Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TUGASA Hotel Castillo de Castellar 3 stars

Rosario, 3, 11350 Castellar de la Frontera, Spain

#2 of 4 hotels in Castellar de la Frontera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit basic

    It was a very cool experience we had the tower room it was really great also very clean hotel bar open until late n helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Very unique and special, a true experience in a real Spanish Castle. Spacious rooms with nice views, generous and tasty food. Very clean and nice staff members.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot, if being fussy, no bedside rugs, rather cold this time of year for the feet.

    Breakfast was average. I found the one citrus drink we had from the room was a little high at 4euro. The rest of the hotel was very nice. Nice size bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For it's price the breakfast could have been better. I missed fresh bakery, cold cuts, selection of cheese or fruits for example. Not mentioned some warm dishes, eggs, sausage etc. But what you get is quite good.

    Amazing medieval environment, you can taste it in every corner. The "village" is so small and cosy, we felt like in Hobbit Land :) The room was super quiet and nice warm even in one of the coldest night of the year (beginning of February). There's a tiny small restaurant in the village (also hobbit-like) with excellent food for people who like venison dishes. The breakfast was average, not a supreme, but large selection. The staff was very kind and helpful, clean rooms, comfy bed, I really felt like a medieval lord.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - no internet in the room only in the "salon" close to the router.

    This is the place to be if you want to have peace and quiet and nothing happens. You can sit at the roof top terrace and look to Gibraltar and Africa. The setting in the old castle and pueblo is spectacular. The bed was not good. It was the type where it is hard to turn when you get warm. The internet is only any good in the salon. And the breakfast was typical Spanish.....some bread and salami - no muesli or fresh bread.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was rude and not helpful. Out of the 3 rooms our family got, one reservation was lost (we have to re-email the confirmation to the hotel to prove we booked the room) and another reservations took awhile to find. We paid extra for the bigger room with a balcony view, but unfortunately it had a strong sewage gas or a septic tank gas smell coming from that bathroom. We had to open all the windows and air it out the entire visit, but the gas smell still gave us a headache. We couldn't switch rooms. Eventually, after bringing the staff to the room to prove we weren't lying about the terrible smell and a lot of arguing, they ended up slightly reducing the price of the room for us. I'm really glad we just stayed one night - we would have cancelled our other nights if we had any. No WiFi in rooms unless you’re next to the common areas where the router is. The rooms are boring with cheap, uncomfortable furniture. Its a shame, because they took a charming little castle with lovely stone walls, and covered up almost everything inside the castle. When we were inside the bedrooms it almost didn't feel like we were staying in a castle anymore. Several light fixtures in our room didn’t work. One fixture didn’t even have light bulbs installed and there was a hole with exposed wire where another probably should have been. Overall, I was disappointed in this hotel.

    Great views of Gibraltar and surrounding areas from the hotel room and the roof top terrace.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn't stay longer

    What a beautiful place !! We loved it defiantly be returning ! The views are breathtaking the staff are fabulous and what's not to love about staying in a castle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner was average, breakfast ok - this side of things could be improved

    It's all about the location - Castellar is uniquely beautiful and where else can you stay in a castle, and in comfort, for this price?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff didn't really speak English. They tried to be helpful, and we understood Spanish anyway. I'd assume that to be a problem if the language is "very foreign". The location can be listed as a weak point, but it is also one of the strongest points. Breakfast could have been better; I would prefer to have eggs.

    It's a castle. Seriously... It's really a castle. We had the room with the tower. We felt like we had to do a speech to the people from the amazing view that we got, including all the way to Gibraltar. We suspect that they didn't hear us from Gibraltar though. We had changed our travel itinerary to stay here, and it was worth it. I'd assume you'd need a car to get to this place. Parking is available on the streets around the castle. We had the dinner there, and it's at a nearby restaurant. Additionally, there's an amazing zoo/animal shelter a few kilometres outside the area where the visitors can interact with the animals (panther, fox...). All in all, great stay depending on what you're looking for.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to the location was challenging up a narrow winding road. Breakfast was ordinary.

    Location was fantastic. Restaurant was good which was lucky because it was the only one around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed had no support to it, very uncomfortable. Air conditioning did not work. Restaurant staff was rude and food was not of good quality.

    Location in the castle was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very off location. The rooms were warm and the beds were hard. The fan in the bathroom was so loud that one rather had it dark and quiet. The restaurant was not the best but acceptable. The breakfast was mostly sugar added pre-packaged drinks and food. Only one table with a window in the breakfast area. The long trip to the Hotel was not worth the visit for us.

    Very off location. The view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking An interesting castle, village and area.....more info please

    The staff were pleasant and helpful, the rooms spacious, the beds comfortable, the breakfast substantial . The view was a wow factor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff

    we found the staff had very little personality. We greeted them with big smiles as we were all excited about staying in a castle. But this greeting was not returned. The accommodation was amazing though, the rooms were huge and spotless and had lots of character.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to go to a common area to get wifi, which I was using to keep in contact with home.

    I had a great room with a fantastic view. The building has been restored very nicely. The staff were very helpful to me, who didn't know there language other than a few words.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went in February so there weren't a lot of people staying there which was nice as it was quiet but it also meant they didn't have a lot of staff working so you had to wait for them to be free.

    The hotel and the staff were lovely and it was nice to get away for a bit to somewhere very quiet! We had lunch in the restaurant which was very tasty. The town isn't too far away but I don't think you could walk it, especially if you don't know the area. The town has a few restaurants but it's also very quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little hard but that is just being picky. I was able to sleep very well.

    We somehow received Room 201 which is the uppermost room (besides the spire of the church, of course) that over looks the entirety of the fortress with amazing 360 degree views. It contained a master bedroom on one level, then another level that had a sitting area and another bedroom. From there you walk up another level to get to the terrace. I couldn't be more happy with my experience here. My wife loved sleeping in a bit of history. The restaurant was fantastic as well. Pricing was fair, wine was plentiful and the food was great. The roasted artichoke hearts were a hit. Breakfast was great too. Standard continental style but inside a room that overlooks the main courtyard and main gate. Will be back with friends that visit Spain.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, I cannot fault anything about this place, the staff are helpful the place is so relaxing and beautiful. I went up there with my 14 year old daughter and she loved it too completely detached ourselves from everything and just enjoyed the atmosphere. The food is lovely and it's all home cooking, there is also a small venta down the road called venta Carmen food again home cooked and very welcoming. The Castle is lovely so clean and cosy the staff are all lovely and very helpful. We enjoyed the place so much we already booked again, as we got rain but it didn't stop us from going around and venturing the place. Can't wait to go back it is beautiful, we also went horse riding with David the staff at the hotel made a call and within a couple of hours we were riding around the finca de Castellar. Great place to go by yourself, with a partner or as a family.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi only in the entrance hall. None in the rooms or bar.

    Beautiful hotel. Stunning scenery. Couldn't get close to the lake which I think was actually a reservoir but walked around. Only saw 3 cars and about 20 people the whole time. Very relaxing. Staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Several kilometres from the new town of Castellar so a bit remote.

    Fantastic Views. Lovely restored building, similar to a Parador. Nice little cafe bar & a restaurant in a separate building nearby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was a little basic and the breakfast was a bit of a let down

    amazing views/ location and fantastic castle rooms. The restaurant El Cortijo at the start of the walk up the castle ramp is amazing......proper home cooked local Spanish food with vegan options.......try Steves bar in the castle grounds for a cheap drink/good music,fantastic atmosphere and amazing views.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No twin bed rooms as described on website. Most staff v surly.

    The girl on reception on 12 October when we arrived at 10.30pm was brilliant and arranged house for us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff, amazing roof terrace, beautiful surroundings and excellent location for bird watching (low flying griffon vultures, eagles and lots of other birdies). You can even see Gibraltar from the viewing point just 5 min walking away from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a bit uncomfortable.

    Wonderful location in castle at top of hill, no noise - a real getaway retreat. Excellent restoration of property. Tons of real character.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel restaurant evening meal was terrible. Probably the worst meals I have ever been served in 20 years of visiting Spain .

    Location. Views. Venta Carmen down the road for great local food. Hotel was clean and staff pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The instructions on how to get there meant we arrived in the nearest town, where there is a hotel with a very similar name yet this one is either a €20 taxi ride or 90 minute walk upwards further on which is not on the bus route. We took a taxi up and walked back down three days later! So ensure your plans will get you to this most fantastic hotel.

    The most amazing location and to stand on the balcony looking out across the views was breathtaking. What a find, I will treasure the memories of our complete escape forever. We walked around the lake which is beautiful, but wild, but be aware there are limited official pathways/routes which made it more adventurous.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff does not care about the guests. Why not give give some information about the castle? Or at least welcome the guests with a smile at check-in and give information about the hotel (breakfast time, restaurant, etc.)?

    Incredible location in an old castle with spectacular views

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning, so it was a bit stuffy at the end of a hot day - but it did cool off nicely overnight.

    The castle is such an incredible place to stay! Our room was quite large - with a loft and sitting area. Clean, comfortable - and really pretty magical. The windows opened up onto beautiful scenery and the cool morning air was lovely. The next morning, we went up to the tower for spectacular 360 views. (our 2-year old son was hoping to spot a dragon or princess, but no such luck). We also had a nice dinner at the restaurant that's part of the castle grounds. Wish we had stayed a bit longer!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Assistance (say by golf buggy) with luggage from closest parking (c500 yds steady climb) would be an advantage. However, this adds to the overall experience

    Fantastic location. Careful renovation of Moorish Castle

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice of bread for breakfast.

    Lovely setting, and will come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was extremely moldy smelling, had to leave the windows open all day and all night .

    Great and beautiful location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal was off-site.

    Unusual and authentic castle hotel. Room had fantastic views. Large room with mezzanine was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant soups were disappointing

    Room 101 was magnificant. Feels like being King in your own castle

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say.

    Amazing location, great views, relaxing environment, enjoyable breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillows not very comfortable. Compulsory evening meal

    Breakfast. The location/views

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing site. Loved it!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wi-Fi for the 2 Days we stayed ..

    No Croissants nor other choices of bread ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Magical authentic castle in a great location. Very well worth the effort to get there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    most beautiful location - breath taking!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely loved everything about the castle.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Todo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi fi

    Fantastic location, unique hotel in a castle Best room I've ever stayed in Room101, 10 windows magnificent views

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Journey very twisty narrow roads

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one restaurant, below average.

    Fantastic views from our room. Interesting bird life.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful room, with it's own lounge and roof top views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was surly

    Room was exceptional

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to leave

    It's in an ancient castle what more do you need to say for goodness sake

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no hot water in the morning and a single long pillow to share - neither were ideal

    location views and staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a castle, what's not to love!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed bit hard with only one pillow.

    The whole ambience of the place....full of character. Would return!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a castle! Unbelievable. I thought the rooms may be old and dingy but no they were beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in. No explanation. Poor quality of the beds. Not enough parking space in a very remote place.

    Het uitzicht

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access with vehicle

    Breakfast, unique location, views

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Evening meal a bit disappointing. Food a bit too salty. Waiter not very communicative.

    Lovely place to stay. Belen was a great receptionist. The breakfast was very good. We left something at the hotel and they sorted it out for us.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I'm not sure if it was that the staff were under staffed but I didn't get a great welcome or much help while I was there. No one was rude but information wasn't forthcoming. I had to ask and ask again for everything.

    Location is fantastic as are the views. Very relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Staff could be a little bit more enthusiastic...

    The area is phantastic, the castle very romantic, and the rooms are nice. Beautiful sunrise, and you can see Gibraltar.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff were pretty unfriendly and didn't open the door to me until they'd finished a long phone call even though they could see me standing in the rain outside. No wifi in the bedrooms

    You're staying in a real working castle which is just insane. The town is inside the castle which I couldn't understand at first, but it is unbelievable when you're inside. Not really even touristy, just a town with twenty people living there living a very traditional rural Spanish life. The views are incredible and my room as huge and decorated to maintain the castle feel. The hotel had lots of living rooms too and felt like a nice place to relax after a long day walking in the mountains around it

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not so keen on having to go out to a house in the village to have dinner

    Amazing to stay in a castle on top of a rocky peak, beside a medieval village. Stunning views of hills, vultures and eagles from bedroom window

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The views are spectacular! The walled village within the castle walls is so pretty! Although we had to park down below and walk up the steep hill, we were at least allowed to drive up closer to the castle to drop off our bags. Pack light or consolidate your luggage into one small carry-on. Our stay coincided with the annual local fiesta! (First weekend in August) The party was right outside the hotel door! Although the band played loudly until 4am and we didn't get much sleep, we totally embraced the unique experience. We will never stay in such a fantastic hotel ever again.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Flies in the restaurant, and food was not up to the best standard.

    Location is stunning - Beautiful views and a village of great character. Friendly and helpful staff. Quirky rooms - Great!

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very basic and the bed was a terrible cheap one, suppose to be a queen size bed but it was actually a rock hard normal double bed. The Wifi was okay most of the time. The bathroom was very small and the bathtub was half the size of a standard bathtub. Breakfast was basic, no croissants or eggs, coffee machine wasn't working good. It's extremely boring up there, I'm glad we just stayed 1 night. The room was expensive for what it is.

    The view is amazing especially when you like bird watching and to be away from civilization. Romantic location. The food in the restaurant was good, this is the restaurant next to the hotel. Sleep in a castle was a bonus.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    handcarry luggage - staff never offered any help

    Location

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Couple

    Poor Wifi

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff unhelpful & a little unwelcoming which was a shame

    Stunning location & scenery.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It feels like you're in a castle, which you are! It is a bit of a drive, but the views are amazing. The ambience fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Un sitio estupendo ideal para desconectar vistas expectaculares

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location to Gibralter , views,!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Where the hotel was

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no reading light

    The position is exceptional inside an old castle on top of a huge rock overlooking a large lake.

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: