Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Condado 3 stars

Aribau, 201, Sarrià-St. Gervasi, 08021 Barcelona, Spain

#280 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1190 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This is a perfect three-star hotel, clean friendly and in a good neighbourhood with a huge gym across the street and lots of great restaurants and local nightclubs nearby. The staff was friendly and helpful, the air conditioning was great and the bathrooms were beautiful with tons of hot water and great bathtubs for a soak after walking all day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable, professionally managed. Many nice bars and small restaurants nearby, and about a 20–25 minute walk from Barcelona Sants station and from Plaza Catalunya.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is very clean - rooms are being cleaned everyday. Rooms are quiet and you can really rest well, on top of the fact that beds are very comfortable! Very good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel :)

    Staff was friendly. The room was big and with a lot of space, also the bathroom. Nearby there are lots of places to eat and a supermarket right across the street. Bus stations closeby to each city center in 10-15 min.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection could be better.

    Nice staff. Room is pretty clean. Good value for money. Easy to find nice bars and restaurants around (like 10-20mins walk).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is placed in a very nice area of Barcelona. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and we will definitely consider staying there again on our next visit to Barcelona.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-Fi is fast but the Connection was a bit poor, we had sometimes Connection Problems.This can be improved. But it functions fast once it is connected.

    Compared to other experiences in the City perfect Location (15min to Ramblas on foot), rooms are really large even the single rooms, clean Sheets & towels everyday. The Housekeeping Lady on 5th Floor was really polite. Overall very satisfied.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower handset had some mold on it. The keyring of the room key was too big as it was expected to leave the key at reception every time one would go out of the hotel and request it every time one would go back to the room.

    Good quality furniture. The bed was comfortable. It was a single room, so it wasn't very big, but it was OK. The bathroom was of good size and the shower is quite big and comfortable. Location is central and at the same time far from the hustle and bustle of the tourist area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention. All was good.

    Staff is helpful and friendly. Location is nice near a main shopping street and walking distance to the busier streets. We liked the location because there we good restaurants just around the corner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pleasant neighbourhood away from tourist attractions. Helpful staff. Modern comfortable rooms. Car park nearby. Plenty of dining options within walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    some rooms face a wall (basically no view). For me it was good - because quite, but if you care, probably you should contact the hotel about it.

    all what you'd need for a business trip. clean comfortable and quite room, good wifi. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bottled water or coffee/tea station. The self service station which is 2 small fridges was completely empty.

    Room was clean. On the small side but perfect for a weekend away. Good location, not too far from main attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No iron board and iron available to borrow: not great when you have a business meeting to go to and don't have a travel iron!

    Excellent price, nice room, good shower, nice reception, staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar was out side the room and have only water.so every time I need water I must go out side my room.

    Staff was helpful.location was great .every thing was good except there is no mini bar inside the room only fridge was out side and every time I need water i need to go out side my room .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had little to no natural light coming in. Window opened to the back of the building. Couldn’t tell the difference between 5 and 11am. Was only given one key between two adults, slightly inconveinent. No iron.

    Location was perfect. Very close to the shopping district and access to public transport for making your way to the top tourist spots. Breakfast was also worth the money with a small but quality buffet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was staying at room 306 and it was extremely noisy. Until 01:30 at night and starting at 06:20 in the morning. The noise was always waking me up. Don't expect to sleep well in or near that room

    Clean, good location close to diagonal metro station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room specifications. My room was pretty small as the bed got the most of the space available on the room.

    Located in Barcelona downtown. Internet connection was great and the staff was very kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was less cosy than i was expecting, very old furnishings and broken toilet seat. Whole building seemed quite run down and expensive breakfast.

    It was great to have free parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was very small, which was fine for me as a single traveller, but may have been a bit cramped for a couple. There's no fridge in the room, but there are fridges out in the hallway

    Friendly, available staff; comfortable room. The location is convenient for transport links as it's 2 minutes walk away from Avinguda Diagonal. There are also plenty of nice restaurants, cafes and bars in the area, as well as convenience stores.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING AT ALL EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT

    1) very good location,just a 8 minute walk to diagonal metro station close to tourist attractions 2)Excellent staff helped as for everything we also had an overnight flight and they kept coffee in their own staff fridge to have it cool in the morning 3)very good wifi signal in the room never disconnected 4)very clean room no noise from the road across 5)the free water bottles in every floor fridge was the best of all 6)also free pc access and printer for use THE HOTEL WAS THE BEST I HAVE BOOKED EVER Definetely if i come back to Barcelona i am staying again to HOTEL CONDADO

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast not included in the price, top up water fridges in morning and afternoon to stop guests from stockpiling at the end of the day! Lovely hotel, very little to fault!

    We were greeted by a very friendly gentleman who I heard comfortably speaking at least 3 different languages on our time visiting. The staff were always happy to answer questions, take our key while we went out and offer advice. They were also happy to get us extra pillows. It's a shame that breakfast cost so much and wasn't included in the room price as the reviews are very good and the breakfast room looked very nice. No worries as there is a lovely little patisserie and coffee shop over the road with plenty of choice and very good prices which you can sit it. A lovely business area, clearly very affluent with gorgeous boutique shops, all a very easy walk or metro into the center so great to get the best of both worlds. We really enjoyed the location to leave the majority of tourists behind at dinner time! Free water in fridges really great when you return from a hot walk home!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a kettle, tea and coffee would have been nice.

    The hotel was easily located. Very central. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. I liked that complementary bottled water was available to us .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a couple who were really noisy when I was staying and woke me up a few times in the early hours. They were rattling door handles as they past and shouting through the corridor causing lack of sleep as lack of respect for other travellers who would have been sleeping. Rooms could be noise proofed a little as I could hear most people's conversations from the lobby into the room.

    Staff were friendly and more than happy to help. Easy to walk to and from all attractions, hop on hop off bus stops bear by as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were discustingly rude and so not helpful one bit I will never come back here the staff were not even the slightly helpful or to assist with any questions and they made it clear they didn't want to!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit further out from las rambla but Barcelona is a big city. Breakfast was not good value at €12 pp. we didn't eat there and found a cafe which was much better value

    Balcony was an unexpected bonus. Clean smart rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The interior of the room was a bit far from the pictures posted on their website. The window was facing a wall, therefore no natural light in the room, a bit sad given a fact that it is summer. Moreover, the sink was in the room instead of being in the bathroom, which gives a weird feeling of living in a student dorminatory. It was 40 C outside and not even a small refrigirator in the room - no way to keep a cold bottle of water in the room. Last but not least, no blanket: given the fact that the AC is always on, it becomes cold at night because of what i woke up several times during the night. Overall impression: disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable bed, though we would have preferred a king or queen sized bed instead of two twins pushed together. Our room had a great balcony that we spent a lot of time on. Location was very good and near lots of things to do.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The computers didn't seem to allow me to back up my photos to my external hard drive. Thankfully I kept a copy on my SD card so managed to backup at another hotel later on in the trip. Not a major issue, PC's just aren't that great when you have limited admin rights. It would be great if they switched to a Mac

    The hotel was well presented and the staff were very professional and friendly. Decent wifi and computer facilities in the main foyer. Very easy to travel to tourist destinations via bus and metro using the unlimited multi day passes. So it was nice to be in a location that wasn't so busy, but still convenient enough to get to where you needed to be within 30mins

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are minibars on each floor (not in the room!), which get filled with little water bottles (sometime during the day). These fridges are however most of the time empty, as you grab multiple bottles once you find them.

    The location is great, try to get a room not facing the street, as this may be loud for some people. Staff is very helpful. There is a minibar/fridge downstairs in the lobby, which guests don't know about which always has water bottles.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Won't be using booking.com again, advertised price at 58 euros, was told to give card details as a holding measure, arrived to find I'd already been charged 69 euros. May not sound much but I am travelling alone on a tight budget and this meant I didn't eat.. hotel was fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and nice regarding our questions about nearby cafes, markets etc. We were in Barcelona to get married, and they surprised us a complimentary bottle of cava that day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some of the hotel staff were not as helpful & friendly as I would have liked for a holiday hotel, they were correct but aloof. It had the feel of a business hotel. We didn't have the breakfast & would have liked the possibility of coffee or tea facilities. The bathroom was a good size but the lighting was poor.

    The hotel is in a quiet area & within walking distance to shops & restaurants. Bus stops are nearby & the metro is 10 mins walk. The room was a good size with a terrace. Bottles of water were offered in a fridge on the landing for our convenience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit on the expensive side if you don't eat a lot in the morning as it was a buffet.

    Room was very clean, beds were comfortable. WiFi in the room was also good. The fridges with water bottles on each floor were very useful as was the printer and computer available in the lobby area. Would recommend

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found matted hair on floor in bathroom when first arrived, the lifts are temperamental and no kettle in your room which is a pain- extras are very limited

    The location was perfect and could walk to all the main areas - diagonal tube 10 mins away and near boho area too ie placa de sol- would stay again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My second time staying in Hotel Condado. Great value for the price, will definitely recommend! The staff is lovely, location is great, nearby shops and cafes offer everything you need.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea and coffee making facilities in room or restaurant outside hours.

    Staff did their very best to make us feel welcome and to help us find places we were looking for.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was woken up at 7am by a constant banging noise coming from below me. It was continuous for 3 hours! It sounded like i was above a kitchen or somewhere which was getting work but i should have been made aware of this before hand! So had a terrible sleep.

    The hotel is in a nice location, not busy but still close enough to the centre. The hotel is clean and basic, but is just what you need for a 1 day stay while on business.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    no water heater at room

    the staff, the overall comfort, the bed not hard not soft, the wardrobe is a delight, the double window for good sound isolation

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    would like to see tea making facilities in room

    Visited this hotel last year and was very impressed. The same high standards were in place this year. Clean hotel in good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in the room and cannot be borrowed - not a biggie, but a small thing that can be easily amended.

    The location is absolutely great. Also, the are super helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really not nice and one in particular from the lobby was really rude. The hotel does not try to make people feel happy and welcome. As an example the heating of the rooms was only on when we are inside with the key, so I would arrive in the night to a freezing room

    The location and the breakfast were good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The speed of the wifi connection Windows with view on a dark technical space Slightly far away from a metro station

    The quality of the building The look of the room The staff The location inside Barcelona The safe

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The should have put a more friendlier staff at the reception. They don't even smile when we enter into the hotel. It is not worth to pay Euro12 for the breakfast, better to have breakfast outside For me the hotel is actually far from the metro and you have to walk about 10 mins to reach there

    The room is ok

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We liked everything, although the breakfast was a little expensive at 12 euro per person

    The room was a little bit small for a couple but overall very comfortable, even though we were on a main road we could not hear any traffic noise,so it was a bonus!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was hard and lumpy. Pillows were maybe 3" think and not comfortable. Lighting was terrible in the room. Very dim bulbs. Came back to hotel one evening and no lights in the hallway. Had to use my phone light to get to the room.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close proximity with night clubs in the street doesn't help : people with rooms with street view can expect some noise around 5.30 AM when clubs close, especially in week-ends.

    Overall location is ok. Easy access to central Barcelona or City Tour bus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit of a walk from the Metro. No window in our room which I hadn't realised when booking. Breakfast a bit pricey so go to lovely Restaurant Patron virtually next door instead.

    Very clean and professionally run. The hotel is attractive and the en suite was good.Maid service excellent. Very good value for the price, would use again if on a budget. Nice area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door is see through and doesn't close, uncomfortable when travelling with someone you don't to see you naked!

    Good tea selection at breakfast, very helpful staff always with a smile and very professional!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room and bed were both excellent. Clean and very comfortable. The staff were both pleasant and helpful. It's a 20-30 minute brisk walk to the tourist centre but plenty of nice restaurants towards this side of town. Plus right side of town for airport and various non-central attractions, such as Sagrada and Nou Camp.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked the free water in the mini bar on each floor. Bus connection 100 m away. Room were fine and staff normal friendly too. Live it looks better than on the site pics.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We had an emergency and needed to use the phone but were told it was too expensive. Otherwise we had a fine stay.

    The breakfast was delicious, the hotel lobby was very nicely decorated, and the room we stayed in was small but we liked it very much. Most cab rides to tourist destinations were between 7-10 Euros, and there were several restaurants/bars within a few blocks of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast not included breakfast expensive to buy no bottled water or tea / coffee in room no additional bedding if cold in night safe not working pillow uncomfortable

    clean good location great shower easy to find staff helpfull

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    asked staff where in their opinion is a good place to eat they said 'theres lots of places in barcelona you'll find one' no lights in the room other than two bedside lamps. loud construction works going on during the night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needed more fruit and brown bread. However when requesting sojamilk I got it which was positive!

    Room very comfortable with wifi, cnn, safe and all over I would come back to this room again and this hotel location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good, well located small hotel with easy access to parking. Close to Diagonal Road and the Metro station. Good local restaurants and access to the centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite minimalistic! But points from scrambled eggs that were actually made of real eggs!I didn't feel so welcome to the hotel. Staff were professional but not charming! Nothing special so not great value for the money,but an OK choice for a week stay! After all we only slept there!

    Clean and quiet hotel with a location full of nice restaurants!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Great location in the animated suburb of Gracia. Room was perfectly clean and bed very comfy. In addition staff were all friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the night clubs which are very near (one is directly across the street) and also noise from the construction works nearby which lasted all day and night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The position is perfect, close to transpotation and not so far away main attractions. the rooms are amasing and the sfass is awsone defenately would go back there again and highly recomended

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wall in our room was dirty and needed to be re-painted. We had absolutely no view from our room. Disappointed with the room to be honest.

    Staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was in a great location. Room was at the back of the hotel and very quiet with a nice balcony. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great value for money!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    locations is convenient to access everywhere. yet it is a pitfall that it is walkable to nowhere so transportation is needed. even though cab here is cheap

    good wifi. great luggage storage so we could drop our luggages and travel. abundant water at mini bar

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too dark.

    The attention.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff at the front desk was very impolite. The room does not invite you to stay , it is dark . I did not like this hotel .

    the neighbor hood

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely base from which to enjoy Bsrcelona.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is really really overpriced. They don't have fridge/mini bar in the room. Don't provide iron.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s a disco pub at the opposite site. It’s a bit noisy from midnight to the early morning (until 6 am) on Sunday, but not on Monday.

    Cleanness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is overpriced and has not been refurbished for a long time. Bathroom was not cleaned properly. No fridge in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny and dark room.

    Free water when it's not all taken.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the seriousness from one of the male receptionist

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not include breakfast

    Easy booking Cheap in comparison Worth the money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employees

    LOcation and size of the rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice, clean and comfortable room. very friendly staff. excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Condado traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: