Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Globales Cortijo Blanco 3 stars

Avenida Jose Luis Carrillo Benitez s/n, San Pedro de Alcantara, 29670 Marbella, Spain

#39 of 59 hotels in Marbella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights

    brilliant place, spotless, food good but can be repetitive but always something to eat, staff amazing. Have stayed ten times now and will go another ten!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Excellent hotel - better for larger, noisier groups but less so for quieter couples
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The presence of some uncouth guests who have had a bit too much to drink. Loud noise from the Buddies Bar next door. Swimming pool and restaurant hours limited.

    Incredibly well designed building. Plenty of day and evening activities for family and children Great swimming pools Great inclusive food packages

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Everything caters for all ages I love this place quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all my 6th year running absolute class from check in to check out, poolside staff absolute brill

    Everything caters for all ages I love this place quality

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Massive Place, excellent facilities and location is Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to charge to the room using armbands. Short stay an without all inclusive drinks are very expensive especially when you are having to line up with all all inclusive guests for 10 Mins at a time just for a small Beer.

    Massive Place, excellent facilities and location is Perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to the main event area, the stage. Not really a relaxing one. I believe lots depends where your room is located.

    The hotel is beautiful, staff is nice and helpful. Everyone in the restaurant is amazing. Food was brilliant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    A lovely Spanish feel about the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not an easy place to find - the road system around it is confusing. It is as far from the town as it is from the beach - not a great location. Being right next to the extremely busy main road made it difficult to just go for a walk outside the complex.

    The gardeners do a fabulous job here - everywhere you look there are beautiful flowers growing. Good price for wine at the pool bar - half a pint of wine for 2.80€ and free wine with dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Overall a good holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of space in the restaurant, tables very close together. Reception staff were not very helpful

    Plenty of comfy sun beds. Animation team were good, left you alone if you didn't want to join in, very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.7
    it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    * The place has seen some time (the professional pictures make it look better than it really is) * It was very moist in the hotel room * Bar experience was bad (average service, bland cocktails, closed early)

    * Adequate vegan options at breakfast/dinner. * Reception girls were happy and polite * Free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.2
    Fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Less late night 'entertainment'.

    A decent good value hotel but spoiled for us due to very loud, late night music every night on a stage set outside until 11 p.m. every night that we were there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Overall a good stay - 2nd time we have been & would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one plug socket in main bedroom No tea/coffee making facilities in room, luckily we took our own kettles, cups, teas, coffees, etc.

    Pool bar staff were excellent, always happy & knew what we wanted Food was good, different choices to choose from Easy to get around places with local transport Beach was a 10 minute slow stroll away

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.7
    Average place and can't pretend too much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi in communal area didn't work. Have to pay for the safe box. It's not how they advertise the hotel. When I've booked on the map show me a different location then where the hotel actually is. Terrible food! Very noisy.

    A normal place, a 3 star hotel; can't pretend too much, but value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.3
    the food was consistently good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was terrible it was ridiulously small and very cramped, the bathroom was a joke, to sit on the toilet I had to be very careful not to smash my elbow against the sink and I am not overweight. The entertainment was pretty average and geared towards children rather than adults.

    the food was consistently good. the pools were very good if a little noisy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    Overall great three star hotel. Helpful staff, good food & very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool closed too early at 6pm. Would have liked kettle in room for a tea 1st thing on the balcony.

    Comfy bed, very clean & overall a very good three star complex for the price we paid out of peak season

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Had a great stay at this hotel excellent value for money and food and location just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food good, facilities and location excellent, hotel provides a free coach service to/from Puerto Banus which is only a 10 min bus ride. This hotel is great value for money. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will be booking again. Unfortunately just tried to book another trip but hotel was fully booked for dates requested.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    it provided all that i needed without question,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    some of the entertainers brought in were not up to the standard of the hotel,they need to look further afield,

    i have been their many times,i have seen an improvement in certain things over the years,pity theres not a loyalty scheme for return travellers,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Always enjoy my holiday to Cortego Blanco, excellent staff, excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bacon looked like leather (didn't try it) not too impressed with the food on offer for the evening meals.

    Always enjoy my holiday love the layout and the ambiance, the pool area, the flowers generally the whole complex looks good. Breakfast, Lunch

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.2
    had a lovely 5 day break - will definatley go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    as the hotel was getting ready to close for the winter there was not as good a choice of food than when we have previously stayed there! also the main bar was closed in the evening. so only had the little bodega bar ! but wont hold that against them!!!

    again had a very nice stay, the staff are excellent - Manoli is a super star

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    The best staff ever! Always a pleasure to see them all again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 28 nights

    We were there at half-term, and the staff need to be more strict about the behaviour of some of the children in public areas, especially in the restaurant.

    Excellent choice of food, and good service by restaurant staff. Have visited this hotel many times and it has always improved.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    5.0
    Choose another hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked into the hotel, was served by a member of staff that clearly didn't want to be there. He took payment straight away and then decide to walk off with my bank card. I was then given the key to a single bedroom where I spent the night. It was only when speaking to two ladies by the pool when I realised they had given me a single room instead the twin room which is what I had paid for. When I confronted the staff they did not apologised but just chucked a room key for a room which I had paid for. I believe that they saw that I was alone and tried to downgrade me hoping I wouldn't realise what they had done. To top it off the food was AWFUL so I ate out everyday/night. Overall not a great experience.

    The swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything, from the food to the rooms, the friendly staff, the cleanliness. Absolutely brilliant as always, we've been coming for 10 years and love th changes and improvements that have been made each year

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    They even got me a present on my birthday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They even got me a present on my birthday

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely stay. We’ve been here 3 consecutive years. Good value for money and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could smell the drains in our bathroom .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was tasteless Our room didnt get cleaned daily The pools got closed too early

    Good location lovely architecture

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    It is good value for money at £70 but not worth any more than that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft and very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location, exceeded expectations and would return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 single beds put together to make a double

    Food selection and all inclusive drinks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from airport

    Food was excellent Shame it's 50 mins from airport.. All inclusive us worth it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing with lots of fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower poor water pressure.

    Nice, peacefulness and lovely gardens.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Loved it....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tennis court advertised.... But no tennis court!!!

    Great food and staff... Especially entertainment staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.3
    pool open just 10-18.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pool open just 10-18... you have to wear the shoes in many parts of the hotel, but it is typicaly summer holiday all inclusive hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    My second time and will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Entertainment could improve a lot

    Staff and management were great.Good food choice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Friendly and lively whilst remaining an easy place in which to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would have liked a bath in my room!

    The staff are brilliant and I like the choice of food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    8.8
    Bar & Restaurant staff very friendly & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Reception staff - never seen any of them smile all week! Didn't seem to want to be doing their job - they are the customers first point of call they should show more enthusiasm & make the guests feel welcome! Although I holidayed with friends I had single occupancy room. I paid same rate as 2 sharing even though my room was smaller & only one person (me) having meals as opposed to two!

    Bar & Restaurant staff very friendly & helpful. Good selection of food. Rooms & facilities kept very clean.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.3
    we love the outside bar area, set in lovely gardens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The evening entertainment is poor, childish and amateurish, run by an amination team who work very hard but simply dont have the skills to entertain adults.

    we love the outside bar area, set in lovely gardens. We feel this area is great for people who want a relaxing hol, but if you want to explore this lovely area you have to put a little effort in. San Pedro is a small, simple Spanish town, very relaxed and just a 20min walk away. Peurto Banus is a 25min walk away, or reached by free bus once a day. Marbella is worth 2 separate days of exploring. alighting the bus in Marbella central, walk forward to the rd where the tourist horse trap wait. either turn right to the long promenade or left across the rd which leads to the beautiful old town, cathedral and orange square. Estapona is easily reached by bus from san pedro. and its flower decked streets are worth seeing. Sunday is fab in Estapona harbour, where its restraunts and cafe s buzz

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.2
    Very good choice for all meals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Queue for coffee machine at breakfast time..

    Very good choice for all meals. Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean. Gardens and swimming pools excellent.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    9.6
    The position of our room in Almeria Block overlooking the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No towels for around the pool and I like to swim before breakfast but pool did not open till 10am. I don't mind leaving a deposit for the pool towels.The entertainment was poor.

    The position of our room in Almeria Block overlooking the pool. The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the whole place. Good food for the money. great fish selection. Will be back.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    7.9
    Staff very pleasant Location good and great value for money...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had to request toiletries at reception cleaning staff never left them in the room

    Staff very pleasant Location good and great value for money We were half board which meant breakfast and dinner also wine & Sam Miguel drink was available free with meals

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    8.3
    The whole hotel is maintained to a high standard and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This time the food was a bit hit and miss, sometimes it was cold. Breakfast was terrible and got worse as the week went on. All the food however was edible just nothing to rave about. We ate out a couple of times to compensate.

    The whole hotel is maintained to a high standard and the staff are really friendly. We have stayed here before and would definitely go back. The rooms are basic but clean and modern. It's a short walk to the beach and about 15 min walk into Banus, perfect for a cheap break.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.5
    Service at the front desk our bathroom fans didn't work...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service at the front desk our bathroom fans didn't work for 4 days and they didn't do nothing about it we complain but they ignore it do not stay in room 85 smell and no fan other than that was great Peter and Rob

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    10
    We have been going to this hotel for many years, and have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food was not hot enough, the trays underneath hardly warm.

    We have been going to this hotel for many years, and have enjoyed staying there. The staff are very good, and are like old friends. We feel at home there.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    9.6
    Hotel spotless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We did not have any bad experience during our stay and would definitely recommend it to others.

    Hotel spotless Food excellent Gardens pristine Staff very friendly and helpful Location brilliant

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    2.5
    what a wonderful 11 day stay, 17th time of coming here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    what a wonderful 11 day stay, 17th time of coming here. There has been a lot of changes over the years, rooms refurbished to a very high standard, did not think they could improve the food much but over the last two years the changes to the restaurant and menu has been fantastic, bar staff welcoming, reception very professional, cleaners meticulous and HONEST. But SUNEO (anagram of NO USE) very amateur, we had to fix string on bell for stage games( broke last year), only used sound system 3 time to announce activities. Activities NEVER started on time, would not listen to guests requests i.e. use sound system to announce activities, no fun quiz, bingo, kiddies mini disco when THEY wanted to do it, no skittles only had 8, crazy golf only needed to buy 2 cheap putters and 12 golf balls, 3 outside night time entertainment. Raffa and Will had it running smoothly for years so why, oh why try to fix something that was working perfectly. Was told by Bart, Suneo team leader and HOTEL MANAGER it is a new CONCEPT but could not say what the NEW concept is trying to achieve. We will be back next year but if Suneo are still trying THE NEW CONCEPT sadly it will be our last and the other 28 guests we meet every year. it wont be SUNEO it will be CHEERIO

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.3
    We have stayed at cortijo blanco 4 times in 5 years its...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    too far from the airport

    We have stayed at cortijo blanco 4 times in 5 years its always the same people that are there every time we go, So we have got to know a lot of people is always a great laugh .

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    6.3
    Price was alot more than i ornigal expected when i booked in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rude arrogant staff

    Price was alot more than i ornigal expected when i booked in april was €2700 which is £1798 And they took £2098 out my account making me over drawn

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.2
    Everything, The hotel was spotless clean very well kept...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cooked breakfast was sometimes cold and so was any veg on the hot plates. The hotel could do with a few more toilets in the outside area's and there were a few too many cats in the grounds.

    Everything, The hotel was spotless clean very well kept gardens, the rooms were a very good size and so was the bathroom. The Staff were very polite and always seemed happy to serve you.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    everything was enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could have done with some tea making facilities in the room

    everything was enjoyable. The entertainment team were excellent and made out stay very enjoyable Bart Rebecca celine Ben Jill and Dario well done

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, beach down the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Reception staff, lovely female employees, although the man was a bit rude. Didn't like the slow wifi, was terrible. More muesli type cereals and yoghurt a at breakfast would be good.

    Friendly staff, beach down the street...

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    5.8
    Lack of transport, could not get a taxi to which reception...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lack of transport, could not get a taxi to which reception told us this was normal, not their fault but we were stranded at hotel and an hour late because there was no evening hotel transport or taxi's assigned for hotel pick ups.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    2.9
    comfortable bed, huge room, pretty good food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    staff is horrible, very rude. I payed 25 euros for wifi and literally it didn't work, I could only get connected by the dining area and around the pool, it didn't connect in my room, insane

    comfortable bed, huge room, pretty good food

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.5
    I like the location and the value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I thought the entertainment was poor this year and we missed the bingo plus the kids disco wasn't on every night. The pool was very dirty too.

    I like the location and the value for money.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Restaurant was great nice food good staff we did enjoyed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice place great food . but I didn't enjoyed swimming pool was full of kids.not we are no relx at all

    Restaurant was great nice food good staff we did enjoyed staying . but I don't think we staying again

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    9.6
    Staff are friendly & it is absolutely spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The other times we've been, the night entertainment was great but this year it was absolutely awful and the children's disco was only 4 times a week.

    Staff are friendly & it is absolutely spotless. We had a lovely week here, it's the 4th time we've been back.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    7.5
    Location and style of the Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Standard to entertainment not good although staff were very nice people. Packed lunch not good.

    Location and style of the Hotel Improved food from previous visits

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    7.9
    Only got 30 minutes wifi, can get noisey early morning staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only got 30 minutes wifi, can get noisey early morning staff clattering trollies and dustbins about, entertainment not that good but early in the season

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    9.6
    Travelled to the hotel about 4/5 times its a perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really

    Travelled to the hotel about 4/5 times its a perfect location to everything

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    Great food,clean rooms,beautiful flowers around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We miss outside towels and free Wi-Fi in rooms and cleaners was too noisy all days.

    Great food,clean rooms,beautiful flowers around.Good location.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    5.4
    Service was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Food not that warm and run of the mill

    Service was good

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.9
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Your bacon, none of the group liked it, we ate in Buddies twice for breakfast.

    All

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.6
    Once again a brilliant short break in this hotel location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Once again a brilliant short break in this hotel location is superb to Puerto Banus

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff was friendly, the food was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was friendly, the food was very good.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was wonderful. Very clean... Will be returning

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    6.7
    Swimming pool and general comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Swimming pool and general comfort

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    6.3
    the shows at the hotel and staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    hotel was far out taxis not very good for pick up. bed very uncomfy

    the shows at the hotel and staff friendly

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    8.8
    The staff were helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The free wifi is terrible should you really need to rely on it .

    The staff were helpful. Food was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    8.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-fi could have been better

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    You can walk to san Pedro and Porto bonus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The entertainment was terrible.

    You can walk to san Pedro and Porto bonus. You can also get the bus outside hotel to Marbella.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.2
    The staff are fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff are fantastic. The food really suits me. Value for money is exceptional.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.2
    3 of bar staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Other 3 bar staff looked like they hated the tourists (seen to forget we keep them in a job)

    3 of bar staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff were very hardworking, like they were fitted with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very hardworking, like they were fitted with Duracell battery's. Everywhere sparkles and the gardens are beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    4.2
    No decent entertainment plus it was outside and it was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No decent entertainment plus it was outside and it was very cold

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    Great location for travel into town, spotlessly clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location for travel into town, spotlessly clean and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    8.8
    Variety of food and drinks available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Availability of umbrellas at the pool.

    Variety of food and drinks available.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    10
    Every thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Every thing. If you gave us a good all inclusive deal we will return

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    9.6
    it was all nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it was all nice.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: