Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Evenia Rossello 4 stars

Rossello, 191, Eixample, 08036 Barcelona, Spain

#251 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 863 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Neat, clean and perfect for a place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit squeezed and the fitness centre was very limited with only a few exercise bikes and a treadmill.

    Neat, clean and perfect for a place to sleep.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really dated room that looked nothing like the ultra modern ones in photos. Really put a dampener on the the trip as we had much higher expectations.

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Very good location, close to all the touristic attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was not that well isolated, as you could here the noise on the hallway or when people were throwing glasses in the recycling bin from outside( stayed on the 3rd floor).

    Very good location, close to all the touristic attractions. Easily accessible by subway. The hotel is situated in Eixample, a very nice neighborhood, with many local bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we arrived to our room, we found someone else's dress inside the wardrobe, which was not a great start. Also, at the bottom of the wardrobe there was a lot of sand and even though we mentioned this to the receptionist, it was not taken care of. Another thing is that when we are trying to call reception the was working terribly, the reception couldn’t almost hear us and we couldn’t hear him as well. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay, it was quite good for what we paid.

    Overall, we were quite happy with the stay. The staff was quite friendly. The bed was big and comfortable. The location was quite good, however, if you are coming mostly for the beach holiday, you should take something closer to barceloneta (also if you are coming to party, take a hotel next to the casino of barcelona).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.0
    Very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ricpition people are so bad never smil never answer they give u a feeling like if u did not pay anything to the hotel I never seen something like that in my life

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    I am a returning customer. Even better than 10 years ago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The minibar (fridge) in the bedroom wasn't cold enough.

    Great location, kind friendly staff with fluent English, nice simple deco throughout, and private parking facility.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    In general I like this hotel, very clean and tidy room, 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 2am and reception man didn’t help with anything, (even with saving our hand luggage).

    In general I like this hotel, very clean and tidy room, 10 minutes to city centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Well-located with quirky but tasteful decor
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning needed to be set at quite a low temperature for the room to be comfortable.

    Quiet and close to a variety of cafes & restaurants; loved the quirky decor & excellent shower. Beds were comfortable and staff helpful. Bike hire at the hotel was very convenient & reasonably priced although you did have to leave a sizable cash deposit for the duration of the rental. Located within walking distance of Provenca & Diagonal metro stations.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Luxurious hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. There was nothing that did matter to us.

    It is very near to the metro. There are lot of good resturant near this hotel. The location is very safe. The room are very luxurious, neet and tidy. They have room service. One of the best hotel I have visited.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.4
    Better Hotels for this Price, AVOID
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms have no noise isolation, I had very noisy neighboors and they were up until 3.30am for 3 nights!!! I complained at the reception and they said "Their culture is very difficult" Being disrecpectful toward this particular guest's nationality

    Good Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Great value central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness suite was a bit basic and the AC didn't work in there

    Nicely appointed room, quite spacious for the price. Really good location in the heart of Barcelona.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff is extremely helpful - my plane landed around 7am so I...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had small problem with the electronic key - it needed some patience and a few times to be insert before it unlocked the door

    Staff is extremely helpful - my plane landed around 7am so I had to ask for early check in. When I arrive at the hotel - the room was ready and I immediately got the key. As for me the location is perfect - on some distance from main tourist sights, very residential area you feel like being a local. Lots of cafes and bars around. A few grocery stores are also close to the hotel (carrefour, condis).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and new rooms, beautiful interior, all needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and new rooms, beautiful interior, all needed facilities are available, nice wifi. If you are looking for comfort - this is th place! The location is not very close to Rambla street but a bus right next to the hotel will take u there in 5-7 min.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    Could be better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have read in the reviews that the AC in the rooms are not working. But still neglected the review and went ahead to book the same. AC was switched off and only Fan was working which obviously is not sufficient to cool the room On checking with the Receptionist, came to know that it was a management decision to switch off the AC as many were complaining that it was cold inside the room My simple question was when we are having a temperature control panel inside each room, every individual has the liberty to increase or decrease the temperature of the room. What has management decision got to do with this? As the room is completely closed and hot, fan alone wont be sufficient to cool the room. AC needs to switched ON to cool the room. Not sure how the other occupants managed to stay, but i was sweating all the night Hope this will be taken care by the management

    - Ambience - Cleanliness - Hospitality - Food - Walk able distance from City centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The tea was very poor quality. My partner noticed to me that the reception employee was not acknowledging him each time he would get out the elevator and enter the hall. The first night we had twin beds whereas we're a pretty young couple but we liked the room, we asked for another room with a double bed for our second night, which was very nice but both bed lamps were out of order , and personally I liked better the decoration of the 1rst room, that was more colourful, with design letters BCN on the wall. You'll get the traffic noise if you have a room located on the street side of the hotel, other sides are much quieter.

    The staff was nice. We liked the breakfast, which was quite diversified, . It was clean and comfortable, we enjoyed the bathroom, nice tube . The location is good if you want to be in a quiet neighbourhood, not too far to the center (20-30 min walk to the Born district).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.3
    the room temperature was too high and there were no way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room temperature was too high and there were no way to regulate the temperature. And when we mentioned it at the reception the person there (7:15am Friday) answered kind of I dont care. It was chocking such bad customer service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    We Loved the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit far from Metro station Diagonale and very noisy at night since rooms are next to each others. They charged us for hot water to drink for breakfast , although we had our coffee sachet with us

    the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    I was given a quiet room at the back as requested and I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room would have been a little small for a couple, but it was fine for me alone. Some of the bathroom fittings were a little worn and not quite what I’d expect for a 4 star hotel.

    I was given a quiet room at the back as requested and I liked the lights and furnishings. The bed was comfortable and the price I got was very good. The hotel is located in a nice area not too far from public transport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    Friendly and nice. Wasn’t much entertainment in the actual hotel but good for a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t a kettle or hot drinks facility in the room which meant you had to buy from the bar in the main reception which is inconvenient.The breakfast option was far too expensive for what they were offering. €15 each for a continental breakfast is crazy but plenty of places to eat out so wasn’t an issue.

    The room size, power shower and decore was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.3
    Very decent place. Mind the thin walls tho. If you are light sleeper like me, ask for a quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We weren't especially fond of the noises from the nearby room. We could hear someone snoring, sneezing and watching TV. My wife didn't mind it but I would wake up several times during the night. The mattress could use a bit softness.

    Generally speaking it's a good hotel, clean and safe. Room was unexpectedly big, toilet full of amenities and clean towels.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    Okay value for money, but not a four star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Staff communication was brusque. -We could hear everything going on in the room next door and hallway: TV, walking, talking, the works. -The climate control in the room says it can cool, but it can't. Apparently this is controlled centrally and so, because we visited in January, cooling actually meant heating the room, which inadvertently turned out room into a hot box. We were advised to open the window, which you can't do without keeping all the curtains open.

    Amenities aplenty, excellent location, quick check-in and out, spacious bathroom, clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    I liked the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sloooow wi-fi, air conditioner didn't work properly, had to open the window for the air.

    Great location with a good restaurant next door and a cafe with breakfasts in the corner. The metro station is two blocks away. The neighbourhood is packed with cool bars and restaurants. The room was clean and staff was polite and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-helpful staff. Couldn't even tell me the hours of the restaurant next door (let alone make a reservation). At checkout they tried to double charge me for the room.

    Location. Reasonably clean and comfortable. Price was good but it's extreme low season.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.3
    Easy access to Barcelona via Metro and by foot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old smell of tobacco into the room. Noisy room on the street side. Bring your own water (2.7 euros for a small 20cl bottle). Breakfast a little too expensive for Barcelona.

    Easy access to Barcelona via Metro and by foot. Nice professional staff. 12 noon check out Comfortable bed and clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    The room was clean and comfortable and in a quiet area of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was clean and comfortable and in a quiet area of the hotel. The staff were friendly and gave us a map of the area and told us how to get to the bus stop for the open top bus route.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel - little noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of the room is not huge. But It is far enough. The second point the accustic isolation. The street is noisy a bit. For us it was not problem We can sleep well. If somebody is sensitive that might be a problem.

    The hotel is in the middle of the city. There is 6 metro lines next to it. If you want to go somewhere easy to find a metro line. The hotel was clean and well equiped. There are a great breakfast places around the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Disappointing mostly because the rooms did provide any peace and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are too thin. My husband, who wears two hearing aids only during the day, could hear the person in the next room snoring during the night. Also any sound from the rooms above were quite loud.

    The staff were helpful and the room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.8
    A fine 3star hotel definitely not a 4 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite being on the 7th floor the street noise at night was disturbing. The chair in the room was disgusting and the helpfulness from the staff was limited.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Wooden floor in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had rooms on the 2nd floor and we could feel some vibration from the metro when it passed by, not to disturbing though as it does not run in the night.

    Wooden floor in the room. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    Fine for one night-just pricey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive and not worth the price. Toy could not regulate the air conditioning in the rooms and they were stuffy and warm. Rooms a bit small.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    A pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some free bottles of water on arrival in the room would be helpful.

    Breakfast could be improved, lack of choice for vegetarians & Vegans (especially with no cross contamination), my son found the meat a bit overcooked and not tasty. Clean rooms, friendly reception staff. Close to metro & train station, also near bus stops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Stay here when you are visiting Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No room slippers, the room slightly smelled of drain.

    The reception desk was very kind and helpful where to go for sight seeing. They kept our luggage before check-in and after check-out for free. Bathtub and refrigerator in the room. Walking distance to the nearest station and to the 24 hours open supermarket. Speedy free wifi in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Our stay here was great but could have been better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was not that welcoming on arrival and not that informative. The only nice staff was the man that works during the night. He was very helpful. The internet was slow most of the time. There is no over head lighting so really dim at times. The image on the site shows the BCN design but that is not what we got. Two of lamps were not working. The fridge is full with all the stuff the hotel are selling so not much space to store our own stuff.

    The bed was very comfortable. The cleaners were friendly. Nice powerful shower and it is nice that we get robes. The room was decent in size. The TV had internet access.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Great hotel but unfortunate negative experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked the hotel breakfast inclusive, but upon arrival we were informed breakfast is not included even though we have a booking confirmation showing that it is included.

    Good price-quality relationship, very good location, neat hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very well insulated in terms of sound. The noise from surrounding rooms carried.

    Our room was was modern with some striking decorative features. The hotel was perfectly situated for exploring Barcelona on foot. We were spoilt for choice with places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Give this the thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    With 2 double beds makes the room smaller. Lack of dresser space to unpack if you are staying longer.

    When you first arrive, upon check in, they supply you with a map of the local area and metro system, and local tourist attractions. The rooms were very nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable and large. Overall the place was very nice. Very convenient to local attractions. Within walking distance to La Pedrera. Not a very large hotel, which gives it the more personal feel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    The overall atmosphere of the hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not super clean. Too much dust on the table, wardrobe, etc and stained shower curtain.

    The overall atmosphere of the hotel is good. The location is not bad, except if you are walking from the beach or from downtown, it is a long long way!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.4
    The bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to leave the hotel at 4:45 in the morning, had taken care of all the payments and reserved a taxi a night before. Well at 4:30 in the morning the receptionist starting yelling while i was in the taxi pretending why i had not passed thru the reception!! 4:30 in the morning yelling at a lady. Everything taken care before. The hotel for the price is nothing special, and the services are more of a 3 starhotel than 4.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent clean comfy hotel, favourite area in Barcelona!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small but I didn't mind so much, I wish it had a kettle and coffee so you could make your own drink in the morning!

    The bed was lovely, the room was really clean and I loved the bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    nice but can be NOISE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is a kid playground behind the hotel which can be very noise. Room's walls are thin and not insulated which was noise for one night

    location and room size

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Good location, comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel description claims the rooms are soundproof but in our room on the front of the hotel even on 4th floor we were kept awake into the early hours by the street noise below. However we asked to move rooms and the hotel staff were very helpful and moved us to the back of the hotel which was extremely quiet.

    Very comfy bed Very friendly & helpful staff Located in a nice area of the city

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    The room was very stylish and the breakfast was delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really cold and there was no heating at all. Actually the temperature was higher outside of the building

    The room was very stylish and the breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    5.0
    perfumed rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all rooms have a very intense smell of perfume ("room flavoring"), too strong for me. the personal was very helpful and showed me another room, but in the end I went to another hotel because the smell was too strong for me to sleep there. (got full reimbursement from the staff)

    nice staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Excellent stay at Evenia Rossello
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent hotel, very friendly & helpful staff. Brilliant location. Couldn't find any faults with this hotel. Will defo be back again & would recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Awesome choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!!! The room sooo luxurious, the stuff is cool, and what is the best is the acces to everything- subway, restaurants, pubs, stores.... perfect choice to spend my birthday!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable beds, good location , calm , very kind staff ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were hot and AC not working , toilet lid doesnt stay still once pulled up, rooms a bit too small for a 4 star hotel . Very bad quality shampoo !?

    Comfortable beds, good location , calm , very kind staff , clean . We asked to change rooms because we didnt have a bathtub in the one they initially got us and they agreed ... we asked to keep our luggages after check out and they agreed .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    Location rooms and staff were all very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately it was friday ans saturday and there was a bar in the street next to the hotel that was very noisy.

    Location rooms and staff were all very nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    option to hire bikes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi in the room was not so good. In the lobby it was exellent. The hotel is a bit far from the center and the beach.

    option to hire bikes staff room very clean good bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Brand new and confortable apartment in a good location and very good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great

    Very beautiful and confortable apartment. Brand new; modern and nice decoration. Very good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    No kettle in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds drifting apart and only one cover.

    Excellent location!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Everything is fine in general, nice stuff, perfect location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is ok, but smells like a bit old hotel

    Everything is fine in general, nice stuff, perfect location, central and quite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Fab place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place comfy beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    2.5
    if you are out of options
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast, noisy room, uncomfortable bed,

    quiet area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    4.6
    The staff was really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise during the night even at 6th floor!

    The staff was really nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    4.6
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The room was beautiful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautiful....perfect stay!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    I would certainly stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good, a lot of restaurants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Very nice decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room too small for hotel capaciry

    Very nice decor. Location Room small but confortable with good light

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Room design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls in room and bathroom Bathroom: no ventilation

    Room design Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Very cozy hotel with a view on Tibidabo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was lovely with friendly personnel, clean rooms. The location is also great with a lot of bars, restaurants and shops nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smoking area

    Really nice room,and staff and is close to the atraction

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    Good but not amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from centre

    Good and clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    The bed was very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge double bed!!Every day they change towels!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    It has good location and very helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    It has good location and very helpfull staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    the hotel compare with the price I had, was more than what I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel compare with the price I had, was more than what I was expecting

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just missed a coffee and tea station

    Location and the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cosy and comfy, close to all the attractions

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Got super lucky with a last minute deal!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great!

    Got super lucky with a last minute deal!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice Hotel, with large well designed rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could have been more friendly.

    Nice Hotel, with large well designed rooms. Good Location. I would stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Very good location.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some parts of the furniture are a bit outdated and the room we were in, was a bit noisy.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Evenia Rossello traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: