Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ilunion Calas de Conil 4 stars

Avenida de Europa, s/n, 11140 Conil de la Frontera, Spain

#13 of 26 hotels in Conil de la Frontera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2619 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you don’t have a car, it’s a 20 min cab ride to Conil.

    The hotel was very nice. We enjoyed the pool and fitness center. The staff were very helpful! The buffet breakfast and dinner were also very good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    beautiful beaches and nice swimming pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    queues at the reception and at the breakfast entrance

    Veeery nice hotel, beautiful beaches, very testy and a varied breakfast, nice swimming pool area. We had room with sea view and underground parking included - worth recommending.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was very opulent and delicious (great choice of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior of rooms is a little bit outdated and room details could have been a bit cleaner (hair in shower and toilet; toilet was not 100% cleaned.

    Breakfast was very opulent and delicious (great choice of fruits, vegetables etc); located next to nice calm beach. Hotel Gym is quite good for basic workout (e.g. free weights available) i which is not found very often with hotels

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    lovely weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed a little too hard for my liking.

    The location is beautiful. The restaurants are very good. The property is very clean. The kids loved it. Plenty of activity for them.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    The a la carte Restaurant was great for dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the prices charged the quality of the breakfast was not really high.

    The a la carte Restaurant was great for dinner. Breakfast on the terrace was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable will definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although room was spacious, the bathroom only had a shower, not a problem but the glass door was not adequate and the floor got soaking wet. The room could be for a disabled person but this would have been a problem as the floor was wet. Evening buffet meal very disappointing especially at €20 each. Photos online show beds with bath gowns and slippers which we did not receive. We're in Spain in a four star hotel and NO FRESH COFFEE, very disappointing.

    Hotel was great., easy to find, parking available. Easy check-in. Staff very polite and attentive. Room very spacious and clean, great views of the pool and Atlantic. Pool area really clean, drinks and snacks available at the bar. Beach two minute walk from the hotel. Evening entertainment basic but fun. Breakfast buffet great, lots of variety. Check-out easy, we were able to stay for the rest of the day and use all the facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Great value for the last minute price, loved the beach and included breakfast. Good for lazy day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    While reception personell spoke perfect English, the restaurant staff were not on the same page with their language skills.

    Lovely beaches close by, access straight from the hotel. You need car to access close by sceneries, on the positive side hotel offers reasonable priced (10€/Day) garage parking. Good breakfast and dinner (dinner a bit price buffet).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great location, clean and beautiful beaches, clean pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, clean and beautiful beaches, clean pool, delicious breakfast although the dinner buffet we didn't enjoy much, quite expensive for 18 euro/person. We loved our room and our view. Also great spa packages available for all budgets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Can be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant. Long queues in the morning for having breakfast, and the food was very poor, and not very good quality. We also have lots of bugs due to our room was on the ground floor with direct access to the garden.

    The pool and the beaches are great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    The food (we had breakfast and dinner) is not really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food (we had breakfast and dinner) is not really great. In general, there is little choice for a big buffet. Also, we asked staff to stay half an hour longer in the room, but this was "impossible"

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.4
    The beach was the highlight, hotel clean & modern, Shame we felt not welcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It says a English spoken hotel. but when having to speak to reception we felt very uncomfortable & they we very abrupt and came across rude. We arrived late at night(the hotel were aware of this) but no access to drinks & no shops around. We then spent 20 minutes trying to find our room as the receptionist couldn't explain in English. Eventually after finding it on the car park level (down in the basement), We were both very disappointed by the put me up camping twin beds (ment to have double upper floor room) The next day after some hard explaining the staff finally agreed to move us. Id like to say I've never asked to move rooms before. We were also charged different prices for drinks it seemed every time we ordered. All channels on the tv were blocked from changing language to English, even English tv programs were in Spanish or German!

    Appearance good first impression, looks clean, fresh & up to date. Pool area and beach lovely. Rooms nice aslong as your not put in the basement!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.3
    Ok stay but a big resort atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from costa conil. Some staff were miserable and just needed to smile. No real restaurants or activities to do In walking distance. Gave us twin beds despite asking for double. Food was pretty poor and regretted paying for it one evening. Beach nearby gets deep too quick better at the beaches in conil.

    Near the beach. Nice walks. Pool good to cool down in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel good location quiet beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out

    Food was ok not the best and certainly not as good as last year. Avoid 9.30 to 10 on the weekends for breakfast. Check out very slow. Need to find a quicker way as there were lots of people waiting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was average and extremely busy so it was difficult to find a table. Wifi poor.

    Hotel was very clean, with great facilities and next to the beach. Food and drinks by the pool also reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Will come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family friendly so expect a lot of children.

    Our bedroom had a stunning view of the pool and ocean. Loved the staff and location of the hotel. Must visit the coves by the hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff was very helpful and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The perfumed reception area. That you can’t order a la carte in the restaurant (buffet only).

    The staff was very helpful and very friendly. Nice rooms. Nice poolarea and a great Beach. Easy to spend some days there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Great get away location, lovely pool, great activities throughout the day and evening entertainment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sofa bed too small for a 9 year old and an 11 year old together which made the sleeping arrangements very uncomfortable.

    Kitchen staff were very accommodating with regards to preparing meals for my Coeliac daughter.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    The location, the parking, the beach, the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved our vacation there but, for a really nice hotel, I was surprised that there was no way to get an early morning coffee. I had to wait until the restaurant opened at 8:30 am.

    The location, the parking, the beach, the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    Family friendly hotel with stunning view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa time wasn't as relaxing as expected: sauna's temperature was at 40 degrees at the beginning of my appointment. Also children hours were disregarded. Many doors were hard to open some even stuck.

    Nice view, friendly staff, good buffet dinner. Positive overall experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    I will book it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room with free bottle of water. Could watch sunset from room/balcony. Very good wifi connectivity. Pool very clean. Pool apparently uses a minimum of chlorine, so I almost could't notice. Garden around pool VERY clean. Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    Location right where the small protected bays of Conil give...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattress was hard as rock. The noise from the Central hall until midnight as we were right above it. Just make sure you are in a room in the wings as far from the main building as possible and you will be fine.

    Location right where the small protected bays of Conil give way to the endless beaches of Chiclana and Playa de Barrosa. Many spanish families - very lively. Reception spoke perfect Spanish and German.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    great beaches, pretty and modern Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch and Dinner not spectacular. Dirty plates at the buffets. Had to Go through a pile to find a sort of clean one. Desserts not much variety if you dont like Gelees, creames and wobbly Puddings.

    great beaches, pretty and modern Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    Will return again off season as it was value for money and as long as restaurant is open
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After having dinner in the a la carte restaurant for 2 nights (very good quality and service) we had to eat from the buffet on our 3rd night as the restaurant closed for the season. Buffet is very standard and area can be noisy though it’s what to expect as the price is very reasonable. Hotel is located amongst villas and chalets so nothing else in the area. You definitely need a car.

    Spacious clean hotel located on a beautiful cove. Very good quality food at the a la carte restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant apart from the above mentioned
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far to many children the parents not keeping them under control. Running around the dining area screaming and shouting while people are walking to their tables with plates of food . My partner and I have 6 boys between us so we are not anti children completely the opposite but this was a nightmare to see such badly. behaved children

    Where the hotel was positioned a nice area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    great location, excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel should have a shuttle service to the centre. hotel slightly remote with nearest restaurant 3km away at the fishermen's port.

    staff was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    location of property is good, proximity to sandy beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast, lunch and dinner in both buffet menu and in a la carte restaurant. Quite overpriced for the quality they offer. I'd suggest to drive to the good restaurants that are in San Fernando or in Cadiz.

    location of property is good, proximity to sandy beach and quite clean hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    A summer paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The worst thing was the departure. I wish I could have stayed there forever...

    Fantastic food (see picture). Great animations. Competent and friendly staff. Ideal place for vacation. Nice beach very close to the hotel. Stunning sunsets visible from the balcony...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    wonderful location, the beach is absolutely perfect, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    wonderful location, the beach is absolutely perfect, the ocean view comes with sunset - perfect, the room was very nice and comfortable, food was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.3
    Friendly, efficient hotel for access to great(est) beaches and coast line.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As mentioned, you cannot help it. Why are buffet Restaurants for breakfast in such nice Hotels never personal and too much a feeding apparatus. A similar size place in Sevilla was somehow much better, I believe there are small tricks and Arrangements which make a lot of difference.

    The beaches and the coast line are the best we had on the Costa de la Luz. To the North Long sandy beaches, great waves, not too crowed, Long relaxed walks possible. To the South Kind of cliffs with many smaller beaches accessible by stairs. Super romantic. Family Hotel with Animation and the busy Restaurant for breakfast etc. as usual. The staff is very friendly (still professional) and conveys somehow positive energy. The Hotel is in a Region with a lot of Villas (urbanization) which we found totally OK because most of These buildings are nicely looking and well kept. For a more down town/White town atmosphere you have to drive to Conil. We went out for restaurants always with the car but found nice places (based on the travel guide, not by Chance). We got two adjacent rooms with door for our family of 4, with balconies and side sea view. Advantage is that These rooms are probybly mostly to the outside and therefore quite and not "animated" from the pool. Rooms and bathroom quite large, clean and with well-kept standard Hotel furniture. 3 min walk directly from the room to the beach. The sea, cleanliness of the sand, waves, wind, rocks were great. A coastline to visit again, maybe also off season.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location and good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find more road signs from Novi Santi Petri would have been useful

    Buffet breakfast and evening meals very good quality. Hotel's location just back from the beaches in easy walking distance was ideal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    It's overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They charge you extra 15 euros per night (it's crazy) for parking. If you decide not to park the car at the hotel, they try to scare you, saying the area is not secure.... The breakfast is ok but the quality of the products are low. The coffee and the orange juice are especially awful. There is no special area for kids. So, they are everywhere screaming at all time. There is no medical check for swimming-pool, etc etc.

    Except for the receptionist that tried to scare my girlfriend and myself about the parking, the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Everything was perfect cleanliness, friendly staff, food was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi service took over an hour to get to location! A shuttle service tu conil centre would br perfect!

    Everything was perfect cleanliness, friendly staff, food was amazing would definitely go again...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    We enjoyed every aspect of our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We enjoyed every aspect of our stay. Good selection of food for breakfast. We did not eat in the large dining room but chose to have breakfast in the small adjoining dining room which was more to our liking. We dined in the a la Carte restaurant in the evening where we found the food exquisite and inexpensive. The staff could not have been friendlier and very helpful. The beds were comfortable and the room spacious. The pool is ample and there were load of umbrellas and sunbeds throughout. A most enjoyable experience throughout.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    5.0
    Very Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The food was very poor standard for a 4 star hotel. Everything was done on the cheap and of very poor quality. The succession of tour buses arriving every day probably indicated that the hotel was targeting the mass market, not the quality market.

    Room and bed were good. Bathroom was a little worse for wear.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.8
    Good location, but the rest is questionable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators were extremely slow with loud and annoying announcements all the time "doors are about to close/open", etc. Most balconies are directly facing pool. There was LOTS of noise coming from bar by the pool. We heard every word people spoke even though we were on last (4th) floor. Spa and indoor pool centre is a joke. No jacuzzi, tiny indoor pool, you have to pay for a pool cap and leave a deposit for towels.

    Ocean front.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place for a family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room cleaning service was a little poor. The room was left dusty and the towel not replaced at all times as indicated.

    The facilities were great, especially the swimming pools and the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Ok for a short stay within the hotel surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed had a hard and not too comfortable mattress and breakfast could improve. Location is bad. Difinately need transport.

    Pool area and small beach just off the hotel were good. Pool restaurant was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    8.3
    Peaceful. Good entertainment despite being out of season
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights in the garage near the lift closest to our room were not working

    Spacious, quiet, friendly service

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Great beach with unforgettable sunsets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar with great sangria and unforgettable sunsets on the beach. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Comfortable room with great extra-large bad.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.6
    Nicest property in the south
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    truly 5 star

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Everything was Great :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was Great :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Location - comfort - service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred slightly more intimate breakfast area

    Location - comfort - service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Great hotel with comfortable bed. Easy street parking. Great beach behind it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    The position pool and close beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no outside shops restaurants etc and unfortunately our room smelt of tobacco badly

    The position pool and close beach

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    Excellent locstion beside the beacg and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainmnent was dreadful

    Excellent locstion beside the beacg and close to restsurantes , conil and Cadiz

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Location and Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not very comfortable.

    Location and Facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Great relaxing days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    Crowded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded. Crazy holidays factory where you drop your kid in some activity and go enjoy the sun along with 400 other families. Definitely not for me

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.8
    Proximity to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big confusion at breakfast...long wait...reasonable quality of breakfast Service acceptable

    Proximity to the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Child friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Child friendly Directly on beach. Entertainment for children

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.3
    Location, cleanlines and food in hotel restaurant was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poolside restaurant expensive for what we ate

    Location, cleanlines and food in hotel restaurant was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.7
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast poor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    I'd go bk, when it's kids school time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many kids

    Clean & tidy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Falta amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Falta amenities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Recomendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Escasez de personal en los buffet

    Habitaciones amplias

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    It was fantastic experience in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fantastic experience in this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Pool, beach and breakfast were very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture and doors a little bit worn out

    Pool, beach and breakfast were very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possibly a little isolated for me

    Everything else was really good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    I totally recommend for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet around...

    Beaches around the area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    I love everything about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything about this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.7
    Location, views and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was shocking for 4 star

    Location, views and room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Great staff, near to the beach, nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff, near to the beach, nice place!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    It was pretty good time. Good value for reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You can not get there without a car.

    Good breakfast, everybody can find something inetresting. Very popular place for whole family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Everything, amazing view ,lovely pool .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, amazing view ,lovely pool .Helpful receptionist and restaurant staff .Good size room and balcony .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    I really enjoyed my stay with my family. Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast scrambled eggs were too runny like soup lol

    The beaches nearby. Staff at reception were very nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    The cleaning ladies knocking all rooms at 9:00 am ???? Why?...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning ladies knocking all rooms at 9:00 am ???? Why? To have all constumers unhappy???

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    Lovely weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could be better

    Right next to the beautiful beaches of Conil

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    Beatiful beach and our room was lokated above the entrance of the car parking.Bad view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad view Dirty balcony We ordered one big double bed but got two small and staff wasn't able to change it

    Beautiful beach near the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    The beach is gorgeous and the pool area is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The buffet dining is not great.

    The beach is gorgeous and the pool area is beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel , lovely beach and pool , food excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel , lovely beach and pool , food excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.8
    Really enjoy my stay will recommed and go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from town area

    Accomodation very clean and comfotable lovley pool and area around pool great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: