Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Corona Mar 1 stars

Pedro Barba, 21, 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#44 of 232 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 361 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

  • Paid WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.0
    Honest Comments
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many steps for this day and age yes the back door was convenient but difficult to explain to Taxi Drivers especially the pass remarkably ones! Complaint Procedures should be advertised in all apartments so when guests have a complaint about taxi drivers or restaurants etc they know what to do!

    Lovely welcome from Constanza, very helpful and professional. The apartment was bright clean and fresh.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    A great relaxing break in great accomidation.!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the first night was hard to get to sleep because it was very hot and there's no a/c. I went to reception in the morning and they gave me a portable fan which was great and really helped.!

    We were in an apartment away from the pool so it was nice, quiet and very private. Our apartment was cleaned every day while we were out.! beds made, new towels and they even done the dishes.! Apartment is next door to a Spar shop which was great for getting bits.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    I loved how central the apartment was, it was very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact there was no air conditioning or no fans in the apartment. Was very warm at night time so had to sleep with window open.

    I loved how central the apartment was, it was very close to all the pubs and bars, but not too close so it was quiet at night time. Around a 10 minute walk to a beach with beds, never had a problem getting a bed at the pool!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Best holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything would have like to have brush and mop just to clean up myself from beach buy I aked staff and they left me some.

    Love how clean it was pool area wasn't packed with people felt very private nuce and quite at nite as well not far from the town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only a small section of the pool that isn't very deep

    Apartments are clean and spacious, they were cleaned daily. There is also a kitchenette. Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Overall pleasant and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch wasn't very comfy but beds were very comfy, a sweeping brush and washing up things would be handy for the apartment

    Lovely buildings...quiet around the pool area most of the time, I'd advise you to email the property if you arrive outwits reception times as you'll need a code for the main gate after 19.00 and you'll find your keys at the notice board...overall very pleasant stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Lovely would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need bed linen once while we were therel

    Very quick but the only thing is the sheets near tobe Very quiet but u need to changed the sheets once a week lovely apt stay there a good view time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    My review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, 5 minutes down a slight hill brings you out across from the Casino on the main strip. Spar supermarket right next door. Lovely quiet apartments with no noise from the strip. Great view of the sea Cleaned everyday Safe is in reception, main gate to apartments is coded Sanna on reception is friendly & professional. Only negative for me was my wifi connection was poor & lack of English speaking channels I would return to the Corona Mar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a quiet relaxed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only minor thing i can think of is the sunbeds would be better if they had cushions on them

    Very quiet, Very clean, great location and value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad thing was the steps up to the apartments we had 72 steps to our apartments. Not very convenient if you have a child.

    Great staff. Very clean. And very comfortable beds. And a shop right next door. And a two minute walk to all restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Nice, clean and perfect located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to organize everything after the schedule of the reception where was the safe box.

    This hotel doesn t look like one star. The majority hotels of 3 stars i have stayed before don t look so good like corona mar. The host Sanna was so so nice and kind. And the location is perfect. I would return definetly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was comfortable and plenty big enough for the two of us. It was in a great location quiet away from the main strip but close to the good bars and restaurants. The pool was amazing and the staff couldn’t do more to help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Near strip but on the very far end long walk to old town. Safe in reception so you can only use it at reception times safe in room would be much more sensible. There are lots of steps if booking for elderly infirm etc.

    Friendly staff clean apt quite area spar next door for water etc pool area clean & quite would book again at right price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean, spacious apartment in a lovely quiet resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning or fan in the apartment - in middle of summer this would be a problem.

    Clean, spacious apartment in a lovely quiet resort. Location was great - close to main strip but still far enough away to be peaceful. The lady in reception was Lovely, friendly & helpful - a pleasure to deal with.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked eveythin

    It was vert nice stay very clean and staf were very nice could just do with little more things to cook with but apart from that fantastic stay and are defo going back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the stairs up to the apartments but nothing else could be complained about.

    Irma on reception couldn’t have been nice enough. The cleaner came everyday except Sunday and our apartment was left spotless with clean towels. The pool was perfect. The main strip is only a 2 minute walk away with a Spar right next door. I would 100% recommend staying here!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi could have been cheaper but in reality we can use our mobile data abroad nowadays anyway.

    The place is in a perfect location and is spotlessly clean. Beds are comfy but most of all Irma on reception could not have been more pleasant or helpful. I have stayed here before and will be staying here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Apartments where very peaceful staff where excellent at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments where very peaceful staff where excellent at check in/out, cleaning staff where also very pleasant and apartment was spotless, would highly recommend close to amenities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing, quiet and safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Absolutely nothing. Great value for money and I am already planning my third visit.

    This was a return visit for me and I travelled alone. The location is perfect and the apartments are spotlessly clean and feel very secure. Very friendly staff too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant apartments and will definately be staying here again on any future visit to Puerto Del Car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments about our stay at these apartments.

    Clean and comfortable apartments with friendly staff always making sure you had an eccellent stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    Comfort and Security with a Very Courteous , Strong and Helpful Management at Your Back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Wind

    Location Ideal for Great Walks.....Matagorda to the Left and The Old Quarter to the Right. The Such a Choice of Great Irish Pubs with Great Guinness and Stories,Songs and Banter....Aways in Friendliness and Welcome .... Wherever You come from.....Country of County.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    A good budget accommodation in a quiet area but an easy walk to the beach and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds were white plastic and not very comfortable for a long stay at the pool! Otherwise nothing to dislike.

    Quiet complex only 5 minute walk to main bars and restaurants. Small but nice pool area, pool clean and well maintained. Staff friendly and willing to change things to make your stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value apartments in a convenient location. Offers a lot for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Providing slightly more than basics like washing up liquid, cleaning cloth and cling film etc would be a nice touch.

    Friendly staff including cleaners, who were kind to the kids

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Great location and set up with with a toddler and baby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners were wonderful, travel cot was there for us and really clean, stroller was offered to borrow, back gate keys given so we could avoid stairs with our stroller, welcoming, lovely apartment with sea view (rm33)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.3
    Over all we were happy with these apartments, the staff were friendly, the location good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is small with no parasols and the sun loungers could do with being replaced for more comfortable ones, the sofa and some of the furniture in our apartment could also do with being upgraded and replaced

    Receptionist was very nice and helpful, cleaning staff also very nice and friendly, apartments amd pool area kept very clean, location is good close to shops etc.and quite while we were there as it was mainly mature couples

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing, safe, good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is the perfect location in Puerto Del Carmen. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Complex is very secure and quiet. This is perfect for a relaxing quiet stay. I don't think it would suit young 20 somethings who want a lively holiday

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    Clean functional apartment with hob, microwave & oven. Supermarket 50m away. Staff excellent.
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Would have liked soap in the bathroom, however not a problem.

    Irma went the extra mile in helping us extend our stay. Could not have been more helpful. Housekeeping staff were very friendly. Room cleaned every day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Great holiday. Great location (glad of the option of a back gate to avoid the majority of stairs!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far too many steps for my liking. The steps should be mentioned to let people decide if this place is for them. Not suitable for folk with mobility issues or fitness issues (lack thereof!)

    Good sized rooms. Irma on reception very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs up to the rooms should split them so half steps half flat make access easier for prams and wheelchair..all chatted about this with other holiday makers December 2017

    It was very private well located and secure

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.8
    Great little set of apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I were ultra picky, the beds weren't made every day but that didn't spoil anything. Pool isn't heated and very cold.

    Superb location, great views and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    4.6
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - to start off with there is no signage to tell you where reception is, you have to lug your bags up stairs and then hunt around...if reception is closed you then have to hunt for your room, again no signage...the room was dated, run down, very uncomfortable single beds and lumpy pillows, one bedside table so had to use a chair from the dining area to put stuff on, poorly equipped for self catering as no space to cook or clean up and only 1 plug socket for appliances (unless we moved appliances to floor or other socket away from kitchen area), noisy (could hear ALL neighbours every conversation and when they used the toilet and what for!) Absolutely no privacy with other guests walking past constantly looking in...we checked out early once we found somewhere better (which in itself was a mission due to the patchy 'free' Wi-Fi that you can sometimes connect to) in the end due to no sleep and bad backs...need I say more?

    Location was convenient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    great will be looking to book again in the near future
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    sunbeds round the pool a little uncomfortable and some were broken

    great for a relaxing holiday quiet apartments but still very close to all the shops bars restaurants and beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    A really lovely apartment. Bright and spotless clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was absolutely spotless. The staff were really friendly and helpful. We got an apartment next to the pool and it was so convenient. An ideal location. Very near the beach and near nice restaurants. The apartment was cleaned every day. I would definitely stay at these apartments again and would highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money! Hasta luego!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Over all this is a great hotel! We kinda missed lights by the bed though to read a book at bedtime.

    good beds, easy access to everything downtown, close to taxi and bus, nice pool, everything superclean!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    We love it. Been before and will come again. Nice friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of steps!!!

    Nice quiet room the apartment had all we required -cooker micro wave coffee maker kettle toaster hob fridge tv hair drier nice big pool balcony with table and chairs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money in a good location, would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool area is small enough and no parasols or cushions on the beds, it is very clean but you are very near other guests so we went to the beach every day as the guests on the bottom floor took over the sunbeds outside their apartments. No air conditioning, it was very warm when we stayed.

    These apartments are very quite , are kept very clean and in a good location. The beds are two single pushed together and are comfortable. Lovely bathroom with a good shower and a hairdryer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    would certainly return to the best located apartments in peurta del carmen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of stairs up to property were difficult with pram Beds and pillows were not the comfiest Arriving late at night there was no access to the gated complex until one of the residents came out and let us through gate to pick up keys at reception

    Location - everything you need for self catering close by Price - great value for money Cleanliness - cleaners worked tirelessly on each apartment Friendly staff - nothing was too much bother if you asked

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Guys in reception were great when I left my phone in taxi to get it back 😆
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got email requesting arrival details to ensure someone was on hand when we arrived we could also us the facilities across the road in the sister apartments .secure gated and coded entry in the apartments with a spar just down the steps

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    So friendly staff. And wonderful weather.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was friendly stuff. They clean and was up rooms every day. Swimming pool was big and clean. As well shops is nearly to apartments. everything was fine. Thanks a lot for your work and giving to me wonderful time in you apartments.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend this complex and will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception until 9 and closes at 7 safe deposit boxes stored there so you need to make sure you have enough money etc to keep you going if your delayed

    Great location good value very clean and bright all the electrical utencils you required were in the apartment supermarket next door staff courteous and polite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    We'll be back soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioning should be considered as it was extremely hot by night.

    The staff made this holiday! Couldn't have been more helpful. Apartment was lovely, immaculate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Located very close to the strip - 2 minute walk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with air conditioning in the room Didnt like that the safes were in reception as it's not open 24hours

    Located very close to the strip - 2 minute walk. The host was very accommodating and allowed us a late check out which we really appreciated! Pool is quiet and we never had an issue getting a bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Great place for a relaxing holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Safe box in the reception :( the reception is open only a few hours a day so the access to our belongings was limited. We needed to plan in advance to take out our camera from the safe.

    Great place, well run. Spacious rooms with a beautiful view to the pool and the town. We could see the ocean from our balcony:D

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Amazing accommodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This accommodation was true delight and a gem, we were so lucky to find this accommodation, great location, a shop right next to the entrance and a short walk away from the main strip. Pool area is beautiful and we were in room 10 which was right outside the pool, couldn't be happier, especially with the low price! Staff were friendly and helpful, also catered to out every need. 10/10!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Spacious, modern, clean apartment in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for a week in this apartment complex and couldnt fault it. Beautiful, secure apartments with a nice clean pool area, lots of sun lounger space and in a perfect location. Only a 2 min walk from the main strip. Raquel at reception was incredibly helpful and gave great advice on nearby excursions, going out of her way to help us. Would love to return again, definitely recommend! Thanks for a lovely stay :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    The edges of the swimming pool were rough as the material...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The edges of the swimming pool were rough as the material had eroded, was very easy to scratch yourself getting in & out - particularly kids, apart from that had a great stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartments , nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double beds would be nice !

    Memory foam beds , spacious living area, plenty of grounds . Job, oven , microwave , coffee percolater, seperate area to dry clothes .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location would return here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are quite a number of steps at entrance to apartments did not cause me a problem but persons with mobility issues need to take note of same

    Receptionists were very friendly and helpful. Had an apartment by the pool which was great and the shower was fantastic. Apartment was spotless and had all appliances including hairdryer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.3
    Overall nice place. Would come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small apartments.Two single beds that were noisy you the point it was waking me up. Swimming pool not heated.

    Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean.Well equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.6
    Great relaxing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing would definitely recommend it!

    Great location, it's like an oasis away from the busy strip but 2minute walk to it at the same time. Everywhere was lovely and clean. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. Great please for a buffet breakfast just down the hill on the left. Close to all pubs and shops and a spar just next door too. Such a relaxing stay here

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately their are approx 50 steps up to the propriety. There is however a rear door with no steps at all.

    Nice quiet relaxing clean and friendly complex.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.2
    € Value for Money €
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lots of steps.... Limited opening hours for Reception.

    Comfy Beds. Nice Bathroom. Kitchen well equipped. Spar Shop Next Door. Location to Main Strip about 7 mins walk.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.9
    Excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a j-cloth and a pot brush and a sweeping brush, and really don't need the apartment to be cleaned every day other wise excellent would like a few sun umbrella s if that would be possible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.8
    Ideal apartment for a week in Puerto del Carmen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen facilities are very basic. More pots and cutlery would have been better. The wifi was really poor also.

    Very clean. Comfy beds and quiet but close enough to the pubs and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    peaceful idylic apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to come home

    The location of apartments fantastic. Supermarket next door. Staff would do anything to help you. The location was so peaceful. Apartments had everything you needed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.3
    Very clean & in a great place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are not the best.

    Apts are very clean.....Raquel on reception is extremely friendly & helpful. Cleaners very efficient & always happy!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.8
    Very clean, great location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't look into the apartments before I booked so I didn't realise that access was via lots of stairs. We had a pram and the stairs were a bit of a nuisance. Because we had a pram, we were kindly put in a bottom apartment so we didn't have to go up too many stairs when going in/out however this meant we were nowhere near the pool which was a little annoying.

    Really friendly staff - great communication from the start. Sturdy travel cot for baby waiting in room when we arrived. Cleaner was amazing, the apartment was gleaming every day when we arrived home. The apartments were in a great location and a supermarket was a 2 minute walk away.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location, basic but very clean facilities for our relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds quite uncomfortable, cleaners coming quite early each morning (around 9.45)

    Great location and value for money. Facilities exactly as described. Supermarket next door. Know what to expect, would probably stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.3
    Relaxing holiday great location close to resort centre but not noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a few steps on the property may cause problems for less mobile guests

    Couple of minutes walk to promenade with plenty choice of bars and restaurants but apartment location peaceful. Spar supermarket next door very handy & freshly baked bread sold there!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.3
    Excellent well positioned apartments in Puerto del Carmen!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a few parasols around the pool for some shade for guests and perhaps a dish cloth and some washing up liquid in the kitchen!

    The location is great and the apartments are spacious with an excellent swimming pool. Plenty of clean towels throughout the week!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a good pull up a hill to get to the appartments and then there is a lot of steps in to the complex.

    The beds were the best I have ever slept in at this resort

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    The apartments were very clean and towels changed every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Too man steps to get to the apartments especially in the heat. No cushions on the sunbeds and no umbrellas either. Reception could be open longer.

    The apartments were very clean and towels changed every day. The staff cant do enough for you especially staff at reception. Quiet area but still local to all amenities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    So convenient to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 11 nights

    It was not our first time staying here. The friendliness of the staff which includes everyone. Always willing to go the extra mile.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parasols.

    Comfy beds. Very clean. Close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Staff very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds not very comfortable

    Location...apartment by the pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Location was perfect and staff were extremely helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far to many steps ask at reception for the entrance at the back to avoid the steps

    Location was perfect and staff were extremely helpful and kind

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Lots of steps.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar, lots of steps and limited reception

    Location. Excellent rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Everything it was so relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of steps on entering the building but there's also a back door much easier

    Everything it was so relaxing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Very pleasant apartment conviently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant apartment conviently located.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    There was nothing to dislike.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    This is great value property in an ideal location with a 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only downside is the wifi is very poor

    This is great value property in an ideal location with a 2 min walk to the beach and the main stip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable value for money apartment with a stunning view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn’t work at any stage during 10 day stay

    Location close to main strip, beside local shop, very clean complex

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    5☆☆☆☆☆
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything very good apartmemts and very clean all u need for a holiday and the girl in reception very plessant and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    The steps up to the Appartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1-Bedroom Apartment with balcony or terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps up to the Appartments

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Corona Mar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: