Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Corona de Granada 4 stars

Pedro Antonio de Alarcón, 10, Ronda District, 18005 Granada, Spain

#61 of 119 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1913 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a non slip mat in the bath as was rather slippery .

    Comfortable rooms , helpful staff and roof terrace with sitting area and pool. Very good breakfasts.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel staff booked trip to Flamenco for us, unfortunately we were with all Spanish speaking people so had very little information during walk to venue.

    Good breakfast, clean room, convenient location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable Four Star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While not damning it with faint praise - I didn't really find it exceptional enough to warrant the 9.6 rating it currently holds - but would certainly stay again.

    Double or Twin Room: three nights at €85. Professional and hospitable - more or less everything you'd expect from a Four Star hotel. A comfortable stay. Would happily recommend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy on the street side at night. Also noise from the inner court yard moving stuff by personnel if window is open. Walls with neighbouring room not completely sound proof.

    Great breakfast. Comfortable and spacious room. Nicely furnished (closet with big mirror) and shelves. Location very close to shopping streets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    4.2
    Average hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC until the last day we were there. Wifi signal was terrible in the room we were in which we mentioned a few times. Bed was okay. Bathroom was okay. Breakfast was okay but did cost

    Location I guess

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfy and pleasant :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two single beds instead of one big bed. But this wasn't guaranteed so this is not really a con. The room had absolutely no views at all.

    Great room with everything you expect from a 4-star hotel. Breakfast was good and had plenty of food for everyone. Staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Convenient for the city and sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our only view was a brick wall about 3 feet away from the window. No tea or coffee making facilities.

    Bed really comfy. Great for parking the car, (purchased parking included when booking) just hand over the keys and they park for you and then bring it to the front of the hotel when needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Clean and nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad isolation between room and corridor for such a hotel. Staff at reception was not so nice/warm. Impossible to serve such a bad coffee and orange juice in this kind of hôtel.

    Clean and nice rooms. Relaxing and nice rooftop with pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.7
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s noisy, but with ear plugs I slept. No coffee makers in room.

    Location was great. Walked all over, even to the Alhambra, but couldn’t get tickets as they were sold out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    expected more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    given two single beds even though we were a couple air-con made room smell smoky woken up a few times during the night by people on street outside

    good breakfast downtown location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great location.Delicious breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious!Great selection of fresh friuit,pastries and hot food!Staff were friendly and helpful!Great location.Very near all main attractions!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.4
    It was clean, the staff were good at their jobs, didn’t try...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not what I would expect from a 4* hotel: There was a notice in the lift that the air conditioning was only working as a heating unit throughout the hotel due to the time of year, so it was boiling in the room. Room was extremely small and not at all like the photos. Bathroom was adequate but shower sprayed sideways. It wasn’t a bad hotel - just didn’t think it was worth the 4* rating

    It was clean, the staff were good at their jobs, didn’t try breakfast so can’t comment. Great pizzeria round the corner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good. The first room that they gave us was very small and it was smelling so bad. But when we asked they kindly changed it. The second room was so much better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    4.6
    The hotel was little bit far from the city center and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was little bit far from the city center and the whole vibe of the hotel was a bit impersonal. The staff was nice but just doing their job without anything extra. The worst thing was the breakfast. It is a buffet but the quality of the food was not amazing but at the end it was ok for the price that we paid for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our stay and can only recommend this Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathrooms have been newly renovated but have all been equipped with small sized bath-tubs. I was travelling with my elderly parents who would have found walk-in showers much easier to manage. The air conditioning was turned off which wasn't a problem as we stayed in March but having the choice would have been nice.

    Breakfast was very varied. Our rooms were quiet and very clean and even had opening windows which we appreciated a lot. The Hotel is a 10 minute walk from the centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Perfect after spending a week in hostels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had our do not disturb sign on the door and the front desk called to inquire if everything was ok and if we needed anything. Very impressed with their concern.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Good value for money at a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Break fast could have been better. The coffee was awful.

    The location is absolutely perfect. It is just of the freeway. The park your car for you for 17 EURO and you can walk to Alhambra in 40 minutes. The hotel is modern. We had room 516 and it was perfect. The bathroom was gigantic and great in every way. There is a pool on the top. We were there in January but in summer it is great for sure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable and close to the heart of Grenada.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is excellent, you are five minutes from the centre of Grenada. There is a cheap supermarket within 100 meters for your bottled water, beer etc. The staff are friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Very good position, friendly staff, but the structure is to be modernized
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear every voice from the room next door, from the corridor. I would definitely re-think the transparent glass door of the bathroom. If one goes there in the night or early morning, the light is very disturbing for the other one who sleeps.

    The staff was nice, friendly, and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering it is meant to be a 4star hotel the bar closed at 2300 and the restaurant even earlier to be told if you want a drink or food there is an all night shop across the road is totally unacceptable. I booked a double bed we got twin beds. Claimed to have a mini bar in the room all it had was a fridge with two small bottles of water. You could hear the showers and toilets flushing from neighbouring rooms as if it was in your own room. For the price I paid I am very very disappointed will not be going there again

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfest should be improved...for a 4 star hotel is a very poor breakfest

    Nice hotel..walking distance to the city center...they even park your car..but of course u have to pay thr parking..nice staff..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend to others. Room clean and quiet on top floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far to Alhambra and steep hill to walk up if choosing to walk from hotel.

    Amazing help with parking.. Car was parked for me and delivered on checkout...a lot less hassle after a long drive there and small parking spots in Spain. Great happy hour. Rooftop pool was great and a perfect place to relax after intensive sightseeing and walking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and clean, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much local character or ambience - a standard 4 star as anywhere in the world. Rooms facing street are a little noisy at night.

    The staff is charming and helpful, hotel is very clean and well kept, has its own parking (rather costly - €17.50). Nice buffet breakfast not included but offered at very reasonable rate of €6.50.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Great base to explore Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff could be more friendly.

    Reception staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Roof top pool was great to cool off at after a long day exploring Granada.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    The staff and the property were great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to my room didn't always close. I had to double check it every time I left

    The t was clean and conveniently located . It was easy to find my way home after a few vino tintos

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.3
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the firnature there were some stamps from a glass from the previous people. Not acceptable for a 4 start hotel

    1. Location 2. Stuff. The people in the reception and in the breakfast, were professionals, very polite and helpful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar was closed, even they have announced happy hour from 17.00-20.00 hrs. There was hairy at the bathroomfloor.

    Very nice location. Friendly staff. Good breakfastbuffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    staff were pleasant, rooms were clean, location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only down side was that the view from our window was of a brick wall, quite close up too, that made opening the curtains a bit depressing each day. Also trying to find towels for the pool was hard, we were expecting to find them on the roof with the pool, and did not want to wander to reception in our costumes to find out where they really were (as no room towels were allowed). We choose to dry in the sun instead in the end!

    staff were pleasant, rooms were clean, location was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Very Confortable Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I arrive a hour after the checkin time, the receptionist tele that maybe i had ti wait for my room. Fortunately the room was ready. I recommended that this comment is totally unnecessary.

    Goog location, excellent attention. The hotel was very careful with my request of bathtub. Btw, The bathtub was great! Good Service!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.5
    Great stay with great hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Competent and courteous staff available 24 hours a day. Great and generous breakfast served until 10.30 am and always provided with sweet and salty. Clean room, bath courtesy set, well-used spaces to provide some comfort. Swimming pool on the 5^ floor oper until 21 o'clock.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    The rooms were lovely, staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe there could be some mats or protection around the pool as the tiles get very, very hot up there.

    The rooms were lovely, staff very helpful. We actually decided to stay another night! The pool was lovely. Great district for tapas bars and getting to the center. Nice tables on the terrace if you want to take your drinks up there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value for a short stay in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit drab. Some rooms were small and not as pretty as the photos on the site. Restaurant not open on Sat night.

    Sufficiently close to main shopping and restaurant areas and Alhambra. Swimming pool. Good value buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.7
    It's not a 4-stars hotel, don't believe much the pictures
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are several things which really disappointed me. First of all, is for sure not a 4-stars hotel, maximum - 3 stars. Just recently I stayed at 4 stars hotel in Athens and it's absolutely different level! Room is quite simple, without touch of beautiy Swimming pool: looks big on the website picture but in reality it's quite small and has a smell of chlorine. Air conditioning: does not work without the card, so as soon as you need to leave the room, it stops working. Luckily I have got another card and could keep it on also when I was away. Temperature was not regulated. Even when I was putting +24 or higher, it was maximum +20 or +19. I was freezing in the night, so I even took the blanket. Without air conditioning was too warm. When I complained on the reception, they have sent me the guy who didn't speak English, so it was useless. I just accepted to use the blanket and cover also the head (it was constantly pointed into the direction of the bed. Breakfast: you have to pay extra for the breakfast, it's not included. What was my surprise when on the last morning, when I had to leave at 7am to take the bus to Malaga airport, and I asked them if it's ok to take the breakfast at 6.50 - they say NO! Everything was ready, served, but they didn't want to be flexible because officially it's from 7am! Just 10 min earlier! And I have paid for it! In other hotels I was staying, they even suggest to give you a box with food with you because it was paid. Only after some arguments I asked at least to let me take coffee and they allowed, so I could grab the croissant as well. I was really very disappointed by such treatment of the customers! Especially if they declare them self as a 4 star hotel!

    Nice people working on the resection Clean Many restaurants and tapas places around the hotel Quite area Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay close to the centre
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was okay but the quality of the different items could be improved.

    Great service, we had a comfortable stay for the duration of a conference.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay and will use again on next visit to Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was perfectly happy with everything and can't think of any points I would look to have improved

    Have stayed in hotel before bust this is first time I used the breakfast option, which was excellent and would use again - also liked the roof terrace and pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar area was often unstaffed and not particularly friendly.

    Great location Clean and modern hotel with small swimming pool which was a real bonus in the centre of Granada in the summer months.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice rooms but noisy environement
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really well isolated between rooms. Anyone from outside the hotel seems to be able to go to the pool so it was crowded.

    The hotel is clean and the room pretty large.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    Not a good taste of Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good place to stay in Granada, there are many more hotels, in our 21 trip that are wonderful.

    Nothing. Shower was broken and it took more than 24 hours and second reminder to get it fix. Toilet tissues had to be ask for. Staff did not call Taxi until 15 minutes later after the first request and a second reminder

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.1
    Overall good hotel but ask for a quiet room if it's the weekend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were initially put in a road facing room, which was very noisy and affected our sleep for the first two nights. We were able to move rooms by the third night (of 5) and slept a lot better in a much quieter room.

    Good value for money and fantastic pool area. Newly modernised hotel. Staff were generally very friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. I received a therapeutic massage from Carlos Nunez, booked through the hotel. He was excellent and very professional and relieved the sciatica pain I had been experiencing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Very recommended, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Although the location was not in the old part of the city, it was 10 minutes walking from it and most important - it was in the area of a lot of local bars and restaurants/tapas bars which is good for those who want to eat local food. The hotel has a valet parking which is very nice for those who come with a car. Also the breakfast was rich and tasty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    The property has a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no way this property has 4 stars. 3 at most. No slippers, aged towels, no room heating (20 degrees room temperature ), aged and used toilet seat.

    The property has a good location. The bed is comfortable. Personal is nice and polite. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Should have stayed two nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could upgrade the food but then of course the price would go up. It was perfectly adequate.

    Slept very well in comfortable bed we enjoyed the junior suite upstairs which has a jacuzzi! It is a good location with parking, nice staff and you feel safe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel with the added bonus of a roof top pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lots to eat at breakfast, just a couple of little niggles, coffee and orange juice pretty poor but plenty to eat and loads of choice. Next time we would go room only.

    Very clean room, with air con and extra pillows. Nice roof top pool with plenty of sun beds and chairs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel in superb central location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been a little bit bigger and a seperate shower instead of one over the bath would be better but these are only minor everything else was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lobby and hallways smelled so strongly of men's cologne air freshener smell that I had to hold my nose the whole time. It was gross! And there were no English channels on the TV.

    The beds and room were perfectly comfortable and the staff was really friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good and we enjoyed all the food we ate in the hotel. The location is great, close to some tapas bars and directly across the street from Corte Ingles and close to the highway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Location was good, close to the centre, the streets are tiny...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good, close to the centre, the streets are tiny in the centre of Granada, and parking is a nightmare, so best not to drive or have to pay 17.50 euros for one night of parking, room was good, bed was good apart from the headboard seemed a bit tacky

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.0
    The pool and reclining area was top class, just what was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Storage a bit cramped, no drawer space, not enough hangers

    The pool and reclining area was top class, just what was needed after a day walking Granada. Staff helpful, breakfast good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    A gem in Granada
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit of a smell when I walked in. The fridge had not been cleaned. Resolved by wiping down in 2 minutes.

    Central, beautifully appointed, quiet, comfortable, walking distance to the Congress Centre, friendly staff. Strongly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    8.3
    easy walking distance to/ in centre of town, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    easy walking distance to/ in centre of town, very friendly staff and a comfortable bed and, airconditioning that wasn't so noisy, and big bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    8.3
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel. Shame that we were not reminded that room included breakfast and when we asked the chap in the restaurant he implied that it wasn't so we ended up buying breakfast each day. Also directions to hotel could have pointed out how near it was to Palacio Congresos and airport bus as we payed 2X €30 for 2 taxis as we were 6.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    a nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms did not have a good view. the distance from the city center was a long walk around 15-20 minutes which at all times seemed long for me. i am not sure if there is a bus line near the hotel. you should ask for that if you do not like walking

    the faculty was very pleasant and polite. they were kind enough to change our room when we complaint to them about the small width of the king bed (it must have been around 130cm). they gave a much bigger room with twin beds

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.8
    Short walk to the centre of Granada, local area with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk to the centre of Granada, local area with restaurants less touristy and pool on the roof. Quiet room at the back on the top floor. Lots to see in Granada.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of Human hair on floor of room..ugh! Very noisy from street below at night. No bar available at night!

    Good location, for the City. Spacious room, comfy bed. Good wifi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.2
    Short walk to shopping and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No pool bar but you are allowed to bring drinks from the reception bar.

    Short walk to shopping and restaurants. Clean and really nice interior. The family room we had was big. Very nice with the pool on the roof.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Recommendable hotel in a quiet and well located area in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel, with cheap parking and not far away from the City Center, the Albaicín and Alhambra

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay - Highly reccomended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No issues.

    Great value breakfast. Lovely rooftop terrace and pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff were friendly and spoke English

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    nice bathroom and balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no double bed.

    nice bathroom and balcony!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Excellent value for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was of building opposite but I was only staying overnight so no issue. Only negative.

    Excellent value for price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    Ok for 1 night clean and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as close to centre as we needed. Hard to find on sat nav

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Very good. Will recommend and use it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all staff at reception were very helpfull

    Location. Cleanliness. B.fast. efficiency

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant stay. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a bit dirty

    The location and the room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel in great location, very clean and comfortable. Only problem was communicating with staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff had no English at all. Could not assist with queries

    Comfy bed Good location. Pool a real bonus

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    It was nice and clean very nice
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been a little bigger

    It was nice and clean very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.5
    The ceiling will be leaking when the air conditioner opened
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ceiling will be leaking when the air conditioner opened

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    Good food, clean room, private parking, friendly staff, good wifi. the rooftop swiming pool is a plus in the hot summer.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Confortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    that breakfast was not included. no iron available for the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Good and bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn’t work properly - it only supplied hot air. We left the window open all night.

    Lots of things

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Decent location in a safe part of town but still within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent location in a safe part of town but still within walking distance to the attractions. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    It was short and sweet, but it met my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was a great little hotel

    Comfy beds and had a parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's quite a big hotel and appears to cater to tour groups. Not really our style but for 3 nights was OK.

    Clean, efficient place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    I did'nt eat the cooked breakfast, appeared cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did'nt eat the cooked breakfast, appeared cold

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel and would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were not very comfortable.

    Location is great, staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and a good size.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Corona de Granada traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: