Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Conde Ansúrez 4 stars

Avenida Gijón, 100, 47009 Valladolid, Spain

#23 of 28 hotels in Valladolid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1246 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's quite a walk from the town and the buses are a little difficult to work out, so my advise take a taxi. Hair dryer in room for a 4* hotel was a little old and took forever to dry my hair, although it did get very hot on the fingers!

    The room was comfortable and clean, the staff were helpful and there is a good restaurant on site although you might need to use google translate if you don't speak good Spanish. Food was reasonable value and menu of 22 euros per person included water, wine and bread with a two course meal, we also had pate with bread which was a bonus. Breakfast although simple was very good. Lots of TV channels if the weather is bad...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately only the receptionist spoke English which made ordering our meal difficult, but we got there in the end.

    Terraced area was excellent, we ate outside and was able to have our pet dog with us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed before and great. This time they said only small dogs so next time look elsewhere. We were very disappointed with this as you either take dogs or not!!! Otherwise discrimating on size. Our Labrador is old and extremely well behaved better than a lot of small dogs which bark a lot and sleep on beds.

    Great location, lovely room, comfy bed, excellent dinner in restaurant and breakfast was good (nice coffee and ok croissant or toast). Take dogs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No where you can eat other than outside with pets, shame as bar is nice and you would certainly spend more money!

    Great location just off the highway. Bar and snacks great quality and well priced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one blanket & sheet on the bed, only one pillow on each single bed and only one spare, would have liked a duvet. No tea & coffee making facilities. Very frugal continental breakfast, one piece of toast or one croissant!

    It was OK for a stopover because of its location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the majority of my stay

    Bed was comfortable, room was clean but small, no mini bar or tea/coffee making facilities, Food served in buffet bar was very poor, steak was very cold & served on very very cold plate. Breakfast was very poor, one round of toast, one roll & one cup of coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food was below standard for the quality of the hotel.

    Croissants were delicious. Food in the restaurant was not of good quality. We expected 'Spanish' but the rolls were hard and the lamb hard very little meat on it. Breakfast was good. Rooms very clean and well presented. I would stay again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant menu was purely in Spanish. It wasn't possible to get something simple e.g. pizza, pasta etc in the restaurant - very nice but all fancy food. No tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms. The male receptionist spoke very little English. Rooms at the front of the hotel are noisy so ask for one at the back.

    Very elegant and smart hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst wifi ever. Its impossible even chat on messengers or open the website. Dont buy breakfast. Its a waste of money. Yoll get only on coffee, orange juice and toast with butter. Nothing else. Inot possible to set temperature in the room. No slippers, no bathrobe, no air fresher.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very convenient for motorway, but the directions on computer were complicated. Surely you can access from the motorway exit adjacent to hotel?

    Perfectly clean. Welcome excellent. We used underground car park and manager helped us enter; and acted as friendly guide. Labrador dog very welcome. Evening dinner service first rate. Near main road but tranquil.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was our first stay at the Conde Asurance, upon entering, we were greeted with smiles and the staff were very courteous and obliging. We will book again for our return trip in March 2018 and would certainly recommend this hotel to all our friends. Many thanks, Christine & Tony, Merseyside, United Kingdom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for dog, wasn't advised of this. Steak at dinner tough and couldn't eat it.(asked for doggie bag and fed it to dog). Dry chips no veg or salad. Expensive for what we got on our plate. Continental breakfast meagre, tea / coffee, toast , jam and small pod of tomato dip. orange juice. Nowhere to walk to nearby, industrial area.

    Comfy room. Friendly staff. Clean and well presented.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs! A few doors up dog barking. Very surprised that a 4star hotel allows them. A very rude woman came back to dog, then let animal out of room and allowed it to run up and down corridor. We had also booked parking, never again. Car has to go into a lift where door is closed behind. No room to open car doors. Then lift goes underground 2 floors. It was like being shut in a coffin. Not a nice experience especially if you're claustrophobic. For that you pay over €9. Couldn't get a meal until 8pm

    Room very comfortable with very nice en suite. Motorway for onward journey to Bilbao was just a couple of minutes away...very easy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar man was rather miserable and when I pronounced white wine as branco rather than blanco he seemed not to 'understand'! We have had this before in Spanish hotels and have decided that maybe it goes with the job description!

    Easy to find. Friendly reception staff. Comfy bed. Lovely bathroom. More than adequate breakfast although we have had better elsewhere. Had tapas the previous evening as we did not want a large meal and this also was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con was not working. The reception staff were not friendly when we arrived. The menu of the day was in Spanish only so did not know what we were ordering.

    Comfortable bed. Very clean rooms. Quiet hotel just off the motorway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is just off the motorway and handy for a stopover when travelling south. It is on the edge of Valladolid. The hotel was exceptionally clean. We ate in the restaurant and the food was good. We had intended to pay and park the car in the underground car park, access to which is via a car elevator, but the receptionist said that if we had a large car it might be difficult. In the end we parked on the street behind the hotel, which had CCTV.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Emailed the day before we arrived to say only take dogs under 11kg ! Does not mention this anywhere on information when booking Luckily when we arrived with ‘bill’ Portuguese Water Dog the one reception staff took no notice of bill’ and gave us our key card! ‘Bill’ is certainly not going on a diet as we rehomed him from the shelter and we had to help him put on 10kg to be at his correct weight now! Needless to say we won’t be returning!

    Terrible service, staff rude , very poor breakfast one coffee then told if we wanted another it’s extra! Terrible meal in restaurant, wine left unopened on table 20mins then had to ask for you t to be opened Can’t agree with any of the the other reviews as booked because of them! Here is a tip ....avoid it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a non entity. No buffet, one item of food only allowed. Room smelled strongly as it was smoking room.

    Parking available outside. Not too far to walk to centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner in the restaurant was generous and of good quality and represented good value. Ask for a quiet room not facing the main road and you will get a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is supposed to start at 7am so everything should be ready - no toast until 7.20 by which time we were on the road. The croissants etc were not fresh.

    The underground parking is secure and cool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel info was in accurate. No car park. Inadequate stocked kitchen- not enough for 2. No reception to speak or complain. Emergency help line waste of time

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning is not good. Staffs are not friendly. Breakfast only includes a cup of tea or coffee, a croisant and a cup of juice.

    Budget choice. Nice old school decoration.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit old-fashioned. Breakfast was served in the hotel restaurant, with only one person working to serve all clients. It was only included one coffee + orange juice + a piece of food (croissant, muffin, etc), I felt it not enough.

    Conveniently close to the airport but the taxi is not actually cheaper than taking it from the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation is great, but if you drive through Valladolid you might miss most of the turns (their system with quasi-roundabouts is very confusing).

    The hotel is nice and well organized, easy accessible (although not in the city centre); nice bathroom...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lift to the 3rd floor would have been great as it was a lift to the 2nd floor and up one flight of stairs. Coffee making facility would have been great!!

    Bed was great so large and comfy as our own is at home a superking. Very spacious suite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    IT WASN'T BREAKFAST AS SUCH. WE WERE ASKED IF WE WOULD LIKE COFFEE. WE ASKED FOR JUICE AS WELL AS IT WAS NOT OFFERED. WE WERE OFFERED TOASTED CHEESE AND HAM I ASKED COULD I HAVE TOAST AND MARMALADE. I RECEIVED A BADLY BUTTERED SOGGY TOAST AND A SMALL MARMALADE.NOTHING ELSE. NO MENU OR ANYTHING ELSE. SERVER WAS FRIENDLY AND POLITE WE WERE QUITE CONFUSED AS TO WHAT WAS ON OFFER AS THERE WAS NO MENU OR LIST. SAD BECAUSE IT IS A LOVELY HOTEL NICELY FURNISHED VERY GOOD STAFF

    THE ROOM WAS NICELY FURNISHED BRILLIANT AIR CONDITIONING (OUTSIDE IT WAS 34) BED COMFY AND ATTRACTIVE BEDDING. ROOM VERY CLEAN STAFF HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. UNDERGROUND CAR PARK TOTALLY SECURE. LOVELY HOTEL

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is a lack of services near to the hotel. It is situated some distance from the city centre. Fortunately there is a half hourly bus service which terminates across the road

    Large rooms with large beds, extra seating in room. Has a good standard of fixtures and facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a touch small. Breakfast wasn't worth the effort.........or cost.

    A nice hotel to break a long journey. A lovely outside area for a nice relaxing drink. Super access for the motorway system. Safe and secure underground parking with a lift to all floors and a quirky elevator system to get your vehicle underground.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly placed for an overnight stop as it is just off the motorway from Santandar. Very comfortable and quiet with friendly staff. We enjoyed an evening meal here and breakfast both good and excellent value. Overall excellent value all round.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 km along a straight uninteresting road out of town. 4km from bus station. Poor outlook.

    This is a 4 star hotel with Immaculate rooms. Very good quality. Well worth the effort of getting there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driving from south to north you can see the hotel but have to negotiate the one way system and travel quite a way to come back to the hotel. We had to wait got the restaurant to open although it said 20:00.

    The hotel itself is beautiful and well maintained

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is noisy, the air conditioning in the bedrooms didnt work so we had to have the windows open. It was a choice between heat and noise - not ideal. Artificial flowers.

    We found the meals in the hotel very expensive so ate out, although I would have liked to start the day with breakfast there. Very clean, good facilities in the room. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been supreme if nearer the centre of town but the food and service made up for that.

    Everything.. super friendly excellent value for money just off motorway so easy to find

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For early risers like me there is no tea or coffee facilities. Even a coffee machine would be OK as the cafe does not open till 7am. Restaurant not open Sunday night. Didn't see this on the website, but the food was lovely although we had to eat in the cafe. An English menu would have been helpful also. The bedroom facilities were excellent but disappointed there were no bathrobes.

    Great location from the motorway. Secure parking excellent. Room spotless, warm and quiet, even allowing for a nearby busy road. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired bedroom, bathroom superficialy clean but?? Worn towels, past their best. 10 euros a night for secure parking

    Free wifi, secure parking.Bath, strong hot shower

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not friendly. I had to wait a long time at the bar to be served. The waiter was more interested in arranging knives and forks rather than serving me.

    The hotel was clean with good decor.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location suited us as it was just off the 62 motorway. But it was a bit out of town for anybody wishing to socalise in the town itself - which is beautiful by the way.

    Very helpful staff. We traveled through the night and arrived at 9.30am. They gave us access to our bedroom at 10am, which meant we could have a rest.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stop off on way to Portugal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Top quality service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything on offer was exceptional

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in bar, not at all friendly

    Great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants would have been better warm but fine and good coffee. Did the job. Excellent dog friendly hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was terrible

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was tired looking and the floor was dirty. Must have been nice when new.

    Did not use restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fo was apparently under repairs. More varitety for breakfast.

    Excellent decoration and facilities. Comfy hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stopover good meal exactly what we required

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much we didn't like about this hotel

    Lovely hotel in good location for stopping over.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. The restaurant didn't open until 20.30. Cheap but very poor breakfast.

    Easy to reach from the highway.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could have been better.

    The room was excellent and great we could take the dog!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    Hotel staff is very friendly and informatiivista.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price we paid we are happy with what we got. Possibly a better breakfast.

    Good value for money spent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Large bed, lots of room for the dog and great selection of toiletries

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con inadequate

    The property was clean and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like a softer bed but you can't please everybody

    Simple continental breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    PARKING BREAKFAST

    DINNER OK. BREAKFAST POOR

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and food was shocking.

    Room was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting, shower, amenities, decor, and pillows.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit out of town but perfect as a stop over !

    Best nights sleep I've had in a while, total blackout curtains

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean not expensive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor breakfast

    big room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast. Accommodation without breakfast is common in Spanish hotels, but still..?

    Some luxury with affordable price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Very quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower and bathe got hot and water uncontrolled

    the friendless of the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Easy access from main route through Spain.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not having coffee making facilities

    Old fashioned hotel - our 5th stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    need a car to drive into historical old city

    **** hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms on the streetside can be a little bit noisy

    Nice comfortable rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we booked two rooms, one room the heating did not work. the food in the cafeteria was terrible.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were absolutely superb!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy access for travelling

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facilities but managed to get space.

    Wonderful rooms & bathrooms

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Conde Ansúrez traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: