Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Costa Blanca 3 stars

Pintor Llorens, 3, 03700 Denia, Spain

#20 of 23 hotels in Denia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1025 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect weekend break to celebrate our anniversary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing other than we could not stay longer

    The location of the hotel was excellent for shopping, sightseeing and the port. Hotel facilities and comfort were first class.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    it was clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The city is really dirty. Nothing really to see. The hotel is not far from the centre, but there are no balcony or terrasse. Your windows look at the pipes of inner court. There are only few places for parking your car in front of the hotel, if you arent lucky you need to pay 15 euro for parking. When you pay for the hotel they dont prevent you about choice between euro or dollars, thats why you can loose money during exchanging. I dont recommend to stay here.

    it was clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Good place to stay in Dénia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pillow was too hard and big. The cover of the pilow was synthetic. During night twice was very noisy from the street

    clean, with a helpful staff and has a good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.8
    Acceptable but pricey. Better choose apartment (lots in Denia)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was tiny (!!) we were in three people therefore you need some space to at least place your luggage and comfortably pass the others. one wardrobe (enough for 3 people/3 days) but placed by one of the beds (too close to comfortably open the doors) so others couldn't reach it. No other place to put your stuff, so you end up with holiday mess :) Terrible noise outside each morning (trash cars taking in glass at 6 am....good luck sleep)

    location, spacious shower and water pressure :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing to dislike about this hotel,

    Lovely room and very comfortable bed, could do with extra pillow , the staff were very helpful. Reception staff very good. This was the first time I had stayed in a Hotel on my own. My friends were staying elsewhere in Denia. I would recommend this hotel again very central to all amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strong smell in the corridor and room,I found out later that they had recently painted,so I just bought candles for the room

    Location and good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Great location and very clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was smaller and not as plush as both my friends - reckon they had an upgrade but weren’t told. But it was fine and very clean.

    Breakfast lovely - especially croissants and orange juice 😊 Could have enjoyed scrambled eggs or choice of hot breakfast, but very happy anyway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    Good Location close to sea front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better - more choice. Mini bar missing from room. At check out we were initially charged for car parking which we did not use.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Lisa Villatoro Perez is an amazing receptionist who could not do enough for us, we are so grateful!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing could have been better for us, I would recommend this hotel 100%

    We very sadly had to book a hotel in Denia at the last minute due to my husband being taken ill whilst in Spain and was in intensive care in Denia Hospital. I originally arrived by myself and then my sons followed the next evening. We were unsure at this time how long we would need to stay but Lisa Villatoro Perez who was an amazing receptionist sorted our room so that we could stay for as long as we needed! Everybody was so caring, helpful and concerned for us and they made us feel safe and secure with a base to come home to every night. We were overwhelmed by the kindess and support shown to us and I cannot thank everyone, especially Lisa enough for everything they did for us. We are now back in the UK although my husband is still in hospital but we will return when he is better so that he can also thank everyone who helped us and I believe we have made a lovely friend in Lisa for always - much love to you all we will definitely see you again hopefully in much happier circumstances!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel in super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant waiter for breakfast was more intent in talking to his friend (in the red jumper) who was working in the bar adjacant to the restaurant. In consequence breakfast items were not topped up and dirty plates remained on table throughout the whole of the meal. I sure that when his friend is not there that servicesould be a lot better.

    Central location with own car park (€15 a night). Easy checkin & helpful reception staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Excellent would definitely stay there again. Location was great close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners were quite loud one of the mornings slamming doors and loudly speaking to each other.

    The room and bathroom was larger than expected, beds were really comfy and the receiptionst was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice week with good weather and plenty of nice places to walk !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not have a sweet tooth and I do like the option of scrambled eggs or a bit of bacon. But none here! There were loads of sweet cakes !

    Friendly staff, good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great value for money hotel stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Laminate floor in the corridors meant it was clean but a little noisy. no fridge or tea & cofee making facilities in the room

    Friendly staff. Very clean. Fresh orange juice at breakfast, long breakfast serving hours-until 11am meaning you could get up as early or as late as you wish

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location and value, ideal for a short stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk in shower needed a grab handle, as the base was very slippery. There was no extractor fan in the bathroom.

    Good location, not too far from the Old Town and only a short walk to the port area. Breakfast was good, a cold buffet with plenty of choice. Staff all very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD AND WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING THIS HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    THE BAR MAN COULD HAVE BEEN A BIT MORE PLEASANT AND SMILED AS IF HE ENJOYED HIS WORK.

    the bed was very comfortable and location of hotel very good. size and location of balcony very good. got the sun all day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Nearly perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shutters on the windows were nice and looks good. However, they could be difficult to close and sometimes it was hard to get the whole room dark.

    The cleanness of the bathrooms and rooms in general was outstanding! The staff were professional at all time but still willing to help and answer any questions that came to mind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    Will book again.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of having to book two rooms for two adults and two children. But the children had no complaints.

    Free WiFi with good signal in both rooms booked.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location with nice spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wish the bar was not closing that early and it would’ve been nice to have a kettle in the room so we can make tea or coffe.

    The hotel is located very close to the marina and many restaurants and shops. We’re given an upgrade; a lovely light and specious room with Quin size bed. We loved the fresh orange juice machine available for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on small side. No balcony. Renovations ongoing.

    Good location. Comfortable. Good shower and large towels. Helpful reception. Changed our room because of renovation noise.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Great quality hotel in lovely town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    English language tv channels such as CNN BBC World news etc. it costs nothing to tune the tv to receive but few Hotels bother.

    great location, round corner from train station, high quality for bargain price. in the heart of Denia close to best bars, cafes, tapas & restaurants. very comfy beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    excellent break in a spanish port city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    coming back to uk

    excellent continental breakfast fresh juices, all round v good .had a superior room with balcony gives an open feeling to room .bed excellent ,shower and bathroom v good towels changed every day cleaned every day . reception and all staff could not help any more.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea maker in room.Thought the daily water bottle and fruit juice was included, it wasn't.

    Very clean, excellent staff, bed linen changed every day. Will not again for next year.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    3.8
    Bed full of bed bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs all over and rotten bathroom door, bad curtains and bathroom floor. It smells bad and I did not sleep all night from bed bugs bites. It has the quality of a hostel.

    Nice towels, good wifi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.7
    Ordinary hotel close to the port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed 2 nights here. Unfortunately the room n.107 aircondition was really loud what we can not use. However the window was too small to be able to ventilate the room itself. Sadly the street was loud. My bed was spring-bed, which is noisy and uncomfotable.

    There are many breakfast & coffee bar and restaurant near to the hotel. Free parking place is also available near to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    We really enjoyed our stay hotel was in a good position for the marina and shops and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had no bidet and the jacuzzi bath looked very tired and the jets did not look very clean so used the shower instead.

    Comfortable room, very good choice of food at breakfast and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    6.7
    Adequate hotel, nice and central, clean but needs to invest in customer care training.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were not friendly or helpful and did nt seem to have any consistency. Some kept shutting the hotel bar at 11pm when the receptionist clearly said it was open until midnight. When I asked for one drink at 5 past 11 the receptionist was quite rude to say the least. Breakfast was quite a poor buffet and we couldn't even take our food outside to sit at the hotel tables. Oh and don't try to take any breakfast or coffee to your room - this is strictly forbidden and there are even curt notices on the tables to tell you that the head waiter will charge you for any food you take out - even though you have already paid for breakfast. The staff are what let's the hotel down - it is a perfectly acceptable short stay hotel and if the company invested a bit of money in customer care training then it would be a more pleasant place to stay.

    The location was great, close to everything and the hotel was really clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    everything concerning the hotel was first class, we will...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No cooked breakfast option, but that is only a personal preference, everthing on offer was perfectly presented.

    everything concerning the hotel was first class, we will definitely stay again, would also recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Good location and comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They made a mistake with the price of the stay even though I double checked with them a couple of days before we checked in, so I dont consider this hotel to be serious in that respect. There was another couple also complaining about more or less the same thing.

    Location is great. Breakfast doesn´t have a big rage but you can make your own orange juice fresh

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Great value, clean and nice hotel in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pillows weren't very comfortable but a minor complaint and nothing to worry about!

    Staff were very helpful and friendly, very easy access to all parts of Denia, walking distance to the beach, port, restaurants, old town, bus stop (bus to Valencia).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    short and sweet with na etra topping of a fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A BIG SIGN LETTING YOU KNOW THAT YOU CANT PARK YOUR CAR RIGHT OUTSIDE THE HOTEL AS ONE SIDE YOU CAN//// THE OTHER YOU GET TOWED AND HAVE TO PAY 121 EURO

    All good friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.7
    Beds comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked online the advert had breakfast included on your site written on a header on top left hand corner- this was not the case when the room was booked and I feel this was misrepresenting the facilities included. The staff were not interested in rectifying this in any way at the hotel.

    Beds comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    I would stay here again if I wanted to be in the heart of Denia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff bickering at the front desk during our checkout. It made me feel ill at ease. That shouldn't happen in front of guests.

    Great, cool and comfortable room at a good price. It was perfect for a one night stay prior to boarding the ferry to Mallorca the next day. The location was convenient too, just a short walk to the market and great restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am coeliac and choice at breakfast was poor. Had to buy own bread and cereals. I don't regard cakes as something for breakfast I understand the need to cater for everyone

    Good position

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel for a holiday in Dénia
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    = if the hotel were able to append a pool to its facilities that would be good

    = Continental breakfast was very good = room was very good, excellently maintained by the chambermaids = staff were all polite, friendly, could not have been more helpful = location excellent for a family holiday in Dénia = reception staff sorted out a couple of problems expertly and in a timely fashion = we can recommend this hotel, and would willingly stay there again should we visit Dénia

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent base from
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee/tea making facility in room would've good

    Spacious family room with good sized beds for a family room. Lovely shower. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I did not like the awful radio station forced down my ears at breakfast. Why can't we have breakfast in peace ?!!

    The location was good. I could buy my newspaper from a shop around the corner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    A lovely hotel I would recommend to everyone if I was asked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we did not find anything to dislike about this hotel it was very clean and the staff very friendly

    the bed was very comfortable the hotel was very clean and breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.8
    No, thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to Easter, I guess, we were allocated in the last available and ugliest room of the property. -Not ventilated. -Small window without mosquito-screen installed: the combination of the previous (we needed to let the fresh air in) and this made our stay even more uncomfortable. -View to an inner atrium? with pipes and conducts. -Random forgotten house-keeping things, like insect killer, at the lobby.

    Average 3* property. Front office was nice. Breakfast was fine for the category. Location is perfect to forget about the car (if you manage to park around for free or are willing to pay for the private parkings)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    4.6
    central location - good for outside breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An unexciting breakfast at 6 Euros was not worth it. Parking Garage was extremely small and very difficult to get in and out of and at 14 Euros was also expensive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    If you are looking for value for money..................look no further.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, well run hotel, friendly staff, good clean rooms, comfortable beds, good buffet breakfast overall very good value hence why I always stay there.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Good location, Downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very nice and clean and comfort. I didn´t like the toilet, uncomfortable to sit on as it was small and circle shaped.

    Very good hotel and near to downtown.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    6.7
    Good place to stay not over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like to be able to make coffee or tea in my room on awakening or before retiring so I was disappointed about the lack of this facility. Also not enough garage places,then parking can be a headache .

    Overall we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was adequate and fresh

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel, poor plumbing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was much smaller than the photos depicted online, although the bathroom was a good size. We had a leak from toilet during our stay and were offered a smaller room as alternative, but decided to wait an hour for a plumber to come fix the problem. When we did use the shower this was faulty/would only run cold water. Having explained these issues on check-out there was no offer of compensation or discount for this inconvenience.

    Location near centre of town and nearby harbour. Main street with restaurants and bars close to hotel. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Parking located behind hotel at reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great experience. Fabulous location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of outside space. No terrace or place to sit in the sun.

    The staff were excellent and the hotel was extremely clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Town centre location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    €15 per night to park.

    Town centre location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable and close to the marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker in the room

    Lovely room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some hot food for breakfast,e.g. scrambled eggs

    hotel clean and spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Very convenient location and overall most comfortable stay Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The window/door needs blackout blinds.

    Lots of choice for breakfast. Comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    6.7
    Good. Just good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tired in places.

    Central location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Location and package
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and package

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and the hotel was in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price for the car park was expensive

    Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and the hotel was in a great location near to the port and centre of town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    The location, the beds, the room itself was well appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the beds, the room itself was well appointed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good location value for money hotel very clean good to find pet friendly hotel of this standa
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about hotel

    Staff helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    15 euro charge to use the car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 euro charge to use the car park. Total rip off

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Only had breakfast here which was extremely varied and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had breakfast here which was extremely varied and plentiful. The private parking is a bonus too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Las almohadas, son horribles
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Las almohadas, son horribles

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Excelente hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La cama, especial

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    we visited when the fallas was on great experiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the decoration and paintings were excellent the hotel had a warm feeling the location of the hotel was spot on

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    The staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having a kettle in my room

    The staff were helpful and friendly. The room was nice and was fine for a short period. the shower was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.0
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent cleaner. Convenient location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    My favourite hotel in Denia
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've been in many hotels in Denia but this one is my favourite. Very clean and good situated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast isn't great and radio in restaurant is very loud

    Location, price, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Convenient to sites and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Very nice will go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a tea making facility

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Hotel great location fab very clean staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing lacking is coffee and tea making facilities.

    Hotel great location fab very clean staff very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.3
    A good business hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were a little thin so you could here people coming and going.

    The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.9
    Peaceful short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and central to all amenities, ideal for port and shops and bars

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Veryy nice, will we return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bedroom very nice, Breakfast excellant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Great welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great welcome. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable reception. Answered all our questions perfectly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a bath

    Likes the patios on the top floor

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    Ok place just to sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Good location by the harbour.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: