Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ilunion Caleta Park 4 stars

Platja de Sant Pol, s/n, 17248 Sant Feliu de Guixols, Spain

#9 of 24 hotels in Sant Feliu de Guixols

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1188 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    The staff were kind, welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were kind, welcoming. Room was clean, quiet, well-kept; Had a spacious balcony with view on beautiful pines and the sea beyond. Bed is large and comfortable. Very affordable for a beachfront location. Cleaning in morning is a bit noisy for those who sleep past 8. An electric water kettle in room would be really nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    In general the hotel was clean and was good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    In general the hotel was clean and was good value. It is well situated overlooking the beach. Staff were helpful but not very knowledgeable. There was a musty smell in our room which the housekeeper was unable to deal with and we weren't offered an alternative room. There are no tours available from this location after August and that was disappointing. The area has nice restaurants and a good beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    2.5
    I could not get refund or change of visit day even though I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not get refund or change of visit day even though I presented papers that I had emergency and was taken to the hospital at a day of visit. Taking care about customers at its finest. Shameful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, next to the beach and 20min walk to the center of Sant Feliu. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was very good with a lot of variety.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Incredible location, fairly valued parking, simple and tasty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Incredible location, fairly valued parking, simple and tasty restaurant (also with good prices). Nice hotel with its own atmosphere and fresh air because of fantastic old trees on the territory. Highly recommended :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    the staff, mainly the reception manager and the receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the abusive noise made by the cleaning ladies: slapping the doors each 3 min and talking / laughing ignoring people is there for vacation and REST.

    the staff, mainly the reception manager and the receptionist Camila

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Next to a beach and small bays or calas as they speak here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a band playing at nights in the neighbour hotell. I would have liked to go early to sleep but it was impossible due to loud noise. Additionally every movement of furnitures in neighbour rooms and balconies can be heard clearly. A light in the balcony was disturbing when tried to asleep.

    Next to a beach and small bays or calas as they speak here. Good breakfast with good fruit selection. Fast wifi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    Most uncomfortable Beds..
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so hard making it difficult to sleep. Also it was 2 single beds pushed together to make a double that split apart during the night.

    Great breakfast. Good staff. Lovely position looking over the bay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    convenient location for exploring the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 toaster and coffee machince was in service during my stay which caused some queuing :(. Lift sounded terrible and stops abruptly

    Excellent breakfast choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Family fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was unheated, Not for tall people. Rooms are a tad dated, The elevators are very small.

    Friendly staff, Excellent location, Good price, Comfortable beds, Clean hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful views and quite and confortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean room and the views are amazing. Quite and comfortable. The hotel employees are kind and available to help you with any problem. We really liked it and we are sure that we would came back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    General quality of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar it's too creepy. It would be enought to take care of the back bar (bottles/lights) to improve general perception. I called personally Reception for 3 times without answer. I wanted to ask for towels which were not provided in my room. I never been called back. Breakfast service must be improved (coutesy of the people asking your room number, waiters ect)

    General quality of the hotel. It's worth the money. Rooms are clean so are a common spaces. Bed and bathroom excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    Good location with a sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    No tee facilities in the room. Expensive and tight parking on site - but it's easy to find free parking places nearby (not in a season).

    Good location, rooms with sea view balcony. Good breakfast. 3 minutes walk to the nice beach. Clean and comfy. Good value for the price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location in S'Agaro
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has had a fresh coat of paint and a general upgrade. Great location. Breakfast on the terrace was lovely. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Have stayed here before and will stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location for a beach holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor selection of drinks and bar closes at 11 so not possible to have a drink after returning from a restaurant. Don't like to be charged extra for parking or charged a deposit for a pool towel.

    Location was excellent. Breakfast very good, staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    We intend to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff morale seemed a bit low.

    This hotel is located within a short walking distance to the beach with lots of restaurants/patio's. It's just a short walk to specialty shops, groceries, cafes/bakeries and more restaurants. The terrace overlooking the pool provides you with a lovely view of the beach as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.6
    My wallet was stolen while at the pool only to be returned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wallet was stolen while at the pool only to be returned 15 min before my checkout time by staff who didn't seem to care at all. Obviously cards were there but 50 eur missing... same happened to a nice old lady on same day. Clearly someone there is a thief

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    5.8
    Simple but ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot an item in the room, went back in the evening and they couldn't find the item (took 20 mins to find out where staff could have left it) Left without it. Got called next day they found it but I am too far away now to collect it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.7
    to many minuses for a four star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - we booked a double bed, but received two single beds - the wifi in the room was not stable - the light on the balcony could not be switched off - our room was in the third floor on the side of the hotel without sea view where we could hear the air condition installation and kitchen

    there was a big storage room available for our bikes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice, amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - expensive parking (can park on the road outside the hotel for free) - navigating to this place was a bit problematic since most of the apps got it wrong as there are many one way streets. You need to access it from the road just above the hotel, and not from the one running along the beach below.

    - great location, right next to the beaches and the Camino del ronda coastal hiking trail - clean and comfortable, but nothing special - had a room facing the back. It would probably be an amazing view if the room was facing the front.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Perfectly located by the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the shower had a low pressure and the door got stuck a little.

    The sea view from the room was amazing. The location was perfect, close to the beach and to the Via Ferrata we did. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.3
    Perfect quiet beach location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in dining room was not good and too expensive.

    Location to the sandy beach was excellent, view from the room of the sea was pleasant. We could hear the sound of the waves from our open hotel room balcony door and did not hear the traffic noise. Staff was excellent. Bar menu was adequate, priced fairly and service was relatively quick. Great beach, excellent walking trails at either end of the beach promenade. We were looking for peace and quiet, a sandy beach and good food. We found it all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    4.2
    Great location, got stuck in the elevator, run down property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel dated, beds like a Thai prison, metal on the bed frames and headboard were rusting. Got trapped in the elevator and to our knowledge after they had to wedge the door open and lift us out, they just started suing it again. It was back in operation 10 minutes later, with no repair person to evaluate it. Female staff (dana) was rude. They are so many better places to stay.

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel at the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast tables were not always clean. The bed was moving on the floor and could use some fixture. Temperature of the water in the shower was not stable.

    Great location at the beach, only 1-2 min. walk down the road. Even our mountain-view room had a little sea view! Nice balcony. Free parking in front of the hotel on the road or on a separate parking lot. No need to pay for parking at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Lovely break away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instructions for safe were only in Spain. Rooms had no coffee facilities.

    Location was good. Nice stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect. Good service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    Close to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the sea. Great value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    situation de l hotel personnel top
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    situation de l hotel personnel top

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.3
    No tea coffee in the rooms or mini bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee in the rooms or mini bar Price way too high just for a standard room with a car park view Very expensive

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Location was great for the best beach on Costa Brava,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool could have been cleaner.

    Location was great for the best beach on Costa Brava, literally 1 minute walk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.0
    Correcte
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Ascensors

    Neteja

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel/ close to the beach / meeting point at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel/ close to the beach / meeting point at each floor/ clean / lovely room and bathroom / parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.7
    Good value for money,very clean wouldn’t visit hotel again as bed & food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed so hard impossible to sleep

    Staff hotel was very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Hotel was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was lovely. Comfortable, spotlessly clean right on the beach and the staff could not do enough to help us enjoy our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    Tres Agreable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La situation geographique

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing days in front of the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location of the hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Place to at see.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    number close to elevator. was heard in his work.

    Place to at see... brekfest wery good...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Close to sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to sea. Breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Stunning location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stunning location. That coast is gorgeous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    En general tot prou be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general tot prou be

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Loved having my breakfast looking out at the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, beside the beach, excellent selection of foods for breakfast, sea view from dining room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Good stay for short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool in shade. Expensive parking. Light on balcony all night.

    Great barman and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    The location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and the furniture are old dated, not what I envision of a 4* hotel.

    The location is very good. Also the receptionist was really nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms, Aircon wasn't working, minibar was empty, view on to the carpark

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Location and sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food was marginal. Next time we will skip breakfast and eat dinner elsewhere. Staff was good though.

    Location and sea view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    We enjoyed our short stay very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would like to have had a sea view from our bedroom.

    The dinner and breakfast were excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Nice place for vocation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything is so nice, hard to figure out anything dislike.

    the view is quite nice, so easy to find food place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing holidays in Sant Feliu de Guixols
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It could be better organised hire out of pool towels and parasols.

    Very good location near the beach. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.1
    Great location , but eat and drink elsewhere as dinner finishes early and no bar staff available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not get a drink from the bar when we returned from dinner at 11pm. This was very disappointing!

    Breakfast was good-location excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities.

    Nice pool, yummy breakfast, good location and a simple but comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit small.

    Location. Short walk to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, comfortable room, beautiful views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    Great sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great sea view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Clean, friendly staff, trendy, good food
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking has no direct connection with the lift.

    Clean, friendly staff, trendy, good food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.7
    OK place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated. Average breakfast, with horrible coffee.

    Good location, balcony, pool area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Place is amazing to spend a weekend there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place is amazing to spend a weekend there. Nice room space, proximity to the sea and pathwalks for hiking. Staff nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.9
    Perfect view if you stay in high floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    don't have water in fridge in room administrator make mistake with check out amount price, after control we found it

    Location Sea view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Very good location, friendly staff, very good price at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, friendly staff, very good price at the end of the season.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel 2 minutes walk from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every time you go in or out of parking, you must call reception, it must work with electronic key instead

    Very close to the beach, nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not in center of town.

    Good value, clean, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice start to the via verde
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to find.

    Great spot to store our bikes, even had tools for minor repairs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    comfortabl room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed. small television. no life after 19:00. a good place for old people not recomanded for young.

    comfortabl room. good breakfast. nice place. nice staff. free parking di front of hotel. very near see. swimming pool in hotel.balcony.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.3
    Bar staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wish we had a better view than trees. Also the breakfast was awful . Cheap and nasty. It would have helped to know that the majority of the clients were elderly - we are only in our mid 50's and was a bit like staying with grandparents :-)

    Bar staff were very helpful. Our room cleaner was exceptional. She did a splendid job.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.3
    - location is great, right near the scenic beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - the building is a bit "tired", needs renovation - horribly untasteful desserts for breakfast

    - location is great, right near the scenic beach - wifi worked well everywhere - free parking nearby

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    8.3
    Lovely Seaview spacious room, very quiet air con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only had breakfast once over 3 days - plenty of variety, but quality of food poor, with very greasy cooked food

    Lovely Seaview spacious room, very quiet air con.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    10
    Our first stay in Spain and we were incredibly impressed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What I did not like was : having to leave !!!

    Our first stay in Spain and we were incredibly impressed with everything from friendly staff to cleanliness and next to the beach, restaurants and cafes... Perfect in everyway.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    5.8
    The hottel have 4 stars but in reality it worth 3 in some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The sleep quality. Insted of doble bad i specifically asked for during booking, we got two joined singles, that lead to that we have to sleep on one singe bad two of us, because onother bad was always sliding.. Matrases were very thin and not comfortable. Bathroom was ok for a 2 stars but not for 4 stars, all stuff in ther were old.

    The hottel have 4 stars but in reality it worth 3 in some cases 3.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.1
    Really nice and helpful staff at the reception, quite good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was not worth of 4star hotel. Also could use more pillows than just one thin:(

    Really nice and helpful staff at the reception, quite good wifi, nice breakfast with lot of different choices.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    6.7
    Location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bedrooms and breakfast not of 4 star standard. Family room for 2 adults and 2 kids is a double and a single room (with extra camp bed) with adjoining door. No seaview option available.

    Location is excellent

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    7.9
    not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    menu was poor, most of cooked food was kept in hot boxes which were not hot. breakfast bacon in short supply and barely cooked. our sea view was through thick trees ( not what we paid for). A disabled ready room so could`nt change. 2 small lifts for 100 rooms and not big enough for a wheelchair, had stair lift for w chair but was demeaning to use. when we left other people were saying how lucky we were!

    not much

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    All faciilties, staff and breakfast were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    All faciilties, staff and breakfast were excellent. Especially Julia on reception who helped us enormously. We had left important documents in the room and she phoned to say they had them and would forward them on free of charge.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    We went there to relax for a couple of days before leaving...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The people are very nice, but if you come from America, don't expect to have a nice service at restaurants as you would in your country. People are not tipped here, so they're not prompted to come and ask you if you need anything else or if everything was good. Plus, in that case it was a buffet and if we came late to eat breakfast, bowls and plates were nearly empty (which was not the case in Barcelona). Other than that we really enjoyed our stay.

    We went there to relax for a couple of days before leaving for Barcelona. It was a beautiful place, very nice beach and the view from our balcony was beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay and the price including half board (breakfast and dinner) was really good.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: