Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of YIT Conquista de Toledo 3 stars

Juan Labrador, 8, 45001 Toledo, Spain

#37 of 39 hotels in Toledo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1748 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Not directly reachable by car (narrow streets so we had to...
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not directly reachable by car (narrow streets so we had to take the nearby parking house). Very close to Alcazar and Cathedralcity. Cosy rooms, very friendly andö customer oriented staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Nice and quite place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner flow was directed to the bed top, so to your face when you sleep. It is not good. It would be great to direct the flow to any other direction.

    Very good location, right in the center of the old town. If you are driving be very careful with your GPS. Our GPS lost the signal in narrow streets of old town and led us to a wrong direction. We spend a couple of hours looking for the hotel. The girl on the reception was very nice and helpful, she tried to explain how to find them though her English was very poor. Hotel has clean pleasant room, comfortable bed, good air conditioner. There are a few pay public parking around. For one of them hotel has a discount. Ask about a discount card on the reception before parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Great room and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location in the heart of Toledo. The staff was friendly and helpful. The best: we were able to leave our luggage for free while we toured the city after checkout. Very nice touch.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Great place, will go back again. Recommended to all our friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    err, nothing... : )

    Welcome was warm and friendly. Staff were super helpful every day. Croissants were extra flakey, scrambled eggs light as a cloud, excellent coffee, huge choice for desayuno. Lobby was bright and clean. The air conditioner and showers were excellent. Bed was super comfy. Location was perfect. And once again the staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Toledo is a wonderful town, packed with fascinating sights. A great place to get lost in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no problems at all.

    The view of one of the turrets of the Alcazar from our room, which was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and generous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Nice stay in very central location in Toledo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a queen size and therefore rather small and not too comfortable for two middle aged travellers. Also the breakfast was not satisfactory. However, staff reacted well to our complaints.

    The location was wonderful, right in the middle of Toledo. We had a room on the third floor with a small balcony with a tremendous view over the old city of Toledo. Staff was friendly and efficient. As the hotel is in small street not accessible by car, you have to walk a max. of 50 m. with your luggage. On sunday we could park our car for free nearby, otherwise you'll have to unload and park your car in a garage within 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel does not have a restaurant but there are plenty places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.1
    Toledo is a 'must see' city for anybody travelling through Spain. A real gem of a place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room allocated did not feel anything like 17 sq.m. The desk was against a wall with no electric socket. Very noisy corridor initially and the internet would not work. Receptionist had this fixed and it was a very good connection. Small room and high accommodation price equals poor value for money in my opinion.

    Comfortable beds in an internal room looking onto a light-well, so a quiet room overall. Location was good though you could say that of many hotels nearby. The real star is the City with its historic buildings and streets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable, hotel excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning in the hotel seemed to be centralised and the motor was very noisy all through the night. This is the only critiscism I have but it did spoil our stay a little.

    The situation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.8
    The locatin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night with people shouting and banging doors, no hotel management to control the situation, and it went on into the early hours, so we got very little sleep. I would never use this hotel again.

    The locatin

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought I would be in a room with a terrace to sit outside but no.

    The room was nice and the staff was helpful. Good value for the room. Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.4
    Despite nice staff and a great location, avoid if you wish to sleep, noisiest hotel ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is the nosiest hotel I have ever stayed in and despite sleeping with the windows open (I'll get to that next) the noise was not coming from outside. We were awakened at 3.20am and 4am by other guests coming back. We could hear other people on the floor opening their doors when they turned their keys. When the room upstairs flushed their toilet it was like a waterfall in our room and the same when they showered it sounded like they were in our bathroom. Neither of us got a good nights sleep despite having brought earplugs after the first night. The aircon wasn't working and in the morning we asked if someone could look at it only to be told the aircon was not on - this is why we had to sleep with the windows wide open as the room was too hot. Aircon was advertised on here when booked. The wifi was free, but useless, on my android device it was weak and intermittent, on my friend's iPhone she never managed to connect.

    The location was brilliant, right in the old town. Parking really easy by the Alcazar and a short (3/4 min) walk to the hotel. Staff very friendly and spoke good English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    I would probably stay somewhere else the next time but staff were lovely!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedroom was very small and dark. When my daughter expressed concern about ground floor location and the receptionist told us we could move the day after. I was visiting my daughter and booked a twin room so she could stay with me. However on seeing the tiny dark room she decided not to. The room would have benefited by having tea/coffee making facilities. The lighting was inadequate and the view was a tiny courtyard and other windows... I kept the curtains closed to avoid being seen from these other rooms..which made the room really dark!

    I liked the fact that it was so close to Zodocover Plaza. Staff were very pleasant and friendly. Bathroom was large.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Nice place good value would definitely go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Location was close to everything but on a quiet street so even in an exterior room there's no street noise. Hotel lobby and rooms are nice and the staff is helpful. Water pressure in the shower was great. Comfortable beds. Options for late checkout and luggage storage convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    The location was fabulous and the views from our room were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The double bed was so small...The second day I had pain all over cause it was comfy but we couldn't move! The rooms were not exactly as in the pictures, they are older -but clean-.

    The location was fabulous and the views from our room were amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    At the reduced rate 99 euros the hotel was adequate but I would not pay the full price of 139 euros
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel was very impersonal, the staff not at all welcoming almost to the point of being rude. The WIFI did not work when I arrived and the staff were very slow to adjust it. The same thing happened the next day. My room had still not been cleaned when I returned to the hotel at 4pm.

    It was a very good location. Good sized room and nice ensuite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    5.0
    Very disappointed by the facilities and services
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - heating: not working all the time - Internet: not working all the time, very unreliable - Very thin walls: you can hear what your neighbors are doing... - Bathroom: water was sometimes running dirty water (brown to yellowish colors) - Sheets: summer sheets put instead of winter sheets although it is January and cold outside

    - location: very central in Toledo - decent staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    Good for walking around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a room with a wall as a view, i asked for one with view and light... See photo below.. :-( the should day in the info, this room is just walls. Atleast u know.

    Close to historic center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.2
    It was a short but wonderful time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The conditioner was working too loud, so I switched it off :)

    The hotel is in the center of the town. Our room was very spacious with two big windows and two smaller balconies. The view from the window was like from the postcard: mountains, old city and a tower of cathedral.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    We liked it except had to speak softly in the rooms for fear of disturbing our neighbors
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wafer thin walls. Strange, hotel had fitted very high quality full length double glazed windows but have not sound insulated the external walls and internal partitions.

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.3
    Hotel after a 6 hr drive up Spain. Amazing Place. Hard to find hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hardest hotel to find. I have 2 sat nav's (TomTom Start 60 and Garnin Zumo ) both fully up to date and both couldn't locate it. Took an hour to find the hotel once we reached Toledo ! It's not the hotel fault but it's simply not discoverable via sat nav.

    Easy reach of places to walk to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Great location after parking your car!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning was very noisy and the double bed could be a bit bigger. Finding the hotel is hard even with google maps because it is a pedestrian street and the old part of Toledo is total caos so I believe the hotel should ask you if you arriving by car and if that is the case they should recommend you to park first in a nearby car park and walk to the hotel from there since is it imposible to reach the hotel by car anyway.

    The hotel is nice and clean and the staff were very friendly. The beds are great and comfortable. The location is very good because it is in the middle of a million interesting things to see. Their agreement with the car park made the parking a good bit cheaper and the car park is very close to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    Central and clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C not working, no bar, useless shower, no coffee facilities in room, or seemingly in hotel, no hotel information in room.

    Friendly, helpful staff, good location, rooftop bar in the hotel next door

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Mini break in Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I chose the place for its location and accessibility for my husband that uses a wheelchair - the hotel and room were accessible but the bathroom had a narrow door and impossible to enter with the actual chair. And the walls paper thin so if you are a light sleeper....

    we wanted to be in the center and for this reason it was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    2.5
    Worst experience. Smelly. Dirty. Dark.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly, dirty, dark. I've travelled all over Europe and this hotel is the worst. Smells like sewer ...yuck!!! and they try to hide it by putting strong bathroom air freshener. We can hear the toilet being flushed from rooms above us. The towels have stain...eewww! The bathroom floor gets wet when you take a shower because they have a half glass door. The wifi is intermittent. When it works it's very slow. We booked 2 nights and was trying to checkout after the first. The night shift staff said we could but wait til morning. When we spoke to the morning shift manager (Julia), she doesn't speak or understand English. She won't transfer us to another room and will not let us checkout and said we have to pay the full 2 nights for 2 rooms. Definitely stay away!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    3.8
    Old, poor and dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was small dark room with old furniture and bathroom with broken tiles and bathtub with a hole. We specifically asked while making our booking and after we arrived at the hotel for double bed. What we received was two small beds placed next to each other having bed sheets with holes with disgusting and dirty blankets. It was so bad that the second day we found another hotel. We definitely don't recommend it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Excellent choice for Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location right in the heart of Toledo. Pretty much everything within walking distance. Staff were helpful and friendly, we ended up with a massive room and a balcony with an amazing view too!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    4.2
    Great city, no confort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had poor heating and we slept awfull because of this. Also the smell inside the room and bathroom was bad.

    The position of the hotel was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money. We would come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal in the room should be improved. It could be that it is just in our room. I went in the lobby and signal was good there.

    Good location, great staff speaking english. We would come back.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.5
    Great short stay in lovely historic town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small. The bed was on wheels and every time you moved it rolled away from the wall. Toledo is a great place but we have lived in Spain many years and found the choice of food available and the prices for what was on offer to be possibly the worst we have come across.

    Location of hotel was perfect with good access to car parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was very weak. Driving was very confusing to get to the hotel (not their fault). Wouldn't necessarily recommend staying in the city over night since they only light things up on weekends apparently and businesses closed very early.

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.3
    Terrific little hotel in the heart of Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property knows they have no parking, but they don't provide you with their parking solutions until you get to the hotel. And you can only walk to their hotel there is no drive by drop off your bags go park scenario. Suggestion is to offer the parking information ahead of time, especially since I mentioned I needed it prior to arrival.

    The location is really great. The staff is really helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The showers have a strong pressure. There is wifi in the room and it works well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Excellent break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff. Excellent location. Could not fault anything Wonderful view from bedroom.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.9
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very bad breakfast do not buy room with breakfast

    Great Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should rather change or totally removed from this hotel.

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a little confusing. An email with instructions beforehand would be good for future travellers.

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and nice looking, good facilities, located in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and nice looking, good facilities, located in the heart of Toledo, helpful staff. Overall a good experience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast - 10€ per person !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with two Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - 10€ per person !!!! - fruit was not fresh (rotten fruit); - stale sausage

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi kept buffering but probably not the hotels fault

    Nice room good Air con beds comfy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel. Great location. Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have prefered a double bed, rather than 2 beds next to each other.

    Lovely location. Quiet, clean room. Good bathroom. Excellent value for mo

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great location, friendly staff and really good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff and really good value. Plus they let me leave my luggage there for a few hours after I checked out!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Perfct location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in the room. Room basic but good value.

    Location. Staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much not to like.

    Location is excellent. Couldn't be better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    Very comfy beds.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear every footstepp of the neighbours

    Very comfy beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Location was terrific for exploring the old city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with two Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was terrific for exploring the old city. It was also very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    5.4
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast poor.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no room for breakfast full of school children

    Comfortable room, good location,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    3 days visiting Toledo and Madrid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location in Toledo means: no way you can get there by car.

    Nice location. Modern confort in the old centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    as above/ Noise from adjoining rooms

    Breakfast poor. No fresh bread. coffee poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    Location , cleanliness , size of the bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The strange noise from the bed

    Location , cleanliness , size of the bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    I liked to live in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    I liked to live in this hotel. Excellent location. Nice and comfortable room. Outstanding value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and nice room in the center of the old quarter of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed made crunchy noises

    Very clean and nice room in the center of the old quarter of toledo

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    3.8
    While Toledo is an amazing place, the hotel was disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was poorly kept and shower curtain in bathroom moldy

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    The location is great just in de middle of the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we turned on the light of the toilet it made a strange noise.

    The location is great just in de middle of the center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    4.2
    we didn't like anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything, the hotel is disaster

    we didn't like anything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi connection in the room and noises from builders early moning every day.No rest.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    The view we had from the room was spectacular!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view we had from the room was spectacular! It took our breath away. A lovely room and comfortable bed with good ventilation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    GIT La Conquista
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff, location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Meget sentral beliggenhet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good value for money paid.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    It was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    N/a

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Great location to visit Toledo, underground parking place is near, discount for hotel visitors. Easy to find (just ask).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Good located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with two Extra Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at that price could be much better.

    Good located.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    a/c did not work, had to transfer to a different room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a/c did not work, had to transfer to a different room, wifi did not work, tv set was really small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location, big rooms, very nice beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, big rooms, very nice beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge but this is a minor fact

    Location Size of room Very Clean Bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Return guest - pleasant stay and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, pleasant staff, comfortable and convenient, inexpensive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent .ocation and Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower hose was too short for easy use of wall mount. No bar fridge.

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.7
    An expensive joke of an hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was bland. Seemed to be run on a shoestring. Views rubbish. So expensive. Only good thing was staff.

    Ridiculously expensive

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    Good for stay couple nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't see s view and cold inside

    A comfortable bed and cosy room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a ripp off

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    5.4
    Location was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room wasn't necessarily clean and wi-fi was non-existent for part of the time

    Location was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    Its in the old city, few streets away from plaza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its in the old city, few streets away from plaza..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    2.9
    A big different between the Pictures and the reality
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A big different between the Pictures and the reality

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    4.2
    Never again!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were much smaller than expected. Aircon was too noisy, had to switch it off in the nights. No water last night!!!!!

    Great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel great location but be prepared for ten minute walk to car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Third visit Third room still no sign of a bath plug.

    Well equiped hotel in the center of everything

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse YIT Conquista de Toledo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: