Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Valencia Rental

Avenida Cortes Valencianas, 46, Benicalap, 46015 Valencia, Spain

#235 of 592 Holiday rentals in Valencia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2232 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was an awful smell in the rooms and we had to go to have breakfast to a cafeteria nearby.

    It was next to the congress center and close to the metro lines.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most. Aparthotel Valencia Rental was a very nice place in a beutiful city. A great apartment not far from the city center. It contained all modern equipment and was clean and pretty. Very comfortable beds. The staf were very accomodating and friendly and helped us with all our needs. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    The stay was very pleasant and comfortable. This place exceeded our expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed of the sofa-bed was not very comfortable, one person would rather sleep on the sofa, rather than convert in into a bed. Rest all was great.

    The apartment was quite spacious for three people, very neat and tidy. The staff was polite, helpful and informative. The view of the main street was quite wide from the apartment. Location wise, it was good as there was a metro station nearby. Supermarkets, restaurants from different cuisines were all located within 2 minute walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could've been better. The breakfast is served at another location and we had other expectations

    Good location, clean rooms and an awesome view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Afordable stay in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment is located at the main road. It is not easy to park in front of the apartment to unload the car.

    The apartment is spacious with 3 balconies. The garage is at the back of the building, but there is an elevator direct from the garage to apartment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Position near the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View fronte the terrace I'd preferer the floor and the bathroom a little bit more clean

    Position near the center Quite and big apartment with big terrace

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Good place to stay in Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We rented a one bedroom apartment. There was only three quilts for the four of us. The sofa bed was ridiculously uncomfortable, lumpy and on a slope. My daughters had to sleep on that.

    The apartment beds were comfy. There was a small kitchen with basic cooking equipment. There was a great fridge and freezer. Bathroom was good. Staff were friendly. Easy to drive to old town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.7
    Convenient location for getting to the historic centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in took over 40 minutes as there was just one person at reception, and there were two very difficult guests in front of us.

    Convenient location for getting to the historic centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Great overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little noisy due to the main boulevard just outside the apartment.

    An apartment with all the amenities that you need, i stayed just the one night but it was great for me. Plenty of restaurants and bars just outside, parking is really easy in the streets close by and free. A short metro ride to the centre and easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Very good overnight stop en route to Main Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle to make a cup of tea, had to use a pan !

    Could park outside the property and it was free, spacious apartment clean and comfortable. Definitely need a good satnav to find it Valencia is huge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Overall a nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I don't recommend the breakfast. The wifi was okay in all areas except some places within the apartment.

    Everything about the accommodation was nice, nice view from top. All the public transports, restaurants, supermarket are nearby, and nice kitchen provided in the apartment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Great for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The car park had a very narrow passage way with bad lighting. Don't deposit your room key as you will need this to get out of the car park.

    Clean and comfortable in a good location with cafes, bars and supermarket close by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great stay in modern, spacious hotel on the edge of Valencia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic experience from start to finish! Smooth check-in and great customer service, everything was clean and well cared for. The apartment was spacious and well equipped. There are great restaurants right outside the building. We wish we could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean, big, and many restaurants around it.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is quite a bit far away from city center. It is accessible by tram and bus, but it was just a bit further out than I prefer. We like to walk, but ended up taking a lot of taxis.

    Clean, big, and many restaurants around it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Feeling like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location, in a very modern neighborhood and in a very modern building offering wonderful views from the 8-th floor balcony. At only 300 m from the Beniferi metro station or from the Florista station of no. 4 tram who goes directly to the beach. A lot of bars and restaurants in the surroundings. The studio was very well concepted, offering a lot of space and a lot of day light by the generous windows. The furniture is modern, very well made and functional. The kitchenette is very well equipped. The bathroom it was not a big one, but offering enough space, modern utilities and a good pressure of the shower hot water. The staff was very friendly and always helpful. I strongly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Just amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complains about the property

    Everything was clean and home friendly, staff very polite and nice, amazing location, easy to get anywhere by walking or by public transportation: metro and bus station 2 minutes away :) and all of this for an amazing price! Keep up the good work! If I'm travelling to Valencia, for sure this is my number ONE option for staying a few days

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Awsome week in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice apartment, metro close with 3 stops to the centre, supermarket close, restaurants, farmacy, banks, it is a really a nice avenue...15 minutes walking to Bioparc...we had apartment on 10th floor with awesome view, the apartment had everything inside, very convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.2
    Do not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is just a croissant OR bread and a coffee and a non-natural juice served at a low class restaurant near the hotel . The price for the breakfast is to high comparing with the other restaurants in that area that offer for 5$ a full breakfast. I would not come at this hotel ever.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast in the restaurant La tassa was not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast in the restaurant La tassa was not good. Portions were very small, poor selection of food and coffee had no taste. Very disapointed about that!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    Lovely hot sunny weather this April, only a little breezy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our cooker not good and very slow microwave. Also the alarm on the fridge/freezer kept going off very annoying when it was in the middle of the night.

    Large lounge/kitchen and bedroom at the back away from main road. Metro near about 5 mins & supermarket. Also Park only 5 mins away across the main road. They have a special price for taxi to the airport which helps.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Don't recomend for business stays - if you would have it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    What's wrong with Internet in 2018? Looks like you are still connected to DialUp, seriously. Hard to load an email! Even after few router reset (from staff) - it didn't helped. 0.5 Mbit sec, checked on 2 laptops! And also I've booked 1 big bed, instead we got 2 single! And I saw in reviews - am not the only one who get that.

    Apartments it self - are really nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Recommendable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower should be taken care of, as it was very hard to get and keep the right temperature. The pillow on the bed was too thin for me (but that's a personal matter, for my wife it was ideal). The couch bed however was not that good, it made a lot of noise every time my daughter moved in the bed and it was not exactly comfortable to lie in either. Nevertheless, the cons were way fewer than the pro's...

    The apartment complex was at the edge of the city center, but easy to reach by subway (400 m). There's plenty of restaurants and a supermarket nearby too. The staff at the reception was always very friendly and helpful. I asked in advance for a silent room away from the traffic in front and this was taken into account. The apartment itself offered a lot of space, the kitchen was properly equipped and even foreseen of the necessary dish soap, towel,... (often not the case in other apartments). The bed in the master bedroom was good and there was enough space in the closets too. Also the heating of the apartment was better than we often experienced in Spain.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    People were friendly and location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was basic, really basic and was in a restaurant near by. The parking was small. There was noise coming from the street during weekdays but it didn’t bother me.

    People were friendly and location was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    A great location for easy travel to the city, with good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed there was not a kettle and separate microwave, as didn’t realise microwave built in oven.

    Location of the the apartment and view, also able to leave luggage early before check-in, cleanliness, and comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Do not expect too much and you'll be happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The kitchen is not really useable: no kettle, no pots, ... It happened that we were there when it was extremely windy. The door to the balcony was anything but windtight, so sleeping in that sleeping room was not really enjoyable.

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic location, comfortable and clean apartment. Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Road side parking in the area is free but very difficult to find available spaces. Cars parked along other cars, hoping somebody would move soon. The hotel charges €10 for overnight parking. I think this should be included in the room rate.

    The location was great. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. The subway station was very close also. We had a fantastic corner apartment with spectacular views over the city. The staff were very friendly and made the entire process simple. I would happily return to this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    The appartments are spacious and full of light with a...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The reception area is very small and there is not much space for refereshing and chilling, but otherwise all fine.

    The appartments are spacious and full of light with a marvelous view. Just round the corner to the conference centre which was wonderfull.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location, simple furnished rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedframe is something cheap and simple, the matress is too thin. A sofa in the studio would be beter then a big table. Alao we found a ball of human hair in a corner.

    Spacious apartments and studios, feiwndly reception and close to the metro.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Not suited to quality business travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too noisy, not easy to get a good sleep. Very average place to stay not suitable for higher level Business travellers

    Location was ideal for accessing the office

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have done with more kitchen utensils.

    The location was great, close to the subway and in a street filled with nice restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. They offer several services, including bike rental which was very useful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    4.6
    Pathetic, not safe for families, my wife & 4 yr old daughter got struck in the bathroom, Room D504
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Stayed in D504 room the bathroom door was not getting locked. But when tried hard, my wife and 4 yr daughter were locked inside, struck basically. I had to take help from people in the lift to get this communicated to the reception. Though they sent help it was after a good 20 min we all manged to get the door unlocked and get my wife and daughter out of it. Definitely dangerous if a single guest stays and gets himself\herself locked in. I did mention this to reception lady. All she said was she had mentioned about this in the past, which means they knew about it and still nothing was done. Not recommend for families with young children.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    A happy week seeing our family who live very near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower somethings very cool. Also no lids for the pans.

    Very near the metro station, supermarket & the local church. Also like the big open plan lounge/kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    We stayed here for the Valencia GP.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic toast and a drink in the cafe round the corner. The shower didn't drain well and was very stinky. The kitchen was not as well equipped as other apartments we had stayed in - no kettle!

    We stayed here for the Valencia GP. Good place for a base.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    Two days mini break, Valencia.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good.

    Apartment clean and perfectly adequate for the 3 people. Sofa bed, like a double bed, comfortable and very easy to open and close. Cooking facilities were excellent. Oven, hob, microwave, fridge, and adequate plates/cups etc for 6 people. Washing up liquid and cloths were also available to wash up. Toaster and kettle were obtained from reception, free of charge. Air-con ensured we remained warm. Tube station 5 mins from flat, easy access to central Valencia. Many local bars big variety and consume by the tube station. Happily stay again, great value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice apartment close to the tram / subway and the new Mestalla stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although we had paid for an apartment, we found out upon checking in that the sofa was not functional (could not be used)! A bit disappointing - had we known, maybe we would have changed for a double room instead.

    We loved the staff, they were amiable and welcoming, as well as helpful with all our questions. The location is pretty far from the center (at least on foot), but the neighborhood is nice. There is a "Consum" supermarket and metro station with down the street and also several nice restaurants and a BK very close.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Modern, well equipped and comfortable place for city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An electric kettle rather than one for the hob. Something to dry dishes would have been useful.

    Spacious apartment with a good view. We were on 9th floor. Well equipped kitchen with hob, oven, large fridge/freezer, washing machine. Kettle, iron and toaster can be borrowed from reception. Comfy sofa, dining table and chairs, TV. Very efficient shower, soap and towels and bedlinen provided. Can order more if you like. Near many bars and restaurants. Easy bus ride into the centre. Also metro but we did not try it. Also the tourist open top bus stops fairly near by. We parked in the street which was fine but it is possible to park at hotel at extra cost. Think it was 10 Euros a day. All in all good value and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Good apart hotel, rooms are great, if you are on the high...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Тhe bathroom is very small. The breakfast, that is in close-up coffee I strongly recommend to skip.

    Good apart hotel, rooms are great, if you are on the high floor the view is amazing. Convenient public transport near to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    really enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    this main balcony window was not a flush fit so let in traffic noise.

    ideal place stay plenty to do in the evening with all the local bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Great place to stay if your driving into Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen could have been more equipped with a toaster and kettle.

    The place is well equipped and clean. We drove into Valencia and there was free parking on the street. Lots of restaurants in the area including supermarket. Close to public transport as well. We were on the 10th floor and had a beautiful view as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Underground parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit too expensive for the room. Unconformable bed and pillows (subjective). If you are facing the street it's noisy.

    Underground parking. Very close to a bus stop, and the metro. You can leave anytime, and put the key into a box. Around the apartment there are bars and even a store - in the same building.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    City break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a little noisy due to traffic on main avenue but soon hot used to it.

    Clean rooms and location, bars and restaurants within 3 mins walk Valencia cathedral 45 min walk or you can catch metro 5 min walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Quiet and restful one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    High rise building, 4th floor (elevator) one room efficiency apartment with kitchen counter (stove, sink, fridge etc.) along one wall; small balcony with great view; clean room, bathroom as well; comfortable bed; no noise from the busy major boulevard could be heard in the room with the glass door to the balcony closed; only 5 km/12 minutes by car from the Placa de la Reina (public transport appears to be excellent); fast food restaurant (burgers and more) on the ground floor of the building - we dined outdoors one block down the street at a tapas-like self service restaurant (great menu), heavily frequented by the college crowd; on-site underground parking (10 Euros) - but be aware: you need to check in first at the reception desk, then you drive to the garage door to be buzzed in, and during the check-in you almost certainly will have to double park on the Avenida Cortes Valencianas (lobby at # 46) or better on Carrer de la Costera on the opposite side of the building (where the door to the garage is); as long as you are aware of this, checking in and parking afterwards is not a problem; I suggest that one person stays with the car, the other one checks in; for breakfast you will get a voucher to be presented at a small establishment a few doors down on Carrer de la Costera; we enjoyed our one night stay at this establishment at a very reasonable price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice location - great, safe neighbourhood with lots of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the oven tops wasn't working so I asked them to fix it a few hours after arrival. Nothing was done. Was there for 4 days cooking meals on one single oven top - the small one... Kitchen tap also had a problem with water flow, but that was immediately fixed the following day. We were only given 3 towels for 2 people (2 bath towels and 1 small towel). Cleaning and linen replacement only every 3 days... if you want it with more frequency, you have to pay.

    Nice location - great, safe neighbourhood with lots of restaurants/bars to pick from. Aparthotel was nice, although a little run-down.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    All perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This accommodation (hotel) was very perfect. Staff was excessively helpful. The area is very safe. The equipment is excellent. I recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    The apartment is very well equiped, spacious and organized...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from everything yet close to public transportation system.

    The apartment is very well equiped, spacious and organized very good. It has a balcony in case you are a smoker😎. Staff very friendly and customer orientated. If back in Valencia, this will be my "headquarters".

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.5
    Perfect destination for summer vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Accomodation: kitchen in the appartment is not equiped with enough pots, plates, cups....; laundry facilities in the hotel are poor and you can use them only between 5. PM and midnight, drying machine didn't dry clothes at all even though it was working for one full hour...

    Accomodation: good location, very helpfull staff, nice appartment. Destination: historical city center, good shooping, perfect beaches (specialy a little bit out from the city itself), a lot of parsks and green areas in the city, good public trasport, a lot of attractions for everyone... defenitely recommeded for visit with family or friends.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    Adequate facilities, but at 90 euros per day, I would normally expect better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa in the apartment was broken. I had asked for a double bed, but was given two singles and told that they could not change as the hotel was full.

    Good location, at the entrance to Valencia on the CV35 and next to Beniferri metro station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    I recommend it for short stays to explore the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We liked the location of the property in modern part of Valencia. Next time I would stay even higher to better see the sea. We liked the layout of the apart, especialy the kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    4.2
    Will never use this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 4 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was not good. We had to have our sheets replaced due to stains and there was hair on the floors. The whole place is in need of a total re-paint. Walls were marked and scratched and windows filthy. Didn't even want to sit on the lounge.

    This staff at this hotel were good and the location was good too - lots of eateries and bars close by. HOWEVER the room was terrible. Smelt badly of cigarette smoke despite it being a 'non-smoking' room. The bathroom was the worst. Do not stay here if you have asthma.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    4.6
    Cannot recommend it as a comfortable place for your visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not comfortable beds and sleepery! The sofa bed was almost broken, and the sheets were not clean enough. We reserved the breakfast as well, but had to go outside to a restaurant in 60 meters, was not convenient and we did not use.

    The staff were helpful and welcoming. Having several restaurants nearby was a plus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    Modern, clean and bright.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners start early. No electric kettle.

    Modern, clean apartment; nice location, very close to public transport, restaurants, supermarket etc. Excellent view of the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    Not strongly recommend it for the stay. You need to be lucky!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We are living on the 5th floor. The isolation of window and door was poor. You can easily hear the noises from the street, your neighbor and lift. The shower flow is very limited. Not able to adjust the flow and temperature. In winter can be a big issue. The laundry is super expensive, 10 euro/wash. No wifi connection at all !!!! during the first 3 days' stay. Only the last night before we left they placed a separate modem in our room. Same happened to other guests living on other floors. We complained a few times, but no proper actions followed.

    The flat is spacious for a small family, modern and safe. Air condition is perfect. The mattress is comfortable. The view of the surrounding is nice. Close to metro station, supermarket, restaurants and bars close by. Staff are patient and response quickly to every question.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.4
    The apartments are ok large fridge, excellent air-con, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are a disaster so your stay is a disaster no sleep no peace. The half board and breakfast board is outsourced to a nearby restaurant and is a total ripoff of the lowest quality.

    The apartments are ok large fridge, excellent air-con, good lifts but read downside no sleep

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    Pricey hotel with no added facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The guest are required to remove the garbage and throw them into the allocated bins located outside the hotel, and also guest are required to give back a clean apartment. People on a visit don't have time to throw garbage and broom the floor. A charge of 16 euros is applicable if apartment is not handed over in the same condition as it is received. The bed sheets are changed only in 3 days and no one is available to even make the bed. With the kind of price they charge the hotel is not worth it, the only good thing is there is a metro near the station.

    The location of the property is near the metro station, but not much of eating options around it. The center of the city is about 15 min from the hotel by metro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.4
    Passable for an overnight stop but quite expensive for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi very weak and patchy. Tiny shower which didn't seem too clean. Lots of "rules" telling you what not to do... one of which was to throw the rubbish out. Never encountered that before. Beds were very hard. No amenities other than hand soap.

    High floor, nice views. Large but oddly shaped unit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Great luxury and modern apartment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had problems with the wifi in the last days.

    We really like the location, right next to a casino, many bars around and near the old town. We had a small breakfast included which was in a one minute walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    A very good experience in Valencia
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio ( 1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the wifi was very good, but sometimes I got disconnected. I had to restart the router or change the network

    I liked the room and the facilities available. I would go there again if I visited Valencia once more

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel, but a lot of pickpockets in Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were stolen on the road in Spain. It was second time in a row! So I do not recommend visit Spain due to high crime, a lot of pickpockets and inactive police which can only confirm that crime is too much and they can't do nothing. But if you will agree to this risk - this apartment is good place.

    nice panoramic windows, a lot of free parking in the area, good stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    3.8
    don't bother go somewhere else I won't be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very basic toilet brush container left full of water flooded the toilet,decoration very poor walls peeling only 1 bath towel for 2 people

    good restaurant next door

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.4
    Uncomfortable bed and noisy apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable and it was moving / sliding all the time. Bathroom was smelly (sewage smell). The other apartment residents were slamming their doors. Traffic noise was unbearable.

    It was good size room although bathroom was small. Location was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    We could enter the apartment at 16h, so we wait for 4 hours...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could enter the apartment at 16h, so we wait for 4 hours to get the accommodation, and we actually lost all day for waiting, we were been so tired because of travelling from Barcelona to Valencia.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    great say!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only thing I can critize but it's not a big deal is that the parking is hard to find

    great location. we got the big atico and it was amazing. A bit pricey but worth it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Good deal in residential area of Valencia
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They offer full equipped kitchen. They should clean better the cutlery and saucepans or verify if it has been cleaned well. We had to wash everything we used before using. Also they make the check out at 11 instead of 13 like the hotels which is sometimes a problem.if we wanted to stay until 13 hrs they were charging extra per hour which I don t think it's a good marketing. Besides we were taking out our luggage and the cleaning ladies were already entering our flat without asking permission or appologize. It's a great location and good service. Just some details to fix :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Very Comfortable accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our Apartment was at the back on the 3rd floor of a high rise building, our double window looked out on numerous apartments and hotels,we wish now we had asked for a front view

    This apartment is in the commercail modern part of Valencia very modern and vibrant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    5.8
    Cheap but not cheerful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toaster, kettle or coffee plunger and despite repeatedly asking for them we waited two days until they arrived. Door to balcony fell out on the last day. Noisy location.

    Location very close to Congess/Conference centre. Apartment with fridge, washing macine and oven. Relatively inexpensive and close to metro line.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    Helpful staff, the view, comfortable for the cost of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic kitchen. Had to request for the use of kettle, coffee pot and toaster. In comparison to other apartments we have stayed in the lack of simple kitchen equipment like scissors was a little annoying.

    Helpful staff, the view, comfortable for the cost of the accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.1
    Neither hotel nor the apartment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the apartment but a lot of things was missing for instance there was no kettle. Wifi in the room was not accessible. Lady in the reception in the morning was surprised that I wanted to talk with her. For the first time in my experience with various hotels and apartments I was asked to remove garbage to the bins on the street.

    I like the balcon and the location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in shower could have been a bit warmer.

    The apartment is very near the metro for us going to see our family who live in Rocafort. The apartment is spacious. It is the third time if staying here and will be again this coming September.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Quite large for a family holiday with two rooms each with a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred a bathtub in the bathroom (I am disabled) but the staff got me a chair which helped.

    Quite large for a family holiday with two rooms each with a double bed. Nice kitchen + lounge overlooking the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    6.7
    The beds were comfy and sheets and duvet lovely and clean as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flat (02E) was rather impersonal with no pictures or mirrors in any room except the shower room which had a mirror. The apt photos on website show coloured bed mats and cushions which i think would add a bit of "homeliness" and colour to the very stark bedroom. The photos also show a washing machine but this not in evidence either. Only a laminated card proposing a cold wash service for 18 euros. The "sofa" was a sofa bed doubling as an extremely uncomfortable seat, not what you want after a hard days sightseeing in Valencia. I thought the kettle (available on request) was a downright health and safety issue. It is an lightweight tin/aluminium type which sits on hob. It is so lightweight it wobbles when boiling. Try pouring boiling water from it without oven gloves! Oven glove not provided. I know website said entry on the day was 4.00pm but i suppose i was hoping that we would get in earlier although staff did keep our luggage.

    The beds were comfy and sheets and duvet lovely and clean as was the rest of the apartment. The wifi worked well. The apartment is in the area of Beneferri and there were lots of restaurants and coffee shops in the vicinity. It was also easy to get to and from the city centre. I liked not having housekeeping services coming to clean but still having towels changed every day. The rubbish bins were easy to access in the street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.1
    Best to metro & nice hotel plenty places to eat very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable sofa no washing machine didn't like the oven

    Best to metro & nice hotel plenty places to eat very close good supermarket close by

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    This aparthotel is in general comfortable (bed is cozy, room...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. When we wanted to check in, the reception desk was not manned. We had to wait quite a bit for the receptionist to come back. We could hear her talking upstairs but there was no bell to call her. 2. The pictures of the room are somewhat inaccurate. For the room that we booked, we were shown on Booking.com that there was a washing machine in our room – one of the main reasons we opted to stay here. There was not. The room and bathroom was also smaller than the pictures suggest. 3. Please clean the windows. The windows are dirty from the outside which is really annoying and obstructs the beautiful view of the city from the room. 4. The check-in time is way too late at 4PM in the afternoon. We knew of this in advance but still it is really annoying especially after you have had a long flight.

    This aparthotel is in general comfortable (bed is cozy, room is clean, kitchen has all the facilities you need, AC is available although we didn’t use it), good value for money, conveniently located (with many great food places nearby and the metro also very close), and the staff friendly. Please, however, be informed that this is not a hotel. Cleaning services only come once every 3 night and there are no phones to call the receptionist, for example. Having said this, there are things that management can do to improve guests’ experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    I came for the conference, which take place in the Valencia...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was just a coffee and a toast in the bar nearby, do not include it in your reservation. In the shower the water was cold in the beginning, so I had to wait until it get warm. And I suggest there should be a towel in the kitchen, not only in the bathroom.

    I came for the conference, which take place in the Valencia Conference Center (Palacio de Congresos) and that place suited me perfectly: it situated next to the conference venue, not so expensive as hotels nearby and close to the metro station. Many places to eat and shop nearby and excellent view from the window.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    6.7
    Great location, 10 min to old town by metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor or no wifi signal in room, very noisy even in the night with closed windows, poor breakfast, late check-in

    Great location, 10 min to old town by metro

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    8.3
    Good out of town location at a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds not the most comfortable - a bit soft, but big. Shower is also a little small.

    Easy to find on the outskirts of Valencia. Underground parking at 10 euro a day. Metro stop 5 mins walk away and 3 stops into the city.Valencia tourist bus stop 5 mins walk away. Lots of bars and restaurants also within 5 mins and good value for money. Receptionist very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: