Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Coral Compostela Beach Golf 3 stars

Campo de Golf de Las Américas, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Spain

#68 of 209 hotels in Playa de las Americas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Paid WiFi

    4.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a slope on way back after going down front but you get use to it Address is not on confirmation is not clear if you’re driving put in Calle Arenales you will find it easy

    Clean beautiful room well worth the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay in Coral Compostela Beach Golf and would happily use it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In the rooms there was only paid wifi available.

    We liked our room on top floor (no balcony). It was very nice, big, and clean. The garden with swimming pull with free public wifi was enjoyable and relaxing. Food selection for the breakfast was quit big and delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    A very enjoyable two weeks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all acceptable for us.

    A casual relaxed atmosphere. The personnel were happy,helpful and friendly. We stayed in a loft apartment,there is no balcony but the roof terrace is a quiet large open space. Although we had no children with us there was plenty for kids to do. We were on a room only basis and did most of our food in the apartment. The cooking facilities were adequate for us but may not be for everyone. We will be using this accommodation again. There is a really good supermarket close by which has a really good fresh fish counter.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Away from the busy areas, but not to far as only 10/15 mins in either direction to find beaches etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The attic room was a little low ceiling wise, but other than that,good value for money and a great base to get about, away from all the hussle and bussle We didnt go full board so cant comment on that

    The maids did a great job,they kept the room spotless for us.Walking distance 10/15 mins to either las Americas or los Christianos or 5 euro taxi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.5
    Ideal place to stay that’s cheap and somewhere to sleep that’s away from all the noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Random stairs that led to nowhere in the living room, would create more space if they weren’t there but it wasn’t like we were cramped because of it No aircon just fans which was no issue for us as it wasn’t mega hot but in summer it may be an issue. I read reviews stating the pool was heated but it definetly wasn’t. My 2 year old was freezing after 20 minutes which was a bit of a shame so we only used it twice.

    Nice size rooms for us with a 2 year old who wanted to run around. Decent size toilet and nice warm shower. Balcony had sun all day which was lovely. It’s about 1 mile walk from the beach & restaurants which we walked almost everyday. It was quite nice being away from it all to be honest as it would have been loud staying next to the strip. Cab was only 5 euros each way if you wanted to do that. Plenty to do in the area we visited monkey park & Aqualand which were both wicked. Just watch out for the dodgy taxi drivers who take the long route. In fairness we only had 1 do it the rest were fine. Supermarket opposite which was great they did fresh bread which was good for lunch but buy it on the morning as 1 day old bread is quite hard. Overall it’s cheap and cheerful we were self catering which I’m glad I did as there are lots of nice restaurants around to try out, I recommend the bbq wood grill it was excellent. I would return to this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall great stay but would stay near beach on next trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baby pool very cold for children and too much water in for toddlers; could also do with a little slide or sthing to amuse kids in water. Hotel about 15 mins walk away from beach and promenade which isn't ideal with buggy.

    The apartments were nice, newly done up and good mattresses. The girl entertainer was brilliant to the kids.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable and quiet and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If u don't go all inclusive there nothing much to eat not great choice. And Internet 5 euro per day 😯😯

    The accommodation waslovely and quiet and was very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    Bedrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One English Channel on Tv 5€ a day for wifi Entrance to hotel not very appealing needs to be redesigned would give a better sense of welcome No airconditioning in our room

    Bedrooms Manager excellent and attentive and facilating any request straight away Unfourtantly some of the other recipton staff not so

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.2
    Perfect family holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were first put in an apartment just above the restaurant and bar and it was a bit noisy but we changed and then everything was fine. In any case, after 10pm. music stops and it is OK.

    The swimming pool is excellent, especially for kids as it is heated. The apartments are spacious, clean and you can find everything that you need in the kitchen! The entertainment programme is very nice and the Italian guy who runs it is an excellent person. The guy at the bar (I think his name is Abel) is also very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.0
    Very peaceful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the beach,and at the top of a steep hill,about 1km ,when I booked it said breakfast included ,but I was informed by staff it wasn't .i took a photograph of the package when I booked but would not accept it😒😒

    Very peaceful place to stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    A real gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small TV, paying for WIFi, shower could have been better.

    The friendly staff sorted any little queries we had immediately. The lovely loft apartment was so comfortable and clean. The upper sun terrace facing the golf course was so peaceful and relaxing. Third time in Tenerife this year, usually stay in more expensive hotels, this hotel is a real gem, had a fantastic week and would make this our first choice in future.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    GREAT VALUE WINTER SUN BREAK for SOME RELAXATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really considering the price paid

    Staff were all excellent, very helpful, friendly & always smiling. Location was quiet & away from main drag so suited me for my plans for a quiet relaxing week. Only 20- minutes taxi ride from the south airport so always a good thing when you just want to get there & chill out to start your holiday.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Everything was spot on, clean room, plentiful & really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was spot on, clean room, plentiful & really tasty food, quiet, close to a good supermarket, friendly & helpful staff! Would use again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.7
    Dates, reasonable price and location, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms, had to leave two days early our room was rented out but they told us they couldn't refund us as they are at the loss of been able to rent the room - we travelled with others who didn't leave early

    Food, location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    a bit too far from the beaches, etc but a pleasant stay :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the hotel was a bit further away from the beaches, restaurants, etc than expected, walking anywhere is very 'hilly'. you can turn right out of the hotel and walk down towards the more lively part of las americas (veronicas strip, black sand beach and plenty of restaurants) or cross the road and walk past the shopping centre and head towards the more popular beach where you will find the hard rock cafe etc. the usual holiday sun lounger situation was a bit of a nightmare even in october. and the on-site shop was very expensive (go to the supermarket across the road).

    staff were very nice and helpful, hotel was very clean - our room was cleaned daily and our towels/bed changed most days. could buy tickets for waterpark, etc in the hotel so that was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    Todo perfecto
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Housekeeping maybe needs to know who is staying inside room before open the door. I was so scared.

    Everything was ok, especially the security man during night, my phone has been stolen and he was really kind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    5.4
    The music playing while lying by the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was quite dirty. There were no decent tv channels only about politics/jeremy kyle. We had to make a bed in the living room where the only fan was due to no other air conditioning. The only sun loungers that were able to flex were broken! It Was recommended only a short walk from the beach/centre but was actually 25 min walk

    The music playing while lying by the pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.4
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food + wine awful. The walls are so thin you can hear folk coughing. My bathroom door jammed shut + I Couldnt go to the loo during the night, no staff around, only a security man who didnt know what to do, I had to wait an hour In reception to get a new room, I didnt even get an apology. No matter how many share a room you only get 1 key, this led to problems If you wanted to go out alone ie getting locked out of your room, a man Was very late back one night + His pal Was probably In a drunken slumber, the banging on the door went on for 30min. Staff dont care, no customer Service + the maid Service is Hit + miss, not enough towel changed + dreadful Entertainment.

    Pool + Outdoor area good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    7.9
    Perfect place for good night rest close to both Los Christianos and Las Americas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Towels in the kitchen were not so fresh and there was no detergent to do the dishes.

    You get what you pay for. Dark room in the roof of the building with only a small roof window. We knew this in advance and the price combined with all the other benefits of this place made up for that. The beds are comfortable and we were able to have a good night rest every night. Never heard any sound so the rooms seem to be isolated well. The airco works perfectly. We were really happy to have the airco and it was running day & night to keep the room cool. Nice and handy kitchen with well functioning cold fridge, microwave, toaster and water boiler. Change of towels daily except for sundays. The pool is clean. Las Americas and Los Christianos both on a walking distance (15 min) So basically this place is ideal for active people that need to have a place to sleep, have a quick breakfast and morning swim and go out of the hotel for the rest of the day :) Not really suited as a resort I guess.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bad thing we can say about this hotel is that it is near the beach. However the walk is not far at all.

    The room was amazing, clean and had all the facilities required. Entertainment was fantastic and the staff were ever so welcoming

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool isn't very deep but it's very child friendly so this is totally understandable

    Some of the reviews were very misleading - we weren't expecting the high quality accommodation that we received at such a reasonable price. There were some minor issues but these were addressed promptly by the staff. Very happy with the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    Good location, excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, we were self catering and they didn't have a childrens menu which meant large portions for a six year old who left most of it, so i was paying to put food in the bucket.

    I got an upgrade straight away. The pool was perfect for my 6 year old girl. The staff were welcoming and very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Fab hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like.

    The staff are friendly and very helpful nothing was to much trouble. Very clean hotel even down to the curtesy room... Fab can't wait to come back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.3
    Nice swimmingpool for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad and dirty matrass Old bed sheets, in general all the interior is extreamlly dated. Expensive wifi Not enough sun beds and shade by the swimminpool.

    Nice swimmingpool for children Close to the beach; Supermarket, bars and schops are to he found across the road. Friendly staff Affordable laundry

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainly geared for families ,

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    Disappointing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Hairdryer, no fan or air conditioning in bedroom, no iron, have to pay for WiFi

    Bed comfortable, shower powerful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Rooms were surprisingly modern and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were surprisingly modern and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location too far away from everything

    Beds very comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay to use iron and towels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Great apartments, will be returning for sure !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, quiet, very clean, good facilities and supermarket across the road.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Great stay in a good standard of accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no negatives at all.

    Location and cleanliness were fantastic so quite pleased with the choice of property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    It was a wonderful yet quiet place with loadsnof luxury to offer. I loved it, best stay so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The same breakfast

    The mountain view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of the stagg

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.4
    Room had no window, only a skylight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room had no window, only a skylight....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice relaxing break, nice hotel, friendly staff, clean room, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Value, location, cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    Highly recomended hotel for the value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit uncomfy🙄

    Staff was simply great,very helpful and friendly,10 points from 10😀

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Fab apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Lovely clean,I ideal spot if you don't want to be in the main part of it, easy walking to main place's.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.3
    no free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    no free wifi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Golf club
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A double bed

    The room was so comfy ideal for 2 people to relax

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    Generally nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could be better

    Good location, nice big apartment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.7
    Space in apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants on counter tops and on floors

    Space in apartment

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool need more attention,cracked plastics,need good clean all around, water not great

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.1
    Friendly staff, good for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How far away from the beach it was

    The pool area is good for kids, the staff are friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar food maybe a bit expensive

    Apartment was lovely and clean. Pool was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    7.5
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No airconditioning.

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.7
    Loft apt with AC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of children.

    Loft apt with AC

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.2
    Compact facilities as my room mate was in need of calm, easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not impressed with restaurant but only tried one meal.

    Compact facilities as my room mate was in need of calm, easy access to pool etc. No traffic noise. Kind and willing staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    The location was perfect,walking distance to las Americas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location was perfect,walking distance to las Americas and Las Cristiano s,the staff were friendly and accommodating I will definitely stay there again

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    6.7
    location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Live animal show including caged birds, I strongly disapprove of the use of animals and birds as entertainment. Its cruel and if I had have known I would not have booked

    location and cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    7.5
    Was in the loft rooms, a lot better than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bottle opener was rubbish, better off using my teeth

    Was in the loft rooms, a lot better than expected. Clean and spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful, plenty of sunbeds. Decent enough location

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.3
    The room maid really looked after us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was an attic room with sloping ceiling. I am only 5ft 8ins and cut my head twice

    The room maid really looked after us. There is a great supermarket across the road. Great facilities

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    6.3
    Location For beach 15min walk,new supermarket near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Way over priced,found more suitable accommodation near to the beach and amenities for same price. Our room needs updated furnishings ie sofa very uncomfortable,new refrigerator, TV very small,Pool area needs new loungers/ only flat beds no upright positions.Poor view from room,overlooking busy road.

    Location For beach 15min walk,new supermarket near,apartments kept very clean,staff friendly.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    6.3
    Swimming pool had heated inlet so useable every day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't think we'd have no balcony. Noisy boozehounds in adjacent room at 4 am + poor sound insulation meant we had to change rooms. Bathroom floor very slippery. Fell after shower and damaged 2 toes.

    Swimming pool had heated inlet so useable every day

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The architecture of the loft apartment room is a bit strange. The roof is very low on one side, so if you are tall, you might have trouble (as it was my case)

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    4.2
    The room was a small cramped attic room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a small cramped attic room. The window was really high up and when you climbed up to look out the view was only roof tops. Very disappointing. We asked for a different room but nothing was available. We then asked for a refund to move elsewhere and the staff did not offer to give any sort of refund (even partial). Simple services like a hair dryer cost 16 euro extra with 6 euro deposit returned (10 euro rental for a poor hair dryer). No lift in building. Would not recommend this place.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    5.8
    rooms kept very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    asked for pool view. got a room overlooking waste ground. found the male receptionist unhelpful and was more interested on been on phone .

    rooms kept very clean. cleaning staff very pleasant and polite. they should be working at reception.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    8.5
    good animation, shows and discos for small children,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    there are some non-critical disadvantages like: 1. lack of sound proofing in the rooms - you hear when neighbours move chairs or snore. 2. some lack of maintenance - several lights in the rooms don't work, the locks and closets in the room doors need some oiling. 3. slippery tiles and stairs at the yard. No elevator for heavy luggage.

    good animation, shows and discos for small children, spacious rooms, big shopping centre and supermarket across the street.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    3.8
    The pool was OK looks a lot biger in ther photos the bar men...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noting around it only shopping Center across the road very hard to get taxi

    The pool was OK looks a lot biger in ther photos the bar men where 100 per cent and the cleaners that clean the rooms but rest of the staff where very very rude the like pigs don't have any clue how to talk to people bit u with out salt

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2015

    7.5
    The flat was very good and we got sunny
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The men in the reception are not happy there I think they do not want people to disturb them but Silvia the woman with blond hair wants to do evrything she possible can for people.

    The flat was very good and we got sunny balcony as I askt for

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    8.3
    Ground floor apartment overlooking the pool we are in our 60...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far from to beach for me as I have arthritis in my back and we like the beach v much rather than the pool got taxi back which was cheep enough

    Ground floor apartment overlooking the pool we are in our 60 tiies so this was welcome fridge freezer was handy as we like to cook English stations were v good as we like to stay in at night

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.2
    The entertainer for the children was brilliant he kept us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little out of the way of the beach

    The entertainer for the children was brilliant he kept us all smiling and laughing. The rooms were very clean and a good size aswell

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    7.1
    Quite good accommodation for a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff seemed to be uninterested, saying hello wouldn't do them much harm.

    Quite good accommodation for a reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast was delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was delicious

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    5.4
    Won't be returning rooms need updating badly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Won't be returning rooms need updating badly

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    7.9
    very good place family with children :) clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very good place family with children :) clean room.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    7.1
    the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the bed

    the staff

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    7.9
    Lovely are and staff lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our apt was situated over bar so too much noise early morning and at night

    Lovely are and staff lovely

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.1
    Clean hotel location not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds a bit uncomfortable

    Clean hotel location not the best

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    7.5
    -Spacious pool side room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    -Spacious pool side room -Peaceful location

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.9
    Wifi is paid 6EUR per day instead of 2,5EUR, which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is paid 6EUR per day instead of 2,5EUR, which was described on booking.com

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    10
    Very clean and staff very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean and staff very helpful and friendly. This was our 3rd visit and we will be returning again.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: