terrible but eggs, bacon etc is advertised. Probably because it wasn't peak season though.

    Big, clean room with a fridge. Nothing overly fancy but as far as rooms in Ibiza go it was very good. Check in quick and easy and a bag store if you arrive early/ leave late. Also a shower room if your leaving late and go out during the day. A really laid back hotel in a quiet part of Ibiza. Bus stop outside to all beaches and central San Antonio.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unless it was us and we couldn't work it - the air conditioning wasnt great and was quite hot during the night. We didnt ask at reception about it - so maybe could have been fixed if we did!

    Victor on reception was so helpful and kind! Lots of information given about places to eat nearby and all as lovely as he said. Everything was clean and the staff were all helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please provide kettle and toaster for SC guests inclusive.

    Ok I like this place 2nd visit! the hotel is basic BUT it's in a good location and it's got everything you need. Be polite to the staff and they will supply you with a kettle if need be (No microwave, toaster or oven for SC) Basic but clean, large rooms and balcony. 2 pools 1 more private at the rear and a bus stop is over the road to the airport for 4 euro per person! Taxi cost approx 30-35 euro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Muy agradable. Bien ubicado para que no molestias. La playa de al lado no es ran cosa. Todo muy bien excepto los colchones y que la cocina de los apartamentos no tienen cafetera. Recomendable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The apartment was great and a lovely size! Views were lovely and the pools were gorgeous! The location is amazing and it was great for relaxing but being near lots of restaurants and of course the beach!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have time to try everything!!! Ib these two days I was very pleasant to be there.

    Very quite and calm, which is a super plus. No pool activities, no noise, no animation... Was perfect! Actually it was in weekdays and June. Maybe August is different. Huuuuge room with balcony for a very good price. Not luxury at all, old style but good. :))

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having money stolen from a locked room! Not the cleaner though according to hotel manager! No decent kitchen equipment as in ..no toaster or microwave.

    Quiet location...free wifi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the reception area the ceiling was leaking in several places. This made the tiled floor extremely slippery, especially when one is carrying luggage.

    Receptionist upon arrival was extremely helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar after 4pm in the afternoon nowhere to get even a cup of tea had to get tea coffee from hotel next door in paper cups ! One poor man working the restaurant that also shut at 4pm overpriced fir the facilities there! The hotel was empty few guests when we asked if we could pay extra to stay in the room before departure we were told no as no staff to clean the room after the cleaners went home also at 4pm.

    Quiet location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of a lift in block 2000 is the only thing that was not so good. People with mobility problems would need to ensure that they book a ground floor room.

    Excellent value for money. It was exceptionally clean everywhere including the room, and although basic we had everything we needed in the room...comfortable beds, good bathroom and kitchen facilities. Free wi-fi with excellent coverage was included in the price as was the safe in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm quite happy with everything

    The staff was amazing, location was good with transports everywhere. The rooms really clean with room cleaned everyday! Overall I considered that made our stay in San Antonio very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, shower head loose, bumping from water tank throughout the night.

    Breakfast was amazing ! Staff were outstanding and so nice ! The chef and breakfast front of house were both so sweet ! And always said good morning and bye. Cleaners were also so lovely !!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodation shocking, our door had Been kicked in, the whole apartment was filthy no cleaner for four days and no kettle. Holes in the walls and ceiling wifi does not work either. Room 2003

    Nothing at all never ever go back

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, but not a big deal. Was very happy with everything!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful!! Had a really good stay, rooms were brilliant, spacious and very clean!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decor needs updating desperately. Very shabby looking and double beds for couples would be good, we had to push the two singles together! The pool sun loungers were very uncomfortable.

    Breakfast (which was include in price) was very nice and had a wide variety. Wifi was good too throughout hotel and pool area. Great air con in rooms. Pool area was nice and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The people from the front desk were not very friendly. Hardly looked away from their papers. No real hospitality in this departement.

    The great cleaning crew and sheer size of the rooms. Great access to public transportation direct to/from the airport or other locations on the Island.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    electric points dangerously hanging off wall dirty pillows and filthy under bed kitchen work top vile floor tiles loose mould on bathroom ceiling bath felt like you would fall through it bathroom sink wonky and looked like it would fall over. cigarette burns on bath bedroom wardrobe door punched in "gym" consisted of 1 weights machine and two very old exercise bike All of this cost the grand price of 114 euros. This is apparently a 2 star hotel and I am outraged that they are getting away with putting pictures up of well kept rooms when online reviews from many people, including mine, clearly evidence that the the facilities DO NOT MEET 2 STAR standards. This should not be allowed and no reputable online hotel booking service should be doing business with this establishment. I had to book in the middle of the night as I was desperate and wish I'd had time to do more research as it's clear this place does have a lot of terrible reviews.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds were a bit too soft for me as I have a bad back and would have benefitted from another pillow, I forgot to ask!!! However they were not uncomfortable.

    The rooms were clean and cool, quiet and spacious easy access to the beaches and despite being on a busy road it was still quiet. Great sized balconies too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed three times at this property and cleanliness is poor in the rooms, towels not always changed.

    good structure and well served great location away from the English chaos. Reception excellent night with great willingness on the part of 'operator

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very worn out and outdated place. The rooms are noisy (loud water pipes), with damaged paint and a lot of dirt. I would not recommend this place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Virtually nothing, the price was just right, the only thing I believe needs a touch of investment is the decor in the rooms and the beds - they need to be moved forward from their 'slats style' and more comfy mattress's

    Staff were super friendly and helpful, the breakfast was excellent and value for money, the multi-gym was great to have, location was superb and gardens around the complex gave a tranquil feeling to the place

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only criticism was that the room decor needed attention. A fresh coat of paint and some very minor repairs would have made my stay perfect.

    Always greeted with a smile from the staff, especially all the Receptionists and Maitre D who were most helpful at all times. In addition, the hotel chef made me freshly made omelettes every day which were an unexpected bonus to the great range of food on offer every day

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities in kitchen in room werent very good if you were wanting to do more self catering.

    Ideal location in a quieter area of the bay but close enough to everything

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very poor kitchen facilities like pots, pans, cutlery, etc. The gym is crazy old and barely functional. Very disappointing. I was disappointed by the area we were in. Didn't expect a party scene. Luckuly this property was just at the end of the party street..

    some staff members barely speak English, but luckily enough we encountered a very friendly lady who helped us as something was wrong with our booked ferry. et English was good and enjoyed helping us with phonecalls etc and booking the earliest flight out. Breakfast is amazing. Very good value. We only found out the last day unfortunately.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not enough hairdryers at the desk, hard to get one (had to borrow from a friend who brought one with him) couldn't get the wi-fi password, the girl seemed not to understand what I wanted though at the welcoming document they say to ask for it at the reception desk.

    the room was great, a/c worked perfectly well

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the rooms are basic - a modern touch would look great on the hotel

    Its good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. No ventilation in the rooms and toilet 2. No mosquito nets

    Location, bus station tlocation the airport is just in front

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No ventilation in the rooms and toilet - no mosquito nets

    The bus station to the airport is just in front

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    standard of decoration of room was poor, area was (?) interesting

    Price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in general

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so friendly and they were trying to help us all the time!! Ask them whatever u need, and they’ll help u!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More facilities

    The pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron unfriendly staff and quite noisy

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff especially the cleaners. Air con great in the rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of the price, cannot really make any bad comments

    Great location and pool area!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old school, empty and no breakfast available even though we had paid for the service

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are fab

    Second stay with the hotel both. With friends and partner! Love it here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments and surroundings need updating ! Breakfast very basic and understaffed !

    Staff were friendly !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tv was above the bed so impossible to watch in bed!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    ROOMS AND BEDS CLEANED AND MADE EVERY DAY

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much offered for breakfast, pool was old

    Comfortable, clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar and restaurant on site but not really a problem as lots of facilities in the immediate area

    Very clean Pleasant staff Comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have a kettle and tea towels

    The beds were very confy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every 15 min internet disconnected ant you should reconnected again. It was so anoying.

    Safe and clean, nice outdoor space near pools.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much choice for breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs kettle and more kitchen equippment

    Great breakfast best I've ever had 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and lovely apartment! Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay more 10€ for some tax

    Big room nice pool very calm place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the gym was not the best but it's not important

    Everything was absolutely perfect!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic paid a lot pool had a green ream round it bar shut at 4pm

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    nothing

    Nice old fashioned spanish style complex. Big rooms, basic comfort, but good.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aparthotel Club Maritim traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: