Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Condes de Urgel 4 stars

Avenida De Barcelona, 87, 25001 Lleida, Spain

#22 of 30 hotels in Lleida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 374 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Good place for a one-night stop.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room King Size
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel, the room furniture and amenities were a little bit "outdated" and looked rather old and used - not seriously, but noticeable.

    Spacious room with comfortable beds. The staff was very nice, and I especially liked that there was a bed and a food bowl in our room for our little dog. We had a nice view from the window at the old castle of Lleida. Breakfast was pretty good, car parking is easy and free just at the entrance of the hotel. It is not in the downtown, but good for a one-night-stop while traveling on the highway.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Modern and clean good sized room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find, no signs on the roads, and even some of the locals didn't know where it was. Bit of a walk into the main part of the town

    Modern and clean good sized room. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Ac didn’t work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Gourmet Dinner
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac didn’t work

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.8
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds uncomfortable, I could feel the bed springs and the heating didn't work properly so we had a little bit of cool during the night.

    Clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room King Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room King Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was quiet.

    Comfortable bed. large room and bathroom . Short walk into town Assistance with what to see in the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room King Size
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff. Courtous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    Beautiful town, great shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window and surround very dirty. Bed very hard.

    The view of the town was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    5.8
    Staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is NOT a four star hotel. It is rather shabby and in need of refurbishment. It has no serious dining facilities except for an uninviting bar/cafe. In fairness we did not pay a four star price

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast room was pleasant and freshly cooked bacon and eggs excellent. Room had good view of the famous cathedral.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    7.1
    Staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was very uncomfortable, you could feel the springs.also the chair in our room collapsed with my husband falling to the floor hurting his elbow.

    Staff very helpful

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: