Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rentalmar Costa Verde

Avenida Diputación, 169, 43850 Cambrils, Spain

Review score

Based on 191 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    4.6
    recent stay in Costa verde Cambrils. not good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the accommodation very basic. the veranda need a an uplift. no cleaning done while we were there for 2 weeks. we had to bring our rubbish to public bins. it was advertised as having 24hrs reception. no way. there was only a little back room which was hardly ever open. we thought it was situated near cambrils but it was over 4 kilometres. there was a filthy mop which I suppose we were supposed to use to wash the floors.

    we are twice in the restaurant staff very friendly and food was very good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Great to be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The view from the balcony is not too pretty and there is a bit of road noise

    My third visit to Costa Verde. Excellent value for money. Close to beach, shops and restaurants. Good kitchen. The paellas outstanding and The broken eggs a must

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    An excellent budget option
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The main road is right out side and it is situated next to a petrol station so the view from your balcony is not great

    The Costa Verde apartments are situated in an area i know well. They are close to the beach and have a wide selection of bars, shops and restaurants close by. The restaurant attached is very good and is used by many of the locals especially for it's paella

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.9
    Good value for monet and in the area i wanted to be in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The servicing of the flats which seemed to be separate from the bar was a bit , They would bring clean towels and sheets and just leave them on the bed and not take away the used ones

    The food in the restaurant attached to the property is first class. The broken eggs and Costa Verde Special were classics

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    THE BED WAS EXTRA COMFY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    COULD HAVE HAD AN BED CHANGE

    THE BED WAS EXTRA COMFY. THE FOOD IN THE BAR WAS EXCELLENT AND CHEAP SO WAS THE SANGRIA. TOWELS CHANGED 3 TIMES

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old fashioned.

    Clean tidy close to beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Good budget apartment great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    spoilt by noise at night and early morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of residents returning at 2 30 4 30 am

    Near sea front

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The whole lot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Our stay at Costa Verde in Cambrils, Salou,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant was not open until 11am? Perhaps it was the end of the season?

    The location was perfect .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    2.9
    No AC in bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No AC in bedrooms. Very noisy and near main road.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: