Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Coral 1 stars

Girona, 26, 17220 Sant Feliu de Guixols, Spain

#24 of 29 hotels in Sant Feliu de Guixols

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 230 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful place and the beach was fantastic and relatively quiet in high season.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only staying for one night as a last minute booking on our travel down the coast . Would love to have stayed longer .

    The host Edward was very welcoming and very helpful with guidance around the town ie. restaurants and bars .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    The only place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not one detail we did not absolutely love about this establishment. It is perfect.

    Everything. We loved everything, but especially Edward. He cares about each of his guests, and it shows. Nothing is too much or too little to ask of him. The rooms are clean, cool, and so comfortable. We highly recommend getting a room with a terrace. Our stay was perfect. We had the time of our lives. Great location, too!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    We stayed two nights and enjoyed our visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We requested secure parking for our motorbike, the hotel has a safe and secure underground parking facility. The staff are very welcoming and the breakfast was plentiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value, fantastic location; no frills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome, or lack of it. The receptionist ignored me when I approached the desk; she was doing something else, but she could have looked up and smiled an apology or just asked me to wait. A little more customer interaction would have been appreciated . They had a bar but it did not open....

    Location was great - everything is within walking distance. The breakfast room was pleasant and the actual breakfast fine - ideal for international travellers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    Pretty good family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls seem to be thin so indeed you can hear noise from your neighbours

    Location amazing, very central, but on a quiet street. I especially recommend a garden view rooms with a tarrace, really quiet during night. Very clean and quite spacious, comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    The owner was super friendly and helpful, made us feel super...
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner was super friendly and helpful, made us feel super welcome. The location is perfect and the hotel was peaceful. The rooms and facilities are basic but perfectly comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Centrally located hotel with decent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is quite old. The towels are quite worn out and the walls are thin, so I could hear the TV from next door all night long.

    The hotel is very centrally located, the room was spacious and the breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Parking and stag location was pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and stag location was pretty good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    5.8
    Nice place.
    • Couple

    Difficult to park. Very expensive for what it is.

    Nice place. Good location if you are looking to stay downtown.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: