Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of San Miguel Park / Esmeralda Mar 3 stars

Es Savinar, s/n, Apdo. 25, Puerto de San Miguel, 07815 Puerto de San Miguel, Spain

#6 of 6 hotels in Puerto de San Miguel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 630 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    4.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The apartment was spotless and the beds were really comfortable. We only used the restaurant once for breakfast and it was good value for money. The views from the room were beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) - Special Offer
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible entertainment and VERY loud. If you’re looking for something peaceful this isn’t the place to stay. The stage was right underneath our room and there wasn’t a minutes peace between 9am and 11.30 pm. If you like this kind of thing then you may enjoy but wasn’t for me.

    Good size apartment and close to the beach!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We opted to pay for dinner there one night. Saw other people eating other nights and it looked good, but on the night we ate I didn’t enjoy it at all. And I’m not fussy. Only the ice creams made up for it. It is budget. Squash rather than juice at breakfast, rooms basic but fine. If you’re picky you will find fault. If you appreciate a great price for the location, you’ll be happy.

    This is a small friendly property in an excellent location, 5 mins from a lovely beach. It has its faults, but my expectations were low because it was such a good price. It’s lovely and clean, nice common areas, breakfast ok. Entertainment a bit cheesy but still fun.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems at all for us but if you had a pram or mobility problem the location and number of steps would be a problem

    Lovely hillside location with great quiet pool set apart from the family pool Staff were very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very damp ! There was obviously a problem with it as the wooden furniture was badly marked by moisture problem. We were only there 3 nights for work / I wouldn’t stay in such a room longer as not very healthy.

    Lovely location , beautiful setting !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fantastic view! We took Superior Room for 4 persons with wonderful view. It was such a great choice... As we travelled all the island, but the view we saw through our window was the best ;) Super great experience ;) Very satisfied.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners failed to provide towels for three people. We had to go everyday to the reception to ask for an additional towel. The kitchen lacked of some utensils. TV channels in Spanish only and no WiFi in the apartments but the resort make it very clear during the reservation.

    Apartment was big, nice entertainment, staff is friendly, swimming pool is ok, location (about 30 to 40 minutes away of San Antonio, Dalt Vila and others main destinations by car) apartment was cleaned everyday, the resort made a good effort to fulfill guests requests, 5 minutes walk to the beach with beautiful scenery. Advicible to drive to Cala Xarraca (nice views), food was ok and value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) - Special Offer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the interior was dated and a little tired there was humming noise at night coming from a generator

    lovely views. exterior looked very well kept, gardens very pretty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food could be better, Internet wasnt working at all...

    The stuff upgraded us to a superior room, which had a nice view over the bay to the beach. Parking spaces are near to most or every room and it is easy to find. Stuff is very friendly and also reserved us a cold plate for dinner at the first day when we arrived late at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 1 night

    you get what you pay for. it was way too "family friendly", overrun by kids and shouts and loud music and bad restaurant food. and that is good if you are a family traveling on a budget. but not for a couple looking for a tranquil evening. the room was teeny, a bit smelly, and damp.

    it was close to a nice beach cove restaurants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was on a steep hill, staff werent very friendly or helpful. The facilities werent great either..bar stopped serving at 11, and at the upper pool snack bar was closed for approx 3 hrs during the day

    Clean property, stayed in a superior room which was modern and updated...had seen the nok superior rooms, they are in serious need of updated

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is built on a steep hill and it is a climb to your toom. The Entertainment is not everyone’s cup of tea

    Great hotel at a great price. But don’t expect M&S for Aldi prices? All the staff are friendly and the rooms are cleaed every day. You can add food packages. We upgraded to bed & breakfast and there was lots of choice and plenty of it each morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment was a little too loud I thought. While the guys have done a great job entertaining the kids (and everyone else), for a lone traveller it can be a little too much not only length of the 'show' but also the volume of it. In the room above me when the guests started to use the cooker in their kitchen, I could smell everything as all the cooking smells came into my apartment via the extractor fan. This was really annoying as my entire apartment was filled with all the cooking smells from above - it was just like I was doing the cooking myself. So I think the extractor fan system in those apartments needs looking at and fixing.

    Eric was extremely helpful! He let me use the shower facilities on my last day after checking out which was a real lifesaver! Thanks so much Eric! :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing .

    nice and quite and very traditional beautiful views of the montains . friendly staff . beautiful beach with excellent bars and restaurants .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have time to check this problem with the reception staff . But we slept for two nights and we could hear a load noise that we think it was coming maybe from the pool pump motor? It was Running load and disturbing our sleep.

    Kitchenette with big pans and pots . Cleanliness, nice pool, comfortable mattress , TV in the room and living room, good for family stay, big dinner table, everything in the room looking new and clean. Beach 5-7min walking, lots of shops and coffee bar around. Park just outside of thw building. The hotel provides towels,shampoo,gel.our room with an amazing sea view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we arrived to the hotel to realise that the complex is very large and the reception/restaurant area is a long way from our room - we had to leave the conplex and actually walk down a hill for 10minutes and then back up the hill every time we wanted any of the following - Drinking water - wifi (only available in restaurant) - food - reception etc There was no phone in the room so we were unable to contact anyone invluding the hotel without walking down to the reception area etc. The hotel provides very poor wifi and only in the main restaurant area in the corner... The reception staff took us to our room and upon opening the door rushed to open the sliding door to let fresh air in - the smell was so bad of a damp musty room that had not been used in months. The bed and pillows was extremely uncomfortable - old and was two single beds oushed together to make a double. All in all the room was damp, musty, extremely dated and uncomfortable.

    The reception staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didnt have a door to keep the water from flooding the floor; the breakfast is 7€ on sundays but is very overpriced, compared to the 5€ during the other days; the staff isnt very helpful or friendly; the bedrooms are very confusing to find on your own, especially at night.

    The location is perfect if you want to rest away from the noisy nightlife; the swimming pool is also nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing in particular.

    Location! Food was fine and not as bad as some people seem to suggest. The animation team worked hard - my husband and daughter loved them! Clean apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at meal time looking so grumpy. Everyday they hardly smiled. That was not what you wanted to see the start of your day at your stay.

    The view looking over the swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was set in the hall instead of the bed room and also it was not cooling enough. Even after telling the reception staff, he did not turn up to fix it. The staff was limited to begin with. For the price they charged, there is nothing great about the property. The breakfast had extremely limited options for vegetarian people. On Sunday, breakfast is costlier in the name of brunch but options were even lesser.

    It is located in quieter area compared to the busy city center. The apartment was big.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much room to move around in living room with the sofa bed opened up but not a huge problem.

    Excellent room, large, clean, fab modern clean bathroom, stayed in the a superior apartment. Could have been slightly larger as by the time the bed was out there wasn't much space between walls and furniture but overall excellent stay and fantastic location about 5 to 10mins walk from the beach and 15mins drive from benirasse beach.great helpful staff too

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towels could have been nicer

    When we got there, they gave us two big rooms just so we could be close to each other since we were a big party. Everything was great, multiple pools even a private beach! Great views! Would definetely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment around the pool was a little annoying they took over the entire pool for about 30-40 minutes so no one else could use it and it's a bit hard to relax with the guy on the microphone shouting instructions

    Lovely location, lovely room with some great views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not personally but if you have trouble with stairs or hills this is definitely not the hotel for you

    Cleaned daily, great view from apartment, very nice port town, we were looking for a relaxing break and this was perfect, if your looking for more this is not for you, overall a really nice stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really difficult to drag your cases from the car to your room! No one to help ! No elevators! Bar was always closed and it was mid June ???.

    View from the balcony was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got to the property at around 11am couldn't check in until 2pm. Room was smelly asked for double bed Got twin beds. All inclusive very limited food smallest selection I have ever had in an all inclusive. Resort is extremely hilly so we didn't bother with the other pool.

    Our room was Nearish to the pool also quite quiet and local to the beach. Kept very clean and the staff were very hard working.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) - Special Offer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, was perfect

    Gorgeous view from the balcony, lovely location at the top of the hill (bear in mind those with lack of fitness might struggle). Fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 1 night

    Doors are paper like, once it was morning we could hear every voice and door slamed near us so the sleep wasn`t that great.

    Very nice, pool, entertainment, restaurant all in a village like resort. Parking is on site and it`s a nice walk to the restaurants on the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A couple having loud sex right next to us with a balcony door open and a woman yelling at the top of her lungs like she´s being slaughtered and then fighting loud 5 minutes later. Well, you can´t choose your neighbors in a hotel but people could be a bit more considerate of others. The wifi was non-existent in the room and also at the pool not really working at all. Get new access points because a wifi today is a necessity. One of us was stung by a jellyfish in the bay so it pays off to buy a small bottle of vinegar when visiting Ibiza just to be on the safe side. We also spotted jellyfish at Cala Bassa and Cala Vedela so they are quite common on Ibiza.

    Our renovated 2 br unit was lovely: clean, big enough for 3, with a kitchenette and a balcony with a beautiful view to the beach. AC was adjusted a little bit after we arrived (it only had two modes: on or off) and after that it cooled the room nicely. The area around San Miguel Park was beautiful and quiet and besides the beaches we also loved the stalactite caves right next to the hotel. The hotel offers really good value for money and is suitable for families with children. I recommend renting a car for good connections although the bus service around the island is really good as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) - Special Offer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Outdated and insufficient air conditioning unit The buffets were well stocked, but the food was not great.

    Very nice staff, especially the ones who did the children's activities. Very large, clean, well equipped apartment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have needed more toilettres

    It has amazing views, is not crowed, the size of the room is excellent. Has been refurbished and bathrooms are improved and very nice decorated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) - Special Offer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe because it wasn't totally in season yet, but the bar by the top pool wasn't open except for an hour or so throughout the day. Noise from hotel down by the beach was excessive, sound travelled right up the whole area, terrible karaoke etc. If you're wanting an early night take earplugs.

    Good deal on room price for May. The guy in reception drove us up to our room when we checked in quite late, much appreciated. Apartment was up the hill, by the quieter pool, so great for toning your legs. Wouldn't recommend if you are really unfit, just ask for a lower room. Room was kept spotlessly clean and it was comfortable with a fantastic view. Taxi to San Antonio is about€45. Boat trips available from the beach, about a ten -fifteen minute walk away. A few shops, bars and restaurants there too. Nice to see another part of Ibiza but San Miguel is quite small and quiet and you can't walk to the next town or anything. No problem with a car though, we hired one from the row of shops and drove all over the island.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) - Special Offer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in rooms, it's necessary to go to 2 wifi spots and every time to log in.

    The property is good and clean, everything was great. In our room we had a lot of space, 2 rooms. There were 2 pools available. The place is good for families and older people who don't feel like to move around a lot. Very calm place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't pay for all inclusive but there were times I wanted to purchase lunch at the hotel. This required me to pay €14 euro to have access to the lunch buffet when I really just wanted to buy a small meal.

    Great value for money, quiet, nice view from the pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not comfy. Hot tub was not hot but stone cold. When I asked receptionist about this, he replied " it's not a hot tub! But a tub with bubbles! " disappointed as we had read on here that there was a hot tub and expected to be able to use it!

    View, shower, nice food, swimming pools.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on a self catering basis and found the staff and entertainment to be very friendly and accommodating. Good location and the main pool was great for our 5 younger travellers aged between 5 and 15. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not that much really, I couldn't complain about anything for the price that we paid.

    This property was perfect for what we wanted, just a nice little cheap get away for the night and wasn't too costly. It was almost deadly quiet after 12 which was appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    there was a very steep slope up to apt ,,need to make sure everyone was fully fit to do the slope not sure if it was advertised as not being suitable for diabled or mobility problem people! not sure there were enough sunbeds at top pool

    clean roooms ,towels etc all lovely,beach fabulous, nice apartment,great for familys ,beach bar and shops within walking distance all good,staff helpful and friendly any problems dealt with really quickly ,guy on reception very helpful and knowledgeable-would go again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast area and food were appalling but luckily we had our own kitchenette so bought our food.

    Friendly and helpful staff, beds were really comfortable as were all the facilities in our apt. Great to have air conditioning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults) - Special Offer
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The air conditoining was quite old but was working properly. The breakfast is quite basic, except for Sunday, when there was salmon and they offered a variety of cheese.

    The animation team is fantastic, they have paid a lor of attention and are full of energy. My daughter just loved all the kids activities, which included the pirate treasure hunt, face painting, futball, pin-pong, shuffleboard, quizes, kids disco and many more. The animation for adults are also funny and entertaining, the animtion team has achived to create a great team spirit for the people coinciding in the hotel. The excursions organised by the hotel are free of charge and are great, the nearby cave is fabulous and the walking tor to the pirate tour offers some magnificent views. The evening shows include flamenco show, reptile show, eagle fly show etc, great attractions for kids and adults as well. I warmly recommend the hotel for anyone looking for a friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was very bad. None in the bedrooms at all. Even in reception it was very slow. There needs to be a few more shops and restaurants in the resort.

    The entertainment guy was great. Really good with adults and children. The location was very near the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed one night so don't have much to comment on

    The gentleman on reception was very helpful and offerd to take my parents in his car to their room at check in as it was up a very steep hill.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room!

    Nice location near the beach. We had a upgrated room but had some problems with some equipments in the room and no Wifi. But we enjoyed our holidays. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were a little hard and uncomfortable.

    The room was large and clean with a big balcony. The kitchenette had a mini fridge, stove and microwave, dishes, cups and all necessities. There are two pools available with activities for the kids and family all throughout the day and night. Breakfast was good, and you can buy meals and drinks at the restaurant throughout the day. Beach and restaurants are a 5 minute walk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we only stayed for 3 days as we were attending a wedding...the breakfast was fantastic..really set us up for the day.the roomwas clean and comfortable. the location was good. they have a courtesey room where you can shower before your flight etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very quiet around pool area at The Esmeralda Mar apartments. Could do with a bit of background music. Also found the kitchen/living area very small. we were 3 adults & 1 child and it was cramped enough so think it would be very tight for 5 adults.

    Very Clean apartment. Stayed in 2 bedroom superior apartment with sea view. View was fab. Nice and quiet at night which was great.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The older compartment rooms and their bathrooms

    New apartments, views, cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault the hotel at all.

    I love the location, the staff, this was our 2nd time here and we took family with us this year, who also loved it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the steps and hills around to go to the shops. As my friend has asthma, it didn't help her.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything 😊😊😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really uncomfortable bed

    Entertainment team very friendly and loved walking to the beach everyday. View from top swimming pool was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that there was no WIFI available in your room

    liked how modern it was

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely perfect place, it was out of season and quiet. Just perfect. The hotel. The bay, the island generally x

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in the rooms. Lunch and dinner menu very poor. Beds very uncomfortable.

    Great location, good breakfast, very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise at night

    Bathroom and beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment a bit more - however, it wasn’t still ok.

    Spacious room with cooking facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dangerous shower, slippery. Kitchen good be much better. Noise of the park in the valley.

    The envirement

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    The staff made it for us. Always friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff could have been more friendly and accommodating.

    Location and scenery were beautiful. Cleaning and bar staff were polite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's not the kind of hotel we are looking for. too noisy

    breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lo staff e le stanze

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no first suplementry.

    Nice view from room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very faraway from everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recepcionista not helpful

    Espresso maker and good parking in the back by the courts

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wonderful Beach 5m from the apartment, amazing swimming pool and the apartment was clean and tidy, amazing sea view from the balcony .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English entertainment by mic. Too loud. Bathroom a little bit old But Good shower!

    Good facilities in Nice surroudings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic but comfortable and clean and very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff members was terrible to us when we got a ride from him.

    We liked the location and our apartment room was quite nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk from main bar to our room. Was up a very steep road.

    Entertainment staff very good and thoughtful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Special Offer
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No view . No facilities in appt / hotel room. ie no oven . no english tv . no music player. no wifi.

    Asked for double bed but got two singles

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tennis isnt free of charge. Internet was awfull.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 - 5 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Lovely place and very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern, spacious, huge veranda with great views. An amazingly quiet relaxing cove. Puerto San Miguel is a great escape from busy Ibiza.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basic quality

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just great!!

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse San Miguel Park / Esmeralda Mar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: