Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Condes de Haro 3 stars

Saturnino Ulargui, 6, 26001 Logroño, Spain

#13 of 20 hotels in Logroño

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1324 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Spotless rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always prefer a hot water pot in my room so I can make tea at night.

    Spotless rooms. Just off the main center of town within walking distance of shops and restaurants. A bit toward the way out of town on the Camino, which is a good thing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Nice and quiet.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helped me find a computer store so I could replace my charger. Called taxi to take me to the store and had taxi wait for me while I made my purchase. Then had taxi drive me to my connecting point.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    WE were just passing thru and need an overnight. But Logroño was unremarkable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good for business travelers but not for sightseers.

    Not much going on around town which closes down for 3 hours at 3PM so the area is very boring at that time. It's not a tourist destination.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice-sized and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no shower gel in our room, not sure if that is normal or not.

    Nice-sized and comfortable room. Location is excellent and all of Logroño is walkable. There is free parking nearby if you can find a space. Thought it was good value or money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Charming place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms are a little outdated. AC or a ceiling fan would be a great addition.

    Ideal location and charming place. Manolin, the owner, and his kids were very welcoming and kind. Great experience!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    An excellent hotel ideal for a 2/3 night stay in the centre of the vibrant city of Logrono.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Access to the hotel car park is very tight and needs to be negotiated very carefully.

    City centre location but on a pedestrianised road with car access to the underground car park. The room and bed were large and comfortable. The bathroom was also very well equipped and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Adequate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly poor sound insulation on bathrooms above..I was frequently woken by gushing flushing toilets...we were on 1 st floor and it seemed like all above bathrooms drained noisily through ours. Breakfast was adequate but mediocre...tinned fruits, cheap coffee, low grade sausages and bacon

    Great Aircon and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.0
    imposible dormir, demasiado calor y sin aire acondicionado /Impossible to sleep, too hot, no air con
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Imposible dormir. Habitación en un cuarto y último piso donde el sol pega constantemente durante todo el día y sin aire acondicionado porque no lo encienden hasta el 20 junio pese a que haga calor antes. Imposible estar durante el día e imposible pegar ojo por la noche ya que si abres la ventana, hay mucho ruido de la calle al estar en pleno centro (estancia de fin de semana). I had no sleep at all. The hotel is well located however the weather was very hot and our room was in the last and forth floor where the sun hits the windows and roof all they long and the air conditioned was not working as it was set to be working from the 20th June on whereas we stay at the hotel for two nights on the 15th and 16th June (Friday-Saturday). I am 8 months pregnant I can´t cope with such a hot bedroom all day long and night. I asked three times to set the air conditioning on and they said to me that it was not possible until the 20th June despite the hot weather and this is not what I expect to have in an hotel which its website clearly says it does have air conditioning and for which I have paid 153€ for two nights withouth breakfast. I went to Logroño for a weekend of 6 exams and in between them I needed to study in the hotel, under the desk there was a small fridge from which I could also feel hot air coming to me. At night I couldn´t sleep and I had to open the window but as you know Friday and Saturday night people usually party and it was too noisy to keep it open but with the windows closed the bedroom was too hot too. In a nut shell, it was just impossible to sleep during the night and I had to go for my exams withouth sleeeping. Besides, there was a smell of smoke in the beedroom when we arrived.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, value for money hotel.......
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floors were a little dusty suggesting they had not been swept. Breakfast choice was minimal, would have liked a little more variety.

    Location and parking facilities at hotel were very good. Room size and general facilities were also very good. Breakfast was basic but enjoyable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Difficult to park the car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite hard to park the car to -2 floor with the narrow slope. Slow internet.

    Good location in the city, with affordable price on car parking with 15 Euros for a night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay near the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a car restricted area: if you drive into the street, your licence plate is filmed, but when you have booked a parking lot in the hotel, the hotel staff has to know your licence plate number and give it to the official agencies. The hotel did that for us without we had to ask! So very good service!

    Very friendly and helpful staff!. Good, modern, ample rooms with good beds, shower and excellent wifi. Breakfast buffet is a real plus, both the breakfast and the hotel itself is good value for money. Excellent location in a quiet street just next to the city centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    simple, no-nonsense but ok hotel, silent clean room, good...
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    simple, but nothing really wrong. Breakfast is not the most fantastic, but then, it is not that expensive either.

    simple, no-nonsense but ok hotel, silent clean room, good bed, good shower, and friendly staff. Location close to city centre is fine for finding a restaurant that the hotel doesnt do. Parking a few hundred meters away, there is a big free parking place, having space for what seems a good/ safe parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Great stay in a great location with lots of food and abundant wine.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although parking was onsite, it was the darkest, smallest underground I have ever seen. We had a small car so it was ok however, the ramp is steep with only room for one car but it is used for entry and exit. Turning corners was tricky and required a lot of forward/reverse movements. BUT it was onsite and that was great! A lot of places in Spain say they have A/C however, it is not what North Americans are used to. It is minimal and barely adequate.

    Location was great and allowed us to walk to many restaurants and enjoy some delicious tapas and pintxos! Parking was onsite and that was a first for our trip thus far.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    2nd stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I didn’t like about our stay here

    We stayed here last year when we were in Logroño & found everything great so when we decided to head back to Logroño for the Harvest Festival, which you should do, it was a natural choice....while it was a little pricey due to the festival I would still recommend staying here....I have no complaints about this place everything was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    2.9
    Small, poor design and not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and old fashioned. Room did not feel that clean - there were hairs on the towels and used pillow cases under the chairs. Lobby area had no style and was cramped

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location for endless tapas bars
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Great location for the tapas areas, would definitely recommend it to others, first time in the car park a bit tortuous but no problem when worked out best way, would not advise with a big car or 4x4 particularly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.8
    One of my worst hotel experiences!
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO AIR CONDITIONING!!!!!!!!! The main function of a hotel is to give one a good night's sleep. It was so hot in my room that I was sweating and had a very difficult night. I awoke no feeling refreshed at all. It is not what I expected from a 3 star hotel!

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    A real treat on El Camino de Santiago
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, in the city center. Confy beds, good bathroom products, clean and nice room. Add cofee and tea set, bathrobs and sleepers and you could pass it for a 4 stars hotel anytime.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    The parking has really small space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking has really small space. We have a 7 seater car and is very difficult for us to park. Location of the hotel is good, staff is helpful. The hotel is a bit old but the room is ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant only does breakfast, but there are plenty of bars and cafes very close.

    The hotel road is a semi pedestrian street. If you don't tell the hotel your vehicle registration number you will be fined. The hotel is in a quiet location, but close to all the city attractions. the hotel itself was very quiet and clean. Being able to park under the hotel was very useful although it was 14 euros extra.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    6.3
    Potentially a great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are run by a set temperature schedule which doesn't take into account the current weather. We woke up at midnight in a lather of sweat due to the heat from the system. The car parking is expensive for a one night stay which should be complimentary for guests. Disappointing in that the discomforts mentioned to staff were waved off as , IT IS NORMAL.....

    Pleasant staff and close walk to the old city and cultural sites and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    Only 15 hours in hotel, but no compaints.... except comments above...................
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast at E10? per person was not very good... Not very clear/ understandable, exact make up of breakfast options. Parking access difficult,....ok for me , but many people would not be able to access garage...

    Bed comfy.... no problem

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.9
    Easy one night stop over in Logroño giving access to the old town area. Taxi pick up right at door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quiet, basic and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Modern, clean and quiet hotel minutes away from all of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, clean and quiet hotel minutes away from all of the bars and restaurants. For such a good place the wifi was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Good location and good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room, big TV

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco didn’t work but hotel informed me upfront and canceling was an option

    Value for money Clean room Many restaurants around property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Fab place to stay, especially if you´re walking teh camino de santiago
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Right in the city centre and along the camino Clean, comfortable and within walking distance to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were hairs on the sheets. Made me feel it wasn't cleaned as well as it should have been.

    Very central. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    4.6
    La cama horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La cama horrible

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    Do estacionamento
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do estacionamento

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were awful

    Not much really

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.1
    Ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs refurbishing

    Ideal location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    I recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right smack dab in the Central part of town!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not very fast Double bed was small

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was helpful. We spoke very little Spanish and they were wonderful directing us to our destination and making us feel at home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Close to shops and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift had broken down, we were relocated before our arrival to 2nd floor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    very nice apartment with friendly owner Maria, she is very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was OK

    very nice apartment with friendly owner Maria, she is very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soap scum in the bathtub.

    The location was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Below ground secure parking, centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Below ground secure parking, centre of town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location for Camino travellers, air conditioning only weak point
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC insufficiently cold. I will not stay here in summer months

    Well designed rooms, compact but adequate, good bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.8
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was very sparse with no culture

    good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    4.2
    You could miss this
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an ordinary hotel with adequate staff.

    It had everything we needed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.8
    the location (close to the TAPAS streets)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the town is not very attractive

    the location (close to the TAPAS streets)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking areas a bit tight.

    Breakfast was excellent. Plenty of variety.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    WiFi wasn't strong enough for a Viber call.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi wasn't strong enough for a Viber call.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If they offer good wine in the hotel room, it will be more enjoyable.

    the location was perfect to enjoy the city

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    6.7
    Perfect location for pilgrims who can afford it and...
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apparent indifference of staff

    Perfect location for pilgrims who can afford it and excellent Meson Chuffo to eat at street corner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    pleasant city centre hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi was erratic and weak

    pleasant city centre hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Staff very helpful and polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy A few guests may have sampled too much local wine

    Staff very helpful and polite

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice big clean room, good location, a bit smarter than I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Nice big clean room, good location, a bit smarter than I expected. Friendly and efficient reception staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.2
    Very clean hotel and corteuos staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beds were hard to sleep in, overall a very basic room. Perfect just for an overnite stay.

    Very clean hotel and corteuos staff. NIce spread for the breakfast and garage parking door to door from hotel, a must in this city.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    8.3
    The location was very good for shopping, sightseeing, eating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast room was clean and well stocked, but hot component of breakfast should have had more variety. Not good value for the price.

    The location was very good for shopping, sightseeing, eating. In easy walking distance of all. Our accommodation was a basic double room, clean and comfortable but with no view.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    8.8
    Location on a pedestrian street, therefore quiet, plus with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast included in the price and not as an extra cost.

    Location on a pedestrian street, therefore quiet, plus with free parking. Extra blanket in the wardrobe for the bed.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    8.8
    Nice and quiet room and mostly foot traffic street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No real coffee, bar, food facilities available in area before 9pm in evening

    Nice and quiet room and mostly foot traffic street. Good area to walk around.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location on the edge of old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to go wine tasting out of town unless planned in advance. Without a plan and reservations to taste wine, don't bother.

    Excellent location on the edge of old town. Great oldtown to explore. Feria going on for a week-streets full of people all day and into night with street bands, food, wine everywhere. Good cafes and wine bars. Parking at hotel.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    8.8
    Excellent centric location for those visiting the historic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds could have being better

    Excellent centric location for those visiting the historic parts of Logroño and also for those who are walking The Camino of Santiago ( nice little break)

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.2
    Everything, particularly the location so close to Calle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nada.

    Everything, particularly the location so close to Calle Laurel and Calle San Juan for pintxos. Staff very courteous and professional. Hotel was on a pedestrian street (so it was quiet) but you can drive your can in to drop off luggage, even park for a short time. Although hotel has underground parking, staff will point you to free parking nearby (3-min walk). Perfect for a short visit to Logroño.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Great location, very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pity there is no tea or coffee making facilities in the room.

    Great location, very welcoming. Very helpful staff enabling us to make the most of our visit.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hallway sometimes smell smoky / musty, but once the air conditioning comes on in the room, it is comfortable.

    Staff were very friendly. Location has a more local / residential feel, just outside of old town, which is what we prefer. It is about 15-20 min walk from the bus and train stations. Good variety of food within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.6
    La habitación era bastante grande y cómoda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Se escucha demasiado a la gente de las habitaciones vecinas

    La habitación era bastante grande y cómoda. Muy buena ubicación, se puede ir andando desde el hotel a todas partes.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    9.5
    very convenient for calle laurel tapas and very central in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    car park a little tight for my car

    very convenient for calle laurel tapas and very central in the city lots of information available for local attractions

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2015

    10
    Location of hotel in relation to old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tricky access to parking and indication of exit button

    Location of hotel in relation to old town....try CATEDRAL (opposite cathederal side entrance) for breakfast..excellent

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location. Comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    9.2
    Nice place for bicycles in a locked room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice place for bicycles in a locked room

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    9.6
    The room was very big
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was very big

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    9.6
    In town centre, on a quiet mainly pedestrian road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    In town centre, on a quiet mainly pedestrian road. Very close to the Tapas area.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    7.1
    Location and convenience for calle laurel nightlife area.
    • Solo traveller

    The car park is very inconvenient and access is tricky by car.

    Location and convenience for calle laurel nightlife area.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    9.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.5
    Very good restaurant!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good restaurant! You can even chose the type of flour to be used for your pizza. Plus good wine list. Hotel is fine, nothing to complain.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    9.6
    Good quality modern hotel close to the old quarter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could have been included.

    Good quality modern hotel close to the old quarter. Good beds. True to descrition. Helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    7.1
    Very well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very noisy in the weekend as it is located next to a bar. So if possible avoid to have a room facing the street

    Very well located

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    8.3
    Good location.
    • Solo traveller

    Good location. Clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    It was all it said it would be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    It was all it said it would be

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.2
    Location is central but quiet at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is central but quiet at night

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Location to shops, Restaurants, Public Transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location to shops, Restaurants, Public Transport. Friendly helpful staff, good wifi

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: