Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Casa Cornel 3 stars

El Obispo, 11, 22449 Cerler, Spain

#3 of 10 hotels in Cerler

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entry to the hotel was slightly difficult to access as it was covered with snow and a bit icy.

    Beautiful old building amazingly refurbished inside. Modern and decorated with taste.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Me and my daughters arrived there after two days hiking in the mountain. We were exhausted, dirty, sleepy...but we felt welcomed since first moment, no matter how we looked (or smelt) We slept in a roustic suite, all was perfect and we recover ourselves dinning in the restaurant (100 % recommended) the waitress was polite, he even spoke Catalan, and the food was delicious, incredible!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast. The room was large and very cozy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast Nice bar with tapas Cozy lounge Nice family run business Walk to the ski lifts

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no sauna or jacuzzi. We missed that for the apreski

    The friendly and caring staff. The location in the center of old cerler village and the hotel design.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometimes wi-fi was poor.

    Big room. Great restaurant with an amazing menu. Staff were friendly, specially the young waitress at the restaurant. Will definetly come back.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were the only guests (between seasons) and the husband and wife team looked after us royally. Excellent suggestions for sightseeing.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Warm and friendly welcome. Very helpful staff. Beautiful room with balcony and amazing views. Excellent breakfast

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: