Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Maritimo de Sotogrande 4 stars

Puerto Deportivo, s/n, 11310 Sotogrande, Spain

#1 of 4 hotels in Sotogrande

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 385 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like the architecture, interior design and the view from breakfast room. The receptionist in the night were super friendly and professional. We know how hard it is to get this to this standard. The breakfast staff were extraordinary.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We were lucky enough to get an upgrade upon check-in to one of the suites. The suite was perfectly with an amazing outside terrace to relax at night with a glass or two of wine. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful and great for strolling around at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing - loved it all.

    The staff were exceedingly helpful. We had a small issue which was resolved straight away. Excellent customer service. Would definitely re book.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better choice of hot breakfast

    the layout of the room and the beautiful fragrance at reception. The staff at reception were exceptional and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the second time we visited the hotel and the room was not as good as the first time...quite aside from two very small single beds one of which was very creaky the overall feeling was of a tired room....albeit my partner arrived before me so perhaps that’s the reason for a poor room choice ...also there seems to be a rush to have the bathroom and basins etc in side the main room giving little or no privacy.

    The position and view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have been to stay many times. The reception staff/cleaning staff are always all so friendly and keen to help. This is why we return as often as we can. Midas restaurant is also wonderful and run by Antonio and his team are a delight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a few cobwebs on the ceiling and we asked for a non smoking room but judging by the burn marks on the carpet and bedside it has been a smoking room

    Lovely large rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were uncomfortable and the mattress hard. Didn’t like the different floor levels and the lack of privacy in the bathroom

    Location and food in restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t like the way the bed is raised on a step, it’s quite dangerous in the middle of the night if you need the bathroom.

    Nice views over the harbour. Easy to park outside the hotel. Nice buffet breakfast. Walking distance to the beach. Lots of restaurants to choose from in walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only partly-frosted toilet door was a design touch too far!

    The hotel is in a beautiful location with stunning views across the marina. The view from the breakfast room, across the marina to Gibraltar, was a real treat every morning. Rooms are very well appointed, very spacious, comfortable and clean. The restaurant has one of the best settings in the area. We enjoyed delicious meals in both the restaurant and tapas/pizza bar area. We really could not fault anything. We enjoyed the hotel as a base for visiting many interesting places in the area including lovely Andalucian hilltop villages, nearby Estepona and Tarifa.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tatty and threadbare towels. Stained carpet and floor. Peeling paint. No double bed, instead of which two singles, one which squeaked and the other smelt of cooked food. No tea or coffee making facilities. Needs a spruce up.

    Interesting room style. Marina views. Bath overlooking the marina. Helpful staff who let us have a late checkout. Parking right outside. Good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ca be difficult to find. GPS got us close but had to call hotel for final instructions.

    Beautiful sunset - spacious comfortable room. Plenty of good restaurants close by

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ... faultless

    First class setting ... the hotel has the wow factor .... staff were fantastic ... went over and above to help .... first class customer service ... best hotel I've ever stayed in ......

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet needs a soft close lid, yup that's my only negative comment.

    Clean, fresh, relaxing and great views. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. The local restaurants were fantastic and the location is great for exploring the local area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed creaked badly. On both sides of the room there is a stair, uncomfortable, almost falling at night.

    Beautiful hotel. The view of the marina is stunning. Parking is free in front of the hotel. . Breakfast is very reasonable Dinner at the hotel's restaurant is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    our bed frame was a bit dated and noisy.

    I think I loved everything about the hotel and the area. I did request rooms with the marina view and they kindly gave us the rooms with the marina view on the 2nd floor. The breakfast area with the marina view is priceless. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Clean and beautiful rooms and decoration. There are some bicycles that you can get for free and go for a ride. We will certainly go back again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bad smell in room from poor drainage.

    Friendly and welcoming at reception. Spacious, cosy and comfortable room. A small blue bottle of water beside the bed every evening was a treat. Fabulous harbour view. Close to many restaurants, banks and the beach. Love the proximity to chiringuito-Chambao.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing missing was a pool but with great hotel rates we used the Club Octogono.The area is quite expensive to shop and eat in.You really need a car to get around.

    The room was pure luxury.The facilities were great.Friendly helpful staff who couldn't do enough for you.Loved the decor, the games room and all the memorabilia dotted around.Enchanting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Some rooms have no outside sitting area (but suites are lovely with balcony)

    All staff very friendly and helpful Lovely location - peaceful No pool (but we knew that when booked) and only a short walk to the beach Breakfast - lovely setting overlooking Gibraltar and good selection (and generous timing) Free bike use, wi-fi and parking Short walk to a good selection of restaurants (but not noisy) Discounted rates for local gym, beach club and golf

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We liked everything. It is the best hotel in the area.

    Fantastic views of the sea, port and Gibraltar. Excellent breakfast. Suites very comfortable and modern. Staff highly motivated and competent. Suitable for both business and vacationing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resort is purpose built - lacks character. Good for golf, but not much else of interest.

    Good breakfast with harbour and Rock of Gibraltar views. Spacious room with sitting area. Close to good beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The loo door is see-through!!!

    We loved the room which had all the facilities we needed. Felt quite luxurious with a chaise longue and nice decor. Well stocked mini bar and loads of space. Great access to restaurants for tapas. Right next to the beach and easy car parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real attempt to explain bedroom and hotel facilities at check in which left me unable to find a bottle opener for the complimentary (small) bottle of water in the middle of the night. Location of mini-bar remains a mystery. Some stains on light coloured bedroom carpets. Overall minor issues.

    Great yet quiet location on Sotogrande port, within 100 yards of Ke bar. Interesting internal architecture and fun bedroom layout. Comfortable bed and importantly good shower pressure. Good breakfast on pretty terrace with view to Rock of Gibraltar. Very laid back general atmosphere. Would recommend Hotel for accommodation in Sotogrande.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice if there was somewhere to sit in the sun but the beach is so close so it's not much of a criticism. All round we love this hotel!

    We have stayed here a number of times as we really like this small but classy hotel. The location in the marina is fabulous with great views of Gibraltar and the sea and access to all the restaurants in the marina and walking distance to the beach. The food is lovely too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upkeep/maintenance of rooms - in poor repair & not value for money. Smell of sewage in public areas.

    Location, breakfast selection & view from nbreakfast into port. Great view from room 212.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They should have tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms.

    Every room is different and quirky with amazing views of the port and sea and Rock of Gibraltar. Very friendly service throughout the hotel. We come here twice a year and love it everytime!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I was feeling poorly I stayed more in my room. One tiny complaint about the English channels which is limited to Bloomberg and EuroNews :-(. You would definitely need to have Netflix subscription if you wanted to enjoy a night in the beautifully appointed room

    The size and design of the rooms are excellent! The breakfast provided everything I like. As this is my 3rd time in this hotel, I guess that says everything!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The room was amazing, very stylish and fantastic view of the harbour. Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was included and also had great view of the harbour.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is a step in the room that is a hazard. No warnings given by reception. 3 members of the party tripped on it and one needed to attend hospital and then needed crutches.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You need a car if you are planning on visiting different places as buses are rare and taxis are very expensive.

    Good location for restaurants. Really clean, free parking and a beach nearby and small shops. Right on the marina. In a car travel time to Gibraltar is approx 20 mins. Also travelled to Ronda, Cadiz and then onto Seville.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike about this hotel.

    Fabulous location. Beautiful room with a view and in particular a lounge area. Excellent variety of breakfast food and the breakfast area was in a beautiful shaded veranda overlooking a gorgeous view of the marina. Staff very friendly and helpful. Added bonus to have the free use of bicycles to ride around Sotogrande plus a discount to the Beach Club.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to sit and relax in the sun. A balcony or pool area would have made the hotel even better. A couple of the staff were a little rude and miserable, mainly the female at the bar and occasionally the female in reception.

    The fabulous location. Lovely hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel new it was my partners birthday and when we came back to the room after dinner there was a bottle of cava . We did up grade to a suit as we wanted a balcony and a bath .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad service from the front desk staff, particularly Cristina. Poor quality of rooms, I paid extra for a Suite but was made to feel like they were doing my a favour. Broken tap parts, broken balcony doors, filthy carpets, no body really willing to help. The worst part of this Hotel is the poor service from the Staff. Their answer to the above issues... We have the perfect location!

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is over over priced, uncomfortable bed, no vanity , no tea no coffee, only 1small mineral water upon arrival, no enough staff to assist you during breakfast and to assist you with your luggage.

    Size of the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was supposed to be a bath in the room, and there wasn't. I was really looking forward to a bath

    The view was amazing and the bed felt like a cloud; having air conditioning and as lovely too

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not knowing anything about Sotogrande, we were pleasantly surprised on our arrival at Club Maritimo. Lovely hotel in a beautiful setting with views of Gibraltra from our room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny toilet and clothes store cramped.

    Outstanding location and views. Lovely big bed, beach towels on request and use of bicycles. Good breakfast choice. Very friendly helpful staff in hotel and adjoining bar.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a fitness center would be great, especially when staying for business.

    Beautiful setting. Many little restaurants around the location. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furnishings and carpets in room show some wear. Glass doors for toilet and separately shower make contact, which was a bit scary when 2 people opening/closing.

    This is a well run property with an amazing location--although not easy to find! Looking out to a marina, with a beautiful long beach just steps away. Restaurants also within walking distance in this sort of exclusive "enclave." Overall, you will really like it!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was creaky and we could hear the neighbours. A great shame

    The design of the room is great. Very functional and spacious. Breakfast was good and the view is even better.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds were too hard and not comfortable at all. Needed extra hangers - but did get these on request. I do like a swimming pool when on holiday. This is a big asset to enhancing a stay in the future - although I realize that your hotels location precludes this.

    Good location and friendly staff - excellent breakfast with superb fresh proper orange juice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a little problem in getting to and from the site, but driving around the community was very enlightening as we searched you out.

    Excellent location in Europe for relaxing holiday. Wish we could have stayed longer but we had previous reservations in Malaga and Madrid. Will tell all our friends about the great find in Sotogrande!

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room, comfortable bed. No faults to be found.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    The staff was excellent, rooms spacious and the bed very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location of the Hotel was very Central.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    glass door on loo

    the location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities at the hotel

    Perfect location and good price this time of year

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was fabulous

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities in room

    Great location , friendly staff , hotel very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gin watered in bar next door.

    Everyhing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All the staff are so friendly which is why we always return. The Midas restaurant led by Antonio and team are fabulous, again why we return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpets tired. New beds would be good.

    Wide choice for breakfast and charming breakfast staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little more space in the bedroom

    The outdoor breakfast area was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complimentary bikes to zoom around the port on for the whole family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can think of anything

    Great location and the staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good food, fantastic staff and yes the croissants were wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yo en general

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not keen on glass see-through doors on the toilet.

    The view of Gibralta on the other side of the Sotogrande bay was magnificent to wake up to !!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No kettle in bedroom to make tea or coffee. This is a very minor complaint,of course.

    Very wide choice of food for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is stunning. Comfortable rooms. Clean environment and surroundings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a repetitive

    Everything Free bikes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be good if there was a swimming pool

    Lovely big, very clean and comfortable room. Good breakfasts on the terrrace.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a kettle in the room.

    Breakfast buffet and location of dining area was spectacular

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No pool or gym

    Decor of the rooms and the hotel was really nicely done, the staff helpful and the hotel clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like!

    The breakfast was good and the location excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbour

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not long enough visit !!!

    EVERYTHING ...... SIMPLY AMAZING

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from nearby bars

    Location is the key. The second floor east side rooms are the best. Breakfast on the terrace is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was excellent and the beds very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hotels I have ever enjoyed!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: