Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Colors 2 stars

Campoamor, 79, Horta-Guinardó, 08031 Barcelona, Spain

#488 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 915 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was on the ground floor and it had a terrible smell of canalization! You can hear your upper and same ground neighbours too much. If you want to go to the city centre, it's far.

    Close to the highway, if you are heading out of the city. Close to Tibidabo. Soto Bar, good enough for eating, just next door.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes with restaurant at 10pm. Barman seemed totally befuddled when asked for a gin and tonic but managed it with a bit of guidance!

    Fairly basic but very adequate facilities. Breakfast not laid out too well but all you need is there in good quantity. Only 3 parking spaces outside but plenty of parking in a rough surface area over the road outside a restaurant. 10 mins walk to a metro station, from where 20 mins into Place Catalunya. 15 min walk to Place Eivissa where there are bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On arrival we were give a semi basement room which was very dump with the window on the same level of the pavement outside, which means that one cannot open the curtains as otherwise there is no privacy. In the morning I requested to change room and we were given a room on a higher , the following morning we discovered that the bath drain was blocked, when I went down for breakfast I reported the problem to the receptionist on duty, The next day the bath drain was still blocked, I reported it again and was told that the maintenance will come in 2 days time obviously after we have departed. as an ex-hotelier this is unacceptable to say the least.

    The place is clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was cold, the temp control did not work to warm up the room. the cleanness was questionable. the last but not the least, the breakfast was very poor

    the location is good in terms of finding free parking places on the streets near by. it s easy to leave barcelona without facing heavy traffic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i cant say there was anything we didn't like.

    everything. from the moment we arrived till the day we left we were made welcome. on our first day of arrival(sun) the man at reception couldn't have done more for us. from giving a map and marking where to see and how to get there, making tea and coffee and the warnings- watch for pick pockets. the breakfast is what i call a cold one, only warm thing is toast and coffee but there is plenty of fruit juice,cornflakes,croissants,ham,cheese,eggs and fruit, so plenty to start the day off. the room was comfy had all that we needed, even had a balcony with a table and chairs, real handy for a smoker, saves having to walk down to the front door for a smoke. only a few min walk to the metro station on the green line.,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was by far the most expensive hotel on our two-week journey in Spain and Portugal, about twice what we paid in most of the other cities. The quality of the room did not live up to our expectations.

    The staff was very helpful to showing us how to travel into the center of the city. And the breakfast was full of very good things to eat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little bit uncomfortable, not enough blankets, but i requested for more. Vegetables at breakfast - only tomatoes and not every day. I didn't found fried eggs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower needs an anti-slippery mat, and sliding door to the bathroom.

    It was just as expected, simple, but modern, clean and cozy with good breakfast. A bit further away from the center, but public transport is easy to use and both metro station and bus stop is close by. On the way home bus 45 stops right at the entrance :-)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    May be the smell on entering the hotel. It was far from the site of my destination. The room is small.

    The view around the hotel(The district). It is clean. The employees are good. The breakfast is good also. The toilette and the AC are god.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is an excellent place to stay, the staff was very friendly and helped us to resolve all question in regards the best way to know Barcelona. The breakfast is excellent , besides Andres was a very friendly person and made feel like in our house. Thank you so much for your attentions and I will always recommended like excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need quite some time to get to the city centre or to/from the airport, although it's very well connected. The hot water take some time to arrive. Let the water run as a first thing and don't get undress till it's warm. I made the mistake to enter the shower and THEN I open the tap. Big mistake, I waited at least 10 min.

    Staff super nice and friendly. The room was fine, bedroom and bathroom very clean. A lot of socket everywhere, great wifi in the hall and at each floor. I loved breakfast time. International breakfast with a lot of choice:bread, croissant, toast, cheese, ham, salami, eggs, cream cheese, jam, honey, cornflakes, yogurt, juice, coffee, cappuccino, tea, Apple pie and an original Spanish tortilla that was really delicious! Highly recommended, expecially if one preferes tranquillity, far from the caos of the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms didnt look like on the pics, they should be renovated as they were quite used. Mold was on the ceiling in the bathroom, the wardrobe was small, one of the spots were not lighting and you could here every time when someone flushed the toilet, it sounded like there is a leaking in the room.

    The brekkie was nice , there was an underground stop close to it (5min) so it was easy to go to the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Location is 30 minutes away from the city centre via Metro. Not bad, but not great. - The safe in my room wouldn't work, but i imagine this isn't the case for all rooms. - The shower was a bit small, and the showerhead was very powerful. - There was a funny smell occasionally. I think it may have been the cleaning products, but not sure.

    - Staff were very friendly and helpful - Room was always clean when i got back at the end of the day - Food/drinks at the breakfast buffet was good, although not a massive selection - Was only a 3 minute walk away from the metro station - Room had a good AC/Heating unit - Great value for money - Good shops, bars, and cafes nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - outdated interior making interior feel very boring - although breakfast is ok, little more variety would be good - talking noise can be easily heard from your neighbours in your room

    - quiet neighbourhood - not too far from the city centre - free street parking - helpful staff - almost value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is located in a calm area, after 9 pm there is no noise at all. There is a good breakfast. The hotel is located not far from the metro (line 3), which is the most comfortable way to reach the center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff did not speak English at all so it was a bit difficult to communicate, however we managed to explain what we needed and still managed to help us. Other than that we were happy with everything.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, the area was really quiet and the cleanliness was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're looking for something very close to Barcelona downtown this isn't the place. If you know how to use the metro then it will come in handy traveling to and from different sights to see from the hotel. Other than that it's a great place to stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location with direct railway access to the city centre. Great little restaurants and bars close by. quiet and comfortable. Exceeded my expectation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located immediately next to a busy road and not well soundproofed for both external and internal noises.

    Basic accommodation, but clean. Immediate facing a busy road, but close to Metro and bus routes. Air conditioning worked well during a very hot spell in July. Staff were very helpful and friendly, going out of their way to provide advice and check we had everything we required.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't clean, especially bathroom. Small space and has definetly seen better days, paint is peeling from the walls here and there, though hallways were very nice looking. The room had in general quite depressing feel about it. Wifi gave up on us at one point, failed to connect, despite correct password. Although room had a bath, it didn't have a plug to stop the drainage, so quite useless feature.

    The administrators were really friendly and helpful. Beds were really comfortable and metro station was close by. So a very good pick if you expect only the bare minimum, but want that to be excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was poor and the morning staff would not renew the buffet after it was empty in the middle of breakfast. We paid way too much for what we got as overall facilites

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting of the room was poor, there was no plug for the bathtub. We had asked for a double bed and we got twin beds.

    The hotel is attractive and not so cheap looking. Staff was friendly, and getting around was super simple! And though the location is far from the center, busand metro stations are right next to it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed rather than twin.

    It was clean and close to the metro station. Fine for one or two nights. We got a private bathroom despite booking an external which was a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were told that they, except for breakfast, served food. But it turned out that they only served chips and fruit. No other alternatives was given. They recommended the supermarket wich we found out was closed after getting out in heavy rain and since there isn't any frigde or cooking options it's pointless to buy some food to store at the hotel. It cost 2 euros to open the safteybox during the night and morning hours. Find some of staff in the reception rude.

    Near metrostation, cleaned, nice terrace

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Demagnetized key was a problem. Window didn't close and hotel is on 2 street so bit noise even far from the center. Bit expensive for the position and not including breakfast

    Clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi signal in our room despite of using the other access. There is no cooked food like ham, scrambled egg and the like being served at breakfast.

    The friendly receptionists

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    first night spent on first floor was very noisy and the air con unit sounded like a helicopter. Neither room we stayed in had plugs for the bath tub or sink- reception tried to help but did not have the right size - my partner who has arthritis missed being able to have a soak but the shower was ok. Would be great if they had a cold drink vending machine.

    Good location for getting into city centre on the metro Very helpful desk staff- great that they are there 24hrs. once we got moved to a room on the third floor it was lovely and quiet. Convenience store within walking distance and great to have mini fridge in the room. For the price it is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved this hotel. 5 minutes away from Valldaura Metro station and away from the hustle and bustle it was great, but the wifi on our floor wouldn't connect. I complained and it didn't improve. It was frustrating as I couldn't get news about the terror attack in Manchester and it was important to me.

    Bald receptionist was real pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I usually go to another hotel nearby, but for some reason, this time room prices were prohibitive, so I tried this one.The room was very small. Breakfast buffet is simply correct, but Price too high. There is no bar or restaurant at the hotel, and apart from an expensive restaurant in front of it, there are no eateries nearby.

    Both day and night staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Value for money is acceptable, better tan average in Barcelona. Underground station is not too far, around 300m.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent receptionists that were very helpful, friendly and polite. Very quiet hotel in a nice area near to the metro. The most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in. Having been in countless hotels in Spain, this is by far the most cleanest. Excellent value for money. Would love to stay there again. Being a foreigner that speaks Spanish, the receptionist continued to talk Spanish to me at all times, which for me was perfect, (some hotel receptionists will only speak in English assuming that an English speaker would prefer this, which I don't as I need to use Spanish in my daily life so need as must speaking experience as I can get).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no soap in the bath. Don't expect 3 stars hotel, unfortunately it's really 2 stars.

    Far from the center but nearby subway. The neighborhood is clean and quiet. The staff it was ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very friendly, Rafa was lovely when we arrived at night, helped us a lot and recommended great places! Quiet hotel, just what we neeeded! Located in a Spanish residential area with bars and shops just a 5 mins walk away. Breakfast was great it had everything you need. 15mins away from the city centre and very well communicated tube, L3 straight to the city centre. Would definitely go back!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very small single bed was very uncomfortable, it was a very low quality mattress. The breakfast was expensive for what was on offer. No parking was available. My single room was like a prison cell.

    The wifi was excellent. The night porter was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TVs were small, rooms were very tired. Bathrooms could do with renovation and no soap, only shampoo. Breakfast was fair but no cold milk and coffee was average

    Rooms were warm and the air con. was working well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very very tired decor, really needs an overhaul. Most annoying , the constant running of water in the mysterious closet in the room. I guess it must be an AC unit. But when we asked to change room, the new room was exactly the same. First room had a broken safe and 4 hangers. This hotel is just about OK and we use it because we need to be in this location, but they have not even bought new bed covers since it first opened. No hot water on our last morning either. And if one person has the reading light on , so does the other. Only barely a 2 star hotel. Pity, could be a 3 star if someone invested a little.

    If you need to be in this area of Barcelona, it is cheap enough, and it is clean and has 24 hour reception, and free wifi. The bar Soto, over the road, has good big rolls and meals you cant finish they are so generous. If you want to see real Barcelona life, you are near the Horta area, which is a nice place.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells OMG , laud - walls are cart made anything hears from other rooms - anythingggg, we didnt sleep at all, no blankets we freezed, AC didnt work, beds are awful

    Nothing nada

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where to start? In the hallway there was a rotten egg smell (disgusting). The bathroom was stinky even when it was clean, we had to keep the windows open because of the terrible smell. It says it has free public parking but you actually have to park in the street, meaning it has no parking (and for us it wasnt that easy to find a parking spot). Also I heard they charge 20 euros if you bring a pet (thats why I didnt take mine, its a rip off!). All in all, the hotel is too expensive for what it is... I would pay maximum 50 euros for a room like that

    The room was relatively clean, bed was ok and the double room is ok in space

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is really dirty and between room everything can be heard. It was really so cold and I wanted second blanket but the reception man did not care of it. The price was so expansive for such a hotel.

    Nothings

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is necesary to improve the maintenance. In our room when we turned off the air conditioned, becames bad odor.

    The front desk service was excelent. In special Andres. Buen aireacondicionado.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Print a paper cost 0.5 euro, you must check in after 14:00, half of lamp is broken in room, the shower nozzle is not strong, and after 10am you can't touch any breakfast even if a cup of tea

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing it was okay for the money, they were some remarks but compare with the money it was acceptable

    The price and the location, its located near a subway station, and the subway in Barcelona is very well organized.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room, corridor, elevator, breakfast are were unclean. The administrator asked to pay only by cash. Very poor breakfast, really. Location is also not very good - despite it is really far away from the center, it is 15min walk away from Metro station (up the hill). It is located near the kindergarden and private houses and the noice from outside is really annoying. The address written in booking.com page is the next street to the real hotel address so it was problematic to find it. Rooms extremely small and the shower requires to be renewed immediately!

    The administrator was friendly. Huge elevator.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacking parking other than parking in sports centre across the road.

    Room on ground floor with enclosed patio great for dogs Metro station at door great service cheap and every 10 minutes to city centre and further on the beach

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employees

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking out the front. Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor and chaotic

    Price good, location good, parking not so good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room and bathroom.

    Good location. I liked the breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly staff, unlimited breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly efficient staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the neighbors next door.

    The building is nice and modern.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked specifically this hotel because they say they have free parking but it's not true.

    good price quality rate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too thin walls, you can hear your neighbour speaking through the wall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Andres at the reception was of great help and was very polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of cigarettes bathroom was shabby

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is in the area I need to stay in in Barcelona . Its a place to sleep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the hotspots.

    Affordable, friendly staff and easy free breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comodo

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No local shops after hours.

    Location near metro

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed too soft therefore uncomfortable

    location to metro

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Everything was perfect .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice staff! clean room! :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean hotel, friendly staff, near the metro station, good breakfast and coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from center but in less than 10 min walk you have the Metro and from there you reach center twon in 20 min.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small, but cosy and clean room. Had a nice stay for a cheap price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A Bit Offside

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old tatty modern decoration

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was friendly, and very cleaned room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no sonorisation, uncomfortable beds

    good breakfast, free parking near the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could have used a good scrub.

    Nice small hotel close to the metro. Price was good. Staff was really pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    The bed is confortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water in the shower took too long and a lot of clean water goes to waste.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Friendly staff and near to metro station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really uncomfortable and definitely overpriced for what it was.

    Nice greenery around the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad odor inside the building

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Colors traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: