Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cupidor 3 stars

Carretera Capdella, 4, 07160 Paguera, Spain

#18 of 30 hotels in Paguera

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 442 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small family hotel. Ideal location just minutes from the beach. All staff are multi-lingual! Nothing is too much trouble to ensure your stay is a good one.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A simple but very nice family-run hotel in the center of Peguera close to the promenade street and the beach. Very good breakfast. The hotel also operates a restaurant with a rich menu and good food at nice prices.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We liked everything. The hotel doesn't have a pool but the sandy beach is just a 200m walk away.

    Great location, good evening meals in both choice and quality. We hired a car to see more of the Island; there is a medium sized free public car park next to the hotel also unrestricted street parking nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't realise that the parking opposite the hotel wasn't free and got fined as a result!

    Excellent staff, great breakfast and superb location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    The breakfast was nice, the rooms tidy and comfortable and the hotel is situated near the main boulevard of Paguera so it's easy to reach the beach, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very well located, from beaches, restaurants, bars, shops. the food! breakfast and their own restaurant. the calmness of the structure, a perfect place to rest and regenerate. kindness of the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was small and basic with limited storage space. It also smelt musty. The en-suite was particularly small and the under sink cupboard awkward to use as the doors and drawer opened onto the side of the toilet. The was a locked safe in our wardrobe which we would like to have used as we often left the front door open for ventilation. However, the manageress insisted that we did not need to use the safe. We never did find out why. The breakfast was very Germanic with plenty of meat and cheese, if you like that sort of thing. Coffee was from a self service machine.

    The cleaning and maintenance staff were very pleasant and the room was cleaned well. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from in Peguera, many of them better value than the hotel restaurant. There are also lots of shops but most sell made in China stuff. There is no pool at the hotel but it is only a short walk to the very excellent beach. The number 102 buses to Palma are frequent but are often full, I had to stand all the way. Also be aware that the return bus does not stop at the same place that you got on, but more in the outskirts of the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small for 3 people

    Nice, traditional hotel, close to beach & local bars, shops & restaurants. Beautiful quiet courtyard garden. Clean room, fresh towels, large patio & friendly dog!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head kept slipping off the holder but to be honest it wasn't that big a deal

    We stayed here while doing the triathlon in peguera. The bed was really comfortable, the hotel really quiet and the location perfect for the race. They also served breakfast early for us as we needed to eat earlier due to the start time of the race. Lovely people - we will stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'm really surprised that nobody mentioned it in previous reviews, but for us it was a biggest problem. If you take halfboard be ready that your dinner will last 1,5 hours or so. Waiters slowly bring knifes and forks to you, after first dish slowly change it, and so on. It's really annoying if you are hurry or just want to eat as soon as possible. But quality of this food worth this waiting most often.

    If you don't like big noisy hotels Cupidor is your choice. More than enough variety of food for breakfast and every morning stuff give you some choice on what you'll have for dinner (salad or soup, main dish and dessert). Perfect location: big free parking nearby and a beach in 2-3 minutes by foot.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast is just a simple collection of cold meats and cheese. not much for vegetarian people. You can order a warm egg though. Coffee and juice is really bad. Somehow breakfast is my favorite meal of the day and this was just not appealing. would be nice if staff yould speak some english, esp in the breakfast area

    i liked the balcony, and the gardens

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent breakfasts. A good private location 100 metres from the beach in a beautiful bay. Free local parking and a peaceful calm small resort. Other beautiful bays and beaches within 30 minutes, all quiet and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing but the resort is geared to Germans

    An upgrade was immediately given when the safe did not lock.Superb choice of menu for dinner..Breakfast very good choice and cooked to order, waiter even went to nearby shop to get natural yoghurt for us as they had none

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! We were very happy with our experience and hope to return!

    So nice to find a family run hotel in a great location with a lovely atmosphere - Peguera is a very German orientated resort but this was more local!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were in Room 0 (I think they only have a small number of doubles) on the ground floor, which shared a common wall with the kitchen, so there was some late evening 'industrial' noise. The room size was generous, but we could have done with a window rather than having to rely on the air-conditioning overnight.

    Fantastic location, just off the esplanade and close to everything in the lovely, laid-back village/town of Peguera. The staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when our airport shuttle failed to materialise. On our last night (of 6) we treated ourselves to dinner at the restaurant, which was superb in quality and also very good value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Very basic and extremely small room & bathroom (maybe this was just us - you have to stand in one corner and open the bathroom door) - Some white cotton balls in the balcony throughout the day (from some cleaning room next door in room no. 8) - Breakfast not great - very minimal (no fresh juice, cold croissants, only warm thing is 2 eggs that you've to ask for) - Restaurant is alright (we had a small dinner one day and everything was too salty) - Noone is at the front desk at all times (There's always someone to speak to, however you've to go around looking for them)

    + Owner attention + Great location + Convenience (Lots of other hotels and supermarkets close by, free Public Parking next door)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some ppl from the staff are friendly, but some could be definitely more friendly... Wifi in our room was hardly working. Coffee (for breakfast) was horrible. Breakfast ok but every day the same. In general, everything was ok but for this price I expect something more.

    Location is fine, very close to the beach. The restaurant is very good, delicious. The hotel is small and lovely decorated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot believe this family hotel was rated 8 and above. Bad service, rude owners, old equipment and everything around the room was overused or broken. A smart card that's attached on a small room key. A balcony on the street and with a door that won't close. Spiders in the bathroom and cockroaches in the breakfast area. Horrible!

    The only good thing about this facility is its approximity to the Tora Beach and other beaches in Peguera.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying at Cupidor for 2 weeks (end of June - beginning of July 2016) with 2 kids (7 and 1,5 y.o.) on a full-board basis. I will not go deeply into the details, which are already covered by other travellers (proximity to the beach, cleanliness, variety and quality of food etc). What really makes this hotel outstanding is the owning family. It's not just their business and the way they make money. It's their home, their lifestyle. They enjoy hosting people, they love each and every their guest, they are proud of what they are doing. This attitude, this atmosphere is something you will never ever have in a big hotel, regardless of its category. Probably, the only downside of the Cupidor hotel (which can't be changed though) is once you checked out after your stay, you want to be back. Emilio, Dolores, Miguel and Katia: thank you for one of the best holidays we've ever had.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were halfboard. There were only 2 choices for evening meal and 1 of them was fish every evening .If you dont like fish or the other option what do you do. I felt we could have had a choice from the menu and perhaps even been told to order a meal up to a certain price.. There was no pool but the beach is only 3 mins from the hotel.

    The hotel is spotless and the rooms were cleaned every day. There was a great choice for breakfast. The staff were friendly enough but didn't go out their way to chat. We were the only scottish guests so it may have been a language barrier.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Revised price list

    Thé price of my room very expensive On my practices of travels these hotel must have *** and half Level and price equivalent Hope you will take a note Alisa Khmelnitski

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, family, staff, location was perfect. Gardens beautifully kept with gorgeous flowers. It was our third visit and will return again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly & helpful staff, cute hotel, breakfast included is a bonus. Beach 2mins away & shops nearby was perfect for our family!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff friendly, help full, central location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom far to small

    Proximity to beach & bars

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to comment here

    the restaurant food was very good and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing bad, all satisfactory.

    The staff were uniformly great in this small and family-run hotel. First rate all round.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing!

    Family-run hotel, all staff very welcoming and friendly. Gardens nicely maintained. Shops, transport and beach all very close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    The owners and staff were very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cute, like a fairy tale

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast , usual continental but also eggs and bacon made to order

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would be nice if they had an area to sunbathe

    Good basic breakfast enough for everyones taste

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a little maintenance. Such as paintwork etc

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit difficult to get on

    Comfy bed. Good breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely hotel, family run. Room was comfortable and clean. Food was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast was fantastic, there is a restaurant too, and i can recommend it honestly. The stuff were very friendly. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    Lovely atmosphere, Very relaxing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no pool, no music , no entertainment

    Lovely clean and spacious bedroom with comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The aircondition did not work well, also cleaning could be improved

    The location is great; also dinner was absolutly outstanding.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Food and location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food is absolutely lovely, the family are very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Nice breakfast, friendly staff, clean and well furnished rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too old

    Wc noisy at night . Rooms look too better on photos

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I stayed for 3 nights and was met by Katia one of the members of the family who run this lovely hotel. Despite this being a German tourist resort most of the family were multi lingual and was at ease instantly. Father offered a fresh cooked breakfast every morning to go with the ample continental breakfast. We eat an evening meal in the hotel on 1 night prepared by Miguel and it was a choice of starters mains and pudding for about 15euros. Big meals and really tasty. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When booking our holiday, we understood that we were paying for 'half-board', which is what we wanted. We had a terrible journey and our flight was delayed by several hours and so we arrived at the hotel a little later than anticipated at around 9.30p.m. There was no one to book us in or even show us to our room!. We understood there would be fresh fruit and a bottle of wine in our room upon arrival, but there was nothing, not even a bottle of water and nowhere we could even get a cup of coffee or any food after our long and tiring journey and we were told that everything was now closed!. Not a great start to our weeks holiday!. In the morning we went to the reception to find out where we had to go for breakfast only to be told there would be no food at all during our stay as the restaurant closed from the end of November until February and as our stay was at the end of December we were only getting a 'room only' for the week and there wasn't even any means of getting a cup of coffee or even water from the hotel!. We had looked forward to this holiday for a long time and this ruined it for us and we will certainly never go back to this hotel.

    The suite was quite spacious and comfortable and very clean with a very pretty outlook and was very quiet. That's about all I can say it the hotel's favour!

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was not very soundproof. The trip was off season, it implies there is no extra service offered on top of the place being as a ghost city. Nothing for breakfast, no grocery store, nothing to eat at night.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very helpful staff, wanted breakfast early one day so we could go to the palma marathon and we got a packed breakfast to take with us Is right in the centre of peguera and close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wife a bit slow at times otherwise nothing not to like.

    Located near the front and next door to a free car park. Breakfast and evening meals were very good.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only minor thing was Wifi which didn’ t reach to a bedroom.

    We were checked in at the bar by a friendly manageress and were given a brand new casita. Everything was clean,tidy and comfortable. We had a halfboard and our 3 course dinner was exceptional. (Lovely fresh tuna!!) The hotel is right in the centre of Peguera and beach is only 100m away. We will come back to this hotel when we’re in this area.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Couple

    confusing opening times for breakfast, breakfast itself poor poor reception service by leaving (confused)

    very nice evening restaurant, very good food

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived no one was at the reception and we had the check in in the restaurant! The owners weren't very friendly. Very poor variety of the breakfast especially for those who have a sweet tooth! Also, although this hotel has a pretty nice garden area you are not allowed to have your breakfast there!!! All the premises need some maintenance, looked a bit dated.

    A member of the staff named Bryan was very helpful and kind, answered all of our questions and gave us guidelines. The location is good, at the centre of all the stores of the area and a few minutes walk from the beach.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no one at check-in desk and people coming have to check in at the bar counter, which I didn't feel very comfortable about. No elevator, so if one has a 20 kg suitcase - has to take it upstairs himself :( Very spartan room setting, soap only in the shower cabin, so if you want to wash your hands in the sink - you have to go into the shower cabin. No shampoo, conditioner or body lotion provided, so bring it with you. People there do not smile often.....

    close proximity to the sea; sufficient variety of meat and cheese at breakfast. The owners will even make you eggs or omelette, which was nice. The only thing - absolutely tasteless coffee:(

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1. The behavior of the owners was shocking. One month before our arrival I asked them to arrange a transfer from the airport for 7 people. I thought it was a service from the hotel for free, because there was nothing saying about the charge in the summary of the hotel on booking.com that it had a surcharge. When we arrived at the airport, no transfer for us. I called the hotel and talked to Katya, the manager who negotiated the transfer with me by e-mail. She started to scream at me on the phone, that I did not send any e-mail. I told her that I had sent it to her. She started to get extremely impolite on the phone. I hung up. During the way to the hotel in the taxi, I forwarded my message to her again. When we arrived, she was already on the sidewalk and started to argue with me on the middle of the street. A long discussion started. She said that my attitude was extremely unacceptable and repeated a zillion times that she was not a liar. She called my husband to check it out himself on the desktop. And guess what... The e-mails had been deleted, they were in the trash and not in the spam. 7 people testified this moment. Than she said her brother had deleted it. She did not apology for this tantrum, for the unacceptable treatment with all the guests. She was extremely hostile, rude. The problem was not the money of the transfer, but the way she treated us. For this reason, I would never ever return to this hotel in my life. My family was horrified by the lack of education of this person. In addition, booking.com has to write in the summary about this hotel that the shuttle has to be paid by client, as well as the fridge and the safe. 2. The bathroom was dirty, other people's hair. 3. You have to pay for the safe and the fridge, which I particularly think is so unnecessary. Just increase the rate of the room by 3 euro per day and offer it freely. 4. WLAN very slow, did not use it one day.

    The location is the best quality of this hotel. The rooms are nice, and beds are pretty comfy. Breakfast was also very good.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only dissapointment was a bed, as it was two beds put together. It was very uncomfortable for two people. Also it is silly to have the fountain that doesn't work.

    Very clean and quite comfortable, stuff we're always there to help

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Would be great with air condition in the breakfast room and stronger refrigerators!

    Family owned hotel. They really take care of you and give you services you hardly find any other place! We had to stay extra due to sickness and they arranged a couple of rooms out of no where and told us we could stay as long as needed despite they had to rebook their guests to other hotels! Next time we come back to Mallorca we will come back to Cupidor!!

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room too hot, I had neveer heard about "double room for single use" and on our reservation it was written only "double room"

    People very kind, near the seaside

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No slipper and teeth brush, far away from the Palma airport, too little choices in breakfast

    The staffs are very friendly. The dinner is really good, but please try at dinner time. Their kitchen open all the day however they have different menu. The first time we eat at around 4:00 pm, it was very disappointed. But when we try at 6:00pm, the menu was completely different, and the food taste fantastic. The rib of lamp with red wine source was very juicy and delicious. There is shuttle service from airport to different hotel offered by tourist companies in Paguera, only 14Euro per person. The hotel shuttle was around 45 Euro. If you go there by public bus, it takes around 1 and a half hour, because you need to change and may need to wait quite long time for the next bus.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived its not a good impression in the reception, its a dull and aged room and next on just a dumping ground looked awful.

    The room was fine

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit on the poor side

    Cost effective stay with good beds

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom a little small but adequate.

    The preparation and presentation of food. Bedroom good size.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice people,near to the beach,great room service, nice surrounding,rooms simple with everything you need

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Couple

    Location and good comfortable accomodation

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved everything . Second visit and will stay again. Room great and staff couldn't do enough

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a very good hotel, run by a very engaging family and team, always a joy to stay there, this was our 6th visit.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of view from terrace at back of room.

    Excellent location, amazing evening meals, most comfortable beds ever.Family run.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    aircon dirty in one of the rooms; food sometimes not well prepared when restaurant fully booked (raw meat)

    friendly staff; great food; location

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - We had to come back home :(

    - Literally a couple of mins from the beach - Fantastic food - Very friendly staff - Katya... she's the best!!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location, staff and the owners!! will go out of their way to help you!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no fridge in the room.

    Very nice staff,clean room,close to peguera beach and also close to camp de mar,caja fornells.Price is affordable

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower is a little small

    Location of hotel to beach and town

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    food and room quality were unacceptable for EUR 67.- / night. You have plenty of better alternatives around there.

    Good wifi speeds

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Browse Hotel Cupidor traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: