Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crown Resorts Club Marbella

Monte Paraiso nº2, Sitio de Calahonda, 29650 La Cala de Mijas, Spain

#22 of 63 hotels in La Cala de Mijas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 415 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    The whole hotel was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm struggling to think what I didn't like about the property....if I had to choose one thing it was the design of the balcony meant it got very little sun.

    The whole hotel was amazing. Spotlessly clean and everything- even down to the wash powder- had been thought of. The staff were happy and genuinely wanted to help. Quite a few bars within walking distance. Beach was beautiful!! Recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    We had a nice time with the facilities the hotel had the area was a little run down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dated and old to look at. Balcony very poor due to a ground floor apartment. Felt cold and damp

    The heated pool and the overall outside areas and activities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Good facilities, helpful friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would like to see a good system to encourage recycling and some way for us to give away our left over food at the end of our holiday to be used by someone else / a local charity.

    Good facilities, helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Great and freindly place to stay anytime of the year with heated indoor and outdoor pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym a little tired and machines a little worn. The gym could do with an equipment update and maybe the inclusion of some resistance machines, and not only cardio.

    Location to restaurants and bars, heated indoor and outdoor pools and good, ample parking facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    I would recommend the resort especially to family that would come to stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a slope with lots of steps

    The facilities on site were good and varied and site close to 'the Strip' with loads of bars and good restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    It's a great place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being told the bar restaurant was going to be closed for private party..and was asked to leave....so had to find somewhere else to eat.

    It's a great place ..loved it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    very good stay with kids in two bedroom apartment.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the beds, too hard.

    Everything was ok in wintertime. Indoorpool, sauna, silent. We were most of time out, but at the evening was very nice to go to the indoor pool with kids.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    A very relaxing and wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The fact that you had to pay for the WIFI in the evenings. The quality of the food at dinner time could be a little improved and more varied.

    One word to describe this Crown Resorts Club Marbella: generosity. Everything was great: although we were not in a high season, everything was available to the guests: both swimming pools were open (with lifeguard for each of them!), animations were planned (very good singers), the rooms were regularly cleaned and the staff was always available, breakfasts were great (and the people working in the restaurant were really kind). Our room even had two bathrooms! We really had a wonderful stay and would come back without hesitation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed it. The kids spent most of their time in the pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace didn't get the sun. There is a lot of stairs.

    The restaurant staff were friendly and good with the kids. The pools were heated. The apartment was all on one level.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    All in all . FAB
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming home

    Very helpful staff. We had a little problem with the hot water but they sorted it within 30 mins. Can't find fault with the resort at all. Five star plus

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    Would i stay here again? Probably not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There are quite a few things needed here. 1. The rooms have no air con, just ceiling fans. In the height of the summer i think this could be extremely hot. It was around 30c when i was there and the rooms were well above that. When you leave the apartment you have to take the card out of the electricity slot so all fans stop. On return the room is almost unbearable! 2. Cleaning services in the apartment were sketchy at best. In 7 days the room was cleaned twice. This should be addressed. 3. Everything is payable. Pool table, Table soccer. 4. There is no free wifi here. You have to pay 10 euros per week to access it and then it was no quicker than my 3g connection on my phone. 5. On 3 occasions i was called in the morning by the sales rep trying to sell me timeshares. This should not be allowed. If someone wants a timeshare they will come to you!! 6. Parking is offsite across the road. If you are lugging shopping or lots of items prepare to feel exhausted by the time you get to the top of the resort. It is a steep hill and not for the faint hearted.

    The resort was very clean outside. It was set in a nice location with shops and bars in close vicinity. Staff very friendly and willing to help wherever they could. Them outside pool is heated nicely and the indoor pool very nicely heated. Sauna and gym facilities were more than adequate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.8
    Parking area were very good and near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too big hostelcomplex with too minimize pool. The Place wasn't great, you can't see any original spanishstyle anywhere near. Beach was far and hard to find By walking. You have to have a car and leave somewhere else spend your time.

    Parking area were very good and near. Receptionist were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    A good base
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit cramped would have found 5 of us very difficult to fit in unless small children

    Very well equipped very clean even provided washing tablets for the washing machine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Apartments are decent with all facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI is very poor although we paid for it. So its like you are paying for nothing , also no AC I think is a big issue as weather was so hot for the fans to coop with it

    Apartments are decent with all facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Great Weather in Malaga , wonderful pool, nice break, shame about English Weather !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 16 nights

    Not enough entertainment for older Teenagers in the evening geared for 8 to 12 years old not 18 Cash point eat my card it was an old machine and crashed use BBBV bank. Dodgy taxi picked us up from Bus stop and overcharged us saying buses were cancelled, he lied. Taxis were striking at Airport, luckily we had booked our own Holiday Taxis were great.

    Location was great near lots of good local resturants didnt have a bad meal in 16 days. Buses were easy to get and cheap access to Fuengorla and even Porto Banos via Marbella Centre. Buses once every half an hour but a bit random they do not follow timetable. Local Market in Calahonda was great, shame I could not bring the Lemon, Lime and Advacado plants home. Every Wednesday and Saturday well worth a visit. Shuts at 1400 by the way.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    overall, an enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    we found the bar staff to be not very friendly. Also we arrived on a Thursday but the welcome meeting wasn't until the following Sunday which was too late so we found out alot of stuff ourselves by speaking to other residents. The kids entertainment was good but again it wasn't very clear when events were taking place.

    apartment was very clean and comfortable, 24 hour reception, very good transport service provided by the hotel to bring you to the nearby supermarket and beach. The driver was very friendly and always on time when he returned to collect us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    Confortable bed, good apartment with lot of space, kindly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swiming pool is very far from our apartment, Other think we not like is that we only can enter in the apartment at 16 p.m. and we have to leave, in the last day, until 10 a.m. From my point of view, this is not a 24 hours apartment.

    Confortable bed, good apartment with lot of space, kindly people, good location in Costa del Sol. One appoitment: to go to the beach, with kids, you always need to go with a car.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Perfect spot for a young family to stop and unwind in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How close everything was to where I centrally sat for the week, by the outdoor pool. No one was ever out of my sight which was great. Very safe environment to bring children to. Lifeguards on duty were alert. Really enjoyed it. Indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna and gym were a big hit with family members also. Staff were really helpful and in good form. Totally recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    Good value but a little tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very crowded by the pool during the hotter parts of the day. Close to the road and lots of noise with the windows open. Some of the facilities starting to show signs of age.

    Clean and tidy. Lots of stuff to keep kids occupied. Everyone very helpful and always willing to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    A good stay not cheap but apartments have everything one could wish for minus the fans
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot understand why you have a warm outside pool when the heat is unbearable and it felt like going in a hot bath I opted to use the beach for cooler waters so the resort was left without me having drinks or snacks there, also. The fans are no good and you should have air conditioning as it was very difficult to sleep at night with noise of the fan clicking in motion.

    Cannot fault the apartment it had everything one needs for a self catering apartment excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Ideal for a girls weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of facilities, good size pool, good number of sun beds, clean room, frieldny staff, a lot of amenities near by. Easy to check in after a late flight. Not too far from the airport. Helpful pre arrival with questions I had.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommended. Great location and Apartment, helpful staff and cleanliness is high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is limited trust between you and the hotel. Everything requires either a deposit or the threat of charges if you don't return something, it's not managed sensitively it is more like "this is how it is". Extra 10€ per stay for wifi (per 2 device's fixed) in this day and age is harsh.

    Staff were always on hand and very helpful. Facilities were excellent, everything was spotlessly clean and tidy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.7
    Mostly good experience with some bad ones
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for 4 days and had to complain multiple times. Everytime the reception would say that you would have used all the hot water and have to wait for 2 hours to get hot water again. Only after 2 days they found that the boiler had issue and was fixed by an engineer. So out of 7 days we stayed we could have hot water bath for 4 days The other thing we didn't like is that there are too many steps and no easy access to the apartment with buggy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    6.3
    The restaurant was good for breakfasts and an evening drink
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    2 bedroom apartment was too small for 6 people, even too small for four people. Manager said it was one of the biggest apartments! The apartments also need a major upgrading, the chairs in the living room were like from an old folks home.

    The restaurant was good for breakfasts and an evening drink

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.1
    Good location. Nice resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    □ No steam room. □ Bedrooms were quite small □ The view from our apartment wasn't great. □ Would have liked some better equipment in the gym, like weight resistance machines and a better cross trainer. □ Having to get a ticket for pool towel from reception. It should be done from the desk at the indoor pool for guest convenience. □ The disguised attempt to sell timeshare type accommodation

    □ The apartment was okay . □ There were reasonable facilities with indoor and outdoor pool/sauna and hot tub. □ That there was a gym on site □ friendly enough staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.9
    Weekend in Calahonda
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towel was taken from seat near the pool but not handed in to reception.

    Welcoming staff on arrival were very helpful and accommodated out late checkout request at no charge.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    5.8
    Mixed Bag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not suitable for people with walking difficulties, too hilly and too many steps. Entertainment not so good.

    Excellent staff at reception, cleaners very friendly. great pools and great food. Curtesy bus was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.7
    Great location and spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle bus service was a little unreliable as we were told we could call to be collected from the shops. When we called they said no the driver was on a break and second time I called he had finished his shift. Kids food menu was more for very young kids so should specify age up to about 5 years old.

    The apartment was spacious and balcony was private and had good sun. The pool was clean and a decent size. There were lots of things to keep my boys amused like pool table, mini golf etc. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.9
    Clean, nice but far from the beach and Marbella
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's up the hill, far from the beach and everything, but there is a bus available for the shops and beach! We would have loved something closer to the beach and definetly closer to Marbella! When we booked we thought it is in Marbella, but it's in Calahonda which is a beautiful little place but about 14 km from Marbella, there is a bus for Marbella, it takes 45 minutes!

    Apartments were very clean and well equipped! It's very standard, nothing fancy about the place but it's nice! Pool was warm, very pleasant, children activities were good!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    5.4
    Staff friendly .... but no aircon or WIFI included!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were surprised there was no aircon or WIFI included or daily cleaning of the room. These are things that we expected for the price. We thought that with a Kid's program there would be a program where we could leave our 6 year olds for a few hours...but there wasn't. We really didn't like the parking garage - very tight!

    We liked the staff - very friendly. They gave our kids a nice birthday cake for their birthday! We liked that we could call for the shuttle to take us various places. This was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    6.7
    Location good, clean, has all requirements apart from air-con
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con Heavy luggage has to be carried two flight of stairs if your on the top floor.

    Clean but would rather there was air conditioning. Had all the facilities required even two bathrooms, but height of summer to hot for just fans to cool you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    It’s very good all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s very good all round

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    size of the rooms, all conforts
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    internet not free, no clima only fan

    size of the rooms, all conforts

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Impressed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spent a lot of time travelling to other areas as not a lot to do in Calahonda.

    Appt was fantastic and well equipped.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic heated outdoor swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic heated outdoor swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    All in all very well equipped apartments food v.good staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too far from beach And the pool in high season would be inadequate to cope with the amount of guests

    Very well equipped apartment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    Great for a short break. Couldn’t stay much longer as there was nowhere to chill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really not comfy. Sofa hard. Bed too hard, pillow like rocks.

    Quite and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and cozy apartment, I would strongly recommend it to families with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent buffet, all leisure activities, excellent indoor pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    For the price we are very happy with what we received
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would say is that the mattress was not comfortable

    Staff assisted with our bags, they were all very polite and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well equipped kitchen

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Paying for wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    nice relaxing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-con

    Size of the rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not very good for disabled guests, very hard to get to the pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Totally enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was ceiling fans OK during the day but a bit warm at night.

    Breakfast staff room location but a car is advantageous facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.0
    Relaxing mostly by pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need a bit of updating, to include air con. Noise of other guests past 1am. Bar closed at 11am!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Have stayed here 3 times like the location and know the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted a ground floor apartment due to my bad back which I requested but didn't get one

    The location and facilities for the children

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Der manglede air-condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Der manglede air-condition

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    the chap at reception was absolutely excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the chap at reception was absolutely excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    No air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    All staff were very helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant dishes not as clean with dirty glasses and cups

    All staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.8
    Good except the lack of aircondition!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    LACK OF AIRCONDITION!!!

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    5.8
    The food was fresh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfest was always the same, some days fruit was not fresh, maybe it was last day.

    The food was fresh

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great accommadation in convienent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing..All good

    Great location for us for visiting my sister who lives in Monte Pariaso and for easy access to La Cala

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.2
    Great location and facilities for any length of stay, will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    our bedrooms were a little small but easily offset by having two bathrooms. had to pay for wifi

    Location, Facilities, Parking, having 2 bathrooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    Very good for family reunions and holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good facilities and excellent beauty salon

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Pretty good but lacked a little of what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    lack of children's club

    heated pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.1
    good deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    locationa

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    Great price for short stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't in the hotel long enough to test everything out

    Great size room for the price!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    October 2016
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was lovely and spacious with all eletrical appliances provided, making our stay comfortable and homely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money furnishings need a little updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Far walking distance from sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far walking distance from sea

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    3.8
    We stayed in total for 8 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in total for 8 days Appartment has been cleaned just ONCE Ants by thousands running in living room and terrace even on the sofa

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    3.3
    Don't waste your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Quite satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the apartments, you soulf pay for it

    The apartments have enough space for a family and well equiped The interne pool and jacuzzi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    3.3
    NO A/C
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO A/C

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    8.8
    A very enjoyable couple of days, will go back if possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, hard bed

    Excellent food, nice pool helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.1
    Sunny Spanish holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me to move rooms when they messed up the booking

    Location and amenities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.3
    fully equipped appartement with a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having an appartement AC equipped

    The flat is fully equipped, from TV to microwave oven, washing machine and iron

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    7.5
    Lovely staff nice spacious apartment needed a little updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk up to the resort very hilly

    The apartments were spacious and the en suite was great bonus

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    4.2
    No staff involvement at all, no vacation experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Disapponting facilities, comfort and entertainment program

    Spacious apartment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    7.9
    Stairs and no lift
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs and no lift Dated but good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    Apartment 2bed , super & spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Weather wasn't great for last 2 days but out of everyone's hands😎 There were towels available for pool area, free of charge, but you need a voucher from reception to get the in spa area, maybe the vouchers could be included in greeting pack?

    Apartment 2bed , super & spotless. Loved the little details. Washing tablets & rubbish bags . Loads of towels . We stayed in apt 45 & patio fabulous. Shuttle bus to supermarket was brilliant and the driver , didn't get his name but he was really friendly and pick us up from supermarket at agreed time. Pool area & pool indoor & out were great. Closed up at 6 which was a pity. Restaurant lovely & great value.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    3.3
    Hotel staff where pleasant but to be honest the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Hotel staff where pleasant but to be honest the accommodation was not to our typical standard but as we where over on business and there wasn't much available we had no choice but to stay. Rooms where dated, pool area was cramped and restaurant looked like something out of the 80s. All in all it was somewhere for us to sleep but most definitely would be our choice at all for a holiday!!!

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    9.2
    Friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was over entrance to garage, no view to shout about. My 4th visit to accommodation, felt let down as far as view from room was concerned.

    Friendliness of staff

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: